Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,034 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,034 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Milhouse Hostel Avenue Located at Avenida de Mayo 1245, , Buenos Aires.
Milhouse Hostel Avenue
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1086 Avenida de Mayo 1245
85% 2034
-34.6092290 -58.3841873
Milhouse Hostel Avenue
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Great hostel, well located and great atmosphere If you are looking for confort it is not the best option But if you want to meet people and stay in the center of buenos aires, go here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
8.0

Buen hostel, buena ubicación. Desayuno bastante completo. Muy buena fiesta. Hostel para recomendar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
7.1

Big hostel in a central location. Breakfast was very basic. This is a "party" hostel, so if that's not your scene then I would suggest going elsewhere. Daily activities that the hostel offered were good value. Staff were very helpful. I did book a "female" dorm and was put in a mixed dorm but it wasn't a big deal. The rooms open out to a balcony and often people would be coming home at 5AM and yelling/talking on the balconies, quite noisy. Because it was such a big hostel, the atmosp

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Really good hostel. Best place ever to party and make new friends! Just try to avoid if possible doing tours and changing money with them, they will charge a little bit more than the other places

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
8.3

O hostel é bem localizado em Buenos Aires e tem uma excelente equipe de funcionários. Uma programação variada, ele feito principalemnte para a melhor interação possível entre as pessoas. Uma coisa que me impressionou é que todo dia tem alguma atividade ou festa no hostel. Se você procura sossego, esse não é o local. Agora se você procura agito, você está no local certo. Apenas acho que faltou melhor limpeza nos quartos e melhores camas, mas nada muito grave. Ficaria nesse hostel novamente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Oi Tiago! Obrigado por seu comentário e recomendações ! nós apreciamos o seu tempo e estamos felizes em saber que você gostou tanto!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Excellent stay. Very welcoming, fun and clean hostel with tons to do. Perfect for solo travellers also as so many opportunities to meet people. Thanks I again when I visit Buenos Aires

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
8.0

Em geral um ótimo hostel, só a calefação do quarto que deixou a desejar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Oi Wagner!! Obrigado por seu comentário! Estamos satisfeitos que você tenha desfrutado sua estadia. Nossos quartos têm calefação central a partir da recepção, você deveria ter feito nos saber se ele estava ligado ou se você precisava de um outro cobertor Saudações!

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel! Every day there is a different walking tour / activity to do, they help organise all trips in the city, including tango shows. Every night has a party in one of the sites followed by nightclub. Great atmosphere. Large hostel, lots of space, good facilities. Quite old fashioned - rooms, kitchen, bathrooms, etc. (my one negative) Great location. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
9.1

I had a great time during my stay at Milhouse. Made my Argentina experience better. PROS: cute and helpful staff, great location (grocery shops nearby, 24h restaurant, transit, etc), safe, party hostel and great for solo travellers. CONS: more expensive than other hostels, pricey drinks (buy at market), 8 beds room doest have simple things such as hangers for everyone, plugs for every bed, no personal light and breakfast is simple. For the price u pay, they should improve the basic things.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.