Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marco Polo Top Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2017
2.0

This was the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. They require you to sign an unreasonable form upon your arrival, which reads "I consent to being charged on my card without receiving an invoice in the case that the hostel needs to charge more." The beds are disgusting, the sheets don't cover the beds and there are heavy towels underneath the mattresses. There were no duvets, just heavily stained sheets. The rooms were really hot and everything echoed from downstairs. Staff was very rude.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • maxemouse1
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
9.1

A very clean and spacious hostel. Beds good big and nice layout. The breakfast was fantastic and reasonably priced for a buffet. Bar area and courtyard were good places to relax. Kitchen facility however was a little small and had to get key every time. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
9.4

Definitely one of the best hostels I have been in. Centrally located, it's very easy to access Budapest from there. Each bunk bed is in a separated chamber inside the rooms, that gives you a great deal of privacy. You have your own locker with a practical amount of space, and the hostel has a neat atrium to chill. The staff was friendly, especially this one bespectacled guy, who is great at his job. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
9.7

El precio super bueno para lo que ofrecen, me gusto mucho que tienes privacidad al dormir, el casillero es enorme y puedes meter cualquier cosa, puedes ir caminando a Muchas partes desde el hostal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
6.6

Residents were generally older, some lockers to put stuff in were broken. Atmosphere was lacking, poor facilities. Breakfast is cheap and was okay. Was looking for more of a vibrant place to stay however

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
8.6

Excelente lugar, con desayuno a buen precio. Excelente ubicación en una hermosa ciudad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
3.1

Quarto é extramente quente, funcionários pouco ajudaram com a familiarização do local. Hostel com nada de positivo além de sua localização.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
9.7

Overall a great hostel, the only two negatives things are; no full kitchen and the showers with no privacy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • petestans2341924
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
9.7

Amazing experience. Friendliness of the staff and their knowledge of the area was key! The location was incredible, close to both the Ruin bars, night clubs but also all the sights and the rivers and restaurants. Recommended for anyone and everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
9.4

Superbe auberge, calme, bien située.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.