Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

May De Ville Backpackers Hostel

  • 1 Hai Tuong Lane, 24 Ta Hien str,Hoan Kien District, Hanoi, Wietnam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
May De Ville Backpackers Hostel Located at 1 Hai Tuong Lane, 24 Ta Hien str,Hoan Kien District, Hanoi.
May De Ville Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem 10000 1 Hai Tuong Lane, 24 Ta Hien str,Hoan Kien District
82% 618
21.0343788 105.8517801
May De Ville Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
8.9

$3 a night. Clean comfy bed. Breakfast too. Amazing value

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
10.0

Hôtel parfaitement bien situé, en plein centre du vieux Hanoï. Le personnel est accueillant. Les chambres sont très propres. Le petit déjeuner est excellent et copieux. Ce fut un très bon séjour !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

This was the best breakfast at a hostel I have ever had!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
8.0

It is a good hostel to stay in Hanoi, most of all for the location as it is at the heart of the old town quarter. We had a dorm on the 9th floor with amazing view on both sides. Breakfast is included and very correct given the rate of a night there. Ladies at the reception are nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
7.7

Very clean and good for catching up on sleep as it's not social. Good choice of buffet breakfast on top floor. If you want to meet other travellers stay else where. Staff seemed a bit uninterested, perhaps it's because it was near new year?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
9.4

Small rooms in the six bed dorms but overall great hotel. Booked with a discount via hostelworld so for us it was a great deal. Not the best place for meeting people. The breakfast is awesome and make sure you sit on the roof for a little while, the view is very very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
8.0

Everything about our double room was great (except for a slight smell in the bathroom) and the staff is very friendly, free breakfast was excellent. But I think the prices are a bit high, so the value-for-money wasn't really there. Later as we came back through Hanoi for one night, we stayed in dorms and they were excellent value. Was only $1 more than other budget hostels in the area and worth every penny compared to what we experienced in other Hanoi hostel dorms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
7.7

Great place to meet people. Roommates were friendly. Breakfast was good and beds were comfortable.It's very close to the nighttime bar scene... which is good if you want to party, but it can be too loud in the room if you want to call it an early night. It was fine with earplugs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
10.0

Thanks you for all your help, without it we wouldn’t been a right mess! This place is fantastic, we are sure it will become something huge. It has all the right ingredients to become the best Hostel in Hanoi. Good location, excellent service, friendly and helpful staff special the travel desk, if you would like to arrange Halong bay and Sapa tour just ask Sarah and Lily who always willingto hepl with big smile. Loved our stay here and would recommend it !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
10.0

I would really recommend staying here if you want to be close to the bars and restaurants on ta hien, hang buom and around. The location in the old quarter is great! Also, the dorms are clean and feel safe. The lockers in the rooms are big enough for storing backpacks. What we really liked about this place was that the staff were friendly and made us feel so welcome. Sarah and Lily in the reception also helped us with booking tours to, which we appreciated very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.