Hostelworld.com

Med Cezir Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 361 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 361 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Med Cezir Hotel Located at Tevkifhane sokak No 6, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Med Cezir Hotel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Tevkifhane sokak No 6, Sultanahmet
92% 361
41.0066537 28.9792942
Med Cezir Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excelent location. Very helpful and friendly manager. Couldn'askfor more!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • busyfliss8700
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
9.4

A wonderful hotel tucked away in the heart of the Sultahmet district. Superb breakfasts, friendly staff, awesome location. Would recommend to all to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
9.7

Great little Hotel/Hostel, stone's throw away from Aya Sophia, Blue Mosque and Topkapi Palace, tramway right down the street to take you everywhere else you would want/need to go. Room was clean and maid service every day. Quiet neighborhood even thought it's near to all the tourist attractions. Staff is very helpful with questions and directions. Went on off season so not that many people there, but more than likely much livelier during the vacation season.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
10.0

Great little hotel - very accommodating and helpful staff and owner. Breakfast was good as was the coffee. Room was actually quite big and the room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. The view from the terrace is superb - of both the Blue Mosque and the Hagia Sophia. Price was extremely reasonable and the location is perfect. We cannot wait to go back there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2016
8.6

Gentili , affabili , competenti e molto disponibili. Mi sono trovato a mio agio in una buona struttura, che, trovandosi al centro della città ad un prezzo molto conveniente, era quanto di meglio si potesse trovare. Grazie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2016
9.4

We spend there 2 nights, second was unexpected due to bed weather in Istanbul. We really enjoy our stay and we´re planning to return back in summer. What is the best about this hotel is his location and people who own this facility :) I can just recommended to other people

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2015
10.0

My wife and I stayed at Med Cezir hotel for four days during new years and really enjoyed our stay. We see allowed to check in early after arriving on overnight transportation. The room was clean and luxurious. Especially for the price. There was Wifi in the room. Although it wasn't that great a connection, it was adequate for booking our future plans. The window had a view of the blue mosque and there is a terrace on the roof with great view of the Hagia Sophia. Location is perfect between the

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2015
10.0

I recomend this hotel, it has a great location, the staff is nice and helpful. The hotel is connected with a smal coffee place wich gives it a nice atmosphere. I just stayed one night but I wich I could had stayed longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • taylorwirtheim5971
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Lis 2015
10.0

My friend and I stayed at Med Cezir Hotel over the Thanksgiving holiday. We originally booked one night, stayed and loved it, and the next day we cancelled our other reservations so that we could stay here the rest of the weekend. We enjoyed the rest of our weekend! The terrace and rooftop had spectacular views and were cozy. The beds were clean and comfortable. The cafe connected to it served a lovely Turkish breakfast, and the owners were friendly and helpful. We'll be back. Thanks, and love!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much.We hope to see you again.Good feeling for us to have such a good comment.Take care.Erol

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2015
8.9

Top hotel, Erol, de gastheer is zeer behulpzaam. De kamers zijn schoon en het is geen heel groot hotel (9 kamers). De locatie is top, net naast de Aya Sofia en Blauwe Moskee (je wordt wel vroeg wakker gemaakt door de Blauwe Moskee). Waardoor veel dingen op loopafstand zijn (ook topkapi paleis, basilica cisterna en tram naar Eminonu. Het ontbijt is goed en er is een uitgebreide keuze. De matrassen zijn wat hard (overal in Turkije zo heb ik 't idee). Ze zijn ook behulpzaam mbt OV en printen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.