Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2243 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2243 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
8.3

Great Place. Would defo stay again. Internet is super fast. Parties are good however little pricy for what it is. The kitchen facilities are almost non existent. Had a hard time finding even a knife. But other than that it's a good place to meet people and staff is helpful and friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • JamieGordon89
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 50 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.0

A bit expensive to book tours, tickets etc. Through, but then again most hostels are (especially in BA!) good facilities, nice staff, good common rooms etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Arthur_dg
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
8.9

Really Nice staff, good atmosphere, good facilities and plenty of people to meet. I recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
8.0

Great party hostel, my only problems there were that the mattress was very old and had a huge "hole", I did not talk to anyone about this though because I slept on the other side and found it enough. The kitchen was really under equipped, I had a hard time making scrambled eggs. They don't have breakfast, but serve tea and coffee.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
8.0

Lugar bacana pra ficar alguns dias. Banheiros e quartos espaçosos. Estação de metrô perto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
8.0

Good for meeting new friends and exploring the central part of BA. Bar was a bit too pricey, but they do host good parties more or less. Food was good, but pricey. Staff was cool-many are volunteers who live there. Can get loud and you get noise in the rooms, and kind of cramed in the rooms, 8 people in small room. Bathrooms tended to get slippery. Nice common areas, pool table and television was nice. It is a franchise and a money machine for sure but decent product.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Ricardopessoa
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
9.4

Sempre tem muitas atividades legais! Foi excelente. Perto do metrô e também muito bem localizado. Ficaria novamente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
10.0

Great first stop to experience Buenos Aires in, awesome activities and lots of socialising going on all the time to ease you into the city lifestyle. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
8.9

Staff on the front desk are great, good atmosphere & good rooms. Annoying that the bar closes when the party moves to the other hostel and seemed strange that prices go up at the weekend despite it being low season & the hostel half empty. Would stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
25 Cze 2017
10.0

I loved staying in this hostel. Mila and the rest of the staff were absolutely magnificent. The bar staff were volunteering travellers and were really friendly. The facilities were brilliant, the hostel itself was clean and tidy. They had lots of info on were to go and what to see. I'd highly recommended staying here if you visit Buenos Aires. It's a party hostel and a great way to meet new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.