Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 937 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 937 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
10.0

Für unseren 4 tägigen Besuch in Kairo war das meramees Hostel perfekt! Die Lage ist in Downtown, also sind die umliegenden Kneipen, der Bahnhof und das Abendleben sehr leicht zu erreichen. Migo und Mona waren sehr freundlich, die Zimmer sauber und der Aufenthalt sehr angenehm. Für den Preis sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good wifi and really nice people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel with a great outside balcony area where you can sit and take in the city. Great location in the middle of town and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They were so accommodating and even made breakfast bags to go for us when we wanted to leave early one day. We used the airport shuttle service and had no complaints about our experience while there. A/C was strong and rooms clean. We even returned for a second stay at the end!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

It was pretty awesome staying here. Great location and nice staff. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
10.0

It's the people that make a hostel great and Meramees has great people. They're willing to help you organize your trip and rides (including offering a pickup service). There's a kitchen and next to the hostel is a grocery so you could easily cook. The common room has lots of space and charging ports. Rooms come with A/C, a ceiling fan and a balcony as well. Location is great - Egyptian museum walkable from the hostel and ATMs are nearby. Definitely good value for your money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
8.9

Very nice. Easy to find. A lot of security. Good WiFi. Breakfast included, not tasty, but still included. Just some small problems with the staff. One of them was scolding in Egyptian although I hadn't done anything... And they'll give you tips for your trip, although try to buy the tickets by your own and not there cause they'll be cheaper.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
10.0

Really liked my stay here! Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. They helped me with maps and an explanation of the city! I will definitely return here. Migo treated me like family

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
8.9

Great place to stay. The staff are really friendly and hospitable and can help you with any inquiries. They also offer various tours and services that are relatively overpriced but still reasonable. I would definitely stay here again and I hope to. The o LG problem I had is a female receptionist was behaving quite odd. She kept asking me if I could pay and when. She really wanted her money. Never bave I been hounded Kiel this before. That's all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Highly highly recommend this hostel! 10/10 service! The amazing folks here at meramees will treat you like family! Special shout out to my two new amazing friends Migo and Beshoy! Really wonderful people, they will go out of their way to make sure your stay in Egypt goes flawless and memorable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
10.0

The hostel has got the perfect location in Cairo's downtown ..really helpful stuff ..like the ppl overthere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.