Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Memnon Hotel

  • Nile Street above the National Bank, Aswan, Egipt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2017
7.4

Die Mitarbeiter sprachen nicht alle Englisch und konnten sich nicht klar verständigen. Trotzdem waren sie nett und hilfsbereit! Der Boiler im Badezimmer war eine suspekte Konstruktion, das wirkte nicht sehr sicher. Außerdem habe ich eine Eidechse und eine kleine gelbe Kakerlake im Badezimmer gesichtet. Die Lage war super, wenn auch wegen der Straße etwas laut. Die Frühstücksbox war auch gut. Wasser konnte man zum Einkaufspreis im Hotel kaufen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2017
8.3

Muy buena vista al nilo desde las habitaciones. Wifi solo en la sala común. Recomendable si queres vivir Aswan El hostel como Egipto en general, un poco venido a menos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
5.4

We stayed only for one night but came to a hotel that is more a hostel. No towels, soap, toilet paper, lift not working, no wifi in rooms. The A/C in the room worked poorly and we had to fix it with paper to stay cooled. The staff is helpfull despite of poor English knowledge. We rate the hotel low since it seamed abandoned and had no 'welcome home feeling'. But it is cheap compared to other places in Aswan. And location with Nile view from the room was a plus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
8.0

Hôtel bon pour passer une nuit. Bien placé. Magnifique vue sur le Nil, à côté du souk et des principaux lieux à visiter. Seulement un peu bruyant, bon pour une nuit

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
4.3

Several points to mention. So far,it's the cheapest hostel in Aswan but still the most expensive that I've taken in Egypt... It's hard to find as it is very hard to find it from outside and you need to ask everyone. Only one person of the staff speaks English! Also, asked to confirm some information and they said that my source was a liar! But my friend ended up being right. Finally, if you take the tour to Abu Simbel, don't pay more than 150 EGP because that's what you'd pay outside!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
7.1

So far from train station, it takes 15-20minutes by walk. But it is located in front of Nile river, you can see the great sunset and night viwe of Nile river. And you can make reservation for Abu-simbel tour at resonable price, they will prepare your breakfast box before departure. The bed and linen in the room i stayed was clean. But bilding is old, especially toliet is old and not clean, there are some bugs. I think this hostel have value as much as cheap price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • worldcitizen12
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
7.4

Great price and good location. Helpful and charismatic staff. The rest is 7/10.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
7.1

Typical old fashioned Egyptian hotel. First staff member told us you could only get WiFi if you had an Egyptian number, but we checked with other staff who signed us in...Room was clean, nice view of the Nile. Beds comfy. WiFi only available in lobby which got extremely hot and was horrible to sit in. Booked us to get to abu simnel and Philae island for decent price. Breakfast awful, stale bread with jam, cheese, egg. Beware the touts even hung out in the hotel lobby, you can't escape them!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
9.1

Good place to spend the night, a bit noisy as the main avenue is just in front. Staff is friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
6.9

Goods: Location: near centre and in front of the Nilo River. Air conditioning: there was 47 degrees, then it is a good support. Symphatic employees breakfast included Tourism information Bad: Good internet but only in the reception Bad english Summary: If you are not a demanding person this hotel has the basic things to have a good stay. We had a romm wiht magnifics views to Nilor river. Best item: location

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×