Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mediterranean Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 5,767 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 5,767 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Mediterranean Youth Hostel Located at Diputació 335 principal, , Barcelona.
Mediterranean Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08009 Diputació 335 principal
91% 5767
41.3944854 2.1722888
Mediterranean Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
10.0

My experience... I'm getting wasted with Mario right now he is the best staff member I've ever met. Definitely go to this hostel you will have the best time ever. Thanks again Mario! Xxx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.3

Mi estancia en el hostel fue increíble, muy buen ambiente, la ubicación muy buena cerca de la estación Girona donde te puedes mover a donde quieras sin problema, la atención del personal excelente, sobretodo de Leo, Mónica y el portugués que si no mal recuerdo se llama Joan, y me ha encantado la idea de que tengan un chef para que concine, las cenas olían riquisimas, me he quedado con las ganas de probar la paella, pero sin duda para la próxima vez regresaré a este hostel. Saludos!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Good location, very clean and great staff! Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
5.1

Poor staff (helpful enough, just not very engaging or friendly) no elevator (had to walk up four flights of stairs w/ two suitcases!), the hostel had a sterile vibe to it. No AC in a room of 10 people. Metro was right around the corner, but the location wasn't central imo. I liked the terrace and the chilling area though. Don't get the rave reviews. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Sagal, First of all we like to say sorry if something was not according to your expectations. In the name of the staff, we feel disappointed that you didn't had the best experience with us although, I remember that on the day of your arrival it was your birthday and we've tried to give you the best experience we could. About the AC, it is working perfectly now if you had let us know about it we would changed you to a different room where you would feel better accommodated. Everyday was asked you if everything was alright by a member of the staff. Once again sorry if you didn't engaged with hostel vibe. Best regards, Mário

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.4

excellent place, well located and very confortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Just perfect. 5 Minutes walk from the city center (it means at night the street is calm so you can sleep), nice dorms, super clean, BUT the best part is the staff. They are all welcoming, kind, ad they really care about you! The boss cooks the best black paella ever, there are music jam sessions with locals, you can always have a good chat with everybody. Although it's a big hostel, it stays personal. Awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
6.0

Air conditioning would not work and staff did not want to help us after asking every night we were there. (6 nights). Could not sleep because of it. Disappointing considering the reviews. Was looking forward to a different experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

First of all, we would like to say sorry if something let you disapointed during your stay in the hostel. In staff's name, we would like to appollogize if someone didn't behave how it was supposed to. During the last month we had a few problems with the AC, but now everything is fully working.

9 Sie 2016
9.1

This hostel was amazing. The staff was SO welcoming and accommodating right as we arrived. They organize a bar crawl each night, which was really cool to not have to worry about knowing where to go. A group of about 15 of us went out, where we met up with another 2 hostels. So it was a huge group and gave us the chance to meet a lot of people. The coordinator (Becky, I think was her name?) was great and made sure that everyone was aware of safety tips and made everyone feel included.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel with a great social atmosphere - the option to sign up for dinners and nights out is a great idea and an excellent way to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.7

This has been actually my first time that I stayed at a hostel so I can't really compare but for me the hostel was just great! The kitchen and the living rooms are big and there's also enough space in the fridge to have some food :) the toilets are clean and there's two or three in every floor. Most of the time I've been alone at the bathroom :) The metro station girona is very near (1min) but I walked nearly everything. You can easily walk to placa catalunya, passeig de gracia, ramblas et

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.