Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marguerite House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.1

Pleaant stay with all the amenities you would need. Accommodation host's is accommodating where little is too much trouble. Wonderful cooked breakfast! Easily accessable bus routes 9, 4 and 83 from O'Connall Street. And every ten mins. Though the bus service ends at 11:30am. The venue of the cemetery and museum is a short walk from the property as is the Botanical Gardens.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Lovely neighborhood, friendly atmosphere, we had a lovely quiet and spacious room. Breakfast was terrific and we were able to walk into Dublin so we didn't have to worry about parking in the busier sections. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay with the best of Irish hospitality! Eilish prepared lovely full Irish breakfasts and helped us navigate the bus system even helping us out when we needed change for the fare! Would definitely recommend Marguerite House.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
9.7

Wir waren zu viert für vier Nächte im Marguerite House. Sehr schön ruhig gelegen, schnelle Verbindung zur Innenstadt, gutes reichhaltiges Frühstück, sehr sauber und sehr freundliche Bedienung. Beim nächsten Besuch würden wir es nochmal buchen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
10.0

Everything was great!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

This was the first place we stayed upon arriving in Ireland for a two week trip and Elish set the bar high! Our room was spacious with a lot of natural light, the shower was fantastic and Elish serves a delicious breakfast. We visited the Botanical Gardens (just around the corner) and enjoyed meals in the Tolka House Tavern down the street (5 minute walk) and at Vagya (2 minute walk- Indian food- excellent) just a stones throw away. Staying here is highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
9.7

Grande chambre propre et confortable, Eilish nous a trés bien accueilli et nous a bien renseigné sur les transports depuis/vers le centre ou l'aéroport. Petit déj irlandais trés copieux. Le B&B est assez proche du centre en bus, possibilité d'y aller à pied env. 30min de marche.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
10.0

Staying here made our experience in Dublin unforgettable. The property itself is so beautiful and authentic. Eilish is absolutely wonderful - her breakfast is amazing, she has great recommendations of things to do, and made us feel so welcomed and at home. The location is just a quick bus ride away from the city center which is extremely convenient - it was also nice to see what a Dublin suburb looks like (a much more immersive experience). Cannot recommend enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
10.0

Nous recommandons ce b&b. Notre première expérience fut des plus agréables. L'hôte est d'une extrême gentillesse, toujours disponible et discrète. Propreté irréprochable (serviette changé tous les jours et lit refait). Sans oublier le délicieux irish breakfast. Nous y retournerons avec grand plaisir

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.