Hostelworld.com

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
92% 590
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
7.1

i asked the receptionist for a minicab for 6.45 am. He must of called a freind who was late then lied that was an accident. He took so long i hailed a cab on the street then. The staff in this place are not helpful and very cold. Ali Arif

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere in the heart of Candelaria district! Shared a four room dorm with really comfortable beds and good storage space. Great place to meet other travelers. Staff was really helpful! Only downside was shared bathroom was a bit of a walk (up/down stairs) but the showers were hot and had good pressure! Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dmorett929545
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
9.4

The hostel is very nice and in the center of the city. The beds are very comfortable and the atmosphere is really nice and relaxed. The only problem is that the bathrooms are too far away from several rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Everything was excellent !nice areas to socialise and meet people , comfortable beds and with the curtains allow you privacy and the ability to have your light on to read without disturbing others , also power outlets in every bunk ! My only gripe which is creeping into hostels is no towels , as I do not travel with a towel as they are always damp when stuffed back into the backpack ! A towel is an essential service all should provide ! As theft is a problem a $5 or more deposit should be apply

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
6.0

The hostel had major issues two nights in a row in giving away people's beds to other travelers and then waking up everyone in the dorm to conduct a role call at 4am. He then blamed two different people for his clear error in giving away people's beds (with possessions still on the bed). When I asked for a taxi to be called he clearly called his friend and told me that no cabs were available for 15 minutes. When I insisted he call the taxi company, one arrived in 30 seconds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • hayleycresp
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
7.4

The shared bathrooms are small and there isn't really much vibe to meet people but overall our stay was great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very young atmosphere, but not a party hostel. The wifi is good, the staff is friendly (except for one guy) . the beds are AWESOME (the pods) . The area is a bit scary after sunset.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
9.7

Franchement rien a dire, dès que je retourne sur Bogota, je ne réfléchirais pas une seconde concernant mon lieu "d'habitation"

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel in the heart of La Candelaria. Amazing double private room with a big bed and giant blanket. Felt like home. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel, highly recommended. For our stay, heated rooms would have been nice. Anything else was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.