Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masada Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2017
8.0

Good quiet hostel, to perfect for pre or post Mt kinabalu. Staff are lovely locals, mostly women who are kind and polite. Free breakfast is the usual fare of white bread, jam, cornflakes and milk but they also serve fruit (watermelon and banana) which is very welcome. We stayed in the private rooms, very basic but comfortable. no windows.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
8.6

Masada backpacker was a great hostel, the water filter was great and the breakfast was lovely (toast and jam, with fruit). The lockers were secure and the free washing machine was an added bonus. The staff were also really helpful to my friend with reuniting her with a lost item. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
8.3

Nice place, clean and tidy. Friendly staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Nataschajs
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
7.7

Great place in good location, central KK. We washed all our clothes while we were here, very nice with the free washing facilities. Bed was nice and comfy, no locks on the dorm room though, but we had lockers in the room. Breakfast nothing special, but nice coffee. Showers were nice with hot water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
8.6

Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Lokalisiert ist ed guet zentral, hat knapp 7min. Zum Strand und KK-Square. Das Zimmer war sauber und gross genug, jedoch hörten wir in der Nacht manchmal Geräusche die den Schritten einer Ratte sehr ähnelten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • M-englander7281
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
7.4

It's a nicer enough place but not much of a backpacker atmosphere. Would stay again but if you can get a bed at faloe hostel you would be much happier for sure!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
5.7

This hostel was unfortunately a disapointment: the staff barely greeted or talked to you (mostly sitting texting), the private room was smelling like it had mold, no soap to the toilets and wifi was R E A L L Y crappy (had to stay up half night to book flights because of how slow and unpredictable it was). Breakfast is quite OK (cereals, toast, jam) but don't understand the sensation people give their coffee-machine in this comments (=office coffee, not Nespresso). Would not go back here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
10.0

i stayed here on and off during my month in kk...as do many other well seasoned borneo travelers that are doing research and studying there as they come in and out of the rainforest so it is an interesting conversation one can have at the breakfast table.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.9

Stayed during trip to climb Mt Kinabalu in a private room. Overall a very nice hostel. Decor is a bit dated but it's still clean and has everything you need. Self-serve laundry was very useful and much appreciated. We stayed in 2 different rooms, in our first room the AC was positioned awkwardly and blew freezing air directly onto our face while the second room was fine. Uber is so cheap in Malaysia that walking distance is less relevant but location was still convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.9

Good hostel, beds comfy, espresso machine, lots of communal space, free washing machine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.