Hostelworld.com

Media Luna Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 542 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 542 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Media Luna Hostel Located at Centro, cll Media Luna, , Cartagena.
Media Luna Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Centro, cll Media Luna
73% 542
10.4220387 -75.5448889
Media Luna Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Cze 2016
5.1

Hostel com piscina. A porta do meu quarto não fechava, os quartos não tinham lockers, e a descarga do meu quarto não funcionou durante os cinco dias em que fiquei lá. Falar com os funcionários da recepção não ajudou em nada.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2016
8.6

Cartagena is unfathomably hot. It is a brilliant city - crammed with history and a stella party scene - but make no mistake: air conditioning is a MUST. Media Luna has great facilities and the party was sick-AF but invest in the AC or you will be moist-AF.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2016
8.0

The hostel is really well located, manly if you want to party. Otherwise I would sau it is pretty loudy. I wont sleep before 2/3am if you are bad handling noise. The staff is friendly, very prestative. If you are thinking about getting a ensuite room, because of the bathroom, I must warn you, those roons haven't got aircondition inside and Cartagena is pretty hot and umid. So is a way better share toillet and take the roons with AC. Also the roons don't have keys and the lockers are damaged.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
7.4

Stayed from Sunday to Tuesday but still surprised at how little atmosphere there was given what I'd heard. Pool is gorgeous and a nice aircon computer room. A few single travellers put in dorms alone which seemed bizzare and a woefully under stocked kitchen, you will be eating out. Overall disappointed given the price, though the location is perfect.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
9.7

The hostal was amazing!!! The food was absolutely delicious!!! we were all (German, Indian and Colombian guys) having breakfast and already thinking of what we were going to have for lunch!! good value for money and the staff was really friendly. Would definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
7.7

Great facilities, but you need to be aware of two things: 1. Staff stole cash from wallets left in the open in the common area. They then denied being able to access the CCTV cameras which would have proved the theft. 2. You must ask for a room with AC, it costs only $1USD more than the non-AC rooms. Otherwise, great place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
7.1

Great place to party on Wednesday but the pool is very small, rooms noisy, no keys for the rooms. Depending on what you're looking for, it can be perfect for you or the opposite!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.0

Clean bed nice pool and air con at night what more could you ask for at a hostel ? The receptionist named Oscar spoke prefect English and extremely helpful. It's a good party hostel .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
4.0

This hostel is in desperate need of air conditioning, the dorms have 1 fan, making them hot, sticky and smelly - and impossible to sleep. The hostel is pretty shabby, the dorm swing doors don't even have a catch let alone a lock and the pool is tiny and doesn't look that clean. Very over priced and disappointing.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • davecensor2042
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
8.3

Expected a party hostel and found that it was empty. Good to stay in on Wednesday night as you get free entry to their party which is really good. Otherwise not much else going on sadly. The hostel itself is good with excellent facilities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.