Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 932 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 932 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
9.1

A beautiful hostel! The breakfast is great. We had a private double room so the breakfast was included - toast, eggs, pancakes, lots of fruit, cereals, smoothies, tea, coffee... only bad thing was that our double room was very close to the bar and so quite noisy while we were jet lagged and trying to sleep, but that finished at 11 each night so it wasn't too bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we will take in mind your suggestion to improve our facilities. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

16 Cze 2017
9.4

Friendly and social atmosphere but relaxed. Secure with a locked gate and several interior courtyard/patios made it a nice space! Staff friendly and helpful with suggesting tours/things to do in the general area. In the centre of La Candelária which is great if you're only in town a few days for tourist activities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are glad you had a good time staying at Masaya, we really hope you visit us again in the future. Vladimr, Manager Masaya Bogotá

12 Cze 2017
7.7

Superbe hôtel très bien placé et agréable . Le petit déjeuner : non compris est assez cher mais bon . Gros point négatif : nous facturer trois fois le logement soit une fois le dortoir et deux fois la chambre double alors que je l'avais payé le matin même par carte bleue mais forcément je n'avais pas pris le ticket de cb Et on nous a refacturé la même nuit de la chambre double , c'est quand même un scandale de rouler les clients comme ça Et d'affirmer que la chambre n'a pas été payé !!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment Vladimr, Manager Masaya Bogota

5 Cze 2017
9.4

Great Hostel, well located. Staff really helpful. Really friendly vibe so great for solo travelers. Large lockers, small kitchen with everything you need, restaurant and bar too, amazing breakfast. The beds have plug, light and curtain so really private. I also stayed in one of the private rooms which was amazing - quiet as at the far back. The sound travels and people with Jet Lag who are up early talking can be quite disruptive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
8.6

+ lovely staff + amazing breakfast & drinks (not included though) + sociable & fun hostel + great 4 bed dorms with plenty of space + nice showers - only two male toilets for the whole hostel - male toilets were often dirty Definitely recommend to stay here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we will review with out housekeeping area what could happen with the men toilets during your stay, we always work hard to have all the facilities in perfect stade and very clean, our excusas for the inconvenients. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

26 Maj 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel! In a great area for seeing Bogota, easy to book tours and get information. The staff was super friendly, great bar and amazing buffet breakfast (although not included if your in a dorm). The kitchen is clean and nice. One of the best showers I have had in South America! Only complaint is the super noisy beds but loved the privacy curtains. During my visit, the hostel lacked a bit of atmosphere but that's nothing against the hostel itself. Would highly recommend and return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we will keep in mind your request to improve our facilities. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

23 Maj 2017
9.4

This has a great location and is within walking distance from a lot of different stores, bars, shops and restaurants. The facilities are clean and the place is well laid out. What sets it apart though is the staff, they went the extra mile to ensure that it felt like home and that I enjoyed my limited time in Bogota. Will definitely stay again someday.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, is good to know our guests enjoy the time at Masaya. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

22 Maj 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. Everything from the folks at the reception to the dorm rooms was excellent. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm. Each bed gas a charge point, privacy blinds, lamp and lockers. Staff were friendly and very professional. Bar was good and the beers reasonably priced. Breakfast is extra but I didn't have it. Only downside is that there should be more bathrooms. I will gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks for your comment, we appreciate it, we will keep in mind your suggestion to imrpove our facilities. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

18 Maj 2017
9.4

We had a private room which was lovely. Comfy beds, very friendly staff and a fantastic breakfast. Wonderful showers as well, best we had in Colombia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.