Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 902 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 902 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.4

Great stay at Mapamundo, super helpful staff that made us feel very welcome and a kitchen with all necessarities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
6.0

Spacious rooms, good location. The host was lovely and helpful

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
7.1

Mapamundo hostel is located in the gotic region near the center of Barcelona,Barcelonetta,Las Ramplas.The metro station is near too.The hostel was familiar,the personell helpful.The neibourhood was very noisy and the room quite dirty.It`s not worth absolutely it`s money!The internet collapsed one of our 4 days.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
4.9

Very poorly run hostel. The location is amazing, right in the center of the gothic quarter, however it wasn't that close to the metro, and it was always loud when trying to sleep. The lack of reception hours was inconvenient. The hostel atmosphere is non-existent... We payed a little less than other hostels available in the city, and we quickly saw why. The whole hostel felt dirty, our sheets were also stained. The shower was really bad, water temp changed and nothing to hold up the shower head.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank for your comments. We are in the middle of the Barri Gotic, an area full of life...and noisy. because of that we provide ear-plugs. You did a very late check in and we are always available for you, as is explained we don't have a recepcion desk and this is part of the espirit of Mapamundo.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
9.7

Our host was so friendly and took time to explain everything very clearly. He even gave us advice about where to eat and site-see. My friend got sick and he alowed her to stay in the living room even after we checked out until she felt better. We are very satisfied and would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks! :)

29 Maj 2017
8.0

Excellent location, within walking distance to most famous sights, Jaume metro and loads of cheap and trendy restaurants, bars and shop. Javardo was the kindest and most helpful host. Free wifi, clean shared bathroom and an equipped kitchen. Overall excellent value for money and it worked out at approx. €20-€25 per person a night. Would highly recommend for budget travellers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
10.0

Excellent place. Family friendly. We have a 3 yr old, and it was a great place to stay at. Jandro was an amazing host, and very helpful when an issue came up with our booking before our trip. I would definitely stay here again. Very close to hop on hop off bus stops, and walking distance to several restaurants/bars. If you want piece and quiet at night this may not be your kind of place. You do have the younger crowd in this area so at night it does get a bit noisy, but nothing we minded.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
10.0

Ubicado en el Barrio Gotico. Nos desplazamos en cualquier horario sin inconvenientes en cuanto a la seguridad. Estrategicamente ubicado para recorrer la ciudad. Tuvimos plena disponibilidad del lugar. Ambiente agradable. Baño que si bien fue compartido no genero inconvenientes. Ducha abundante y agua caliente. Cocina equipada con todo lo necesario para cocinar o tomar un cafe . Total independencia. Lo volveria a elegir. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
10.0

This place feels like your own home in Barcelona. We stayed for 4 nights in DB room with balconies (#8)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
8.6

Great position close to bars and restaurants. No sign at the door and payment in cash without a reciept. You draw your own conclusions, it is illegal. When we arrived there was a set of earplugs on each bed. We soon realized why. I'm not too bothered by noise when sleeping, but if you are, beware! Otherwise clean and good facilities, the owner was very service minded.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.