Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 661 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 661 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
91% 661
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel with a vibrant athmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
7.7

Je déconseille cette auberges pour les backpackers / grand voyageurs. L'auberge n'a pas d'âme car il y a plus de familles et de couples que de réels backpackers. C'est un hostel de transit pour vacanciers. Pas d'ambiance et difficile de faire des rencontres intéressantes. Le petit déjeuné n'est pas inclut dans le prix, on trouve moins cher avec petit déjeuner dans le quartier.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tomdewindt5636
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Great place and lovely atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, close to a popular area in La Candelaria that was busy on the weekends. The only minor issue was shower wasn't very hot, but thats not unlike anywhere else we stayed while in Bogota. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • spongebobrectanglepants441
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
8.9

Location is excellent, only a short walk to the main attractions in La Candelaria. Taxi drivers seem to know it well, which is handy for getting to/from airport etc. Staff are friendly & helpful. Our dorm was clean & comfortable, just a pity about the other guy staying in it that snored so loud we could even hear him with earplugs in! No changing area or dry place to hang your things in the showers...badly planned! Besides that a good stay in a secure place in Bogota.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.9

Hotel muito bom, os funcionários são muito receptiveis e tem muitas informações da cidade. Único ponto negativo é se ficar em algum quarto ao redor do bar e da cozinha. Faz barulho a noite toda, das pessoas conversando.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Had a great time in Masaya hostel : great people in there, and very kind and helpful staff. I would definately recommand this hostel both for people traveling alone or in groups, and even families which can easily find suited and confortable bedrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
10.0

Very good, nice and quiet! And the staff is really nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
9.1

Very nice set up with a large central patio to hang out with other travelers or read a book. Since we had a private room, breakfast was included every morning, and was very good. Only 8,000 pesos if staying in a dorm room. Good location right in La Candelaria, and we appreciated the restaurant recommendations provided by the hostel and visited several which were all good. Nice bar scene at night, with social events held throughout the week. Would recommend this hostel to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
9.4

Masaya hostel was definitely the best hostel that I have stayed in in Colombia and I have stayed in quite a few. The staff was super friendly. The hostel was very clean. The only thing that I wasn't a fan of were the stairs to my room especially since I had a rather large suitcase with me. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.