Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2293 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2293 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Wrz 2017
9.7

Perfect hostel. Amazing Staff/Atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Oi Marcel! Que bom que você gostase de seu tempo con nos!! Muito obrigados pelo seu comentario! A gente se vê!!

31 Sie 2017
8.3

Pros - very friendly staff, good food, awesome parties! Very good location, close to most tourist attractions. Cons - rooms are cold, dark and smell musty like there's not enough air circulating through. Food seemed a little overpriced. Some of the bedding had holes in it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Rachel! Thanks for leaving us your opinion for us is very important. I am very happy to know that in general your stay was more than pleasurable. We are happy to help every time we can, and we are glad you could experience that during your stay! Let me explain something to you, regarding with cleanliness, four months ago a renovation of mattresses was realized in all of them, what there are no mattresses of any more than four months of antiquity, at the same time, the quarters are cleaned every day by our Housekeeping's personnel, who are not authorized to touch the baggage, for what if inside a shared dorms the order also depends on the roommates , sometimes there are guests more "relaxed" than you, that leaves wet towels and untidy clothes what it does that the room seems to be dirty. On a different matter, we find it very strange that you think that we have an overpriced food,, since we make sure that our bar prices are the same or even less than the ones you can find in any bar or restaurant in the area Hope to see you again! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
9.7

Thank you so much for everything!!! Stuff is amazing!! The best!!!😘😘😘

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Dinara!!! Thank you for taking the time to write this!! We pride ourselves in our fun and FRIENDLY STAFF, to enjoy Buenos Aires the way we show it to our friends. Hope to see you again :)

  • bartreuvekamp4439
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
5.1

People smoke weed in the dorms. No ventilation in the bathroom, the floor is always wet and dirty. No windows in the dorm. Very uncomfortable bunk beds! Loud music from the bar area till deep in the night. No breakfast.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Bart! We really appreciate your time on making this comment, it allows us to improve on our service and in turn to be able to do some explanations, since it is the case. It is our responsibility to make sure that all our guests have a pleasant and comfortable stay at our hostels . Drugs are not allowed in the hostel and we make sure that everybody undestand that, during the day we check the rooms, but as you can see is a big hostel, and sometimes we missed some things, anyways It would be great if you would say something during the stay, and give us the opportunity to solve it. At the same time, the rooms ARE cleaned everyday by our housekeeping staff, we do undertand that sometimes the roomates that randomly you get aren't the same as you, or are a litle bit messy. Regarding to the noise, The bar closes at 2 am, and we have an amazing night-shift staff that take care on the hostel in general, and specially the noises produced in the common areas after 10pm. Sometimes this means having to discourage those who are awake late at night and possibly disturbing other guests's sleep. We make it our priority to ensure that those who want to sleep are able to. Regards and we hope that you return soon!

  • jacksteven7
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Sie 2017
10.0

Excelente 👏👏👏

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Jack! Muchas gracias por este 10! :) Nos alegra saber que disfrutaste de tu estadía en Milhouse, y esperamos contarte dentro de nuestros huéspedes en un futuro! Saludos

19 Sie 2017
9.7

Me encantó en realidad el hecho de convivir varios días con personas en una sola habitación no era tan atractiva, pero las habitaciones son muy limpias amplias en buen estado, seguras y los baños siempre limpios,a pesar de que eran días muy frios en mi habitación el ambiente siempre fué calido, las instalaciones nuevas y modernas, al desayuno le falta un poco de variedad pero del 1 al 10 le doy un 8, las fiestas muy organizadas, la gente de la recepción amable, hice muchos amigos, i love it =)!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Rocio! Muchas gracias por tomarte el tiempo para dejarnos tu opinión y nos pone muy contentos que hayas tenido una estadía tan buena con nosotros. Nosotros estamos orgullosos de las instalaciones y los servicios que brindamos, y que nuesotrs huéspedes los puedan disfrutar, nos alegra totalmente, gracias por la sugerencia en cuanto a los desayunos, aunque creemos que las 6 opciones que ofrecemos cubren gran parte de la variedad que decis. Esperamos que vos y todos tus amigos realicen una juntada de rencuentro y los esperamos en el hostel! Saludos

  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
9.1

Un hostel amplio,comodo ubicado a algunos metros del subte,lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por la recomendación! Nos alegra leer que tu estadía con nosotros fue muy buena y esperamos que regreses! Saludos

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
10.0

Localization outstanding, near from almost every touristic places. The atmosphere is unbelievable, the best hostel in the world for people that are travelling alone. But there is one thing that I would like to thank: To all the staff that was brillant, a special thanks to Victor from brazil that was doing a volunteer job, to Gina, the best guide walking tour guide, and to Marian Ruhle, who does his job with amazing energy and passion. Thank you guys so much for this amazing experience that I had

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to write this!! We pride ourselves in our fun and varied activities, and specially OUR FRIENDLY STAFF, to enjoy Buenos Aires the way we show it to our friends, Mariana, Gina and Victor, are super grat, as the rest of our staff!!!! Hope to see you again :)

16 Sie 2017
9.1

I had a great stay at Milhouse Avenue! I stayed in an 8 bed female dorm for 6 nights and it was still pretty spacious with our own private bathroom. The shower area had a separate door so others could use the sink/mirror while you were showering. The staff are super helpful and enthusiastic about their jobs. I did the La Boca walking tour with Gina and the city bike tour (North side) with BA Bikes. I highly recommend these tours and this hostel and I would stay again :) location is great!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for this review!! It means a lot for us! We love what we do and read this comments is really rewarding! We are happy you enjoy those activities, the idea is that you experience Buenos Aires the best you can, we are glad to read that you did it during your stay! Cheers

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Todo en orden, todo limpio. Nada por mejorar, sigan así!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por tu coemntario, nos alegra saber que vamos por el buen camino en la excelencia, así que seguiremos tu recomendación y buscaremos superarnos aún mas! Esperamos que regreses pronto! Saludos

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×