Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

le personnel est très accueillant, l hôtesse parle français et a répondu à toutes nos questions. L hotel est très joli, les chambres propres, confortables et bien décorées. Le petit bémol c'est qu'on était un peu près de la route principale donc un peu de bruit de circulation...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • georgiaecrawford4870
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
9.4

Was very happy with our stay at Marissa's Rooms. It was in a perfect location and the rooms were good for the price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Georgia!!!I m so glad you had a good time here!!Even though we are a small family business we are trying to give our best for our clients!Looking forward to seeing you again!

4 Wrz 2017
10.0

10/10 I am completely satisfied with my stay at Marisa Rooms. So far, the best hotel I've ever been to. The family running this hotel is very nice and friendly, the facilities are in very good condition, the location is somewhere between the old town and the main beach, making everything around easily reachable on foot, and the feeling is nice and cozy inside the room. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words!I m very pleased that we did a good job for you and you had a good time in our island!Of course, they cannot be all of our customers satisfied but if we can please more of 80% of our clients we'll definitely continue to make even better job!Thank you again and hope to see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
10.0

Loved this place. Lovely staff, clean, cute balcony with a lovely view of the street and very close to waterfront. Short walk to beach and Paros town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
9.7

Marisa and her team are wonderful, quiet, respectful and the rooms are great. It is clean, well located in parikia, at 5min by walk to the old city and 5min by walk to the Beach. Perfect stay in marisa rooms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What can i say!!!Thank you for your kind words and the time your spent in reviewing us!!We ll continue to give our best for all of our customers and we ll be glad to visit us again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
9.4

Marisa's rooms was a very nice bnb to stay at. It is about a 10 minute walk from the port and it's definitely a quiet place to stay so it was perfect for us. Marisa and her mom were very kind and helpful during our stay. The room itself was very basic with a fridge and a coffee maker but that's all that we needed. The room was clean and was cleaned everyday. If you hear someone trying to open your door at night don't fear! It's likely the cleaning lady coming to drop off homemade cookies!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Suzanna for the time you spent in reviewing us!I m so glad you had a good time here!We are doing everything we can to offer you good and quality holidays !i hope you visit us again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellente adresse pour un séjour à Paros ! Marisa est très agréable disponible et de très bons conseils pour ce qui est des endroits à voir et ou pour manger. La localisation est parfaite calme et proche du port, de la station de bus, des commerces et de la plage ! La chambre est très confortable, propre et la terrasse est un vrai plus. Je recommande à toute personne voulant passer un agréable séjour sur cette belle île!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Μerci pour le temps a donner vos commentaires!Nous essayons toujours pour le meilleur!J'espère que vous avez eu d une belle sejour ici!A bientot peut-etre!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
9.1

Nice place to stay, quiet, clean and pretty, our hosts were adorable. The only thing we disliked was the bed, the mattress was way too firm for us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hello from paros and thank you for your time in reviewing us!We will take a note of your remarks and we will give our best to resolve the issue you have mentioned!the matresses are brand new but we will change them again, we will order from another supplier!Thank you again for your kind words!it was my pleasure to host you!

17 Sie 2017
7.1

Clean, great location close to the port and beach. Beds were not comfortable, and we did not have a balcony like the pictures. Would've liked a better view for the price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Paige!thank you for your nice review!i d like to inform you that the matresses are new so for some clients might be a little bit hard!also, in the website you ll see photosof all the rooms and the extrernal area of both of the buildings!i dont write somewhere that i have sea view!in the middle of high season i think i was on of the cheapest the room you have booked!i ll be glad to host you again july or june or september where the prices are less expensive!

16 Sie 2017
8.6

Muy buena orientación y personal muy atento.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×