Hostelworld.com

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,062 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,062 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
85% 1062
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
9.1

The location is perfect! The staff are great and atmosphere are amazing. But, the rooms could be better... There is no light enough inside the rooms and they are wet and cold.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

Milhouse was a great place to stay at in Cuzco! Wouldve been cool if it was more of a party hostel, but my friend booked it so I don't know what his requirements for booking this one were. Anyways, the international staff at Milhouse were the best part of staying there. Super friendly and welcoming. Would def recommend this hostel if you want a great place to have fun and a place that saves you money. All around id give it 2thumbs up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
5.4

Don't stay in this hostel unless you're planning to party yourself. Impossible to get a sleep here. Our room smelled of mildew. And the wifi is non-working. Due to all this, we left the hostel a day earlier than planned.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
6.0

Good location and a decent breakfast, everything else about this place was disappointing. The atmosphere in the bar didn't live up to expectations and the WIFI was absolutely shocking (probably the worst we've experienced in South America).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
7.7

Large hostel, located in a beautiful old building. Good food is served in the bar. The size of the hostel is a bit of a draw on its intimacy and the bar lacks atmosphere. What annoyed us during our stay was that the two tour operators located in the hostel were not motivated to give good and balanced Information and referred us to their website for details. Although our stay was fine, we booked a different hostel after returning from our trek.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel, clean rooms/bathrooms, the staff was always really helpful. You can rent hiking equipment/book activities right in the hostel lobby, which is really convenient. The bar/restaurant has really good, inexpensive food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
8.0

This is a really nice hostel. However the music in the bar is very loud, I stayed on a Monday night and had to get up at 4am the next morning to start the Inca trail and didn't get very much sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
6.3

Room smelled like mildew

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
8.6

Liked this hostel a lot! Only complaint was the awful WiFi, not sure why this is as other places close by are fine! Please fix this guys. Other than that great staff, great atmosphere, lots of friendly people and excellent en suite bathrooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
5.1

No hand soap in the 6 bed ensuite, when I asked they said it wasn't included in those "rooms". When I asked to buy some they gave me a bar but the cleaner threw it out the next day. The bathroom smelled like an outhouse and made the whole room stink and there was a dirty bandaid stuck to the shower the 4 nights I was there. Front desk staff were not friendly or very helpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.