Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,792 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,792 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden Located at 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden
USA
Miami Florida 33139 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach
79% 1792
25.7837202 -80.1420021
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Gru 2016
9.7

I lucked out by staying at Bikini Hostel my first time in Miami last year. It's very fun, relaxed, and plenty of people to meet and things to do in the beer garden. The pool and hottub are there for random good times. Pool and ping pong. Good good. Really cool staff. The rooms are kept clean and the Roomates have always been interesting. I've been to other hostels on Miami Beach amd found them either too hectic and messy or too strict and boring. Bikini is the best. Ben Gin 12-8-2016

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2016
8.6

The place was nice it worth it what I paid. The mattress could be improves.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
8.3

Need to solve the problem with parking.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
10.0

I had a very good experience at bikini hostel. the staff was very friendly. Thanks Maria y Jose for everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
4.6

Lot of cracy people stay there, made me feel unsafe. Plastic related mattress are very uncomfortable and loud. 3 beds stacked, loud and and inefficent air conditioning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
7.7

Staff was really friendly and location was good. Uber is an awesome way to cheaply get around. The hostel seemed a bit dated though. It could use some paint here and there. Breakfast was not great. Coffee, milk, 3kinds of cereal and 2 kinds of jam you could choose from with just toast. And orange juice. The rooms were quite okay, although they could also use a touch up. Bathrooms were good and clean. Oh, do not even think about using their kitchens... they were gross.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for so many compliments! But, did you really expect more from a FREE breakfast? Coffee, milk, 3 kinds of cereal, 2 kinds of jam, toast, and orange juice. The only thing that might be “a bit dated” is the prescription for your eyeglasses — did you not see the upgrade options for fresh eggs and omelets?! You talk about “some paint here and there" - did you know that even though French impressionist painter Claude Monet started to go blind, he still painted even though his eyes got worse. He just wouldn’t stop painting until he was nearly blind. Even then, he was still commissioned to paint a group of water lily murals for the Musee de l’Orangerie in Paris and not once did he ever complain about our breakfast.

  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

Muy conforme con la atención y ubicación. El personal muy colaborador y amable, en especial José.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Very Nice place to hang out with plenty of young and energetic people and à lot of activites

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
9.7

I had a very good time at Bikini hostel. thanks for all. The staff is very friendly. Especially Jose. He helped me in everything. The best hostel I've ever been.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.4

Estoy pasando muy buenos momentos en Bikini Hostel... la ubicacion es estrategica, zona muy tranquila pero a metros de toda la movida gastronomica, comercial y Nocturna de Miami. Un capitulo aparte para Jose y su gran predisposicion a resolverte todas las necesidades que se plantean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.