Hostelworld.com

Maverick Hostel & Ensuites

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites Located at Ferencziek tere 2., , Budapest.
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites
Hungary
Budapest 1051 Ferencziek tere 2.
92% 1598
47.4926312 19.0551853
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2016
7.7

La habiatación alterna donde nos alojaron muy limpia y era lo que esperabamos salvo el baño que tenía fuga en la charola de la regadera. Probablemente lo recomendaría, finalmente no es caro y es un lugar limpio y seguro para pasar la noche.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por el comentario, lamentamos las molestias.

  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
8.3

The location is very good and the place is rather clean. We can use the locker provided to lock up our valuables and we have to use a room card to access the dorm areas. I believe that there is no issue with the security. We stayed in a mixed dorm and there is no curtain or anything for the beds. We can see each other and I think it might not be good for people who would mind to have a little privacy. There are power sockets around most of the beds but it was a little inaccessible for mine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Well located, just a few minutes from everywhere. Helpfull staff and nice atmosphere. I'll sure be back there!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
9.7

I didn't realize that this was a renovated mansion and upon arriving, we were brought to an apartment with our own kitchen, living area, dining room, and large open windows. Everything was very clean and we had tea and coffee in the apartment. The staff was very nice and helpful - the only issue we had was returning the key in the morning, as we were told there was 24 hour reception and nobody was there. The hostel agreed to refund the deposit in the mail! Best hostel I have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
8.3

Location can not get better than this - all sights are accessible by walking, and the hostel is very central. Also close to Metro stations and grocery stores. The building was very secure with door man during the day, and keyed entrance at night, and it was relatively quiet at night (thin walls, not much you can do about that). Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
8.0

great place, great everything... however, the staff we semi-friendly.... a smile doesn't hurt ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mariahonorati
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
8.9

I enjoyed staying at this hostel, the location was great, security was pretty great too, you had a large locker outside and a small locker in your room for basic essentials. It seems like the staff may not have a good system because my second night in I came in to someone in my bed which was kind of annoying. And (at least the room I was in) the sensor lights in the bathroom would go off as you were in the shower/going to bathroom, this happened like every 2-3 min. Minor issues, but good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, and we are sorry for the discomfort. We have repaired the sensor light and asked the staff to be a lot more attentive. Sorry again!

4 Kwi 2016
10.0

Staff great and so helpful. Beautiful hostel, great location and value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
9.7

A great hostel in a fantastic location. My only small complaint would be that there were only two showers on the whole floor so often you had to wait awhile to use one. Also the walls are paper thin so noise coming from other rooms was sometimes an issue. Other than that the place was great, staff were friendly, and it was very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry for the discomfort. We are planning to solve the sound-proofing issue. Thanks for the nice words. Hope to see you again.

31 Mar 2016
10.0

The hostel is right next to the metro and within minutes walk to the river. You can definitely walk to all the major tourist attractions from this hostel. There are no bunk beds and there are sockets for every bed. The bathroom and shower area is very spacious and private. The hostel itself is located in a traditional-feeling Budapest building which is pretty cool. The WiFi was also pretty fast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.