Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • stefzed2160
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 48 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
8.6

One of those party machine hostels. It's much bigger than any others in Buenos Aires, so a good place to meet people. They offer help with plenty of touristy activities, although (like many other chain hostels) they don't want to recommend activities / bars / clubs that they aren't in partnership with. It's really frustrating when you want something a bit different. Nice breakfast though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nicklander
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
8.9

Stayed here for a few nights, biggest hostel I've stayed in, rooms were very spacious, only problem was the rooms were too hot and seemed to be a problem for everyone staying in the room, other than that it's in the perfect location, would recommend (a hammock or 2 would be a great addition)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • daveisthekotz
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Hola chicos, Mi días a millhouse estuvo muy bien. Hay muchas fiestas y actividades, y las recepcionistas estuvieron perfecto. Hay muchas personas muy simpático allí, y no necesitas cuidado, es muy seguro. Las recepcionistas estuvieron feliz a hablar español conmigo aunque mi español es muy malo. Por favor van allí, me encanta este albergue. Saludos, Freddie Mercury (de Australia)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
9.4

Well what can I say got a lot of time for the blonde Sabrina what a lovely and welcoming person always saying hello with a smile x And to the other Brazilian Sabrina lovely lady always waving saying hello and just generally nice and always smiling x And thanks to tess for serving me alcohol And thanks to the other the staff for having a laugh and organising nights out 👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽 ciao

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
8.0

Everyone raves about this place as the party hostel in BA, it definitely lives up to that. Lots of organised tours (bit expensive, but recommended the "la boca" tour). The lack of AC is a big problem in the dorms. Bathroom could be a lot cleaner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
9.4

Best hostel I have visit so far. Good party, and nice rooms. Nothing to complain about, except the internet connection in the rooms. Highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
7.7

O hostel é bem localizado e possui festas divertidas. No entanto, o atendimento dos funcionários não foi satisfatório. Alguns foram bem atenciosos, porém outros não possuíam tanto interesse. O café da manhã era muito bom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
5.4

I would not recommend this hostel to anyone. They take advantage of their guests and charge them extra for anything they can. My friend was wrongly accused of breaking a door and charged 2500 pesos (which was moments later dropped to 2000) by a sneaky staff member who approached him at 2am after a party thrown by the hostel when he was noticeably drunk - with the threat of being kicked out of the hostel with all of his friends and to be charged if he didn't pay. staff/atmosphere are terrible.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
8.6

The staff at this hostel is amazing! There are so many activities going on during the day... Special thank you to Juliana for the La Boca tour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
9.1

Great hostel for a person looking to socialise and have fun with the other guest amd the staff are friendly, very helpful. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.