Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 726 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 726 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
90% 726
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • krenjiron1602
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar para tu estancia en Bogotá. Muy céntrico. Muy limpio, especialmente los baños compartidos se limpian varias veces al día. Los chicos de la recepción son muy amables. Hay clases de cocina, de baile, música en vivo y se ofrecen tours, lo que hace tu estancia divertida. El desayuno y las toallas no están incluidos en habitación tipo dormitorio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Perfect location. Very friendly staff and good WiFi. Would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very nice, clean and safe! In the middle of the District la Candelaria, it's the best Hostel I've ever been to in South America, and price is good compared to other countries.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
5.7

I don't even know how to start my complaints, I don't understand why the sound of the area needs to be so loud until late at night, it is terrible for the people who want to sleep in the rooms nearby.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

O Masaya hostel foi um dos melhores que já fiquei, muito limpo, organizado, tudo novinho, localização perfeita no centro histórico, funcionários atenciosos e a cama com cortina, prateleiras e luz pessoal... Achei Mara! Recomendo muito!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

The hostel was Fantastic. It was great for a chill out. The only negative at 10pm everything closes down in the hostel. The room was comfortable, and the showers were clean and really awesome shower heads!!!! Met lots of nice people and will be back in a few weeks!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, nice chill out areas for meeting people. Beds have their own plug sockets and lights which is a bonus. Helpful staff. Area full of character. It was so good we decided to stay in the masaya in Santa Marta as well

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great location, very comfortable dorms with private curtains, lots of activities suggested and a good place to meet fellow travelers. Nonetheless, the staff could be nicer and more helpful, as well as the bathroom is a bit far away from the dorms. This is a very good "business" hostel with a 100 hosts, if you're looking for something more familiar, look again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • SonjaLangkun
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
8.3

Fijn hostel! Douches & toiletten zijn schoon, gezamenlijke ruimte is gezellig en de WiFi is ook naar wens. Ontbijt was niet mijn persoonlijke favoriet, maar is prima verzorgd. Personeel achter de receptie vond ik niet geheel behulpzaam. Had wat meer enthousiasme en gastvrijheid verwacht. Als je het vraagt leggen ze het uit, maar echt van harte ging het naar mijn mening niet. Erg jammer, want het is een top hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in Candeleria. You can tell they put a lot of effort into it - the patios are nice, the beds have curtains, and everything is super new and clean. Only real downside are the amount of bathrooms. As far as I can tell, there were only 2 toilets for men, and it can be unpleasant when they fill up in the morning. The atmosphere is pretty low key, but that's to be expected since they are located in the low key area of the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.