Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1854 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1854 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Mar 2017
6.3

it's a nice location if you are going to be out parting all day and need a place to crash and shower. The staff was nice and helped us when the door wasnt opening turns out he wrote down the wrong combo ( human error ). The atmospher was pleasant. Not very clean, it doesn't help there was girls but still the place was a mess clothes every where and stuff laying around everywhere. Value was not worth it, saved more money staying at an air bnb. The beds are very unsafe, hard to climb to topof bed

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
10.0

A neat place to stay! Good location in South beach, affordable prices, very friendly staff and "good vibes" environment. Perfect youth destination to get to know to Miami's heart

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
7.7

great value for money, little bit run down and dirty. Staff were nice and food was cheap. Great for anyone on a budget

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
6.9

I really enjoyed my stay at Bikini Hostel thanks to the people I met. Their courtyard area is a great place to socialise and meet other travellers. They have a great range of drinks, ping pong, foosball, and a hot tub. Breakfast is very basic, some staff are nice and others not so much, rooms very simple and often a wait for the shared bathroom. Location is several blocks' walk from the hotspots in Miami Beach. But I enjoyed my time there and would visit again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • JakeDomingo11
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
4.9

Hostel rooms don't look anything like the pictures, in reality they look like prison beds and it doesn't help when the staff hand you your sheets to make your own bed. The mattress was one of those plastic beds they use in gymnastics so the sheets easily came off meaning you were sleeping on plastic (not great for a good nights sleep). The location was quite a walk from the beach and main strip (10-15 mins each way). All the free stuff they offer comes with a catch. Find somewhere else!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Virchise
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
8.6

I like the hostel because the location is good, in the area have Whole Foods, 7 Eleven, Walgreens, and is perfect. The hostel bring breakfast. And have pool! I recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Semplicemente l'ostello migliore di south beach.Josè sei un grande,il numero 1

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
6.3

Les moins : attendre 4 jours avant que ménage ne soit fait. Nuits très bruyantes, j'imagine qu'ils ne peuvent pas tout gérer. Pas de changement de draps et serviettes en milieu de semaine à moins de payer, dommage, bien que ce ne soit pas excessif. Les plus : soirées nourriture gratuite, petit déjeuner malgré mauvaise qualité des produits, omniprésence des employés (pas tjrs très sympa, on a tous nos jours)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
7.7

If you're staying in miami beach and looking to head to the Beach and go out at night then this place is pretty good. The rooms are cheap although they are not the cleanest. The kitchen isn't the greatest but the bar area is a good place to socialise and meet people and the breakfast is good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
6.6

Locations is great, walking distance to anywhere on Miami Beach. Was disappointed because the private room was not as advertised. It is actually part of a shared dorm room, so you walk through a room of 10 people who you also share a bathroom with in order to access your room. Didn't try any of the food, but there was free breakfast each morning which was nice (hard boiled eggs, toast, cereal, coffee). Pool & ping pong tables were great, not as much of a party vibe as advertised.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.