Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manos Studios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 478 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 478 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2017
7.4

A bus ride from the city and close to the beach. A nice dorm and useful staff. Great price also - definitely worth the money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
10.0

A really clean and centrally located hostel just a few minutes from the beach. The hostel itself was so clean and comfortable. The AC worked very well and the shower was nice and hot. Towels and soap were provided for me. The front desk was super nice and friendly as well. There's a bus that goes directly to Knossos you can get just a few minutes away. Same for the bus to the port. Also near some really good restaurants. Absolutely recommend this place and will probably be going back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jessicamaree
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Staying here was an absolute delight. The staff were amazing and so helpful. It was in a great location however it was a little bit out of town. It was super easy and cheap to get around by bus though. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.7

Il manque juste un casier dans les chambre. Cuisine et balcon appréciés, simplicité , accueil, disponibilté du gerant, et charme du lieu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.4

The staff (Fragiskos) was AMAZING and so helpful. You're close to a cute town with many places to eat but you have to take a bus to get anywhere. It was worth the stay and the apartments are clean, spacious enough, and very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexanderwking5455
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Cant thank the super helpful manager Fragikos enough! The hostel is steps away from the bus station from Heraklion and less than a 5 minute walk to the beaches of Amoudara. Great facilities including air conditioning and a sweet pool for relaxing after the beach! Probably the best hostel I stayed in while traveling Europe for 10 weeks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
6.9

I was expecting a social atmosphere but there certainly wasnt and as a solo traveler I didnt enjoy my stay. But that isnt necessarily the fault of the establishment. No one seemed to use the pool which I thought was odd. The beach is very close and lots of restaurants and shops but you feel very much like a tourist in the surrounding area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
8.0

Had a good experience here. And it was super easy to get there in spite of the distance to Heraklion. The guy running the place was incredibly helpful. Can definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing location, really kind staff!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
10.0

The staff was very nice and super helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.