Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masada Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Maj 2017
8.9

Stayed during trip to climb Mt Kinabalu in a private room. Overall a very nice hostel. Decor is a bit dated but it's still clean and has everything you need. Self-serve laundry was very useful and much appreciated. We stayed in 2 different rooms, in our first room the AC was positioned awkwardly and blew freezing air directly onto our face while the second room was fine. Uber is so cheap in Malaysia that walking distance is less relevant but location was still convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.9

Good hostel, beds comfy, espresso machine, lots of communal space, free washing machine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
9.7

Nice hostel. We stayed in a private room and although the AC didnt work properly the first night they were very fast to fix it the next day. The showers and toilets were very clean and staff were helpful. Around a 10 minute walk from the waterfront (although crossing the roads can be a nightmare!) and close to restaurants. The breakfast was was provided and was good :) Good wifi and nice place overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
8.9

Great place for few days or more, KK is a easy city to get to know, location a bit dodgy but not bad, within 7 min to main waterfront. Hot strong showers a major bonus, freaking expresso machine for breakie!!! Good coffee for sure! Local brew too, fresh fruit with toast/cereal...all sinks have mirror, info for buses to other places and quiet upstairs hang-out room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff. Wifi was terribly slow however. Borderline unusable. Otherwise highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff. The place is neat and it feels like home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
8.0

Everyone does there own thing here. The location isn't as good as other hostels but it's within walking distance of the beach. Staff are very sweet. The free washing machine is great - I washed everything in my backpack! There are two lounge areas with books and computers - ideal for planning more of your trip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
8.6

Jeg havde kun én overnatning dette sted, men staff var virkelig søde og hjælpsomme og der var dejligt rent. Det ligger meget tæt på centrum. Ok morgenmad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
9.4

Lovely staff, manned the front counter 24/7, very helpful on directions. Breakfast is basic but does the job and the rooms and bathrooms are maintained very well. The washing machine is a blessing and only costs 2ringit for powder (or bring your own). Lastly the aircon here is amazing, not evaporative and so cold!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
10.0

No tengo quejas...todo muy limpio y todo muy eficiente y muy bien ubicado

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.