Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

McLays Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
McLays Guest House Located at 264-276, Renfrew Street, Glasgow.
McLays Guest House
Scotland
Glasgow G3 6TT 264-276, Renfrew Street
85% 1505
55.8669317 -4.2687034
McLays Guest House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
8.6

I and 6 other members off my family stayed for one night, the rooms were comfortable, with no complaints from any of the family. full cooked breakfast which was good. no complaints will stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Paź 2016
7.1

This is a large budget hotel. Place is old and my room getting a little tired and the floors next door creaky but the bed was comfortable, the tv worked, the shower good - as was the breakfast. On the outer edge of the cbd/downtown area

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
7.7

Breakfast is not the healthiest vut awesome, breakfast Ladies were very nice. Interiors a bit outdated.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
8.3

Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, das Frühstück ist für den Preis wirklich lecker und üppig und kann indivduell zusammengestellt werden. Das Zimmer war sauber, wenn auch etwas abgenutzt - gleiches gilt für die Badezimmer - für den Preis kann man aber wirklich nicht meckern. Relativ gute Lage nahe der Haupteinkaufsstraße, viele Clubs und Bars sind fußläufig erreichbar. Parkgutschein für 2 Pfund je Tagesabschnitt (6 je 24std) kann ab der Rezeption erworben werden. Empfehlenswert!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
8.3

Very nice staff. Good location. good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
8.0

Obviously not a hostel, more of a hotel. The place is fairly old, but they've updated a lot and done a great job maintaining it. Room is cleaned everyday, fresh towels. The two women that work the front desk were very kind and helpful. As well as the girls who clean and serve breakfast. Which is a full Scottish breakfast(not for me, but great nevertheless). Location was good. Only 5-10 minutes to Buchanan st. Only downside is the steep hill to walk up, but if that doesn't bother you, it's fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
9.7

The facilities are really good, the only thing missing is a curtain for the shower, sometimes the floor would get all wet but that doesn't mean it deserves less than a 5. Other than that the rest is amazing, the cleaning ladies are super nice, the breakfast lady is super sweet and the Spanish girl at the front desk ( perdón! No me acuerdo tu nombre :(!! ) was amazing and super helpful! Will definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

The staff were lovely - very helpful. The bedroom was very nice - we booked a double ensuite and got one at front of the building on second floor. Everything was spotless. No issue with noise from street. Only comment is the sheets were not cotton. The location is excellent - down the street from Mackintosh's school of Art. I walked everywhere - including out to the Kelvingrove museum/art gallery and into Central Station. The 500 bus from Glasgow airport is a great way to get into the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.