Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
85% 1141
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lip 2016
7.4

I got a room close to the bar so it was impossible to sleep. If you're looking for a party hostel I guess this one is a good one, but if you want a place to sleep you should find another hostel or make sure you get one far away from the bar

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
7.7

Fun place but you can also rest of you want. Stayed in the 12 person room but it didn't seem that big. The bathrooms were kinda gross but overall a good place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
7.4

We came on a Sunday and Monday night, and found Milhouse to be clean, safe, and well located. It was fairly antisocial however and the least fun hostel on our 2 week trip in Peru. If you're looking for a quiet place to stay, this is a good option (several people leaving for Machu Picchu every morning), but I wouldn't recommend for those looking for more because it has less facilities (i.e. no kitchen, limited access to a fridge), and is harder to meet other people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
7.7

Overall good hostel but a bit pricey compared to similar hostels in Cusco. There is a bar which plays loud music until midnight nearly every night, rooms in the front patio are much better if you dont like to be disturbed by the music. The rooms were clean and you get a warm duvet at night. There is also e big locker in every room for backpacks and a locker area near reception. Breakfast was not really good, stale bread and the the included scrambled eggs are microwaved (not tasty at all).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.0

Great beds and booking office. Would recommend this place. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel. It has it all. Staff was amazing. You can leave things for many days when going on a hike. Breakfast was really good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
9.1

Location is great and the building the hostel is in is beautiful. Showers are hot and Wi-Fi pretty reliable. Breakfast is pretty simple but the bar is cheap and good fun. Its a shame they dont start breakfast a bit earlier to fit in with when most tours (especially to Machu Picchu) leave but they will store your luggage for you if you go away overnight. Rooms facing the street are significantly colder than those further in the building, but you get lots of blankets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
10.0

I stayed in the female only room and it was great. The wifi reached our room, the ensuite was big and had lots of hot water. Location is great. Do laundry right in front of the hostel for 2.5 soles per kilo! I did it twice there (before and after my trek). Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
9.7

Absolutely great stay! Staff was so helpful and friendly and made it such a blast. Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Cusco. Best staff (apologies for spelling)... Melissa (Manager) Luis (Assistant Manager, amazing tour guide), Charles (great guy). Can't say enough good things. Only reason why I stayed in Cusco for so long. Amazing bbqs, great bar, fantastic pisco sours. Check it out - you won't be disappointed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.