Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mediterranean Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 6267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 6267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
9.1

Great location, lovely setup, comfy beds & friendly staff. Definitely recommend!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
7.4

Fantastic staff and amenities. The room was clean and decent size. Was unhappy that in a "Youth Hostel" there were men over the age of 40, made me uneasy in the lobby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
6.3

- Sehr schmutzige sanitäre Anlagen - komplett durchgelegene Betten - Bettgestelle quietschen extrem bei jeder Bewegung - Betten im Dorm sind verbunden und wackeln sehr stark. Schlaf nahezu unmöglich. Nicht empfehlenswert!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Christoph! Thank you for your opinion. During your stay you didn't comment this situation with the staff so we were unable to fix the problem. Hallo Christoph! Danke für deine Meinung. Während Ihres Aufenthaltes haben Sie diese Situation nicht mit dem Personal kommentiert, so dass wir das Problem nicht beheben konnten.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
9.4

it was great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
9.7

This is my second time staying at this hostel. I have yet to be disappointed! The staff are super friendly and helpful. The kitchen and bathrooms are clean! And its very easy to get to. Walking distance to Barcelona's impressive sights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
9.4

Friendly staff always there if you need anything. Kitchen available, free walking tours, rooms great. I will definitely stay again. They also have a metro really close by that can take you everywhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
8.9

Super nettes Personal, Lage Top,man ist in 2/3 Minuten an der metro Station Girona. Viele kleine Cafés,Bars,Resturants in der Nähe..bei der Ausstattung der Zimmer könnte vielleicht ein Regal im Bad stehen und ein großer Spiegel....aber es ging auch so! Hatten das Doppelzimmer mit privatem Bad. Wir würden es jederzeit wieder Buchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
9.7

First time my sister and I stayed in a hostel. Great experience, Made great connections worth fellow travelers. Clean facilities, private room was exactly as pictured. Would definitely recommend this place to others and will stay here next time I find myself in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.1

I had a great time at this hostel! Awesome staff, great atmosphere, very convenient location... you can walk to most tourist attractions. Safe and clean! I would recommend it!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful friendly staff, excellent facilities and great location for exploring the city. Felt safe and secure in all areas, particularly liked the electronic wristband for access, and free storage locker with key under the beds. Hostel arranges meals, walking tours, tours of the night life if you wish to take part. Kitchen is well equipped, free tea and coffee every day. Free map on arrival with plenty of tips where to go, what to see, and how to get around. Great experience, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.