Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
8.0

This is quite a big hostel so doesnt feel too personal but having said that its very clean, comfortable and great location for La Candelaria area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • martinelefsaker8367
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
9.4

Nice place to stay, good breakfast and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are so glad you had a good time at our hotel, we really hope you can visit us again at the future in order to give you the best experience. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

14 Kwi 2017
8.0

Nice breakfast Helpful staff Lovely shower with hot water Note: the private rooms are right beside the main entrance, so you need to bring earplugs. It's a little noisy/ busy for a private room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we will keep it in mind to improve Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very comfortable and pleasant stay at Masaya. The live Latin Jazz music night was amazing. Comfortable rooms with personal outlets, lights etc. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
9.4

depending on where your room is you have to go outside to use the bathroom which isn't ideal. Hostel is in a good location in the Candeleria area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it and we will keep in mind it to improve. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

awsome hostel! would recommend it to everybody! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thank you for comment, we are glad you enjoy the time staying with us. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • mungous
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 59 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
7.7

The staff are all amazing, the rooms and common areas are nice, and the $4 breakfast buffet is delicious. That being said the pillows and mattresses are not that thick or puffy and the mens toilets is cramped and out of the way.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it. We will keep in mind your requeriments to improve. Vladimir Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very nice place, ideally located, with everything you need. The hosts are very very nice and helpful, there are activities planned, and a bar that does great cocktails. The hostel is clean and very comfortable, and the atmosphere is great. A really really good stay. My only concern is that some rooms are close to the common areas and therefore you hear a bit of noise when people talk, and the beds are ok but make a lot of noise in the dormitory.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we gonna keep in mind your requeriments in order to improve our offer. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
8.9

Accueil sympa, bien situé dans la Candelaria, alentours safe, le petit dej est top!! Ambiance calme et respectueuse

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour Merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel, well-maintained, super clean and great atmosphere. The dorms are set up like a capsule hostel, curtain, light and outlet. They have comforters which are great at night. There's several chill spaces to meet people and hang out. There's a lot of activities in the hostel itself and definitely check out the free city tours. Location and staff are great too. Only cons are that breakfast isn't included, you have to pay to use a towel and the beds creak.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we really appreciatte it. About the breakfast you should understand that we offer a buffet breakfast thats the reason because of in the dorms is not included but all privates have breakfast included, also we have to wash the towels we lend then it is necesary to ask a minimun price to cover that cost. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.