Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Melbourne Metro YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
5.7

No wifi in room. Only available on the ground floor. Not enough plugs in room (just two near the table for the whole dorm room, another two under a bed which were hard to use). Not enough plugs on the ground floor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
8.9

Location is one and a half Melbourne block away from public transport (say half km) - a tram which is two stops from the edge of the CBD. However that half km has little shelter from rain and during my stay it rained heavily enough on of my walks back from the tram which left my shirt drenched and some water got into my backpack. It was a hassle to access the shared bathroom because one had to use the door lock card particularly as I had medicines which needed access to a tap and sink.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bestmic5124
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
6.3

The wifi is very slow and poor reception in room...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
6.0

I didn't like this hostel. The atmosphere was not great. The staff weren't very friendly at all, i actually felt quite uneasy from first checking in! The actual room was ok. Good layout. My reading light didn't work but would have been good otherwise. Showers were fine as well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
6.9

Pros: -Friendly staff -Nice rooftop with a good view of the city skyline -Big lockers -Plenty of showers and toilets -Loads of hobs in the kitchen -Big laundry room, $3 washer $1 dryer -Friendly atmosphere Cons: -Dirty kitchen with people not washing their stuff -Toilets feel rank and the light goes off after five minutes so not helpful if in there for a while -Room key cards don't always work so might not be able to access your room -Small rooms with hardly any plug sockets

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
8.9

The cleaning lady throw my stuff when I'm not in the room, staff didn't react promptly after I report the case. Overall the people are nice and helpful. Good environment and good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
7.4

I feel like for around 40$ a night it doesn't give you enough. I've been in other hostels where the atmosphere, cleanliness etc was similiar, you got free wifi + breakfast and just payed 20$ or 25$. YHA makes you pay for everything. Of course you know before that you don't get breakfast and stuff but I just don't think it was worth 40$. The room I was in smelled distgusting. The rooftop was amazing! All in all the hostel was very clean, big and the location was good and the stuff was nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nicholawillard5537
  • Nowa Kaledonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
8.0

Great hostel right by the markets. Staff where really helpful with requests. The only thing is that the beds make a lot of noise when you move in them

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
7.7

Ein sehr gepflegtes sauberes hostel mit guter Ausstattung! Das Personal ist jedoch zum Teil etwas streng, aber meist hilfsbereit! Der Preis ist in meinen Augen allerdings etwas hoch!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
7.4

This hostel is well located in terms of being very near to trams and to the Victoria market which is great for fruit and vegetable. The 8 bed female room lacked plugs (4 in very awkward places) and was quite small which made it hot. Slightly annoying having to go down a level to be able to use the bathrooms but only a slight annoyance. Good for a short stay in Melbourne.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.