Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1846 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1846 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

Very good value, $20 for a dorm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MaxdenBesten
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
8.9

Great hostel with a great chill atmosphere. Only 15 minutes walk from the beach and the personal was friendly to us! During the situation with Irma dit it took a while before the personal took this "seriously" what I didn't understood. If it still stands; great hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
6.3

The hours of sleep are not taken into account, because music played loudly until late at night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Dear, We already give you information before check-in about patio open until 2 am. Hava a safe trip

26 Sie 2017
6.3

The hostel is in a great location. You just have to walk 5 blocks to arrive to the very Miami South Beach. Said that, the security sucks. Check out is at noon, so me and my friends asked the staff where we could leave our luggage. They said we should leave it in the kitchen, they are watching and also they have cameras. However, after I left I realised someone stole many things from my bag like a perfume that I bought 2 days before and I had never opened it. If you stay in this hostel, watch out

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Dear, Our check-in from said; We are not responsible for any luggage or item after you check out ! You guys already signature before get in. if you guys spend couple of dollar you can lock your bag We highly recommended.

  • donkamello000
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
10.0

Staff r really friendly. The place is clean and pretty calm. I've been in other hostels but really this hostel is special. I strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
2.9

katastrophe, alles dreckig, mitarbeiter ignorieren gäste und labern die gaze zeit spanisch untereinander, bad geht garnicht mehr, zimmer wie ubahn

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • j198627443367
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.9

Good place ,good price staff really friendly and helping not to far of beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Bośnia i Hercegowina, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

I Will always com beck. Thanks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Most awesome experience staff is super super cool And lovely property from the rooms to the artwork nice simple breakfast great coffee and overall experience was totally perfect and SUPER CLEAN

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
5.4

If you're looking for a cheap place and don't have high standards, this is a good place. The dorm room was unclean, and the air in the common room & kitchen smelled damp and mouldy. Location was good, about 10-15 minute walk to South Beach. Security wasn't great, the front door is always open, which gives access to the common and outside area. The room doors have passcode locks but we often found them left open, and the lockers in the room are small. Invest a little more money and go elsewhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Dear, About security we have key card system to open the door and code combination. code change every week. Lockers middle backpack size and for important documents. Front desk 24 hours open.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×