Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Masada Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,016 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,016 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Masada Backpacker Located at 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley, Kota Kinabalu.
Masada Backpacker
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu 88000 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley
90% 1016
5.9783236 116.0766077
Masada Backpacker
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.4

The owner and stuff are very friendly and helpful. Facilities are convinient. Location is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
9.7

Masada hostel is great. The staff are so friendly and welcoming and will help you plan and arrange any tours, trips or locations to places. The hostel is super clean and has a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
8.6

My stay at Masada was a good one. When i arrived i was told that my dorm was double booked, and we didnt have our beds in a dorm, so we got upgraded to a private room for free! The staff are nice and helpful. the place is kept really clean. nice place to relax and meet people. breakfast was basic, but its free, so cant complain. definitely a place i would come back to!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Everything was great about this hostel, felt very safe and great value for money. The staff were helpful and they sent an email ahead of our stay to advise us on how to get to the hostel. Breakfast was yummy! Cereal, toast, bananas and tea,coffee and water.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Great staff, nice and clean, free brekky. Nice chilled atmosphere. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, good value for money stay. Breakfast is served until 1pm which isn't so common in hostels in SE Asia but was very appreciated!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
9.7

This hostel is so lovely and deserves the good reviews. The staff are really friendly and help with whatever you need. Amazing breakfast and the rooms are really clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
9.7

Our stay at Masada Backpackers has been great (we even extended for another two nights!) After staying in a 4-bed-dorm (without any windows, room 5) for the first night, we moved into a 6-bed-dorm (room 1) afterwards and finally had something we really missed in most hostels on our trip: WINDOWS! The hostel staff is very friendly, breakfast is included (they serve toast, butter, jam & cereal from 6 am until 1 pm AND free coffee, tea and water all day!) and beds are comfortable (& bedbugs-free!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
7.7

Had a pleasant enough stay here. Had a small locker in the room for some personal items. Breakfast is basic but free. Staff were very friendly. Bedroom was on the ground floor. I was trying to sleep around 11pm, few people being loud in the front reception area which was annoying especially as there is a common room upstairs. Otherwise all was fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
10.0

nice place and centrally located

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.