Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marco Polo Top Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mbezcurra
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
5.7

Wifi de pésima calidad en las habitaciones. No tiene área común, y el patio compartido cierra a las 10pm. Tenes que dejar la llave de tu locker cada vez que salis del hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
9.4

Il rapporto qualità prezzo è altissimo! Le camerate da 12 sono molto confortevoli, grazie anche ai separéé che di fatto le rendono mini camere da 2! Il personale è molto disponibile e cordiale, le stanze pulite e i servizi assolutamente efficienti. Posizionato nel centro di Pest è perfetto sia per visitare la città che per la vita notturna, a poche centinaia di metri dai migliori locali. Assolutamente Consigliatissimo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
8.0

I spent 4 nights in this hotel and I have to say I had a very nice stay. The staff was very kind with us. They let us pay with both euro and Hungarian value, which is an advantage indeed. The price for our double room was honest. I would totally recommend it to anyone who is looking for a cheap and comfortable accomodation, in a central but also quiet position

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
8.6

Good hostel overall, thank you for the stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
4.3

No se lo recomiendo a nadie. No hay ambiente ninguno. El wifi da auténtica pena. El desayuno ofrece poco y hay cosas que no se reponen. Los baños sucios. En las duchas no hay privacidad ninguna. No hay lavandería. Muy caro para lo que ofrece. Las cocinas están al lado de las habitaciones y cuando se usan todo huele a comida. Todo el mobiliario antiguo, parece sacado de los años 50. Lo único bueno, la ubicación, céntrica y buena para salir de fiesta; y las literas que son más o menos privadas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.6

I stayed in a 12 bed dorm and really loved that there was walls and curtains between each two beds to provide privacy. They provide huge lockers and keys. We stayed here in August and found it was hard to sleep because of the heat and lack of A/C. The thing that I disliked the most was the lack of privacy when showering. There were two showers in the same room with only curtains as doors. The free pub crawl offered by the hostel is so much fun! All in all, I would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.6

Séjour très agréable dans une auberge bien située pour sortir le soir, un peu plus éloignée du métro et du tram mais facile pour s'y rendre à pieds. Le personnel est très sympa et disponible h24. C'est propre et le dortoir est séparé en box, ce qui permet une intimité. Seul petit bémol, les douches sont un peu primaires en dortoir, il ne faut pas être dérangé par la proximité. Petit déj' non inclus mais pas cher et diversifié. Nous recommandons!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
8.9

The location of this hostel if fantastic, close to lots of the bars/pubs and great places to eat. Doesn't take long to walk to all the sightseeing places either.12 person mixed dorm which was set up so every two people have their own curtained off beds which was nice to get some privacy. Hower it meant it was less sociable. The showers were good and fairly clean but only really use one shower at a time as the divider was see through. Also the room was absolutely boiling but it was 37° outside!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
7.7

The hotel was okay, the beds very comfortable but in the dormitories (mixte), the wall between the showers were transparent. The other problem was that they were only 5 power outlet for 12 people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
7.4

Only stayed overnight between trains, for which this was perfect, private and comfortable. Wouldn't stay here for several days as not a social place to meet people and guests tended to be older. Mostly facilities clean and in order, but my sheets were dirty/old and started to smell.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×