Hostelworld.com

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
83% 1416
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, nice location and nice staff. The rooms weren't amazing but it was worth it for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my time there, the staff was nice and the room was clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

I live in Chicago and truly enjoyed my Miami getaway. This is my third time staying at the Miami Hostel and look forward to next year. It was wonderful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

It's the best place to be...very nice people helpful staff and good atmosphere!!! See you very soon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
8.6

Une atmosphère génial ! Le personnel est vraiment sympa et on y fait de belle rencontre. Très bien positionné. Juste un bémol pour la propreté de la salle de bain. Sinon tout est parfait

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Just awesom,staff was out of this world.recommed you book it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
10.0

This hostel is so great! The staff is amazing and we didn't experience one bad thing about it. The only thing that sucks is the beds, but if you put your blanket underneath u, and ask for one more, you'll Be fine. Would definately stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
3.4

The hostel was pretty far from the beach and other hostels, the stuff was not helpful when they did a mistake, really unprofessional. The hostel was too loud, music was played till 2 am and they turned on the music even louder around 12. The facility was old and disgusting even though they tried to clean it daily.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
4.9

We were staying with my friends at this hostel for 6 days and was exhausted bcs the rooms were so chilly that we couldn't sleep at night, on breakfasts we had every day same junk food: bagel, canned fruits, coffee with dry cream and also some non fresh butter and cream cheese;(.. Also our bed linen wasn't clean when we got them on first day so we had to change it:(.. And the boss overcharged us for one night more.. So we got bad experience with this hostel.. We would never comw back here again!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We have 3 rooms that work with the same A/C and in each room there are minimum 6 people.For the time of your staying we were full and had 20 people to keep happy about A/C.We did our best and at least twice a day we would go specially and personally to you to check how you were.Our breakfast is delicious:fresh bagel everyday, butter and cream cheese from James farm,4 different types of juice for your preference, bowl of fruit from Dole ,fresh coffee and tea as i recall you didn't miss it any day..Our lines are always CLEAN from Jar Fab company..We never charge you for an extra day .The website hostel-world charge a percentage for making your reservation..We did not charge you for LATE CHECK OUT and we even returned your $10.00 deposit. .After reading your comments we decide to charge you for LATE CHECK OUT fee according to our policy.Thank you for clearing this out.

  • Joschym
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
9.7

I stayed for two nights and I would highly recommend the hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's not the cleanest hostel I've ever seen, but clean enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.