Hostelworld.com

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
91% 620
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
9.4

Super Hostel,perfekt für Alleinreisende um Leute kennen zu lernen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
9.7

Beautiful hostel, almost looked like a hotel! And despite several different hangout locations, people were very social and it was really easy to meet fellow travelers. The bar area is really nice and the bar games are great. The staff were all super nice and helpful. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
8.0

Good location to explore la candelaria and el center. You can also walk to Monserrat from there and get on a bus to anywhere you need. A lot of cute cafes and restaurants nearby. The hostel was incredibly clean, front desk staff spoke great English and were very helpful with maps and recommendations. The common areas were nice. Noise does carry really easily through the hallways and many of the rooms are right off of the common areas, so definitely bring ear plugs if you're a light sleeper.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
9.4

Atendimento gracinha, localização ótima, no centro da Candelária. Instalações ótimas, cozinha boa, muitas áreas de convívio... Minha única reclamação é que o banheiro é muito longe do quarto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
8.9

Really nice place, super comfty beds and amazing showers. Kinda pricey for Bogotá and the "no outside alcohol" is kinda bad for a backpacking budget. Maybe have more activities in the bar (?). Besides that place was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Saint Lucia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
9.4

Amazing place. Nice vibe. Only issue is the size of the toilet stalls. They were extremely cramped.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
8.9

Really nice place, nice staff. My only comment is that the bathroom was a bit small for so many people and the breakfast wasn't included. All the rest was fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
9.1

Super Hostel, fast alles perfekt, super Duschen, gemuetliche Lage und auch super zum relaxen nach dem Ausgehen. Haengematten, Ping-Pong Tisch, Billiard, Bar, Fruehstueck, organisierte Touren uvw. Die einzigen zwei kleinen Negativponkte sind das es bei den Computern fast kein platz hat und das sie bei den Touren gut mitverdienen, sprich auf eigene Faust gehen kostet zum Teil die haelfte. Aber alles in allem super!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. They gave a bar, mini pool table, nice chillout areas. Really good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for this comment! Feel free to come back to see us in any of our Masaya's establishments, don't forget you get a 10% discount on your second stay if you book it directly on our website.

  • rachel-nelson2594
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel, almost like a hotel. Dorms were spacious with enough room to put your bags and underbed lockers. Very clean. The cleaners were constantly cleaning the bathrooms about 3-4 times a day! Lots of areas to chill out in and socialise. Activities each night & tours advertised. They need to ensure they have enough food for the breakfast you can buy. Despite being advertised until 11, when I went down at 10.30 I was missing fruit one day, and couldn't get breakfast at all the next.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.