Hostelworld.com

Maverick Hostel & Ensuites

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,619 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,619 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites Located at Ferencziek tere 2., , Budapest.
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites
Hungary
Budapest 1051 Ferencziek tere 2.
93% 1619
47.4926312 19.0551853
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • connorkvincent
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
8.9

Overall I really enjoyed my stay at Maverick. The hostel was inside of a really cool old building and the rooms set up was unique which I liked. The reception and surrounding area were nice and staff were friendly. Bathrooms were really nice and usually clean. Rooms were cool, not sure about the loft style we stayed in though as we had to walk down a really steep ladder which always woke our roommates up. Atmosphere was a little lacking as a lot of older people stay there but overall great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
9.7

I stayed in a 5 bed dorm. The dorm is in a really nice apartment with other dorms attached and with kitchen and sitting area. Great for self catering. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location. Only issue is that the bed was really squeaky. Otherwise, was really great, thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
7.7

Lovely hostel with clean rooms and two kitchens. However, it was difficult to meet people as there wasn't a bar. But really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for the review. We help our guest socialize with daily social events like spirit and wine tasting, pub crawl, goulash night. Hope to see you again.

18 Maj 2016
10.0

This hostel is simply the best out of all I visited, location wise or facilities. Not to mention the decor, yes, hostel with beautiful decor! I was in Mr Green (room 15, 10 bed mixed) with the bed beside the windows and the light filtered through the blinds was so pretty I had to take a picture. No bunk beds, clean linen changed everyday, laundry at HUF2,000 but came back clean and smelling nice, and it's really easy to meet people since it's like living in a house together. Good free coffee.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.1

Wonderful hostel and in a great location. Within short walking distance of all major sights and directly on Metro (Blue) Line that can take you anywhere in the city. Clean with fully equipped kitchen, very helpful staff, and wonderful atmosphere. Stayed in a 10 bed dorm and still had personal space (no bunk beds is a major plus). Highly recommend to anyone! One down side was doors to rooms did not lock but large lockers for bags made up for that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
9.7

This is a pretty quiet and clean hostel. It's great to get sleep here even in the dorms as usually most people who stay here are of an older age group (25+). Facilities are awesome, you get exactly what you need. If your looking for social events as a solo traveller I would suggest the sister hostel, City Lodge, as the social events happen there and they have an attached restaurant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nagieb5000
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
10.0

The best hostel ever i have been in , the idea is awesome and it was a great To be at this hostel of course i will come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel at superb location. The only thing lacking is a bit of privacy in rooms since beds are really close one to another

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review, and we are sorry for the discomfort. Hope to see you again!

3 Maj 2016
10.0

Hostel is right in front of the metro station, which is located on one of the main streets. The employees at the front desk are helpful, nice, and fast. The (single/private) room was very clean with a very big bed. It had a TV, fan, and its own bathroom. The living/common room was very nice too, there are chairs to relax, refrigerator, and free coffee and tea. As a female traveling alone, I felt comfortable and safe. Highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • noellec
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
9.7

Great place to stay!! It is located in the city center, with a supermarket very near you which is opened from quite early to quite late (for my standard that is). I'm vegan and there is this relatively new vegan restaurant just around the corner called 'Napfényes Étterem és Cukrászda'. You should definitely check it out and tell Noelle sent you :). About the hostel: the actual space where the rooms, bathroom, living space and kitchen are, is 2 floors up. Everything clean and great facilities!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.