Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
8.9

Very much a party hostel, but is ok even if you're not into partying. Great location, comfy beds, and a nice breakfast. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
7.4

While the location, staff and upstairs bar are all ok, the private room we paid extra for was not in good condition. The toilet was partially broken and the bed was also partially broken (slanted with head lower than feet and a severe dip/ V in the middle of the bed, made for the worst sleep of our two week trip. I wouldn't recommend staying in a private room here. Wifi throughout the hostel is weak and no access in the private rooms and poor access elsewhere

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
9.4

I would recommend this place in Cusco. The bar-restaurant is great place to meet other travelers, and their theme nights make every night entertaining. Honestly, that might have been my favorite thing about this hostel. It's location is in a great place near the main plaza. The larger dorms were not the most clean. I'd encourage anyone staying here to go ahead and get the smaller dorms. They are much nicer. I stayed in both. The smaller dorms were worth the little extra money I paid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.9

A great hostel to meet people. It's a mix of party and people that wake up early for activities. There's no kitchen but they give you breakfast and the bar is great. Staff are really friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.0

Great location, immaculate room cleanliness and most staff were very helpful. Water pressure in shower poor and wifi not available in rooms and very poor connection in main areas and bar. Main areas are very loud at night which echos to rooms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maximebedard77443
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
7.7

Belle auberge en général, belles chambres et beaucoup d'espace. Cependant, beaucoup de problèmes avec le personnel. Demandes très lente à traiter, système informatique clairement à revoir et beaucoup d'employés de mauvaise humeur, pour ne pas dire, quelque peu incompétent. Finalement, si vous avez besoin d'un bon Wifi, vous ne le trouverez pas nulle part à l'auberge !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
9.1

We were told wrong information regarding a day tour, which left us at a disadvantage as we didn't withdraw the required amount of money prior to the trip-we asked the staff the day before when booking if there were hidden costs or additional costs that we will need to pay and the answer was no. Turns out there was, which I would have been happy to pay if I knew the costs prior so I was prepared with cash. Instead I was misinformed and could have missed out on sights in the tour if it wasn't for othertravele

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
9.4

Big but spacious place, comfortable beds. Could do with a better lighting in the bathroom but no drama. Wifi rather slow but working. Overall a very good stay, felt safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
9.7

I had a great time here. Comfortable beds and clean rooms/bathroom. Only downside was a slow wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
10.0

Fell in love with this place. Its a unique, fun loving, and restful haven where travelers who want to socialize have so many activities and community spaces to do so and those who want some peace and quiet can lounge in courtyards and enjoy the quiet time that staff do a great job of helping to ensure. The staff is helpful, engaging, and knowledgable. We got some fantastic recommendations we would bot have known otherwise. Facilities are so clean and I had my best nights of sleep in those beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.