Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maverick Hostel & Ensuites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,684 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,684 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites Located at Ferencziek tere 2., , Budapest.
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites
Hungary
Budapest 1051 Ferencziek tere 2.
91% 1684
47.4926312 19.0551853
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Bonne adresse ! Propre. Calme. Beau. Rien a dire. Personnel sympa et voyageur aussi. Pas de fêtard ici et ça fais du bien de pouvoir enfin dormir. Bisous.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.0

More like an apartment than a hostel nice change to be able to Pop easily between rooms, good location and easy to get to, not losts of atmosphere but we enjoyed Budapest enough that it didn't matter

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the nice review. We try to boost our social life with daily social events. Hope to see you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
8.6

The atmosphere was the only thing that let the place down. Facilities where great, single beds not bunk beds and a really good kitchen area. Staff where very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry for the atmosphere, we organise daily social events. Hope to see you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved this place! As soon as we arrived we received the best service by the staff as they were so helpful with anything we needed. I was sick and they recommended a English speaking doctor that wouldn't cost be a fortune to go and see. They let us use the projector and put on movies for us which was nice as we had been travelling for a while and was nice to be somewhere felt like home. All facilities were above standard and the location was perfect. Thanks to the staff!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Great hostel, right by the metro station. Really clean and communal kitchen even had a dishwasher! Shared Bathrooms felt more like a hotel bathroom with bath and shower facilities. Really helpful staff who can organise trips to the spas etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.1

Location doesn't get any better. Our group of three shared a beautiful loft apparment for a very decent price. Would have prefered to have individual keycards for our room instead of one shared key.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry for the inconvenience, and we are happy that you have enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.3

Centrally located, an imponent old building, with all facilities and near banks, metro, stores and food. Not a party hostel, for that go the hostel on jewish quarter. Great staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel! The building itself is very nice. Perfect location, clean, nice atmosphere, helpful staff, free towels..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Grenadine
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
9.4

A beautiful, breath-taking historical building, lovely high-ceiling rooms and a very good central location. The entrée (once one finds it) is quite luxurious. Maverick Hostel is easily accessible from Keleti train station by subway a.k.a. metro. There's a metro station, grocery store and ATM's to be found right out side. Also the 24 Hour Reception is great. We've had some trouble in the past with apartment hostels in Budapest (not reaching anyone by phone & getting in), so this is a safe choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
9.1

중심지라 위치가 좋고 고성을 개조한 듯한 건물 분위기 방이 좁긴 했지만 깔끔함

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.