Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

May De Ville Backpackers Hostel

  • 1 Hai Tuong Lane, 24 Ta Hien str,Hoan Kien District, Hanoi, Wietnam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 601 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 601 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
May De Ville Backpackers Hostel Located at 1 Hai Tuong Lane, 24 Ta Hien str,Hoan Kien District, Hanoi.
May De Ville Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem 10000 1 Hai Tuong Lane, 24 Ta Hien str,Hoan Kien District
84% 601
21.0343788 105.8517801
May De Ville Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
7.4

The room overall wasn't bad although the bedding was a little dirty but that's to be expected for the price. The breakfast each morning was nice, there's a good selection of foods to choose from and if you ask them they can make omelettes or some type of eggs for you as well. Location was right in the middle of everything which was awesome

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
7.1

Location is great. Rooms are clean and breakfast was great. Overall good value for money. However, the rudeness and incompetence of the male receptionist was just shocking. Probably won't stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
7.7

Our stay here was OK. The Location is PERFECT. We spent 2 days just wandering around the Old Quarter. Felt safe walking back at night time. The free "breakfast" was terrible. Ate elsewhere after the first morning. Staff were relatively helpful, booked us transfers to the airport etc. Bathroom wasn't spotless, but clean enough. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Lis 2016
8.3

Stello ottimo, l'unica cosa che manca è una bella sala comune, un bel punto d'incontro per conoscere gli altri soggiornanti

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
8.6

朝食のビュッフェがものすげ〜 場所も旧市街の中心 ゲストハウスというよりホテル❗️ ホテルなんでスタッフのサービスはフレンドリーでは無く、キチッとしたサービス! ドアボーイまでいてドアを開けてくれる 笑 ゲストハウスでごちゃ混ぜが苦手な人には凄くオススメ❗️ 逆にゲストハウスのフレンドリーでごちゃ混ぜが好きな人には不向きかな⁉️

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
8.6

Not really a "hostel". MORE like a hotel with a few share room, that by the way are the smallest rooms Ive ever seen. COULDN'T even walk thought with my backpack. THOUGH it was really clean and had breakfast included. MYSELF wouldn't come back as I prefer more hostel atmosphere, but if you like more relax place it's fine

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
8.0

Stayed in a six person mixed dorm. One bathroom was in the room. CON No hand soap Beds are HARD! Found other hostels around the same price range with softer beds PRO Way more options for breakfast than I expected Nice staff GREAT location, right off from a main road so you can't hear much of the busy road Lockers available in room, use own lock

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2016
6.0

Very rude and unhelpful staff on night check in, left a bitter taste and was abit of a weird atmosphere. Even though we had paid for two nights for two people we left after the first. Questionable whether the sheets were actually clean on or just refolded for the next guest. The lockers in the room also didnt seem the safest the metal hooks where you put your lock had been pulled out of some lockers and it didnt looke like that hard a job to do if someone did want to be in. Wouldnt stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
6.3

Feels like a hotel when you first arrive. Nice enough lobby but I wouldn't say it was very backpacker friendly - you're better off with a different hostel. Also the breakfast was terrible!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Paź 2016
6.9

I stayed for three nights here, it's center of old strict. If you walked out from the hostel,you can see the street where foods are spelled and it also easy to go anywhere. Room and bed was clean enough , but they don't have security box with rock. You can use own big book in the room but you have to use your own rock key to rock it. It was almost impossible to get wifi in the room,so I went to the Lounge where I can get fine wifi. And bath room was small and dirty,really row point for me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.