Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
85% 1269
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lis 2016
8.3

Tenía una reserva para una habitación de 4 y me la cambiaron por una de 10, independientemente de eso, el staff fue super amable y me ayudó a encontrar las cosas que necesitaba. La ubicación es excelente. No es muy espacioso pero para una estadía corta, vale lo que se paga.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
9.4

Die Lage ist sehr gut, Gepäck kann abgegeben werden, Laundry ist gut und kann am selben Tag am Abend abgeholt werden, Zimmer zur Strasse etwas laut jedoch mit Oropax kein Problem, Wifi nicht überall gut ausser in der Bar tiptop

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.1

An awesome place to stay in Cusco, the staff is really great and always helpful. Every bedroom has its own bathroom, and every bad has its locker. The localization is just perfect, really closeby Plaza de Armas. They promote different activities everyday so guests can interact with themselves, and the bar (which is inside the place) is always cheerful. The only (and important) issue was the internet, it wasn't working even in the common areas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
8.9

This hostel needs a kitchen. Don't force budget traveler guests to eat in your restaurant. Loved the sustainable bed design. 12 bed dorm bathroom needs to be cleaned more than once a day as it became a bit of a horror show. Good breakfast and great energy. The courtyards was beautiful!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mg21093
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
6.0

On my 1st morning I arrived at breakfast with fairly severe altitude sickness and I was basically passing out at the table trying to get some food down me (which was then followed up by being sick in a bag). Lots of staff gave me eye contact but only the chef offered to help me (shout out to him!). Other staff seemed to be more interested in their partygoers. I felt very unwelcome. Wifi is terrible and beds aren't amazing. Showers were good. With so much choice in Cusco, go elsewhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
10.0

It's close to the main square. 24 hr reception. Very helpful and nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
7.1

It has good atmosphere, rooms are big, hot showers, continental breakfast included, can leave baggage in storage, lockers available, 24 hr reception and takes credit cards, is only 2 blocks away from main square. The bad: it appeared there was mouse feces in our room, our bathroom was dirty and did not work. I had flea bites the day after. Staff took action and cleaned and fixed our room and in response to the inconvenience washed dirty laundry for free. For the price I would expect cleanlines

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • claudia_nikole8966
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Lis 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Would definitely recommend to any traveler of any age. Good to finally see eggs on a hostel breakfast menu... and free!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
10.0

Nette Mitarbeiter und super Frühstück Schöne Bar zum chillen Sauber

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
4.0

My gf and I stayed in a PRIVATE room. I am Bolivian, my gf Peruvian so we were not this place's typical customers. All was good, room was 'ok', breakfast nice, atmosphere 'ok' what ruined everything was the attitude of some of the staff. Esp the arrogant, idiotic and racist attitude of the fair-skinned,moustached guy who works in the travel agency. He acted like' we shouldnt be there' but his attitude was just ignorant (he wasnt local,maybe mexican).Don't stay here if youre latino or if you care

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.