Hostelworld.com

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 8,671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 8,671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Miami Beach International Hostel Located at 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach International Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 236 9th Street, Miami Beach
82% 8671
25.7793149 -80.1323032
Miami Beach International Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
7.4

Front desk staff was friendly. Maintenance staff was the complete opposite. Location is great and you get what you pay for. The rooms are entirely too small for 3 bunks however. Also, charged us the complete price of the stay not including the deposit already paid when booking through hostelworld. Have to pay in cash or else they charge an additional 5% fee which is also not advertised.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
2.0

Our reservation was given away. We were a party of 3 and reserved 2 rooms because initially 4 people would join. I noticed the hostel that we would arrive at 11 in the evening and they mentioned that it was noted and fine for them. But on arrival the rooms were gone and we were offered 1 room for a higher price than the original 2 rooms. After some discussion we left agrily and looked for an other hotel.....really annoying

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • lalinda
  • Paragwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Las 3 veces que estuve en Miami los elegi! La buena onda se siente desde que llegas al lugar! Ubicacion perfecta! Las 3 comidas en el dia son riquisimas! Y por ultimo y mas importante las pre partys y las partys que organizan son buenisimas! Y el play list diaria ni que decir! Recomendasisimo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very clean and cozy place..breakfast, lunch and dinner included :)) and pretty close to beach :))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

Nella mia camera c'era un condizionatore molto rumoroso anche durante la notte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
6.3

The location was great! It was right in the middle of sobe. For people who like to party a lot its a great hostel. The cleaners weren't very friendly and everytime we wanted to change our towels, they wanted to charge us 2$.. The toilett didnt work several times and we had roaches in our room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

This hostel is truly great, you get three meals a day, awesome parties and a great atmosphere for a very fair price. The location is fantastic, right next to the beach and all other nice places of South Beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
8.6

Very interesting place... Young people, modern music, good location. Staff is very friendly and rapidly meets clients' inquiries. Rooms are very plain and simple and not very cosy, but clean and spacious. If you want to feel the real rythm and sense of night Miami life, you definitely should stay here for 2-3 nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
4.3

Room not really clean especially the windows windows cannot close fix, so its very loud in the room it's also not dark in the room at night and the deposit was paid back in cash, that's not funny if you leaving the US after sleep

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Bem no clima da cidade, super divertido!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.