Hostelworld.com

Marco Polo Top Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 308 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 308 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Marco Polo Top Hostel Located at Nyar Utca. 6, 1072 Budapest, Budapest.
Marco Polo Top Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Nyar Utca. 6, 1072 Budapest
87% 308
47.4968212 19.0661716
Marco Polo Top Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great location. However, I've found two problems: 1) I didn't feel it was secure with the system of leaving the key at the reception. They should definitely invest in an electronic system (card or something like that). 2) The internet only works at the man lobby, which could be good if it helped on interaction with other guests. However, the main lobby is so small that it barely fit more than 5 people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

The hostel was located very close to the Jewish quarter, and everything you'd want to see is right off the subway (a 5 minute walk away). The location is not super-central, the staff is not super friendly, and the facilities are not super fantastic. But overall, a good base for exploring Budapest at a good price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

Friendly English Speaking Staff. Great Location and great Value for the money. Me and my girl-friend stayed in the 12-bed-dorm where everybody had a cabin, closable with a curtain, lot's of space and a own locker-brilliant. Two showers in the ensuite-bathroom which are in sight of everybody who goes in and out to toilets and sinks, only closable by a plastic curtain. No kitchen in the hostel. One old and slow computer free of use downstairs in the bar.Great Value for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
9.1

Stayed for one night, nice and clean. WiFi only works on the ground floor which is awkward when trying to organise buses/next hostel, and the way the rooms are set out does make it difficult to talk to different guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

It is suitable located - in the city center, near to a metro station. With a lovely atmosphere and an option for private rooms. The staff is really kind and helpful. During my stay there I had a felling that I am in a hotel, not a hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
7.4

All was right, beside that there's no kitchen or even Electric Kettle in common area or something. The staff is very helpful and nice, also the localisation is good :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
6.3

The staff at the front desk did not make us feel welcome at all. In particular, one of the young ladies working was not friendly in the slightest. When asking for directions we were lead astray twice. No map was provided upon arrival, and after asking for one we weren't shown where basic things (like the hostel itself) were. Can't complain about the rooms, as you get what you pay for there. Overall incredibly disappointed by the staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
9.1

The staff we very lovely and super helpful Location was perfect, walking distance to most of the main things to see in Budapest Security was good and I felt safe leaving my stuff in the room It was a bit annoying there was not wifi in the rooms but this just meant that I had to go downstairs to the bar area to use it, and it was such s fun atmosphere and I met some great people there that it didn't really matter Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tadżykistan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
5.4

there problem with internet, Internet is just in first floor

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
9.1

Helpful, polite staff, no problems. Someone were smoking in the bathroom - too bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.