Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maracuya Hostel

  • Reparto San Juan, del restaurante la Marsellesa 1, 1/2 cuadra abajo, in front of agencias Levy, San Juan Del Sur, Nikaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Maracuya Hostel Located at Reparto San Juan, del restaurante la Marsellesa 1, 1/2 cuadra abajo, in front of agencias Levy, San Juan del Sur.
Maracuya Hostel
Nicaragua
San Juan del Sur Rivas Reparto San Juan, del restaurante la Marsellesa 1, 1/2 cuadra abajo, in front of agencias Levy
88% 120
11.2556472 -85.8709859
Maracuya Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
8.6

Really cute rooftop patio with a great view. A quieter place, where you can relax.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.3

We really enjoyed our stay, but beware of purchasing anything while there. We got waters and beers throughout the weekend and paid for them in cash, then they double charged us for these at the end. Even though we told them we paid, they still didn't change it. Made leaving us with a bit of a poor experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.9

We stayed here for three nights. It was teally close to the beach but up on a hill so make sure you get a taxi/shuttle up as far as the door if you have backpacks. Staff were friendly and helpful and minded our bags the last day when we had a four hour wait between check out and shuttle so we didn't have to carry them around. We left laundry at reception when we arrived and it was dropped back to our door the next morning before we left for the beach. I'd definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
10.0

Just the best! My partner and I had a romantic time in San Juan del Sur, thanks to these guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
8.9

Great location - close enough to walk anywhere you want to go, but it's up on a hill so you are removed if you want to be. Staff is very sweet and knowledgeable but I don't know how strong their English is, since we only communicated in Spanish. No AC, tragically enough, but it's like a 5 minute walk to the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
10.0

Maracuya hostel was the best hostel we stayed in in nicaragua! Rooms are super spacious and the small chillout/garden are was super cool to relax. Staff was super nice and the free breakfast was great! Additionally we absoulutely fell in love with the hostel cat loki/luki :) would definitely stay there again and would recommend to everyone to stay at maracuya!! Loved it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2016
9.7

Good location. Clean and comfortable rooms with a great view.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
9.7

Hotel maracuya is in a great location on a hill above San Juan Del Sur and a block away from all the restaurants and bars. More of a bed and breakfast than a hostel, not very many common areas. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
9.4

Great change from a dorm room for us. Right in town, gorgeous terrace views, clean room with nice shower and private bathroom. Breakfast was delicious too. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Aruba, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2016
10.0

great place! great staff! good value for the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.