Hostelworld.com

Mavi Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 695 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 695 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
89% 695
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
6.3

lo más parecido que he estado de estar en una cárcel. al menos en la pieza grande se siente eso: 26 camas en un espacio pequeño, totalmente acinados. pese a eso, no es un mal hostel y el personal es agradable. bien ubicado y buen precio. está bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
9.4

Mavi is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff was incredible, so helpful and friendly. It is a perfect location for all the sights and close to restaurants and bars. Everyone should stay here at least once in their life!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Not only did it have the most spectacular view of the hagia sofia, the place was incredibly clean, the staff were absolutely amazing, they really made me feel like I was a part of their family and I was right at home. I can not possibly tell you in a simple review how amazing this hostel was. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
8.3

the guesthouse is in an excellent location, although I didn't get the best sleep-there were street lights and no shades to block out the light, and the walls seem pretty thin. However, the staff was excellent, i felt so welcomed and comfortable and it was perfect for my layover for a quick stopover in istanbul. I also used the airport transfer for pick up and drop off and was tailored for the time of my flights which was excellent being a single. reliable. thank you Mavi Guesthouse!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Location was perfect to explore the city and it was a very calm area at the same time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
10.0

I couldn't have been in a better hostel. I stayed a week and it felt like being in a warm family, I already miss the breakfast together. The location is the best, I didn't use the Istanbul ticket. I could see the Blue Mosque from my bedroom window too. I couldn't imagine going to another hostel when I come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
8.0

Really valuable and perfectly located hostel. The staff is concerned and helpful, and the free breakfast is a plus. Main issue is that it is tiny, so it can be a bit messy or dirty if people do not pay attention. There was also only 2 lockers for 8 people (you need your own padlock). However, there was a nice backpackers atmosphere, which is not in every hostel. The terrace and its point of view is a big plus. Wifi also worked well. Just notice the point that Istanbul is a bit windy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • WorldJetta
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. A little bit hard to find..spent quite a bit of time wandering around Hagia Sofia and Topkapi before I found it. I think the Hostel instructions should say walk all the way down from the Sultanahmet stop past the FRONT of the Hagia Sofia and then TURN LEFT as you pass the front of the Hagia Sofia..keep going until you come to the monument in front of the Topkapi palace wall and then turn right down the road and then make a FIRST RIGHT and you should see the Mavi Guesthouse sign

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
10.0

Excellent stay, staff were very friendly and accommodating. Ali and Osman were a wealth of information and good cheer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

overall it was worth with money but only air flow in room can be upgraded to be better. i mean like windows werent open and felt stuffy sometime. so far okay other parts.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.