Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manos Studios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2017
8.3

Our host was great with providing information about the area. So friendly and available! The location was a bit outside the city center but easily reachable by bus. We didn't have time to try the pool but the room was clean and provided everything. Thanks for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tine14066970
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
8.0

J'ai bien aimé, il est proche de touts les commodité (épicerie, boulangerie, pharmacie, restaurant, ...) . La piscine est agréable et nous offre un coin détente. Le lien internet est au premier plancher et il est bien. Ce que j'ai moins aimé est la qualité des matelas, le fait qu'un lit supplémentaires ait été ajouté dans le dortoir de femme ( 7 lits au lieu de 6). La propreté de la chambre. Il est difficile de vivre à 7 dans un espace commun avec en plus une cuisinette. Pas de casier

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2017
8.3

The owner was so helpful and kind!!! Nice beach nearby:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
9.7

The owner is lovey and super helpful, it's less than a 5 minute walk to the beach a nd everything you need really!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • luci_scarvalho
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

It was amazing! They care about you a lot and the bedrooms are really nice. On the mainly avenue it is possible to take a lot of buses and the guy on the reception is really friendly and veeery helpful! I strongly recommend! It has been the best hostel until now during my eurotrip

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Sie 2017
9.7

gréât hostel, staff so friendly and really great location to amoudara centre, beach etc and quiet pool with loungers if wanting a chill environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
10.0

Super recommended! Best value for the money, Fragiskos (the owner) is the best, helpfull hints and extremly attencious. Altough is far from the center (10 min bus), there is a bus stop in the corner and a bunch of restaurants and mini markets around, making the location wonderfull cuz is 5 min walk from the beach. The room were super clean, great bed, always cleaned up. No complaining at all!!! 10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2017
9.7

Manos Studio Hotel bietet ein schönes Studio mit Doppelbett, zwei Kochplatten Kühlschrank Topf und Pfanne und einem Bad mit Dusche und Toilette. Klimaanlage sogar einen kleinen Safe. Im Obergeschoss gibt es einen Balkon, unten kann man schön draußen sitzen weil es in einer ruhigen Gasse gelegen ist. 5min zum Strand. Mit dem LinienBus 30-60minuten vom heraklion Busbahnhof oder Flughafen entfernt. Wir wurden sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit beraten, was Transportmittel und Wege anging.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
9.1

I had a very spacious double room with my own couch, vanity, and fridge. Also I had a shared balcony space off my room - which made for a gorgeous sunset! There is a bus stop directly down the street which really helped me getting around town. The staff was beyond helpful and very sweet! If I am ever back in Heraklion I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
9.1

Only here one night but the staff were lovely. Clean, cheap hostel with an awesome pool. Super close to the bus stop and lots of resteraunts nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×