Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manly Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 79 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 79 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
4.6

The bathroom should be clean more often, it smelt the whole time I was there. When its raining the common areas are really small. Its a hassle to have to take care that much about your own dishes.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
10.0

Mari and all her colleagues were simply fantastic and flexible. They did their best to accommodate my entire outrigger canoe team from Singapore and we are really grateful to them. Most of the other Singapore teams were jealous of our accommodations. Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
8.0

Compared to other similar priced options had spacious dorm rooms and ensuite bathroom with storage shelves and in room lockers. This is a working Backpackers easy stroll to North Steyne Beach and pleasant walk to Manly . Rooms on East side get sea breeze west side need aircond. Overall a very friendly av age 27 Hostel with a noise curfew At tenpm large kitchen and 2 commercial fridges.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
7.4

War nur eine Nacht dort, war ok aber nicht speziell. Um an den Hafen zu kommen gehts zu Fuss ca. 15'... nettes Personal, sehr hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
8.3

Was a nice enough hostel but most people live there while there working and the rules are quite strict not a party hostel at all but the location was great more of an older hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • roryhancock1
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
6.6

Great location, great staff. Gross bathroom/toilet ensuite in our 4 bed mixed room. Absolutely no atmosphere due to the strict curfews (garden 9pm, common room 10pm, kitchen 9.30pm) which force you into your room or out of the building. This is a good enough hostel but too quiet for young people that want to have fun. Lots of middle aged guests/families with kids. Fine if you're out of the building all the time!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
8.9

Recently stayed at manly bunkhouse. I'd you want a quiet hostel a few yards from the beach. This is the way to go. Staff and owners very friendly. Room has big lockers in it. Great shower and bathroom in room. Great cooking facilities and food in fridges is on a security camera. Security code to get in at night. Fan in room. Nice garden to have breakfast and even hang clothes, dump surf board. Would definitely stay again. Ferry boat 15 mins walk. Beach 5 mins. Shop at corner of hostel . Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kazachstan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
8.9

The place is located in an residential are and is very close to the beach, only about 200 meters. The hostel is reasonably clean and secure with an excellent and very friendly stuff. It has a large enough kitchen with appliances to prepare your own food and snacks between 7 am till 9:30 pm. The common room has large TV and some books and games. The excellent part of the hostel is backyard. It is a cool place for relaxing with a drink and meet other tenants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
7.7

Very good value accommodation; clean, close to shops and beach and off the main strip. Maddie (front of house Brazilian surfer chick) was helpful, efficient and lovely - big up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.