Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
85% 1487
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

It was the best hostel I've ever been! The staff is so nice, friendly and helpful! The beach is very close, just 10-15 min walking distance. Breakfast is ok (by the way the offer Nutella :) Rooms are ok too. I met so many nice people and had an amazing time! I'm pretty sure I'll come again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.6

スタッフの方は皆さん、優しかったです。人間関係で後悔したくない方に、オススメです。特に初めて海外旅行をする方には、泊まるところとしては最適です。旅行って良いな。と感じさせてくれるでしょう。各部屋、冷房の調節ができません。すごく寒かったです。なので、夏は長袖のシャツがあったら助かります。近くに、スーパーがあるので、食に困ることはありません。設備は、コインランドリーはあります。ビリヤード台があるので、旅行者で盛り上がれました。マイアミマーリンズの球場は、1時間以内で行けます。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your comments.And thank you so much for your rating . We appreciate a lot the fact that you enjoy your staying with us.Hope to see you soon.

2 Lip 2016
10.0

I had been in many countries in my four years traveling, always staying in hostels. I come to Miami three times and year and stayed in different hostels, but Miami Hostel is the best. The location is excellent, close to restaurants, supermarkets, the beach, clubs and shopping. The hostel is always clean, the kitchen is big and with everything you need to cook a meal. Big refrigerators. Staff is always ready to give you info and tips. Very well managed. Best in Miami Beach!!!!! .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bravo.Thank you so much for your comments. It make us so happy to see that you enjoy and you appreciate all our efforts .Hope to see you with us again very soon.

2 Lip 2016
9.4

It's a bit far from the south beach but if you have car that's no problem. Even if walk is about 15-20 minutes. They provide free all you eat hot dogs on Saturday night which was a surprise for me. And free breakfast was not bad. However the bed wasn't good. Any slightly movement on it caused big noise and shaking of the bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment . Sorry about the bed , we are working on that as we speak.Hope to see you soon and your nights will be better and quite.

2 Lip 2016
6.9

Bathroom could def be cleaner . big kitchen +++ nice common area under trees with pool table ++ liquor store and shops around +

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your comment .Hope to see you soon.

24 Cze 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel I would definitly come again. Everything is close, nice staff and nice people. I enjoyed it and i already miss it a lot. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much.We are so happy to hear that. We miss you too. Hope we see you soon.

24 Cze 2016
9.4

Mitarbeiter nett, Lage gut - ca. 15 min vom Strand. Küche gut ausgestattet. Zum Frühstück gibt es in der Papiertüte einen Bagel des Tages, Butter, Marmelade, Frischkäse, sowie Saft nach Wahl. Ansonsten "Flatrate" Nutella, Dosenfrüchte, Kaffee und Tee. Milchpulver für den Kaffee anstatt richtiger Milch, aber vollkommen angemessen für den Preis. Das 10er Damen Zimmer hatte zwei Bäder mit jeweils Dusche/WC. Kostenloses Parken in der Straße nebenan (8th Street), insofern man einen Platz findet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
7.1

Ridiculous but true: the air conditioner of the room was working all day when the room was empty and was completely turned off after midnight. Imagine 6 men packed on a 3x3 room without A/C in a summer night in Miami. Good luck catching any sleep! The hallway to the rooms smelled like feet and the sheets I was given had stains and hairs which was pretty gross. The bathroom was clean though. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry about the A/C situation .We are working in this issue.The smell in the hallway sorry too but it has been raining very strong and the carpet gets wet so until it gets dry again it has a smell.Sorry . And about the sheets next time just bring them back to the reception and we"ll give you new ones.For the rest Thank you so much . We hope to see you again and promise A/C issue will be resolved.

29 Maj 2016
7.1

Decent hostel. Beds were clean. Good atmosphere. Washrooms were not the cleanest but not too bad overall. Breakfast included was a plus. Also close to a Whole Foods which is always a plus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nathan_kendal4805
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, friendly staff, good for socialising. A little far from the beach but a safe area to walk to. Only downside was the lack of cooking utensils in the kitchen, bad cooker hobs and a lack of utensils. Proper crockery and cutlery would have been good, everything was polystyrene which is bad for the enviro and if you put hot food on the plates they melted!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review. Yes we are about 10 to 15 minutes walk from the beach which in a way make you feel a littler bit like a local living in the beautiful art deco neighborhood of South Beach. That is actually the reason why many travelers come to us but off course if you want to be in front or closer to the ocean, we are not a good option for you and you should have find out that before you come to us.. Sorry about the cooking utensils but it is actually the first time we have this comment so we will take care of it and about the plates ...we are working in that trying to find in the market something good for the environment and in a good price. (not easy to find) .Hope if you ever come back to us we would have all this issues solve..Thank you again and hope you come back to us.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.