Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 9,287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 9,287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Miami Beach International Hostel Located at 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach International Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 236 9th Street, Miami Beach
83% 9287
25.7793149 -80.1323032
Miami Beach International Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
7.7

It was a pleasant surprise to find out that breakfast, lunch and dinner were ALL included. Although the small plate of spaghetti left me still hungry. But hey! It's free! Even though this is a party hostel, I was pleased to meet international travellers of all ages and interests to converse with. There seems to be something for everybody. I recommend you bring good ear plugs and eye mask if sleep is important to you. The beach is two blocks away. A 24-hour market is on the corner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
9.7

A nice hostel, prefect location: just two blocks from the beach, easy to reach by bus from the airport. The hostel offers free meals for limited number of people. I thought that it would be some crappy cheap food, but the dinner that I had there was very very good and tasty. The hostel organizes different tours (Sawgrass for shoppers, city tours and pub/club crawls). The atmosphere is for young people who like parties, so if you want to have rest, it could be a little bit noisy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
7.7

Good place to stay but I recommend being 21 and keen on the party scene.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
6.0

Eu prefiro não fazer nenhum comentário, nem positivo nem negativo porque eu acabei não ficando nesse Hostel e infelizmente esqueci de fazer o cancelamento. tks, rafael

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
8.3

The rooms are cleaned 4x per day; the reception is opened 24h; although it's a party hostel, it doesn't get so noisy after 11 pm so it's ok to go to sleep early. It's really close to beach and to many stores and restaurants. Tours are also organized by the hostel. At the time I arrived, a pub crawl was about to start. The wifi only works in the lobby (so no internet in the rooms) and sometimes the connection doesn't work nicely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Fantastic! Great staff, friendly people, and it's right in the Art Deco district. Not to be missed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
6.0

Great location, really friendly staff, and definitely a good place to be if you want to party. BUT - it's pretty grim in there. Hot, Sweaty, Dirty, A/C that either barely works or makes so much noise that no one can sleep, and the most depressing looking 'free breakfast' i've ever seen. Still - like i say - great location. And if all you want to do is party and eat disappointing foods then go for it!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.4

the hostel is amazing ! you get so much for your money (3 meals a day, predrinks, partybus ect) could not wish for a better spot in miami beach

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Staying here made my trip! The staff are mad cool, helpfull, engaging they really made it a great place to stay. Defently the spot to be at if your staying in Miami, ill be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
8.3

Can't beat the location, great atmosphere. Bathrooms could be a little cleaner, not the friendliest staff I've seen at hostels around the world. It's a great time overall

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.