Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manyatta Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 64 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 64 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2017
4.9

Just stayed here due to good, central location. House is really not clean, old, warm water dont work...Dont like it but near center... Staff also just want money...overall bad

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • philcomerford4831
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
6.6

Lacks a lot of the basics from European or even Asian hostels but gets the job done. Staff are a bit lacklustre and will give you a hard sell of safari/tours which we went for (David Sheldrick $90) if we realised how easy it was to get there and how ridiculously overpriced this was we wouldn't have dreamed of taking it from the hostel, who then took us to a go to giraffe centre also, but asked for $20 more unexpectedly. A member of staff also sent us into the slum behind the hostel for lunch!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
6.3

We stayed in the girls-dorm. The beds were totally old and broken. The whole wall and the cealing were full of mold. The bathromm also full of mold. The place itself is nice, there is a nice terrace to sit outside around a fire, the food is good and the people are really friendly. But the mould in the rooms and the bad beds are really not ok

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.3

Manyatta is located in a nice neighbourhood that is still walking distance from town, which is ideal. The fire pit outside was great for bringing people together. They rooms were fine, a bit cramped though. The staff were nice enough, and helpful, which is really all you need. I understand the mixed reviews of this place, but I really enjoyed it and I would stay again. Bring a sweater! It gets quite chilly at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
8.6

Its got everything you are looking for in a hostel, they could invest a little more on the facilities. I will stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
9.1

Friendly helpful staff. Everything you need in a Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
2.6

They are always trying to do business with every little thing you need, really expensive and not nice.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.4

Seems run and operated by locals which is nice. Very friendly staff. Meals are cheap, easy to walk to town, seems to be on the safe side of Nairobi in the suburbs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.1

This hostel gets a lot of bad press on the reviews which I don't think is fair. The hostel is in an ideal location -close enough to the city centre but far enough away to not feel the pressure. The breakfast is good and the food for dinner is lovely and traditional and very cheap! (You can also get western food). The wifi is some of the best I had in Africa and the staff are so friendly! The place isn't the freshest but that due to its age more than dirt. Don't be put of by the reviews

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
6.3

This hostel really need some refurbishment...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.