Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Melon District Marina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 504 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 504 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Melon District Marina Located at Sancho de Avila 22, , Barcelona.
Melon District Marina
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08018 Sancho de Avila 22
84% 504
41.3973422 2.1881527
Melon District Marina
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

It was a great accomodation, more like a hotel than a hostel, the room was quite big and clean, the staff very helpful whenever you needed something.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
6.3

Nice rooms, brilliant with rooftop pools. The hostel seems a bit far from the city and the aera doesn't seem good, not a place I'll walk alone at night. Fast and cheap washing, that's good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
8.3

Great hostel that was recommended by friends of mine. Clean, safe, very helpful staff. Very easy to get anywhere by metro, the rooftop pools are great! Kitchen areas on each story so not too crowded ! Would definitely go back to this hostel !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nessylou
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Très bel établissement , très bien situé commerce approximatif plage à quelque minute , transport à quelque mètre vraiment ravi très bien accueilli, chambre propre ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
8.0

nice place...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.4

- great hostel, very modern and clean - amazing rooftoop with swimming pool and beautiful view over barcelona, sunbeds could be a bit more - kitchen has a cooker, oven, microwave, fridge and freezer, but dishrag and dishtowels are missing - mainly young people (under 30) - 15 min walk to the beach - next to a metro station

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.0

Barcelona is such a big city that you can't get a place near everything. There is a 20-25 minute walk to the beach and 5 minute walk to the metro. From there you can get anywhere really fast. The place itself is a big hotel. Nice and quiet. We had a technical problem in our room and was solved really fast. The room was very good, with a nice bathroom and kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
10.0

Melon District Marina is an awesome place to stay in one of the best cities of the world. Near public transportation, markets, arts and cultural spots and many tourist atractions like Sagrada Familia, Ciutadella and Port Olímpic (restaurants, clubs, bars, casino, stores, beach, etc) that you can reach walking on the avenues of the neighborhood. The Staff is awesome and always helping guests, facilities are very good (cafe-restaurant, pool on the roof and a complete cook area on each floor).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
9.7

Super séjour, accueil chaleureux et sympa, chambres propres, petites mais fonctionnelles. La piscine sur le toit est un vrai plus avec la vue magnifique sur la ville. je recommande!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
9.7

Nice funny and friendly personnel, 24/7 available. Coldest and fastest air conditioning ever!! I'm kidding, even though is very fast and you can set it even on 10°C. The room for 2 ppl is not acutally "big", but is big enough for 2 people. I highly recommend this residence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.