Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 702 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 702 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
90% 702
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Fantastic Hostal, highly recommend it to anyone. I just wish there was more bathrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.1

A lovely hostel with a great location in la candelaria. The beds were really cosy for a hostel and felt pretty luxurious compared to other hostels I'd stayed in in Colombia. A few different common areas. Breakfast was decent and fair price. Some of the earlier reviews just prove to me that some people will moan over anything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.3

The Hostel was really nice to start off a trip in Columbia. The blankets were of good quality and pretty warm - absolutely necessary for rainy season in August! The breakfast was really good and the chef the nicest person. He would make scrambled eggs, fruits, toast and jam, muesli, fresh fruit juice and coffee or tea. So perfect to start off the day. We were really pleased and would recommend the place as clean, safe and nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Check-in time could be a little earlier like other hostels, 3pm is pretty late especially when you're arriving at 8am and but they do provide bag storage. Nice location in La Candeleria, staff was helpful and the facilities were very clean. The atmosphere was a bit lacking. 10pm all lights were out, many were already asleep. Most of the town surrounding the hostel was closed when I was there. I guess if venture out by taxi you'll find something to do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.1

Loved the hang areas of the hostel. Ping pong table was awesome fun! Good value breakfast, staff were awesome & helpful called us Taxi's and told us how much we should pay. Showers had great big heads and good pressure/temp although there wasn't anywhere to put your stuff so I just hung it over the door. Beds were foam and after a few hours they were pretty uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.7

Heel fijn hostel. Ontzettend aardig personeel. Zijn zeer bereid om je te helpen. Douches en toiletten zijn schoon en goed. Genoeg ruimte om te relaxen (hangmatten, banken, etc). Locatie in la candelaria is top. Loop afstand van het centrum en van Montserrat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.6

Masaya hostel was perfectly fine for our stay in Bogota. It was comfortable and clean. Some guests insisted on smoking near the hostel even though it was supposed to be smoke free, so there was often the stench of cigarette smoke - otherwise, good environment. Nice happy hour in the bar are but not too rowdy as to disturb the rest of us. The location is fine - the Candelaria is nice to walk around in and close to some good spots, but we found ourselves wanting to explore elsewhere,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Updated colonial building with new bathrooms and beds. It's super clean and the staff are friendly. Not a party hostel but still nice to meet people here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.9

We stayed here for two nights. Both nights we had great rooms, private double and 4 person dorm. The property was clean and well kept, I would recommend this hostel to people looking for a comfortable place that isn't a party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Hostel is in a great location in La Candelaria close to all of the main attractions. It is exceptionally clean. Good security at the front desk and access to private lockers in dorms. The showers are hot which makes all the difference! It is not a party hostel but I met some great people to go out with. Breakfast was good and very cheap! I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.