Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 9359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 9359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lisachilds28
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
5.7

This is a party hostel through and through. There are events every day and if you are 19, European and just like getting hammered then this is the place for you!! Anything else and I'd recommend paying a little more for soemwhere else. The location is excellent which is the main plus and the staff are nice. There are also 3 meals a day which again if you just want beer money is great but otherwise, eat at one of the many good restaurants around. Rooms are cleaned a lot but very basic.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
10.0

Todo excelente, lugar muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
8.6

Great hostel if your looking to party and go to the beach. The rooms are clean but the bathrooms aren't that great but your staying in a hostel not a five star hotel! Over all I would stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Zimmer wurden 4 mal täglich gereinigt, Hostel generell sauber, coole Mitarbeiter und super Atmosphäre. Jeden Abend Party außerhalb (vortrinken 20-30 USD). Top Lage, 3 Minuten zum Strand und Ocean Drive. Essen inklusive

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
7.4

Location in south beach is great. We opted for apartment for two, just across from main hostel. We paid a lot, so expectations were high. Studio Apartment was a good size, but ultimately hostels are not for us. The finish was too scruffy and in poor repair, amenities too basic, and the food and activities were not aimed at our age bracket (as expected). There was a phenomenal amount of noise outside the apartment (plus the light from two street lights) which meant sleep was impossible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
5.4

La posizione è eccellente ma: le camere sono pulite male. Il bagno era vecchio e malconcio. Il condizionatore era ingombrante rumorosissimo e mezzo rotto. Nella stanza vi erano tante blatte (leggasi scarafaggetti) e finestre scomode con tende malfunzionanti. Colazione e pasti minimali, serviti in un ambiente squallido e buio (meglio fosse buio forse...); inoltre c'era musica dance ad alto volume fin oltre le 23. Il tutto ad un prezzo non certo economico

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Superb place in xlnt location! Super value for money and great friendly staff! Take a padlock as there's free lockers in the rooms! Large bags can be kept on site too!! Seems too good to be true but it's a fantastic hostel! They also organise club nights out at the best clubs, for $20-25 with drink-as-much-as-u-can for that money 2 hrs before the club!! Free food throughout the day at the regular eating times and lots of shops in the area too! I'd defo go back!! Spencer/Sweden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
4.9

This hostel is close to the beach. It's known as a party hostel but this shouldn't be an excuse for the cleanness. The sheets were all dirty, the rooms are pretty old and in really bad condition. The bathroom was dirty and old. There was only one plug working in a 6 bed dorm. The air-conditioning is really loud - you can rather sleep drunk or with ear plugs. I wouldn't recommend this hostel. Check the Rock hostel ;) nice rooms, clean and it's closer to the beach. --> same price

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
7.7

great location next to miami beach with food places nearby. rooms were basic with A/C and cleaned daily. Very convenient to have all meals catered for (mostly pasta). Need your own lock for the lockers. wifi was intermittent so most people browsed in the lobby. good nights out via party bus every night to popular clubs just be wary of the number of names on their list. social area at the entrance. Noise was fine once everyone left for the club if you needed sleep. Tours can be arranged too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
7.4

Great place and price. The personal not the best! But, good and cheap opción

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.