Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel if you like to go out and socialise, perfect for solo travellers. They organise loads of events, the cook and booze was so fun where you make empanadas. The rooms can look shabby but have everything you need with big lockers and chargers by the bed. Internet speed was dependent on your room, I moved rooms and it was much slower compared. Not located near the trendy area like Palermo but is central for visiting everywhere in the city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
9.1

Hostel muito bem localizado, estação de metrô a uma quadra, ônibus na porta, boa comida no bar, staff são muito atenciosos (a maioria). Festas todos os dias, quando não nesse no outro (hipo). Voltaria facilmente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really great hostel. Perfect location Good wifi Hot showers Plays all the champions league games in a massive projector 10/10 from me

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
8.0

We had a private double ensuite. Room was great, nice & spacious. Hostel perfectly located & it's easy to get around. Staff are helpful. Big hostel with a lot of space, it's let down is the kitchen. Real lack of utensils, plates/cups & pans to cook with which is a real shame. We cooked & quickly wash our forks so someone else could eat! We did the La Boca walking tour which disappointed us, guide gave no history & took people to an expensive restaurant for 1hr when we should be walking...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Great experience here. Really well run. Great place to meet people. The hostel has a weekly schedule of events which really helps to get to know Buenos Aires and party!! Would recommend anybody staying in Buenos Aires to spend a couple of days here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! Great party hostel and good for meeting other people. There are fun activities every day and night. Good place to stay if you want to party and socialize, and it is super clean and felt very safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
8.6

A big "party" chain hostel.... however of the three nights we stayed there, all party nights were at the sister hostel so the bar at avenue closed early. Organised tours and nightly events every night if that's your thing. Good place to meet people and informative and helpful staff. Breakfast quite good. Kitchen really poorly equipped. Central location but we preferred staying in Palermo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
8.9

Great people work here . They are so organized and actually give you an introductory to the hostel and all of the activities they have . If you are looking for a great place to stay and keep busy in Buenos Aires , this is the hostel . The only issue is that there is only one key for each room so people walk in drunk all the time and it's hard to sleep considering you cannot lock the door.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
10.0

All around great party hostel, except they don't turn the AC on like they say they do unless you mention it to the front desk

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
8.9

Perfektes hostel für junge Reisende die viel unternehmen wollen in Buenos Aires und immer für ein Bier zuhaben sind. Das hostel ist sehr gut gelegen und sämtliche Stadtviertel sind einfach zu erreichen. In dem (für mich etwas zu großem) Hostel werden jede Menge Angebote zu Verfügung gestellt, von Tanz- und Sprachstunden bis zu Fußballspielen von Boca. Jeden Abend ist eine Party organisiert und man wird schnell zum trinken animiert und lernt unglaublich viele Leute kennen. Empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.