Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mediterranean Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 5,994 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 5,994 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Mediterranean Youth Hostel Located at Diputació 335 principal, , Barcelona.
Mediterranean Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08009 Diputació 335 principal
90% 5994
41.3944854 2.1722888
Mediterranean Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
8.9

This hostel is very good sight in Barcelona. And kindly staff is there, as well as clean room. It is only regrettable thing of no breakfirst. But I can use this hostel again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
8.9

I had a great time in the Mediterranean hostel! Very nice staff with good tips, good food and good laughs. My best night was on Friday with the jamming/singing session and the party afterwards!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
10.0

wonderful hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
9.1

único problema ´foi que o suporte do chuveiro estava quebrado.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Ich hatte eine super Zeit in Barcelona was unter anderem an diesem Hostel lag! Tolle Leute (Angestellte sowie Gäste) tolles Essen für gerade mal 6 Euro und einfach eine wunderbare Atmosphäre! Weiter so!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
6.6

The staffs are VERY helpful, but their food recommendations doesn't suit my taste. Hot/Cold water isn't steady, you get burnt (hot and cold) once in a while. Mixed dorm ventilation wasn't really good, can get stuffy. Location was quite nice, near to a mini market. Wifi was fine. Bed was fine. Pillow quite thin. Place was fairly clean. Was quite noisy at night, not a good sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
10.0

AWESOME LOCATION! Such a fun environment and a great staff! We met a lot of really cool people at the dinners that you can sign up for. I highly suggest you take advantage of that! The hostel was very clean and accommodating. We would definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel in an amazing city! I couldn't expect something: Good position, staff very friendly and a lot of activities. I do recommend it !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
9.4

Had a good stay. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
6.6

Very NOISY hostel. The beds are creaking terribly. Actualy I woke up almost everytime I turned on the bed. The musik on the corridor is very loud and they turn it on around 7h30 or 8h and turn it off around 23h. So, if you are tired and want go to bed earlier or stay in bed longer, forget it. The musik will wake you up.Except that it's not so bad.Quite clean and in a good localisation. Stuff is nice, and you can have some fun there. Not bad, but not so great as the overall rating is suggesting.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.