Hostelworld.com

Mavi Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
89% 717
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
6.9

Bueno: - Ubicación inmejorable, tiene una terraza arriba que tienes unas vistas a Hagia Sophia impresionantes. - Precio, bastante económico. Malo: - La suciedad del hostal, estaba todo super sucio, es una pena que un hostal tan bien ubicado y con buen precio lo tengan en esas condiciones. - Wifi iva bastante mal. - En ocasiones no había agua caliente. - Habitaciones con muy mala ventilación. - No hay locker, ni un sitio para dejar el equipaje.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.9

Great stay. The staff were all really friendly.and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
10.0

Awesome experience. When you think about Istanbul you might get nervous, but with Ali that nervousness goes away. Ali is the host of the hostel and he will do whatever he can to make your stay more pleasant. Istanbul is magic, it's history, the buildings are amazing and the shopping is great. The hostel is a small hostel, in a great location, comfortable beds, AWESOME service, clean, it has places to store your things. I would say that Mavi guesthouse is responsible for an awesome experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
10.0

I stayed in Maviguest House 4 days and i am generally pleased from the services and the people who manages this hostel.And also The location of the hostel can be found easily.Finally while you check out of the hostel,you will absouletly leave happy from this lovely place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel!! The staff is very helpfull with everything you need!! . Perfect location close to atractions of istambul, and close to transportations. Also the view from the rooms and terrace is amazing. I will definetly come back..!! Nice ambiance and a good place to meet new people just like you. It only Needs a better wifi connection signal. Other than that littlle detail is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
9.7

Great location, great price, amazing that a filling breakfast is included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with a great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
8.9

Mavi Guest house was in the perfect spot, so close to the Hagia Sophia and the Blue Mosque. The staff were very friendly, simple but great free breakfast included. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
10.0

AMAZING!!! Ali is a legend and the joint is perfect for what you pay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
6.3

The location is great and the view is magnificent. With a little effort on cleanliness and order the place could easily be a 10.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

When i get 6,3 from my guest , it means it is a message to me from my guests That i Should close this hostel and do another job , Is that what you think ?* if not is it a fair rate to give 6,3 to mavi guesthouse.. Also why do you think hostel is not safe ?? what qas the thing you felt unsafe and gave 4 point in 10.?? this hostel is open since 19 years and we didnt lose anything in the hostel all 19 years, There are cameras everywhere !!!! What was wrong about staf f , please let me know which staff wasnt nice to you, why you didnt like it. You asked help and some of us didnt help ?* you ask question we didnt give an answer or you asked us and we couldnt give an answer for your questions ?? So sorry but i can easly say that i know istanbul more then all hostel owners,i i do this since 19 years and i am 47..please be fare , we are trying to make business in this horrible situation in the world and you are not helping us you make it harder. Thanks anyway..

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.