Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manos Studios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Maj 2017
10.0

I had a very pleasant two nights there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
9.4

Very nice place if you want to be a little bit outside Heraklion and close to the beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
10.0

Nice hostel and great staff! Close to the beach and transit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.7

My friend and I stayed at Manos for two nights. The manager is very nice. You could ask him any question and he will help for sure. The dorm is pretty nice and the location good. The hostel is close to the beach and to the main bus trajectory. Loved my stay at Manos !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
10.0

LOVED Manos Studios! The staff were out of this world! So friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.7

The hostel is easy to get to anywhere in Heraklion, after taking the bus to the stop, it was a short walk to the hostel where I was greeted by the extremely friendly and helpful Fragiskos. He showed me my dorm room, which was spacious and had a very clean bathroom and kitchen! It also had a balcony where you can view the ocean. There is no wifi on the top floor dorm, but using wifi in the lounge and poolside was fine. It was very close to the beach. Loved it, would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
9.4

My stay at manos studios good experience quite area but near to town centre good value payed for my own room private fragiskos was very helpfull and polite loved the cats friendly too if are staying in Heraklion and want good service and value for your euro look no further

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
8.9

For the price this place is incredible! Stayed in the female dorms which included an ensuite bathroom and a small kitchen as well as a balcony with beautiful views of the sunset and the pool below. This place is about 3-5 minute walk from the beach and right next to a bus stop (Hotel Roxani) that can take you to Heraklion, the port, the airport, and (during the summer) Knossos. The owner is INCREDIBLY kind too, very helpful. Place is more of a hotel so hard to meet people, and no lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
9.4

Really nice place, close to the beach. The owner/manager is super helpful and friendly. The dorm had a kitchen and very clean bathroom. I will stay here again if i come back to Crete.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
9.7

It's a rather nice budget hotel/ hostel. The guy running it is very helpful and the facilities are good. Added bonus is the proximity to the beach. I would definitely come back. Few complaints; wifi could be a bit iffy, and it's not super close to Heraklion. Other then that it's a great location to stay on the cheap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.