Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metropolis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1564 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1564 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • bradleythayer5558
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
10.0

Cesar (staff), the view from the room, and the gorgeous rooftop terrace made this place exceptional.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
9.4

Very good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • catalinapugacz
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
8.3

Muy buen ubicado. Perfectamente limpio. Habitación con a/c. Excelente vista desde la terraza. Un poco estrictos con los horarios.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sashaabed9487
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
7.4

This was a fine place to stay if you just want a quiet, private room. Think about this more as a small hotel instead of a hostel. Nice clean room, but no social atmosphere and not an engaging/vibrant staff like you would expect from a hostel. Nice rooftop, nice breakfast, and clean rooms!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

With all respect, I think you had no right to write review for our hostel as you just stayed one night ( not even excaty a night ). you checked in in the middle of the night and never saw you again. All of our staff are quite friendly with good sense of humor as well as they traveled at least 20 countries and they know hostel life very well . I wish you could stay a bit longer :) . Peace :)

13 Lip 2017
10.0

The hostel is situated in Sultanahmet very close to the viewpoints (Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar) that you can reach by foot. The breakfast on the rooftop with view on the sea is just amazing. Furthermore, the staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and beds are comfy. I enjoyed my time there. Don't hesitate to book this hostel! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.4

This was honestly a great place. The staff were so so kind and friendly and willing to help. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The view from the rooftop is absolutely beautiful, and really was a highlight for me! They also helped arrange different things I needed, with just a phone call. Ferry ride, airport transport-- they are even affiliated with a nearby restaurant and will bring your meal or drinks up on the roof for you. Highly recommend. Peaceful and charming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.4

Pro's: This is a great hostel for the money. It is clean. The location is great right near Blue Mosque and near Grand Bazar. The morning breakfast is fabulous. There is a nice patio on the roof with great views. Con's: It is not a very social hostel. I stayed in a room and it is still a shared bathroom. Room was super small and basic. Overall, good for the value, but if you are wanting to meet a bunch of people and be social this might not be the hostel for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • linnyc0909
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
8.9

Perfect location for tourist amenities, a stones throw away from Hagia Sofia. Easy to get to with tram and metro, but a little tricky to find on foot since it's hidden among a maze of roads lined with cafes restaurant & hostels - get the exact location before heading there! Despite being surrounded by restaurants, the hostel rooftop restaurant has better food, better prices, and by far the best view - wish I'd eaten here more often. Friendly and helpful staff. Wifi a little slow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
7.1

The location is pretty good, and the rooms were very nice. Only negative thing is when we needed to talk to someone at reception, there was no one there. It happened on multiple occasions. They say it's 24 hour reception, but it really isn't. I also never saw anyone upstairs in the restaurant area. If it was because of prayer times, it would be nice if there was a little note mentioning possible times that the staff would be out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Azerbejdżan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.4

The hostel is situated in the heart of Istanbul, historical area of the city, very close to the Sultanahmet and Hagia Sophia mosques. At the same time, it is very close to the tram station and you can take city tour using tram for the reasonable price.Moreover, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the area and te hostel is very safe, you can stay there without any hesitation. Moreover, the hostel is on the street where a lot of open-air cafereterias, where you can hang out with friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.