Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 874 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 874 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • melissatovar27
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of the best I've stayed at. Such a peaceful environment yet still very good for socializing. The staff at the front desk were always so helpful when I came to them with various questions/ recommendations about the city. I will definitely stay here once again when I return to Bogota in the future. Thanks for a great stay Masaya!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
8.9

Beds make a lot of noise and some rooms without windows. Overall good hostel with good breakfast and incredibly beautiful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
9.4

This is a lovely hostel & highly recommended for location, helpful staff, facilities, ambience & very good breakfast. I was however disappointed by the very central location of the more expensive double rooms, which means they can be noisy in the day & evening. Many of the rooms are tucked away at the back which is quieter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are sorry you had have some noisy issues, we are working to improve it. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

12 Mar 2017
10.0

Nicest hostel in La Candelaria! Private rooms look out onto a central courtyard. Restaurant/bar gives travellers an option of staying in and relaxing. Food was excellent! There was a singer/ guitarist providing traditional entertainment the evening we were there - they were terrific! The room was large and comfortable, with a spacious modern bathroom. Staff was professional, kind, and helpful. We look forward to returning!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we really appreciate it Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • mcrawleym
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
8.6

Good hostel, hot showers, good breakfast, dorm beds have curtains and have warm duvets. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thansk a lot for your comment Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

27 Lut 2017
9.1

Perfektes Hostel in bester Lage!Einziger kleiner Negativpunkt: die Matratzen sind schon ziemlich durchgelegen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicación y personal muy atento. Único defecto, un solo baño general. Es recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Gracias por tu comentario, te recordamos que contamos con dos baños, uno para mujeres y otro para hombres. Vladimir, Gerente Masaya Bogotá.

22 Lut 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay, I stayed on a shared room with 4 other people, bunks were clean and comfortable, breakfast was too expensive for what they give, cereals, milk and eggs for 8,000, better just walk outside and get a real breakfast for 4,000. We went on the party bus to the Andres Carne de Rez, the location is amazing but the party bus with unlimited drink, had limited drinks, cheap Ron and aguardiente to mix with nothing else than Coca Cola, so in other words 70,000 was to expensive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks for your comment, we recall you that ur breakfast includes cereal, milk, eggs, bread, juice, coffee, tea, chocolate and fruits for $8.000 COP. On the other hand, we will keep in mind your suggestion about the party bus to improve our offer. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
9.1

We were only here for 2 days so it's difficult to judge but it was perfect for our stay. The showers were lovely and warm and the forms were nice with a curtain to each bed to provide a bit of privacy. It was also a great location. Not sure about the vibe of the hostel in regards to meeting loads of people though...it just all seemed very chilled. We liked it a lot though and would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we always work hard to give to all our guests the best experience ever. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
8.0

Bon établissement

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour Merci pour ton commentaire Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.