Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 8,960 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 8,960 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Miami Beach International Hostel Located at 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach International Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 236 9th Street, Miami Beach
82% 8960
25.7793149 -80.1323032
Miami Beach International Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
7.1

In terms of location, I don't think you could get any better than the Miami Beach International hostel - a really short 2 minute walk and you're right on south beach, which is beautiful! If you're looking for a place to crash after a full night of drinking and a day of sunning then this is ideal. However I do think the hostel is very much aimed towards partying.. I was met with a bit of hostility from the staff when I said I didn't wanna go out one night. Rooms are a bit grim too..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.4

This is the best party hostel and great atmosphere, however our only issue was that we stayed in a private room which ended up not even being at the hostel location and was an 8 minute walk to get there which is a bit annoying when it was super hot and when we wanted to hang out at the hostel with other travellers however they made up for it with the amazing room we stayed in

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.7

The staff were so kind and looked after me when I had an awful night. Arturo was one of the nicest guys ever. 100% staying again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.1

Excellent place to stay if you like to party and go to the beach. It's an international hostel, which is great for meeting new friends from around the world. People are open minded and you will find friends to go with you to shop, the beach (2 blocks away), do a boat tour, Wynwood (art on walls for blocks and farmers market during weekend), key west and more. I love how breakfast (cereal and bread with jellies) are provided, along with lunch and dinner. Staff are amazing and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.0

Good location near Ocean Dr. It also has a programming of tours for typical tourism.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

If you love to party every night this is for you! They organise pub crawls every night and free breakfast, lunch and dinner you cannot pass up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.6

Well located hostel: near Ocean Drive and really nice staff. Lunches provided so it makes the hostel worthwhile. Perfect to party because of the location and the atmosphere of the hostel: events created. However, it may be noisy until 10/11pm. Facilities were correct. However, some renewals would be make the stay a bit more pleasant: bathrooms or the lounge room for instance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, but the reception is very noisy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
9.1

Excellent location. In the middle of the night life. Pub crawl every night. Nice people's and perfect ambient if you are looking for meeting new people's and a lot a fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
6.6

If you're a young person looking to party in South Beach and want a cheap place to stay and don't care much about anything else, this is the place for you. They throw awesome parties with lots of fun travelers and beautiful women who like to have a good time. However, there are other hostels that have full AC and key card rooms that are much nicer than the rooms at this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.