Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manos Studios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Manos Studios Hotel Located at Nimfon 14, Amoudara, , Heraklion.
Manos Studios Hotel
Greece
Heraklion 71414 Nimfon 14, Amoudara
92% 410
35.3343479 25.0675821
Manos Studios Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

Frangiskos makes your arrival very easy, he gives real tips of bus schedule and going to the city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

If you're happy to stay a bit out of town, definitely stay here! It's a short bus ride into Heraklion, close to the beach, shops and restaurants, and has a pool! What topped it off was the lovely owner Fragiskos. He was an exceptionally nice man, and so very helpful! You couldn't find nicer staff anywhere! The only downside for us was we got bitten by mosquitos as it was hot and we didn't have the air conditioner remote. But we could have asked for it and got it sorted. The place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
9.7

Très bon séjour, chambres spacieuses, proche de toutes commodités. Très bon accueil. Un plan detaillé pour venir depuis l'aéroport, très utile car l'hôtel se trouve dans une petite ruelle pas évidente à trouver. Mais avec les explications c'est parfait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mike_lac3474
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

Good location, just a few minutes walk from the beach, & with a good selection of restaurants and little bars also a couple of minutes away. The hostel is down a quiet road, so no noise. Twin room was v. nice - good bathroom with shower, ceiling fan, safe, & a small kitchen including fridge, sink, a little oven, and cutlery and crockery. Towels provided, everything clean, and a little balcony. More of hotel than hostel, so not much scope for meeting other travellers. Owner was v. helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is a great hotel! Our room was clean and spacious, it is located within a 5-minute walk to the beach and plenty of stores and restaurants, the bus stop around the corner takes you straight downtown, the swimming pool was perfect on a hot day, and Fragiskos at the front desk was an incredibly friendly host. Would definitely stay here again! (I'd also recommend Pergola at the Violetta Hotel for great garlic bread, grilled chicken and pasta -- go right on the main road and walk for 10 mins.)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

>Towards the end of the main road down a residential alley, which is great as it's quiet and you don't hear any traffic! >Right next door to convenience stores, bars, cafes and restaurants. >The guy at the Front Desk was very friendly and extremely helpful, remembered my name and stopped for a chat to see what I had been up to whenever we bumped into each other. >Room was clean and tidy, really good value for money considering it's location and facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
8.6

There is no locker.... It is the only thing that bother me. And the wi fi is working only on the first floor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very clean dorm room with good kitchen, ensuite and balcony. On a direct bus route into Heraklion and really near to Amoudara beach, plus the owner is super friendly. No lockers in the dorms but otherwise good security.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lesleydrempel4500
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
8.3

A nice hostel tucked away from a busy street, keeping it quiet which was nice. Hard to interact with other people in other rooms, but the room itself was good. It had a large bathroom and kitchen. Staff was very helpful! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay at during our three nights in Heraklion. Pretty far from Heraklion itself though - have to take a bus in. No lockers in the rooms, but dorms themselves were pretty spacious with a well fitted kitchen. Swimming pool was also great. Atmosphere was a bit dead though - as the name suggests it is a hotel and not a hostel. Owner was very helpful and nice, which definitely made our stay more enjoyable - saved us from possibly missing our ferry out as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.