Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marco Polo Top Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 360 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 360 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Marco Polo Top Hostel Located at Nyar Utca. 6, 1072 Budapest, Budapest.
Marco Polo Top Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Nyar Utca. 6, 1072 Budapest
81% 360
47.4968049 19.0664114
Marco Polo Top Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
7.7

It should provided towel like basic facilities in the price itself. No need to pay extra as deposit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
10.0

Wonderful place! Worth every penny

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
8.3

Great staff but access to kitchen facilities would be good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Paź 2016
5.7

Marco Polo was certainly an disappointment for us. The bedroom was dark, and some lights were not working properly ... Because of the carpets, the place was smelling bad, and our view was blocked by curtains, you could not feel safe to charge your phone, as this was only possible in Tables, far from the beds. The big problem was the shower ... NO privacy at all, with courtains that's always disturbing our shower, and always really, REALLY dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Wrz 2016
6.9

Good location. Dorms are nice because they are big and have separation between 2 or 4 beds. Nice and helpfull staff. It is not a sociable hostel, at leat when I was there during weekdays. Bar was always quiet I was alone most of the times. It is good that they have a bathroom inside the dorm but it is not a nice one. Not very clean, it smelled all the time and the showers are not private at all and only separeted by a dirty curtain.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • teotorriatte
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
4.0

Easily the grimmest hostel I've ever stayed at. Our first night we asked the receptionist if there was a spare knife we could use for our dinner, as there isn't a kitchen. She put her head in her hands and kept repeating "There's NOTHING" over and over again. Then she asked us for a light. There are also advertisements for pocket wifi, but when we asked, it turned out the hostel only had one device, and someone had been keeping to themselves for a few days. Strange, since the hostel seemed empty

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.4

Everything you could wish for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
8.3

This hostel is in the perfect location, close to all the best bars and restaurants. Walking distance to the metro also close to the river! Lots of useful info at reception to help plan your time in Budapest. We stayed in a dorm which was laid out so that you felt like you basically had your own bedroom. 24 hour reception so there was always someone to help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
6.9

Double Room is very little and claustrophobic. Internet WIFI was not working in the 3rd floor... i had to connect in the nearest restaurant.. It' s a little bit expensive for the location, 7th district near Rakoczi Ut is dirty, full of clochards and street prostitutes. Not the best for Budapest tourists and i don't suggest for the shameless WIFI that was not working.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
8.0

The only problem I found was the lack of wall socket near the bed, so I couldn't charge my phone during the night, which is very important if you are out all day visiting the city. The rest was very good! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.