Hostelworld.com

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,465 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,465 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
84% 1465
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • nathan_kendal4805
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, friendly staff, good for socialising. A little far from the beach but a safe area to walk to. Only downside was the lack of cooking utensils in the kitchen, bad cooker hobs and a lack of utensils. Proper crockery and cutlery would have been good, everything was polystyrene which is bad for the enviro and if you put hot food on the plates they melted!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review. Yes we are about 10 to 15 minutes walk from the beach which in a way make you feel a littler bit like a local living in the beautiful art deco neighborhood of South Beach. That is actually the reason why many travelers come to us but off course if you want to be in front or closer to the ocean, we are not a good option for you and you should have find out that before you come to us.. Sorry about the cooking utensils but it is actually the first time we have this comment so we will take care of it and about the plates ...we are working in that trying to find in the market something good for the environment and in a good price. (not easy to find) .Hope if you ever come back to us we would have all this issues solve..Thank you again and hope you come back to us.

28 Maj 2016
6.6

La gente jo fue tan amable. No tenia el locker que me corresponde por persona y eramos dos y no nos dieron solución

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Si lo sentimos mucho que no pudimos solucionar la situación con los lockers pero al menos les pudimos guardar sus cosas aquí en la reception. Lo sentimos mucho y esperamos que si nos dan otra oportunidad esto no volverá a suceder..

27 Maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Although kitchen only has paper plates and plastic cutlery.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comments . And yes we are working in finding better plates for the environment mostly and in a good price.( not easy in the market)

27 Maj 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel, just a little distant from the beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comments.

27 Maj 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel and If i go again to miami definetely I will stay again at it. The 10 dorm had 2 bathrooms with showers which weren't super wow but good. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. They offer tours at reasonable prices. I met a lot of nice people there from different countries. The kitchen was big and there were computers free to use. There were also an area with a bar and a pool table which made a good atmosphere for meeting new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your good review and we hope to have you again with us.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
9.1

Excelente lugar, el personal súper amable y atento, buena onda la gente, gran desayuno!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por tus comentarios. Esperamos vuelvas muy pronto.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
8.6

Party vibes, free drinks put on, good place to stay in south beach if you are looking to party hard. Breakfast is one bagel and some canned fruit. Staff were good, we rented the bikes which were good. The dorm rooms are dull, so get out there and enjoy miami! One tip: make sure you have a big lock, our ones didn't fit with the lockers and we were forced to buy one from the hostel who advertised the sale in bold font.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
7.7

Great place with relaxed and chill atmosphere if you don't mind sharing room with others. Staff was very helpful and all in all I felt good spending time around hostel. If you want to have more privacy to yourself then this kind of place is not a good option.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your comment and we enjoy to see that you like our place.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
10.0

cool and chill out atmosphere.. nice entrance all greens make you feel relax with hammock,billard table and bar area but they don't sell alcohol! but next door liquor store buy and drink ! also Friday night Free vodka and creanberry awesome! staff very welcome to me ! free computer and wifi, really really nice dining room area cooler :) and gorgeous kitchen !! rooms nice and central A.c fresh bagel,fruits,juice,coffee,tea,nuthela for Breakfast Saturday night Free hotdogs and ff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your good review and we hope to have you with us again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

The best experience to do in Miami Beach!!!this hostel is only for good people I really appreciate the help of all the staff..good music..free brunch..free BBQ. .free breakfast....free drinks. ...big kitchen..free computer...laundry....bike. ...everything!!!! See you Soon for sure :) :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your good review, hope to have you again soon.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.