Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1377 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1377 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ghimedina39454
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

Me and two friends stayed for two nights, self-service breakfast is very good as the staff. Only problem was the noise, our beds were literally under the bar and we could hear every step and every chair being dragged with loud music until 2:00 am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.3

Great for young people.shame that the room keys did not work for 4 of the 8 persons.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great location, just a couple of blocks from "plaza de armas". Beautiful place. Good breakfast and bar. Dormitories are clean and spacious. My reservation was not respected as I made it: i booked 2 nights in a 4-bed dorm, and for the second night they "had a problem with the system" and were not able to respect my booking, they could only offer me a 6-bed dorm for a higher price. I had to deal with the front desk to get a better offer. Other than that a good hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

Such a great hostel! It had an amazing atmosphere and food was great. I'll miss those breakfasts! Both the shared room we initially occupied and the private one we had post Inca Trail to rest better were ideal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • croftjen3142
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
9.1

Good hostel, had to move rooms as one room smelt of sewage! But other than that the hostel was good, they say wifi is not in rooms but seems to work at quiet times anyway, ie overnight. Good bar serving food. Good location close to square and has a travel agency on site.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
9.1

Muy bien todo. Tal vez un poco frío los cuartos. Los baños muy limpios el ambiente es excelente.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
9.1

I wasnt here for very long as i arrived late in the evening from a cancelled flight and had to leave very early in the morning. I did however have a brilliant night sleep and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was clean and comfortable with my own light and plug socket. I didnt get the full experience of the hostel but from what i saw of it, i would certainly recommend to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kaneroaming
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
8.9

Both the staff and the free walking tour were really great. Milhouse is a cool, central hostel with a number of different places to chill, a plethora of beanie bags and a restaurant-come-bar. The bar was ok however the fact they closed the bar door at around 10pm did not stop all the noise. Therefore it was a little noisy a couple of the nights I stayed there but would stay again. It's clean, central and has a nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
8.6

Cool and centrally located hostel. Clean rooms, good breakfast and nice bar at night. Recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
9.4

Very fun hostel although the enclosed nature of the bunk bed in the private room made me a little claustrophobic. Staff were brilliant, very friendly and helpful. They seemed very organised with daily events. It's on the pricier end for Cusco and not one of the better breakfasts. Within walking distance of the Plaze de Armas and other local attractions.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.