Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mass Residency

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.9
Znakomity 143 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.9
Znakomity 143 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
9.7

I booked this hostel because it had such good ratings & of course they deserve All the praise because the are so great!! My stay in Bangalore was made so special staying at Mass residency & I would definitely go again & recommend it to everyone. I particularly enjoyed my walking tour with Syd, but all were so kind, friendly & v helpful. Well done guys - hope to see you again:)😃👍☀️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Well guys, when you're looking for a place like home while traveling Mass Residency the spot you're looking for in Bangalore. So much love, so much fun and laughter with the owners...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
10.0

Such an awesome spot! This is without a doubt, the hostel with the friendliest, most generous owners I've ever been to. Those guys alone are reason enough to come back to India! What a great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic stay at Mass Residency, we can recommend it to anyone without a doubt. Shakir and his brother really took care of us along with Nitesh who took care of all our small needs. They always welcome you with a smile on their face which makes the stay even more wonderful. We will surely go back there whenever we travel to Bangalore.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
10.0

Best staff ever! We enjoyed our stay tremendously! The complimentary neighborhood tour was a blast! Whenever we go back to Bangalore we will stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Gru 2016
9.7

I had a lovely stay with Syed and Shakir! They made everything very easy. I felt a bit sick when I arrived, so for dinner I had room service in my room, which was perfect - the food they make for breakfast every morning and for room service is so good! They also lent me umbrellas to use when it was raining a few days that I was there. I had a nice big room, I watched a great Bollywood movie one night, and I went for the awesome (and free!) walking tour with Syed one day. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
10.0

Great guys, always so willing to help. lovely area, lovely place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2016
10.0

Mass Residency is the best to be in Bangalore. In a quiet area but near everything. You will love the staff and enjoy your breakfast there !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.