Hostelworld.com

Melbourne Metro YHA

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lut 2017
7.7

Ein sehr gepflegtes sauberes hostel mit guter Ausstattung! Das Personal ist jedoch zum Teil etwas streng, aber meist hilfsbereit! Der Preis ist in meinen Augen allerdings etwas hoch!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
7.4

This hostel is well located in terms of being very near to trams and to the Victoria market which is great for fruit and vegetable. The 8 bed female room lacked plugs (4 in very awkward places) and was quite small which made it hot. Slightly annoying having to go down a level to be able to use the bathrooms but only a slight annoyance. Good for a short stay in Melbourne.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
7.4

Bathrooms were out of order on our floor, was really inconvenient having to walk to other floors to use the bathroom. Other than that the place is decent with a nice rooftop, good location walking distance to the city amd all trams.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
7.7

A great hostel if you prefer the quiet; away from the noise of the city and fewer groups of younger 'party travellers'. It was nice to have a big dining area and a lounge. Would have been better if there were hairdryers in the toilets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
4.3

Bog standard at best. Showered in flip flops because it wasn't convincingly clean. The room smelled disgusting and the sheets weren't clean enough in my opinion either staff were rude and unhelpful

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
8.6

Everything was very good including cleanliness (especially), location was decent enough as long as you don't mind walking a little. The actual hostel was really good, big kitchen great facilities. The only thing in my opinion that let this hostel down was the night time staff - very abrupt, pretty rude actually! Rather than asking nicely to be a little quieter the 2 guys separately told us to shut up or we'll be kicked out!? Very very rude.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
8.0

They keep prices low by having no aircons or heat. They do not provide shampoo and conditioner. They do have lockers in the room and sheets seemed clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
8.0

Positives - the free wifi in the common area is quick enough that you don't really need to get the extra quick wifi which you pay for. the kitchen is massive and has loads of room even during prime busy cooking times. lots of utensils and plenty of storage space. the common area is large and comfortable. bathroom and showers are big, decent temps and clean. staff are helpful Negatives - sockets in the rooms. there is only 2 and not on the side of the room as the bed. very quiet atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
7.1

The location is too far away from the CBD, also the bigger supermarkets like woolworth and coles are more than 1,5km away, just the expensive IGA is 10 walking minutes away. Just one lift, which is very busy all the time. The female bathroom in level one was closed, so that all girls had to get ready in the morning by using one bathroom with just 4 showers (one was closed as well!)... It was clean and the beds were really comfortable! To store your luggage you have to pay 2$.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
5.7

it felt like I was staying at a jail. I didn't like it

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.