Hostelworld.com

Mediterranean Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 5,574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 5,574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Mediterranean Youth Hostel Located at Diputació 335 principal, , Barcelona.
Mediterranean Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08009 Diputació 335 principal
90% 5574
41.3944854 2.1722888
Mediterranean Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Super helpfully staff, offer authentic Spanish dinners for 6 euro, great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
8.0

First experience at the hostel and I enjoyed it. Free walking tours offered were wonderful and guide picked you up at the hostel. Shower facilities were spacious and clean even though it was a shared space. Rooms provided a key lock safe for free which was appreciated. Dinner is offered at the hostel for €6 which was a bang for you buck! Over all great first experience staff was helpful in guiding ways to major monuments. Thanks again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. We made a last minute booking, got a private room and were very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort. Very narrow corridors and lift, but at least there was a lift!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.7

I had the most fun ive had in a really long time. A+, wasn't sketchy, really cool and charismatic staff. Go on the "bar crawling".. Really fun.. Organized tours and great food and services 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
9.7

this is one of my favorite hostels, ever. the atmosphere is so fun and friendly, and you meet so many people! the dinner and pub crawl they offer every night is amazing - the food is delicious and the pub crawl hits great clubs in Barca and is a great value! the staff is really what makes this place the best, though. they are so fun, friendly, and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.7

Awesome staff, great location with a short walk to a lot of main locations. The dinners every night were awesome, tasty and cheap and the pub crawl was nuts! So much fun!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.4

Everything about the hostel was wonderful, EXCEPT my lower bunk mate found a bed bug on her mattress and I got bitten on my arm. It's a real bummer because everything else, and I mean EVERYTHING else, was perfect. Im sure they'll resolve it, so definitely don't write this lovely little spot off.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.1

Nice location + nice room + nice people = Mediterranean Youth Hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.4

This is the best place to stay in Barcelona. Not just for the lone backpacker, this place welcomes all. The real gem of the place is the staff. They are friendly, helpful and go out of thier way to make sure your stay at the hostel is perfect. Juan, one of the staff there, even gave us tips and tricks for our further journeys to Morocco and Portugal and then emailed detailed information to us. You can't do better than this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.0

This hostel was in a great location and had a fun atmosphere. Dinners, live music, pub crawls--all very fun. However, because of this, it was very noisy at night. Definitely a party hostel. Would recommend heading to the Gracia neighborhood if you want something quieter.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.