Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mediterranean Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 5,699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 5,699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Mediterranean Youth Hostel Located at Diputació 335 principal, , Barcelona.
Mediterranean Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08009 Diputació 335 principal
91% 5699
41.3944854 2.1722888
Mediterranean Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Mediterranean youth hostel helped to make my time in Barcelona truly unforgettable. The staff was extremely helpful: giving me a map when I arrived and circling detailed recommendations of things to see and places to eat/drink, even making me dinner reservations for my birthday! The hostel was clean and the showers were the best I've had in a hostel yet with lights flashing and music playing. It was an extremely social/comfortable atmosphere-- wish I stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolutley AMAZING place!!! such a shame we only had one night here but we are planning on returning. The building was amazing, staff VERY VERY friendly. Very impressed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

I Stayed at the Mediterranean Youth Hostel for 2 nights while visiting Barcelona, and I must say, for a single traveller, this hostel is the best hostel I have stayed at. All the staff were super friendly, great location, clean room (I opt for single room with ensuite). However what I found to be the highlight of my stay here was the food offered by the hostel, they had a chef cook each night for a very affordable price, which allowed all travellers to get to know each other over a meal. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel. We stayed for 3 nights. It is very clean and has lots of cool amenities like free luggage storage, coffee and tea, and optional additional cost things like a pub crawl and dinner every night. The bathrooms are nice and clean. The staff was super helpful with anything we needed or any questions we had. Would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.6

Had a ball!. Spent 4 nights there, met so many good people, everyone was very helpful!. Needed some stuff scanned and printed and they were more than happy to help (no charge).. But one staff member tried to charge me 4€ to call me a taxi to the airport. Other than that my experience will be one I won't forget and would definitely stay there again!. Made some new friends for life and got to share some great experiences with them :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Located a little away from all of the activities and in a great neighborhood! The hostel was so clean and great! The staff was incredible and so nice and understanding. After arriving home at 8 in the morning on the day of check out, they let us check out later so we could get some sleep! Best hostel I have ever stayed at and highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
6.3

This hostel is definitely targeted towards a younger demographic and the partiers. The staff were friendly and informative, often giving us their personal recommendations on where to go and places to see. The room wasn't the cleanest but it was exactly what was to be expected in a hostel for this age demographic

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.9

En general es bueno. Está bien ubicado y es seguro. Un aspecto que se podría mejorar es que no tienen aire acondicionado y en verano, en las piezas es una necesidad! Para menores de 25 años el ambiente es bueno.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Rocío! Gracias por tu comentario. Tenemos que subrayar que nuestro hostel SI tiene aire acondicionado en todas las habitaciones y salas comunes. Lo que ocurrió esa noche fue un corte eléctrico por una avería en toda la manzana por parte de la compañía eléctrica. Lo lamentamos pero fue totalmente ajeno a nosotros. Un saludo! Staff Mediterranean

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
9.4

Staff were excellent, location is awesome,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesoooooooome! Best hostel people this side of the Atlantic Viva Barcelona !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.