Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maverick Hostel & Ensuites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites Located at Ferencziek tere 2., , Budapest.
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites
Hungary
Budapest 1051 Ferencziek tere 2.
91% 1703
47.4926312 19.0551853
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excelente estancia, super bien ubicado y muy limpio el hostal, Felicidades!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

A wonderful, ornate hostel! There's both a common area by the reception, and another common area/kitchen on each individual floor of the hostel. Wash and dry laundry service is only 7€, the coffe and tea are complimentary, and the rooms are spacious with no bunk beds. You can both wander around the tourist Pest side of town, or easily cross the bridge to Buda castle and the Buda side (20min walk/ 5 min bus). My dorm mates were boring, otherwise it was top notch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

Quiet hostel right off of the metro line. Centrally located. Staff was helpful and the place was clean. Cool building and felt safe. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.0

Die Lage ist perfekt. Die Mitarbeiter freundlich. Die Zimmer sind toll. Auszusetzen hätten wir nur wenig: Unser Mülleimer wurde nicht geleert und es fehlte an Klopapier. Das Hostel würde ich auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
9.1

This hostel is in an ideal location, is clean and has no bunks. Free towels and selection of tea is a nice touch. Good but small kitchen and lovely clean bathrooms. Staff were really helpful. Only downsides were awkward placing of power sockets and need to leave the windows open for the heat but a noisy street cleaning truck comes at 5.45am each morning. That said I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very good hostel, also the location is quite good, only the noisy street disturbed in the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.1

Maverick was a great place to stay. It is located close to the river making it easy to cross to the Buda side but also see everything in Pest. The former mansion made it very home like and not just another building. The rooms had plenty of space, big common areas and a kitchen. The beds were comfy enough and the bathrooms were full sized and not just a water closet. It is a bit of a walk to the train station but public transport works really well. Definitely a place I could stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
9.4

By far the best hostel I stayed in on my travels, clean, friendly staff, it even had a bath! Building is beautiful. Greta place to meet travellers if going it alone, amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
7.4

It was nice to have a kitchen on each floor, and you really spend more of your time in the communal space on your floor than anywhere else. The location was good and the staff was friendly. The beds weren't bad and overall it was an average stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nice clean facilities in the center of tourist area. Five stars for desk staff who, when I showed up for my reservation with one less person than expected, managed to sell my bed and return me the fee without my asking. Totally unnecessary and totally appreciated!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.