Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Media Luna Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2017
8.6

Great location, right around the corner from plaza Trinidad which is a must see in the evening where all the locals gather. Buy some beers and take it all in. The hostel has a pool which is a major plus in the humidity. I wouldn't call this hostel a huge party hostel but it does have a upstairs bar with a DJ...be warned that some of the dorms are next to this so if you don't want to party until 3am perhaps ask to be situated at the other side of the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
6.6

Despite booking on hostel world they not overbooked many of us on Wednesday night meaning we had to go to the hostel opposite (which was also nice)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
4.3

Staying at this hostel ruined my experience of Cartagena: If you happen to be that kind crazy person who enjoys doing some absurd stuff like reading a book or sleeping a siesta during the hot afternoons, run away from this place. The "chill-out vibe" referred in the description is nothing other than a teenage-party-hard vibe. Oh, and the kitchen is literally closed during the day so you can´ t cook your lunch there.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.9

Erg leuk hostel in een leuke buurt! Chille kamers met airco en een klein zwembad om af te koelen. Perfecte plek om mensen te ontmoeten en er hangt een lekker sfeertje.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • regina_viz3155
  • Peru, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
8.0

Todo muy bien al final, salvo un par de situaciones. Ni bien llegamos no estaban disponibles los cuartos de mujeres que reservamos, terminaron dándonos Una habitación mixta con baño que compenso al final porque estaba casi vacío. Me pareció que regularmente les pasaba y no fue un error de vez en cuando. Adicional no hubo luz 1 día por lo que fue difícil dormir sin aire acondicionado (los zancudos estaba intensos con mayor calor) y no había como cargar los celulares.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
9.7

El trato del personal, el lugar y la atmósfera son excelentes. Reservé una visita a Barú y decidí quedarme allí a dormir y el hostal decidió tranferir una noche que tenía en Cartagena a Barú para no perder el dinero, un gesto muy de agradecer. Repetiría sin duda. Solo una cosa, para los que buscáis calma, el de Cartagena no es vuestro lugar pero Media Luna Barú si!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
9.1

La mejor ubicacion. Muy buen ambiente. Se podria mejorar el desayuno.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
8.6

The pool is one really good reason to choose this hostel, as it is really nice in the heat and humidity. The hostel was overall ok. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were as well. Breakfast was edible but not amazing and the atmosphere during the day was relaxed. The location is good, especially if you want to go out at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
4.9

The staff at reception are inept, messing up reservations and unable to answer simple questions

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
4.9

This has to be the worst hostel I have stayed at. The staff were so rude, the worst I have come across, and they couldn't work there own booking system. First they couldn't find our booking, then found it, couldn't find it again. Tried to overcharge us and then tried to charge us again on departure. The bathrooms are awful, one of the taps is broken and they smelt so bad. The ladder to my upper bunk bed was broken and the railing was half off. Do yourself a favour and stay somewhere else.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.