Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 775 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 775 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Meramees Hostel Located at 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street, , Cairo.
Meramees Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street
94% 775
30.0472904 31.2388944
Meramees Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Gran hostal en El Cairo, lo recomiendo %100. Pase varias noches en el y siempre mantuvieron una línea en todo. Un gran saludo a su gente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
10.0

Très bon hôtel pour commencer son voyage en Égypte. Accueil très chaleureux, chambres agréables et espace salon convivial.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
10.0

The Meramees is in a fantastic location with fantastic staff! It is conveniently located near the Egypt Museum (5 min walk), a supermarket (next door) and the airport bus stop (7-10 min walk). The friendly staff helped me book great trips to the pyramids and south to Aswan and directed me to cheap, good food near the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
9.4

muy buena atención de los chicos, muy buena onda te ofrecen excursiones o te ayudan si haces las cosas por tu cuenta con todas las recomendaciones.. la habitación que estuve con baño muy bien, ventilada, cerca del museo y de Gobus. Siempre buena onda¡ Recomendable¡ WiFi funciono bien siempre¡

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
10.0

Awesome staff that were super friendly and helpful. I came to Cairo without booking anything and everyone on staff made sure my stay was great, booked my tours and made sure I was taken care of. They made me feel at home, like I was family, and even gave me a room to rest and towel to shower on travel days when I wasn't staying the night. Clean rooms and centrally located near the Egyptian museum. The media has over hyped safety issues. Egypt is safe! And friendly! Go now...you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Paź 2016
10.0

Buena experiencia de estadía, el personal muy amable y siempre dispuesto a orientar acerca de los lugares para visitar totalmente recomendable!! 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
9.4

Good place to stay staff very helpful and friendly.central to all of the thing you want to see and good for food etc . The driver they use helped us really well . We will definitely stay there again when we return to Cairo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
10.0

Beshoy And mohammad was really excellent and hospitable!! I stayed at marammees for 4 days and they made egypt feel like my second home! I know that when i go back to egypt without question Maramees hostle will be home! They arranged taxi for me and was very welcoming!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Paź 2016
10.0

great hostel! good location, just a 2minute walk from downtown cairo, always frendly and helpful staff with a good overall atmosphere. booked this hostel twice while in egypt and would come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2016
9.1

I had a great time at Meramees Hostel when I went to Cairo! The place is close to landmarks and touristic sights like the Egyptian Museum, famous Tahrir Square, Talaat Harb Square/Street. You will find tons of food stores, bars, street vendors, cafés just down the street and in walking distance. Staff is also amazing, very welcoming, relaxed and friendly. Just ask them about local sightseeings, convenience store or whatever you need and they will be happy to help you out with anything you need!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.