Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 766 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 766 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Mapamundo Located at Calle Milans, , Barcelona.
Mapamundo
Spain
Barcelona Calle Milans
92% 766
41.3805761 2.1791982
Mapamundo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • krajkatarzyna5830
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

We spend 3 nights in Mapamundo. Lovely place The stuff are very helpfull. Jandro explained us everything about location, he recomended us retaurants where we could eat see food. In the hostel we could use tea, sugar, herbs and others goods for shared use. However one bathroom between four double rooms was a bit of a problem and it was a bit noisy at night, but we got earplugs so it wasn't so bad (remember - Mapamundo is in the city center, in Gothic Area). Others travelers were smoking a lot:(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
9.1

Mapamundo was an excellent place to call home for the time we spent in Barcelona; for both its location and value for money. It is 10 minutes walk from many local attractions. Jandro was an excellent host, he was extremely welcoming and was willing to help, he is onsite every day should you have any issues. The hostel itself was very clean, it could use a coat of paint, and some minor repairs; however these are minor complaints for the price we paid to stay here. An excellent stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Everything was Perfect i will do it every time again ... But I have to say it's a little hard to find so ...information is in the email I think :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great Hostel in the center of Barcelona. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. We had a room for 3 with a balcony. We recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • omartsc2171
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
6.6

Por el precio se debe poder encontrar otro hostal en donde se tenga acceso a mínimo 2 baños para 4 habitaciones. Aquí solo hay uno y se pone difícil cuando hay casa llena. La cocina está bien equipada aunque casi no la usamos. Otra situación es el ruido. Aún entre semana pasan borrachos gritando por la calle a las 3 de la mañana. Si bien es cierto que es una buena locación y de ahí se puede caminar a todos lados, para algunos será más importante dormir bien.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great position, great atmosphere and great staff! This is the perfect spot where to stay in Barcelona if you don't want to take taxis/metro/buses, but just lose yourself in the city centre and wander. The rooms are very nice and clean and Jandro is a perfect host. Thank you for all the suggestions and for taking care of us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
8.9

L'ostello si trova in una posizione comodissima al centro, nel Barrio Gotico. Facile da raggiungere. Il proprietario molto gentile e disponibile. Piccola nota negativa: il bagno potrebbe essere rimodernato. Ottimo ostello per chi cerca un posto comodo al centro per dormire.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

We stayed in this hostel for 3 days. You feel there like in your own home. The host - Jandro is very helpfull, he explains everything about location, supermarkets, atractions. Hostel is very clean, there are all facilities, strong wi-fi and good environment. There are many supermarket, you can buy food and eat in the kitchen. Toilet and shower are in very good condition.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
9.4

A friend and I had a great stay @ Mapamundo! With a limited amount of rooms, and location in the old gothic area, this is a very cozy and calm hostel. There are bars on the street below, but the host had supplied us with earplugs, so we could have a good night's sleep. All in all the host was very helpful! I can definitely recommend staying at Mapamundo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
9.7

Unos días perfectos al Mapamundo. Ubicación genial en el Barrio Gótico, no se puede preguntar más. Staff brillante, simpático, me han ayudado muchísimo enseñándome perfectamente la ciudad y todo lo interesante. Atmósfera súper guay! Aconsejado para los jóvenes :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.