Hostelworld.com

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 9350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 9350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
7.4

Location in south beach is great. We opted for apartment for two, just across from main hostel. We paid a lot, so expectations were high. Studio Apartment was a good size, but ultimately hostels are not for us. The finish was too scruffy and in poor repair, amenities too basic, and the food and activities were not aimed at our age bracket (as expected). There was a phenomenal amount of noise outside the apartment (plus the light from two street lights) which meant sleep was impossible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
5.4

La posizione è eccellente ma: le camere sono pulite male. Il bagno era vecchio e malconcio. Il condizionatore era ingombrante rumorosissimo e mezzo rotto. Nella stanza vi erano tante blatte (leggasi scarafaggetti) e finestre scomode con tende malfunzionanti. Colazione e pasti minimali, serviti in un ambiente squallido e buio (meglio fosse buio forse...); inoltre c'era musica dance ad alto volume fin oltre le 23. Il tutto ad un prezzo non certo economico

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Superb place in xlnt location! Super value for money and great friendly staff! Take a padlock as there's free lockers in the rooms! Large bags can be kept on site too!! Seems too good to be true but it's a fantastic hostel! They also organise club nights out at the best clubs, for $20-25 with drink-as-much-as-u-can for that money 2 hrs before the club!! Free food throughout the day at the regular eating times and lots of shops in the area too! I'd defo go back!! Spencer/Sweden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
4.9

This hostel is close to the beach. It's known as a party hostel but this shouldn't be an excuse for the cleanness. The sheets were all dirty, the rooms are pretty old and in really bad condition. The bathroom was dirty and old. There was only one plug working in a 6 bed dorm. The air-conditioning is really loud - you can rather sleep drunk or with ear plugs. I wouldn't recommend this hostel. Check the Rock hostel ;) nice rooms, clean and it's closer to the beach. --> same price

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
7.7

great location next to miami beach with food places nearby. rooms were basic with A/C and cleaned daily. Very convenient to have all meals catered for (mostly pasta). Need your own lock for the lockers. wifi was intermittent so most people browsed in the lobby. good nights out via party bus every night to popular clubs just be wary of the number of names on their list. social area at the entrance. Noise was fine once everyone left for the club if you needed sleep. Tours can be arranged too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
7.4

Great place and price. The personal not the best! But, good and cheap opción

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
9.7

Weno weno weno

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
9.4

Excellent Choice. Hostel is located one block away from the beach. Food was included, the staff was amazing and very fun. Every night they had different events going on. I will definitely stay there next time I go back to Miami.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.1

One the best places i ever be. Great atmosphere you can meet people from all the world and its awsame to go party!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
8.3

Awesome hostel to meet good people and have fun / party.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.