Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
6.9

I hate leaving bad reviews when the staff is caring and nice, but the entire place needs a serious revamp. The rooms don't have any kind of air conditioning, not even a ceiling fan, and you can imagine that with 36ºC that's not so great. The only alternative is to open the window and let the noise and flies from the street come into the room. Moreover, the beds could be way more comfortable, considering that most people staying in Santiago are pilgrims that have just completed the Camino.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
8.0

El lugar esta muy bien ubicado ha que la ciudad es pequeña y se accede fscilmente caminando al centro historico. El personal muy amable y servicial. He tenido una muy buena estancia alli!! Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.6

A little quiet when I arrived but ended up being one of the best hostel experiences I've had. 10 mins from the coach station and the cathedral, very easy to find. Staff were helpful and friendly. The hostel itself was more like a home and I met some great people. It has a very social atmosphere. The wi-fi was a bit unreliable but it didn't matter, I was too busy talking with fellow travellers in the garden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
8.3

The staff is really kind, the place is clean and the common area (living room and back garden) is cool. The only problem is the wifi, it does not work in the bedrooms and the signal is not strong in the common areas. I definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
9.1

Great spot, very clean, awesome staff, a bit of a walk to old town (only 1 km though). Would definitely stay here again just for the cleanliness and chill vibes. Comfy beds too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
8.6

靠近大巴总站,周围餐厅酒吧等生活设施便利。 接待很热情。环境蛮有青年艺术感。 设施稍微欠佳,但干净卫生。 这家青旅,性价比很高。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
9.1

Really friendly and relaxed hostel! I little out of the main tourist centre but it's a pleasant walk and only takes about 10 minutes to the cathedral! The beds are comfy and the staff super lovely! A few more bathrooms would be ideal but it wasn't that much of an issue! Definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • funny-weekend-boy5958
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
10.0

Super Hostel für jung und alt. Gemütlich Hippy-like. Hier kann man auch mal ein paar Tage länger bleiben :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
8.9

Couldn't fault most of it especially for the great price, staff were great too. Only thing was the oven was broken and there was no microwave, so everything had to be cooked in a pan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
9.1

Hubo muy buena selección de personal... porque Ivan, quien trabaja en el hostel, es un genio. Un tipo divertido y súper buena onda... crea un clima perfecto. Saludos a todo el hostel y vamo' arriba Ivan que venceremos!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.