Hostelworld.com

Mediterranean Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 6193 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 6193 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lut 2017
10.0

Even if I stay just 2 nights I really enjoy the place, the personal was really friendly they welcome us and explain how everything works, theres coffee and tea completely free and they have a place where we can keep the luggage free of charge (the opposite of others) if for some reason you arrive before the check in time or if you need to leave a after little bit after, You can hang out in your extra time without worrying about carrying your luggage all the way till the moment of depart.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
9.4

The stuff was super kind!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
9.7

Enjoyed my stay, all the staff were so friendly and very helpful. The whole experience was great Thanks to all for making my stay pleasant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ines-teichert5025
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
8.0

Alles in Ordnung. Atmosphäre ist nicht wirklich gegeben, alles wirkt ein wenig kühl. 6er Zimmer war schon ok, bisschen klein und die Matratzen extrem durchgelegen. Dafür wird täglich gründlich geputzt & auch die Betten gemacht. Küche ist super ausgestattet, aber kein Öl zum Kochen - wieso?! Kicker und Billard umsonst tiptop, riesen Beamer, ne recht traurige Terrasse und in den öffentlichen Räumen wird man von morgens bis abends mit Musik beschallt. Wers mag. Sehr nette Leute dort kennengelernt!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
10.0

6인실 혼성 도미 썼고 대체적으로 다 좋았습니다! 요리할 수 있는 주방이 있고 직원들도 다 친절해요 지하철역에서 가깝고 주변에 마트 있어서 편리해요 침대가 조금 삐걱거리는 거 빼고는 다 좋습니다!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lifesbetterwithandy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel. It is evident that management have really considered what backpackers need, from the individual tour of the hostel upon arrival, to the free coffee and numerous free amenities, such as computers and pool table, to the various evening events to ensure a great atmosphere. Centred in the middle of most of barcelona's attractions. We really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hostel, super youthful, incredibly safe, the staff was ridiculously friendly, and it is in a good location (right next to the metro, so you can get anywhere easily).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay here! The staff was extremely friendly and gave us great recommendations for food and activities in the city. The rooms and common areas were both very clean as were the communal bathrooms. I really loved how the hostel encouraged interacting with other travelers through group dinners (for only 7 euros), live music, a game room and media/reading room. Definitely a great value and great experience. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.7

The #1 shout out goes to the staff here, especially Rose. I was checked in promptly and was instantly given a map with lots and lots of great insider tips of how to travel, what to see, etc. It felt like there was a helpful support group if I needed anything, and that's always a big plus when backpacking to a new location. The optional community dinners were both delicious and a lot of fun, a great way to meet people! Liked having community computers there if you need them, too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.1

Situato molto bene, pulito, i ragazzi dello staff gentilissimi e disponibili. Gli unici difetti riscontrati, sono stati l'assenza di un separé nel letti ( stile cuccette del treno) ed i cuscini troppo fini. Ma per il resto il rapporto qualità prezzo è da 10! Anche l'atmosfera che si vive all'interno è molto gradevole.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.