Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
8.9

Hostel is huge! The staff are incredibly helpful and have great food and drink suggestions. Rooms are large, bed comfortable, large lockers, hot showers, good tours. Breakfast is a little sad: toast needs to be toasted, no banana for 3 days. Would prefer to not have the fruit precut as it goes off over the breakfast period. Parties lack atmosphere and feel a little forced but I think this depends on the crowd - shame the bar closes when theres no party at the hostel. Good hostel for young crowd.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
8.9

The kitchen is a bit limited in terms of equipment but besides that I would recommend strongly. Probably the nicest dorm room I stayed in over my three month trip and certainly the best bathroom!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
9.4

I stayed there as a solo traveller for a weekend and it was awesome. Great place to meet people and have a party. Bar area is awesome and excellent organisation of activities. Bathrooms and wifi were good. Didn't get up early enough for breakfast either day, doubt many people do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
8.9

O hostel é muito bem localizado, a estrutura é muito boa em relação ao preço, tem sempre uma programação para que os hóspedes se conheçam e se integrem. Local com muitas pessoas jovens e animadas. Lugar ideal principalmente para quem viaja sozinho, muitas possibilidades de fazer amizades e curtir com ótimas companhias. A equipe do hostel, em sua maioria, é muito atenciosa e prestativa, te orientam e ajudam no que for preciso, há apenas poucos que não acompanham o ótimo nível de atendimento.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
10.0

Absolutely awesome party hostel in a great location on avenida de mayo, great wifi on all floors, clean showers, best breakfast, great selection on the food menu, can't fault anything! Shoutouts to Mila, Lucy & Sabrina Michelle for being so friendly and helpful on the front desk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
10.0

Milhouse es un hermoso espacio para el viajero, ya sea extranjeros o del país. Excelente atención y ambiente amable y divertido. Es la primera vez que lo ocupo y de ahora en más lo adoptaré cada vez que vaya a CABA. FELICITACIONES a sus dueños y empleados. Como ven quedé re-satisfecha.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
9.4

The hostel was amazing. Stayed at the avenue and it had 6 floors. The rooms are clean and the bathrooms two. Breakfast is very extensive. Cereals, bread with jam or dulce de leche, cakes and fruits. Every other day there is a party in the hostel and it ends at 2, after 2 you have to go to a club. You can't hear the noise in your room. Really recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
9.7

Probably the best you can do in BA. Went here on the recommendation of others and I can see why. Linked with Milhouse Hippo (1+1/2 big blocks away,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

Good fun hostel. Good bar. Helpful staff. Wifi is good. Kitchen is quite big - so easy for a few groups to cook at once.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great party hostel with stuff going on the whole time. Staff are super helpful. Rooms are okay bathroom a bit grim. Really nice rooftop terrace. Scrambled eggs at brekkie are a gem. Warm showers and amazing wifi. Nice basement chill area with a tv

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.