Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Marcopolo Inn Iguazu

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,015 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,015 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Marcopolo Inn Iguazu Located at Av. Cordoba 158, , Puerto Iguazu.
Marcopolo Inn Iguazu
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu 3370 Av. Cordoba 158
73% 2015
-25.6032955 -54.5713233
Marcopolo Inn Iguazu
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
7.4

It was fine for one night as it was right near the bus station. The staff were friendly enough and the lockers in the rooms were good plus the dorm room was big. But the hostel isn't really trying... there were holes in the walls, no soap to wash your hands, breakfast could do with a real toaster, the lightbulbs needed replacing. Just a few small things they could easily fix up. The common area was outside so it wasn't great for cold nights. Might be more atmosphere in summer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kbrowning1192544
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
8.3

Great location just across the road from the bus station. Comfortable rooms with hot showers, but the drains both overflowed in the bathroom leaving rust on the ground. One staff member gave us a lot of info and the other one gave us incorrect info on 2 occasions. The kitchen is great making it very easy to socialise, but could do with some cutlery as it inly had forks. Breakfast was amazing!!! Overall I would definitely rev omens this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
8.0

The location is great, just in front of bus terminal. Also restaurants and supermarket near by. They have swimming pool and kitchen outside. You can make Asado at the kitchen, but equipment is not so much. Breakfast is simple but good. So it's really good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
8.3

We stayed in Marco Polo Inn for 2 nights. Our room was clean, staff was friendly and helpfull, it was a nice atmosphere. The locacion was perfect, close to the busstation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
9.4

Es un lugar muy bien ubicado en la cuidad enfrente del terminal de ómnibus, de una panadería/Buffet y de varios restaurantes y heladerías. Las personas son agradables y ayudantes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
4.9

Other than location and room size there was nothing else good about this place. Staff ( except for Roxana ) were awful. Extremely rude and in helpful. Especially the hostel manager, she was a very incompetent cranky person. Unable and not welling to help. We arrived at 7am after a 20 hour bus ride. We were greeted by being told that she knows nothing about my booking because I booked the hostel on Saturday and her head office won't open until Monday at 10am. there is no enough space to type more

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
7.4

Hotel très bien placé. Juste en face de la gare routière. Le personnel est agréable pour certain. Le prix est plus cher si l'on reserve en personne plutôt que sur hostel world ...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
6.6

Auberge ravissante avec plusieurs bâtiments et la piscine joliment intégrés dans une végétation luxuriante. En plus, juste en face de la gare des bus. Très calme, même trop. Accueil froid, voire désagréable. Réparation demandée- la chasse d'eau ne fonctionnait pas - commencée mais non terminée, le matériel posé dans l'évier.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
7.7

Don't miss out on breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Mar 2016
5.1

I got really no idea why this hostel can be a member of Hostelling International. It's huge and really unpersonal, the bathroom didn't work properly, the wifi didn't work at all and the kitchen was the worst equipped I've ever seen. No knives or spoons, only one single and bad-working knife. The staff was not really organized, needed hours to give proper answers and in general wasn't helpful at all. If you still want to book, do it here instead of there, they will charge you 30 percent m

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.