Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Maj 2017
6.6

Thought breakfast was included when I booked but was told it wasn't. Fine but then I was told I couldn't use the kitchen until 11.30am everyday. So we're forced into paying for a 15R breakfast (doesn't include eggs etc) or go hungry until almost lunch time. People come here because they're travellers on a budget so I think it's a disgrace. There wasn't much atmosphere in the hostel and we had to move inside from 10pm. The bar closed at 9pm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
9.1

Internet is very fast and staffs are very nice. Perfexct location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
9.4

Everything was great! The staff was friendly and efficient. Outstanding security: no one touches your stuff. Tudo estava ótimo! A equipe do hostel é gentil e eficiente. Excelente segurança: ninguém toca nas suas coisas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
7.7

Reserve pieza con 2 camas y no se respeto la reserva; después de reclamar me dieron a cambio desayuno gratis, pero en principio me dieron solo las disculpas por error de sistema La pieza por ser individual, era a un precio no económico de acuerdo al mercado y otras ofertas, pero no tenía ni un closet o mueble donde dejar las cosas, había que tenerlas en el suelo y el baño, por alguna razón se mojaba entero Lo mejor, la ubicación

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
8.3

In the middle of the nice neighbourhood of ipanemea with many lovely restaurants and bars an very close to the beach! lovely building with nice common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
8.9

Really nice and calm hostel one block from Ipanema beach! Breakfast is not included anymore in the standard dorms, but can be booked everyday for 15 Reales (cash). Bar and kitchen close already around 10pm. Everything else is perfect! Super clean, super chill, super friendly staff. It is definitely not a party hostel, go to Lapa (Books!) for that...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
5.7

When we booked the hostel at Hostelworld, our preferences was good location and free breakfast. Location was good, but free breakfast was just for people in single or double room. The breakfast was quite expensive (15Real). Beds in 12 man dorm is okay. Someone in the staff was helpful, someone was not.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

I booked 3 nights here with a friend in a private room. We originally booked a twin room but upon arrival found that there was an issue with the booking due to hostel world. However, the manager at reception was great and apologised even though it wasn't their fault or ours and put us in an upgraded room. Travelling with a friend this place is great but I didn't try the shared rooms. It is clean, has a great location and the staff are all so friendly and helpful. Thanks for the stay Mango!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
8.0

Most of all was really nice, the area and breakfast and also the location is the best if you want to be in Ipanema. The staff though.. the most of them we're kind of rude, not saying hi when you come there and just tired of customers it seemed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • meggie2231066
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
9.7

A little gem in ipanema, so close to the beach. Lovely old building, spacious. Great staff who help you with info etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review. We are glad you had a nice time and enjoyed our little beach colonial house gem 1 block from the beach. Hope to see you back anytime soon! Safe travels, Mango tree staff.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.