Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,167 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,167 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
86% 1167
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
9.7

It was great. Only complaint is that the top bunks are a little too close to the ceiling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
7.4

It was walking distance to all the tourist spots. The main staff were REALLY friendly, they gave us suggestions on tours and places to eat, they helped us with everything. Wifi only worked in bar. The bar staff was not great....there was a preference to latino customers and not very friendly to the europeans, canadians, and americans that were staying there. They would serve the off the clock bartenders before paying customers because they all came in and hung out when they werent working.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Good hostel, friendly staff , great walking tour on saturday. Watch out not to be on the main street if you are Light sleeper !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Had a great stay in Milhouse Hostel for 4 nights. Easy place to meet people in the bar upstairs. WiFi is quite good. They have a lot of rooms, I stayed in a 12 bed dorm what was nice with 2 showers and 2 toilets. Like always earplugs are a nice thing to have with you ;) Hostel is really close to main plaza. Travel Agency in hostel is quite expensive, but enough options in city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.6

Large Hostel, secure gate, secure lock room for baggage storage. The restaurant/bar had good food and interesting drinks. The one downside were the showers. There are no hangers or anything, I had to precariously hang my clothes on the lock hoping they wouldn't fall on the wet dirty floor. I stayed in the 12 bed dormitory. Considering one can get a private room fairly cheap at hostels in Cusco the main draw for the Millhouse is to be around more backpackers and save a few bucks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
8.6

nao havia toalha disponivel no quarto

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.4

Excellent hotel, love the set up, love the atmosphere, nice people to meet, my only concern is about the smell of the toilets which are inside the rooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Millhouse was wonderful! We stayed there for two nights before the Inca Trail and the environment was a lot of fun. We couldn't take part in all of the excitement due to our schedule, but everyone seemed to be having a great time and the staff was so accommodating. They let us have breakfast the day we arrived even though we were super early and they stored our extra luggage for free while we were on the trek. The wifi wasn't great in the room but hanging out in the bar was easy enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel. Staff is outgoing. The bar tenders are also cool people. Nice hostel with cool people. Hot showers, lockers, but it can get cold.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge. Nous étions en dortoir féminin la première chambre était plus petite mais la deuxieme plus grande. Salle de bain propre, bonne pression et toujours de l'eau chaude ! Casiers dans les chambres. Excellent petit dejeuner et restaurant à prix bien abordables et tres bon !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.