Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

May De Ville Backpackers Hostel

  • 1 Hai Tuong Lane, 24 Ta Hien str,Hoan Kien District, Hanoi, Wietnam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 705 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 705 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ssyan800110
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
9.7

Great choice for accommodation in Hanoi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel, although it felt more like a hotel! Our private room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast includes lots of options and the staff are very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
23 Sie 2017
8.6

Recommended by a friend because it was very close to the night life, however not a hub itself so you could be sure of a quiet night. For the price it's a dream, however for solo travellers its definitely a no go, since there is no atmosphere whatsoever (unless you are happy to attend other hostel social nights). One downside is that the showers are in the actual bedroom, so there's no way of not being a bother when needing to shower/go to the toilet at night. Overall a nice comfortable place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
8.6

Es un hotel que acomodo una de sus habitaciones para colocar varias literas. La seguridad es muy buena, el staff es amable aunque no tienen mucha informacion sobre donde cambiar dinero, donde tomar colectivos. El desayuno es excelente considerando el precio de los dorms. El toilet y la ducha estaban bien. La habitacion en si estaba limpia pero fuimos picados por pulgas. El aire acondicionado no se puede apagar y hace mucho frio durante la noche. Cotizan muy mal el dolar, en frente hay un banco.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
3.1

Terrible service. Room smelled like wet trash, but they would not move us or explain the source. Shower wouldn't drain, but the man sent up to fix it didn't speak English at all and merely shrugged his shoulders and walked out when we tried to explain the evident issue...Then the entire street flooded leaving the lobby under 2 feet of water. The staff did nothing to explain what was going on, how they were handling it, how long we could expect to be STRANDED, etc. Also charged us excessively.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
4.6

Unfreundliche Mitarbeiter und dreckige Laken. Frühstück ok. Keine Atmosphäre und WLAN im Raum funktionierte nur alle paar Stunden mal für wenige Sekunden. Würde nicht wiederkommen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
7.7

Great for price in the dorm rooms but this is really a hotel not meant for backpackers. It had no social atmosphere or anyone to chat to. If you're staying for one night and just want peace and quiet, this is a good place to stay. It's right in the old quarter so a great location and the hotel is very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
8.6

C'est un dorm dans un hotel luxueux alors l'ambiance de backpacker n'y est pas. Toutefois, on entend énormément ce qui se passe dehors. Au moins, c'est super propre!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jmoehring01044415
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
4.9

The staff was very unpleasant to deal with- i felt like I was imposing and an inconvenience to them. I would ask a question and they would blatantly ignore me. The bed I was assigned also had dirty sheets on it and had not been cleaned (they did however change the sheets upon my request). I disliked this hostel so much that I switched to a different one for the remainder of my stay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.1

Perfect location, right at ancient town, breakfast is ok, staffs are great, reasonable price. But the space in Dorms is narrow, not clean indeed. It's ok for staying 1 or 2 nights and good for backpackers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×