Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 926 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 926 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2017
8.3

I red in some that some people found the hostel very dirty. In my opinion it's not dirty. It is an old building which needs maintenance, but is still okay to stay in. It had everything we need: a great location in the beautifull and lively gothic area, a kitchen with all the supplies you need, shower and bathroom, a nice bed. The owner is very friendly. We could leave our luggage safely and when we came back to pick it up we could still use the shower to wash ourselves before departure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
9.7

El hostel lo tiene todo. Ubicación, personal, limpieza, ambiente relajado. Es ideal para personas que gustan de un hostel pequeño, con las comodidades mínimas requeridas. Todos sus huéspedes están en la misma sintonía. El manager Jandro no está siempre presente en el lugar, pero sí a través del celular. Es muy educado y siempre dispuesto con la mejor onda. Para ser un 10, le falta aire acondicionado en las habitaciones. Sin duda, volvería.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
2.0

I was traveling around Europe around 44 days , and this was the worst hostel ever. German cockroaches everywhere- in our room, the kitchen... we even found cockroaches inside the freezer!! The shower drain was clogged, the shower curtain was moldy. Besides the problems inside, this is a noisy neighborhood at every hour; people out all night, then early in the morning people sorting trash outside, construction, motorcycles... they provide earplugs, otherwise you won't sleep at any hour.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.4

My boyfriend and I had a great weekend at Mapamundo. The hostel was calm and chilled, just as expected and exactly what we needed. Jandro was lovely and helpful, yet discreet. The location is perfect. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
7.4

Lovely and welcoming staff but hostel was not very clean. There were bugs all over the kitchen and first day we were there the bathroom was very dirty

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
7.7

Very happy with Mapamundo staff. Disappointed in the facilities: only 1 bathroom for 4 bedrooms (overwhelmed at times); curtains on the bedroom windows would be appreciated to have more privacy (shutters only close from the inside: no way to sleep with the windows open and in sufficient darkness); lack of some useful ustensils in kitchen. Quaint Gotic neighborhood, easy access, close to beach. Still a little too expensive for service provided. Good experience, though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
5.7

Leider haben wir nicht wirklich gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Schon als wir ankamen war es merkwürdig, dass das Hostel gar nicht angeschrieben war, der Eingang bei einer ziemlich heruntergekommenen Tür war. Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Als wird dann das Zimmer beziehen konnten kam der zweite Schock. Das Zimmer hatte kein Fenster, weder die vorhandene Klimaanlage funktionierte. Es war unmöglich zu schlafen. Es ist nicht klar ersichtlich, dass es in Zimmer ohne Fenster gibt.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Habían reservado la Basic, y en la definición está explicado que es más barata precisamente por no tener ventana. Decidieron marcharse y les devolví el dinero de los días que pasaron fuera, por supuesto.

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
10.0

Good value for money in the Gothic Quarter. Keep in mind that this is a busy and noisy part of the city so if you put a premium on peace and quiet this won't be a good fit for you. The hosts were very helpful and gave us great tips for making the most of our time in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Greatest apartment location in Barcelona hands down. Make sure to eat at Sensi on the corner (gourmet tapas) and Bar Celta Pulperia nearby (traditional tapas). For breakfast get coffee and bread at Pastisseria La Mercè (now Forneria Tiana). Jandro is the coolest host ever, we felt at home immediately. Beds so comfy. Miss you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
10.0

It was great. Noisy at night but that didn't bother. Very good location, easy to get everywhere. Close to beach and to other attractions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.