Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,089 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,089 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Milhouse Hostel Avenue Located at Avenida de Mayo 1245, , Buenos Aires.
Milhouse Hostel Avenue
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1086 Avenida de Mayo 1245
89% 2089
-34.6092290 -58.3841873
Milhouse Hostel Avenue
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Lis 2016
9.7

Really nice place. Felt like a hotel. The parties could have been better, but it could have just been the nights I chose to go out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
8.6

If you want them to organise your trip it's great, , they have a full list of activities. Also, Macarena is a great tour guide definitely book a walking tour with her.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Giuliana took us on the best walking tour, was also a great staff member who loved to party with us on her nights off! Do recommend! Ps. 8 forgot to vote her for staff member of the month so can you please do that for me!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
9.4

Great party hostel, the staff are very helpful.great place to meet new friends and good memories

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
8.0

Overpriced! You don't get the standard that you pay for, the mattresses in the beds needs to be changed, hand soup in the bathrooms would be nice and the kitchen needs more plates, spoons, pans, bowls etc. it was impossible to cook! Good location, great breakfast and really fun parties! The bar had good prices and the staff in the reception was very friendly and helpful. It is a social hostel and we really enjoyed our stay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.0

Huge hostel, lots of people coming and going constantly. Staff is really helpful and english speaking. Took a walking tour and the free Tango lesson which I enjoyed a lot. Breakfast is very basic and the fruits (its highlight) will be provided not before nine. Slept in a 8 Dorm. Each bed with own light and plug -in. Upper bed too high and a gap to the wall so you cannot sit there. Lockers big enough for the whole luggage but the doors of the lockers and of the room make horrible noise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
10.0

Milhouse has been the joy of my life. The hottest staff ever❤️❤️❤️ I thought it was the weather but not. Everyone was helpful and fun, particularly Nano and Maca whose smiles made my day

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
8.6

Does what it says on the tin, party, party and party. Much prefer this hostel to the younger brother hostel; Hipo. Parties here go on forever and you can expect to meet lots of cool people. Massive place, rooms are nice with high ceilings and good bathrooms. Also I found the reception staff to be pretty good, always giving good info and help, especially Juliana on the tours desk who was always exceptionally helpful, friendly and generous with her time. Partha

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
9.1

Very good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Lis 2016
6.9

The party all Days make the Stay a little difficult when Sharing rooms. Sometimes, If you are Lucky as I was, you May be stuck in a room full of People from the same travel group that came only to party (out and loud). Rooms changed and problem over.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.