Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Midtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Midtown Hostel Located at Podwale Staromiejskie 105/106 lok.1, , Gdansk.
Midtown Hostel
Poland
Gdansk 80-844 Podwale Staromiejskie 105/106 lok.1
89% 270
54.3528423 18.6499357
Midtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
8.0

El hostel está limpio, el personal es amable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel! Staff is friendly and can recommend some great spots around town! This hostel was the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. Several times per day I saw the staff cleaning the bathrooms, common areas etc. Overall very satisfied with my stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel is more airbnb style hostel. The staffs are helpful, the place is clean and the living room is Instagramable .Not much of the hostel ambience though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostal, tiene un área común con tv para conversar con los otros viajeros del hostal y no es un hostal grande, por lo que se puede conocer gente fácilmente, además la cocina, baño y áreas comunes están siempre limpias. La ubicación esta buena, ya se puede ir caminando al centro histórico y la estaci´ón de trenes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
10.0

The hostel is perfectly located, clean and comfortable but the staff is what separates it - extremely friendly and helpful ensuring a fantastic stay in Gdansk. I will absolutely come back here next time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • khrisch
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
7.4

Great location, clean and with all services ( light/plug at the bed, lockers, kitchen, ...) but the atmosphere is closer to an hotel than an hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.4

Clean and tidy. Great facilities. Friendly staff. 5min walk to the main town yet quiet. There were only two toilets though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
6.0

Not a terrible place to stay but Ive stayed at better. No atmosphere for the solo traveler. Youll be lucky if the wifi works....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
9.4

Good place but only 2 toilets for the entire hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.6

This hostel is located in an apartment building and feels more like an airbnb than a hostel. It is modern and clean, however, only 2 bathrooms which is a problem in the morning when everyone is taking showers. Most of the people staying here are older (30-50). The staff is friendly and helpful. They did not know much about the bus to the airport 212, the bus goes two times an hour on weekdays but only once and hour in the weekend. I was waiting at the bus stop and finally had to take a taxi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.