Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 799 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 799 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Meramees Hostel Located at 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street, , Cairo.
Meramees Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street
94% 799
30.0472904 31.2388944
Meramees Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, good staff, I recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
8.9

Quite a nice hostel. Security is pretty good; not a place many people are just going to wander up or into and rooms lock. Location isn't great; lots to eat, Metro close and so on. Staff is very friendly. The tours are typical tourist prices, but if that's fine with you, they're happy to help book. Decent atmosphere; good conversation and place to chill. Pretty clean and saw them do a deep clean on the bathroom, so it isn't neglected. WiFi can be quite flaky, but not horrendous. Good value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • zoioizo
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
10.0

위치가 매우 좋아요 아하매드가 참 친절해요 방상태도 깔끔함

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • zoioizo
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Position is very good. The hostel is clean and staff is friendly. Ahmed is very good friend, If you are if anything should he will to solve.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Meramees. Stayed in the single rooms, which were comfortable and good value for a private room. The staff were great, always on hand to help with anything we needed. I wouldn't hesitate to come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay!! They helped me get a sweet deal on a Nile Cruise from Luxor to Aswan. Moustapha also personally escorted me to my seat on the night train. Bunch of great guys at Meramees!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • arunpati
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Gru 2016
10.0

Had a great stay in Egypt largely due to the organization skills of Ahmed who booked everything and coordinated the taxi pickups seamlessly. Even concierge in 5-star hotels would not be as efficient. Overall would HIGHLY RECOMMEND the place and the friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Gru 2016
10.0

Good vale! Just stay there. I was in private room I feel so cosy that I didn't want to get out from the hostel :) the living is perfect to meet and talk w/guests, staffs are friendly and helpful to get the tours all around of Egypt. Specially Ahmed is really crazy fun :) Recommendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Meramees. Everyone was incredibly kind and helpful. I will definitely be coming back. They're like family!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
9.1

I liked everything about this blace, they treat you good they can guide to everything you want. Its fun to be around them. Very safe very good location. I asked for a heater but they don't have one its a little bit chily during night , overall You will get your money worth it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.