Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 828 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 828 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
90% 828
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sty 2017
9.7

Wow, what a great place to stay! I really love the concept of this place, it takes the best of hotel and hostel stays. The location is great and the building is beautifully renovated. Nice cafe on site, bar and reading area within the hostel. Good for socialising but quiet at night so you can get a good night's sleep. Lots of tour options to book through the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello We are so glad to know you had such a great experience with us, is always good to know our guests enjoy the time at Masaya Bogotá. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
8.0

Wir haben in einem Zweibettzimmer übernachtet, welches sehr schön war. Das Frühstück war im Preis inbegriffen und auch sehr lecker mit Toast, Früchten und Rührei. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Leider ist von der Stimmung her nicht so viel los. Im Grossen und Ganzen hat uns dieses Hostel sehr gut gefallen und empfehlen es weiter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.7

Very nice and helpful staff. Excellent wifi and nice travelers. Very good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment. We always try to improve our services and it is good to know it works. We hope to have you back at Masaya Bogotá in the near future. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá.

6 Sty 2017
9.4

Beautiful hostel with a great atmosphere and location. The staff is friendly and able to give you plenty of recommendations. Good place to meet fellow travelers. Definitely will come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi We are so glad you had such a good time at Masaya Bogotá, we hope you can visit us again in the near future. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

6 Sty 2017
9.1

Un pintoresco lugar para hospedarse en Bogotá, limpio, cerca del centro histórico y los museos. El personal muy atento. Excelentes los patios de invierno y las habitaciones! Camas cómodas, con cortinas y luz particular. Lo único faltarían más baños distribuidos ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Estamos complacidos con tu comentario, nos alegra saber que nuestros huéspedes han pasado un rato agradable en nuestro hotel. Vladimir, Gerente Masaya Bogotá

5 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Muy bien gente! Excellent location and helpful staff. Clean rooms and enjoyed every bit of my stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, always is good to know our guests have had a good experience with us. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

3 Sty 2017
8.6

Secure hostel in a great location. Staff were overall friendly and informative. It seems like they organize a few events internally (cooking classes, dancing lessons) that help people engage. Bed wasn't very comfortable but overall the hostel worked out nicely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello We appreciate your comment, is good to know you liked our services and of course we will keep in mind your sugestion to improve our facilities. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Could not have been better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

27 Gru 2016
9.4

Laid back hostel with a nice bar and restaurant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are glad you liked our hotel. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

21 Gru 2016
9.4

Great hostel, very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are glad you enjoyed your time at Masaya Bogotá Vladimir, Manager Assistant Masaya Bogotá

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.