Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Melbourne Metro YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Melbourne Metro YHA Located at 78 Howard Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne.
Melbourne Metro YHA
Australia
Melbourne Victoria VIC 3051 78 Howard Street, North Melbourne
82% 169
-37.8030534 144.9544286
Melbourne Metro YHA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Cze 2016
7.7

Nice place overall but the rooms are a bit small, and feel stuffy + there are no individual socket by the beds. The showers are a nice surprise, very clean and quite spacious. Wifi is only available on the ground floor but apparently it's common for Melbourne. The staff is really nice and helpful. The hostel is not located in the center but the area is not far and very nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
8.9

Great hostel - super affordable, clean and with good facilities. Only issue was some of the hobs in the kitchen didn't work!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
8.6

I stayed there only for one night but really enjoyed my stay. Reaaally clean, quiet location but really close to the CBD. Kitchen is really well furnished ! Free wifi, rooftop. Good value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
8.0

Decent hostel, quiet location, neat layout.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
8.6

Fab hostel. Location is right by the free tram zone. Feels like home from home! Huge kitchen, great facilities such as rooftop w/ beanbags, and TV lounge room. As a solo traveller there's plenty of opportunities to meet other travellers if you wish but the size of the hostel also means you can keep yourself to yourself if you'd rather some alone time. Streamlined service. Would definitely recommend, especially if it's your first time to Aus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
9.4

Had a one night stay here before a trip and it was lovely. Had a wait to get into the room as some bed confusions and the girl said it took a lot longer to get to the airport than it did - but maybe traffic and she was newish so no problems. Nice feel for a YHA

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2016
8.3

Alles sehr gut, nur die Zimmer ein wenig klein

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lut 2016
9.1

A little out of the centre but only a 5 min walk back to the free tram zone or the markets so no big issue. Clean throughout and good locker space in the rooms. Canteen looked ok too- though I didn't eat here. Free wifi downstairs is a bonus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2016
8.9

Good hostel- free wifi, lockers in rooms, good showers and bathrooms. The kitchen facilities are great and the dining and lounging areas. Rooms were a bit small and cramped with only one fan but apart from that I couldn't fault it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2016
10.0

This backpackers was so lovely. All the workers and the people staying there were kind, interesting and fun. The building was very safe and no hygiene issues. They have a bath in the shower area which was great. The most important thing to me was that this hostel didn't discriminate against disability like the last hostel that I have to leave. Very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.