Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mediterranean Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 5,835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 5,835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Mediterranean Youth Hostel Located at Diputació 335 principal, , Barcelona.
Mediterranean Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08009 Diputació 335 principal
91% 5835
41.3944854 2.1722888
Mediterranean Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • moonoversangha
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
8.3

I was pleased with this hostel. The staff members were very helpful. The meals they offer were a good price and good tasting. They had live music at night, do the pub crawls, and have a fairly convenient location, not too far to walk to many of the sites in the city. The lockers were big, the beds typical not so comfortable beds you get in most hostels. I enjoyed the stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

Muy buen lugar, muy atento y amable el personal. Excelente ubicación y calidad del lugar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kj2210
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere and fantastic staff who go above and beyond. Right next to the metro station and walking distance to everything that you need. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jordania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

I've stayed in nearly 20 hostels before. And this one is by far the best!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

LOOK NO FURTHER THAN THIS HOSTEL! seriously, just book it. In my 8 months of backpacking Europe this is by far the stand out hostel. The staff were out of this world helpful, and very, very cool people. It was easy to meet people with delicious dinner and wild pub crawls each night. The only fault I can think of is that the stairs are a little noisy- and if having noisy stairs are theirbiggest problem, I think they are doing something right Also there are disco lights in the showers... BOOK!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

The location was great, the private roomwas great, although it was a shared washroom, it was always available. The map it provided was amazing, felt safe which was important guven it was our first time in eu.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mamincho78
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
7.7

Nunca hagan el recorrió de Chupitos, esta persona cobra 13 euros y luego él se desentiende y lo deja botado en el bar

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Such an awesome hostel, great people work their! They help you find things to do, give you tips, just very helpful and knowledgeable. Dinner is wicked good, definitely get it and very cheap!! Also pub crawls were awesome too.. will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Barcelona

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

Central location made it a breeze to navigate Barcelona. The hostel itself is very clean and secure with a friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend it for anyone headed to beautiful Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
8.3

Nous avons passé deux nuits dans une chambre privée avec salle de bain. C'était très bien même s'il faisait froid dans la chambre à cause de la climatisation mais nous avions une couverture donc ce n'était pas si dérangeant. On entendait beaucoup le bruit des voitures mais en même temps, l'auberge est située en pleine ville donc c'est normal. Le personnel a été très sympa et de bon conseil pour un restau.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.