Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 9506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 9506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

Place to be in Miami! Great vibes good people. Lost my phone staff kept it for me safe and sound many thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • epicman
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.0

WiFi was horrible. Not even able to load anything at all and I wasn't the only one. But if you want to meet alot of people and party, this is a good place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
6.3

Old rooms, Windows doesn't close, the staff wasn't very helpful, the wifi works sometimes and the place was too noisy! The best they have is the free meals and the location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

This hostel is just amazing. The parties at the hostel are even better than the clubs. Location is great and staff friendly, I can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
2.0

When I checked-in to this hostel, the date was reserved in another day. So the staff told me that I have to cancel my booking through customer service's e-mail. So I sent them email 3 times, (first one was 2days before the actual booking date) even though they checked my e-mail, they never respond me back. Please respond me back.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

Mayor espacio para guardar las maletas. La fiestas excelente Baños limpios Ambiente grato para gente que le gusta la fiesta es el indicado Excelente ubicación

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.3

This place is good if you're looking for a cheap place, in a great location, for short stay. I would not stay there for more than 1-3 days. Rooms are small with 3 bunk beds, you're sharing room with 5 other people. AC doesn't work well, during the day its super hot inside, shower rooms are very basic and super tiny. Beds are not that comfy. Staff is nice and rooms are cleaned several times a day, so thats nice. Good spot for its location and if you're on a budget they offer free meals as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Second time here and I had an amazing experience!! I'll just complain about the wifi but the rest was super!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • RamsesTravels
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

I had a great experience at Miami international hostel! The staff is welcoming and the people are great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
9.1

It was an amazing experience, I'm from Colombia and I met people all over the world!!! I think the food wasn't the best. But the stuff and the atmosphere there were great!! Gracias

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.