Hostelworld.com

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 8,807 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 8,807 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Miami Beach International Hostel Located at 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach International Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 236 9th Street, Miami Beach
82% 8807
25.7793149 -80.1323032
Miami Beach International Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
10.0

All I can say is if you're looking for a good time and party go to this hostel. The staff are also the best we have come across and we have been travelling for close to 3 months now.. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
8.9

Perfect hostel directly at the "Ocean Drive"! Breakfast, lunch and dinner for free. Very friendly staff! Nice activities during the day and in the evening/night (everglades, key west, bus tour, boat tour, ... , free entry to different clubs, bars)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
8.0

Muy bien ubicado en el Souht Beach, el ambiente es bueno, ofrecen comida a los chicos que desean, lo cual me parece genial.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • El Salvador, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
10.0

I had an awesome time! The staffs is super friendly and helpful! Specially one sweet lady from Guatemala! . The meals are delicious and you meet people all over the world. they do events every day for a reasonable price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
8.6

Muy buena experiencia!!! Ideal para conocer la vida nocturna de Miami y disfrutar de la playa No recomendable si queres tener un viaje "trabquilo"

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
12 Cze 2016
7.7

Super location and lots of travelers. If you're vegetarian don't bother with the food, they only do one set meal. Pretty much just rice, beans and chicken the whole time. Nice reception staff but some of the cleaners and kitchen staff are rude and grunt at you. Tours offered by the hostel are overpriced compared shops just down the road. They shouldn't be letting 60 year old creepy men stay in dorms with young girls, we moved just to get away from the guy in our room who decided to stalk us.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
9.7

Amazing place to enjoy and hang out. Great localization, near the beach and the bars ! One of my best weekend ever !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
8.9

If you are looking for meeting up with the people and partying, this place is perfect for you. The free food is good if you are staying only few days but after it feels like the same everyday. I think the only problem is some of the stuff are rude. I wish they weren't. Whatever, overall good "price to what you get" ratio. Cheers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
9.1

We had a terrific 3 night stay at this hostel! Great party atmosphere every night, organised drinking which made it easy to meet other travellers. Made going out in Miami incredibly affordable. During the day it is a 2 minute walk from the beach so location is perfect! Amazing pizza place just round the corner. Meals are basic but great as they are free! Would highly recommend for anyone looking to party in Miami.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
6.6

All in all, the stay at this hostel was ok. It is definetly a good party-hostel, but not very comfortable for vacation trips. The mattresses are very soft and the loud mobile air conditioner was next the bed. It is okay, after a couple of beers. But one point is a NoGo: 5% surcharge for paying by credit card is the height of cheek - everything is paid by credit card in the US (without surcharges).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.