Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Maverick Hostel & Ensuites

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites Located at Ferencziek tere 2., , Budapest.
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites
Hungary
Budapest 1051 Ferencziek tere 2.
92% 1659
47.4926312 19.0551853
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Got a good night's sleep although our room was right next to the common area and kitchen. The location was perfect, about 5 mins from the Danube. There's also a subway station about a minute's walk from the gate, but I got the impression you could walk anywhere. The staff was very nice, although we spent most of our time together. It also seemed that there was a good variety of tea for free in the kitchen, plus a coffee maker. Will visit again if I'm visiting Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Greatly enjoyed staying at the hostel. It was a magnificent experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in providing information and tips. The hostel itself was in great condition and the room was very spacious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.0

Staff was helpful when we needed them. Room was spacious with a small kitchen but no air which is difficult in Budapest summer heat. The facilities were very clean except one of our blankets had blood on it when we arrived. Overall a good experience mainly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are deeply sorry for the inconveniences, we will check the blankets. Sorry again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.6

Really nice stay and staff, except of drunk loud voices on the street at night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot, and sorry for the discomfort.

  • mattyclout233304
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
9.7

Staff were good, location was great, we walked everywhere from the hostel. Had a private double room which was really good, only issue was the shower would continuously change temperature from boiling hot to freezing cold

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry for the water issue, we could solve it sice then. Hope to see you again.

3 Lip 2016
9.4

Felt really safe, great location really central and near a good metro stop. Quiet atmosphere but friendly. Everything was clean and nice, and the staff were friendly. When the fan in our room broke they got us another one straight away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Moniilee92
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
10.0

정말 좋았어요. 위치도 좋고 데스크도 정말 친절했어요. 다 1층침대로만 되어있던 것도 좋았고 침대도 푹신했어요. 아쉬운건 에어컨이 없다는거..? 그리고 빨래는 안했지만 비용이 다른호스텔에 비해서는 조금 비싼 듯 했어요. 화장실은 제가 가본 호스텔중에 가장 넓고 좋았어요. 다음에 간대도 여기 선택할 듯 합니다!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
7.1

There are less bathrooms and wc considering the number of rooms on the same floor. At hostel you see about airport pickup, but when asked about it at the reception, this service is mot provided. The breakfast is arrange in other place. But eith half price you could have a breakfast at street (anywhere) with half price. The hostel is in a great reagion with many faciliteis. And finally, be carefull with the curtemcy conversion for turists in the city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review. We offer taxi service to the airport and breakfast in the Bonnie restro 5 minutes from the hostel. Hope to see you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
10.0

Awesome place. Location is perfect, and the atmosphere is amazing! Definitely one of my favorites out of all the hostels I've been to throughout Europe. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
10.0

Me and my friends loved Maverick City Lodge! The staff were so friendly, and it was nice having a room to ourselves without having to pay hotel prices. The staff were so friendly and helpful, thank you so much for making us feel welcome! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.