Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metropolis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
9.7

Just perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
10.0

This is definitely one of the best hotel I ever stayed . Perfect scenery for breakfast and super friendly and helpful staffs . Not only the room is clean , there is also a private bathroom in the dorm room ! At last I just wanna mention if you are also solo traveler this is a great place to meet new people or even travel mate :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Definitely glad I stayed here. Great part of the city and walking distance to all the bars/restaurants, mosques, and grand bazaar. Cesar speaks English very well and was very helpful with any questions that I had. Stayed 3 nights and will return when I come back to Istanbul. They have a great restaurant with good food and hookah right around the corner too. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
10.0

My stay at Metropolis Hostel, Istanbul was just perfect! Clean, cheap, perfect location, obliging staff, good breakfast (in the price included) and the best was the amazing view to Istanbul and the river from the big window! Very recommendable :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
9.4

Very central, 5 min walk to Hagia Sofia. Clean, friendly staff, lovely view from the rooftop terrace. The room was a bit small, but for a short trip it's not really a problem. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
8.6

It was a really good hostel with friendly staff and perfect location.I recommend it to everyone.The breakfast is really good.Another plus is that is close to the tram station.If you go to Istanbul use tram and metro,never use taxis,you will save a lot of money and you can discover better the city with the public transportation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel and great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Just a few minutes a way from B. Mosque and Hagia Sophia. Very easy to walk around old city. Loved roof terrace ,having breakfast there it’s perfect start of the day. Staff speak good english and they always ready to assist you . I just booked in for a night then extended for 3 nights more. You will love this little hostel, people and the killer views.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
9.7

Hostel calme, personnel accueillant et aidant, très bon petit déjeuner turc avec vu sur le phosphore depuis le rooftop , chambre et salle de bain nickel. Et surtout très bien situé !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leeneale35
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
9.7

The Metropolis was recommended my a mutal friend and it didnt disappoint. A stone's throw from the blue mosque over looking the water out to the Asia part of Istanbul. The staff were very helpful with everything we asked. The restaurant just around the corner linked to the owners did great food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.