Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,131 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,131 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Milhouse Hostel Avenue Located at Avenida de Mayo 1245, , Buenos Aires.
Milhouse Hostel Avenue
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1086 Avenida de Mayo 1245
88% 2131
-34.6092290 -58.3841873
Milhouse Hostel Avenue
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
9.1

Great hostel for a person looking to socialise and have fun with the other guest amd the staff are friendly, very helpful. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
9.4

Great place to meet people. Rooms are clean and there is an elevator if needed. Sign up for the tours, Juliana and nano are great! Party everyday if that's what you are looking for. Would def stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
5.7

The staff were rude, telling people off all the time - they treat it like a get-in-get-out business since it's so big (5 storeys) so it loses its backpacker vibe. I was lucky that I had a few cool people in my dorm otherwise it's difficult to meet people due to it's size and the awkward high school disco like parties. I'm a girl and was put in a room with 7 boys - it was filthy and stank, I only saw the bathrooms cleaned once in my week long stay. I also stayed at Hipo - was way better at Hipo.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.3

Pros: really nice facility, centrally located, decent parties at night, nice kitchen for cooking, good wifi, some staff members really nice. Cons: Bar staff very anemic; some staff members could be nicer; kitchen for ordering food slow, archaic, doesn't always work, closes very early, different hours every day; won't let outside guests into the hostel, a real downer if you have friends at other hostels. The place overall could use better management and more of a party vibe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
2.0

So much for a Party Hostel, there's so many rules and regulations and unlike actual party hostels such as Wild Rover and Loki in South America, the staff does not facilitate the fun, that includes the volunteers. Staff there were also very rude, mostly the guys, i asked to be moved to a room where all my friends was, where there was an empty bed and one male staff simply said he could not out of sheer laziness. I asked a female worker an hour later and she was able to. Bring in a Loki or WR toBA

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • rachelhollywellx6795
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
8.3

Really good place to meet other travellers. Lots and of activities to help you make the most of your time in Buenos Aires.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
9.4

O Hostel como um todo é limpo, só o banheiro que fica sempre bastante zoneado. Apesar disso eu voltaria com certeza. A localização é ótima, o staff é fantástico e é o melhor hostel pra quem curte uma boa festa!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
9.1

Perfect party hostel. Just join the cook and booze ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
4.6

Snide, sterile environment! This is not a party hostel ! NOT EVEN OVER CHRISTMAS AND NYE. EVERYTHING is over priced! Most of the staff are lazy. We were paying an inflated price over Christmas and NYE and they wouldn't even put the air conditioning on a few hours early. They closed the rooftop so people couldn't watch the fireworks. I'm not the only one who feels like this, if your read a few other reviews. Will never return and we will not be going to the one in Peru !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
7.4

We stayed here over Xmas and we were very disappointed with our experience. We chose to go to the recommended place on a nights out and it was a rip off. Even on Xmas eve we payed for nothing the club was empty apart from Milhouse guests. My advice would be to not waste your money. But the staff didn't apologise or give us our money back. They say you get eggs and we didn't see them. But apart from that it was an okay hostel.. not the party we expected though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.