Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maverick Hostel & Ensuites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1915 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1915 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
8.9

Good room ( we had a private ) which a great ensuite. Felt like a hotel! Air con in room was fabulous, staff where friendly. Nice and quiet hostel. Good location- close to the baths, ruin pubs and the Danube. Great hostel all round!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
10.0

The staff was great, very welcoming and helpful. The hostel itself was clean, and I felt safe and welcome my entire stay. The events put on were a great way to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ernestomoib
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
9.1

Our room did not have air conditioning, everything else was fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
8.9

The hostel was very characterful, it had a nice kitchen and good lockers and showers. We really enjoyed our stay due to a very sociable dorm and staff were very helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
9.1

Beautiful building. We arrived early, and were allowed to check in early. Staff were also helpful. The hostel is in a great location, allowing you to walk easily to main attractions. We had a private room, which had AC which was a great luxury. It also had a kitchen right outside the room, it felt like we had our own apartment. Hostel has a pastry shop next door, which is well priced. The hostel is also close to an Aldi, if you want to make you own meals. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
8.9

Fantastic hostel, great location and great staff. Showers and everything were clean and beds were comfy. No bunk beds which is great!! Kitchen area was well eqqiupped to make yourself food. Would defo stay again and recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
9.7

Went in the hottest day of the year I guess, with out an Air conditioning, it was difficult to sleep in there. Apart from that, awesome staff, really helpful, a sure recommend on less hotter days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal! No tengo ni una sola queja y todo en el me gustó.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
10.0

Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral in der Innenstadt von Budapest. Der Jugendstilbau ist mit seinen hohen Decken wirklich sehr schön und absolut ungewöhnlich für ein Hostel. Das Zimmer war sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Die Küche bot alles, was man zum Kochen in einem Hostel brauchen kann. Insgesamt ein schönes, ruhiges Hostel, das sich meiner Meinung nach gut eignet, wenn man ein paar Tage in Budapest bleiben möchte, aber nicht auf der Suche nach einem Party-Hostel ist.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
8.6

A beautiful place to stay in a historic building. I received a free upgrade and the room was better than some hotels I've stayed in! A little confusing getting in and out at times, but a beautiful place with friendly staff :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.