Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 9581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 9581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
4.0

Location of the hostel was awesome, South Beach. The lobby is the great. Checked into room 5 which right away I noticed that the frame on the door was broken. It looks as if the door was kicked in and then just put back in place with a fresh coat of paint. Sheets and pillows were dirty and stained with dried blood! Spider webs hanging down from the ceiling. The bathroom looks as if I would need to leave my clothes on to shower. I checked out right away with no money returned. I have PICTURE.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
8.6

This hostel is always full of young people who enjoy their youth to the full. But I am not young. And the owner receives everybody warmly. So I like this unique hostel very much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
9.7

Great experience, the staff were professional, friendly and helpful and they were more the willing to give suggestions and advice. I was treated well and If I return to Miami I would stay there again. The hostel has something for everyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
7.4

Good hostel ! They have food for you and party! Plus + its close to beach! I would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lizzieisqueen97
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
9.4

Amazing atmosphere and location, really enjoyed our stay. Only thing is the rooms could do with new blinds as the sunlight comes in at 6 am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
7.1

Hostel très bien situé. L'ambiance est génial!!!!!!! Mais propreté à revoir

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
3.7

Fui a este Hostel por que habia ido hace 4 años atras y me habia parecido muy bueno. En miami en 4 años muchas cosas han mejorado. Pero este hostel se vino para atras. Esta todo dejado y en malas condiciones. Ya no es lo que era. Sumado a que la gente que trabaja no le pone ganas. En la habitacion te morias de calor ya que tienen esos aires viejos de pie con un caño a la ventana. Esta lleno de cucarachas. Y la seguridad cada vez que nos limpiaban nos dejaban sin trabar la puerta. No volveria.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
9.1

the location is excellent. ocean drive, shopping malls, beach ... everything in walking distance. great place to meet new people and going to parties.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, inside it looks very nice, staff is very helpful and the beach is just 2 blocks away. Awesome place, awesome people. And if you are looking for a party, it's the best hostel in the city for sure. I didn't party much but still enjoyed every single day. Also, there are 3 meals included in the price. So, if you are on a low budget, it is perfect for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
7.4

Bon endroit pour le party! Les gens sont assez sociables et charmants, tu peux facilement connaître du nouveau monde là-bas. La nourriture est moyennement mangeable, le matin seulement des céréales comme repas... parfois quelques bons repas, salade au poulet, poulet/riz. Chambres avec de l'air conditionner qui fonctionne pas toujours bien. Gros points négatif : la propreté n'est pas très bonne, beaucoup d'insectes, comme des cafards, croqurelles, fourmis, etc, surtout durant la nuit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.