Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 877 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 877 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Maj 2017
8.9

Un hostel muy tranquilo , muy bien ubicado , muy limpio , los baños buenísimos , el personal amable . No estaba incluido el desayuno como decía la reserva , según dijeron por un cambio en la tarifa, pero lo podías tomar por 15 reales un poco sobrevalorado para mí parecer pero no estaba nada mal. Ideal para descansar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
6.6

Thought breakfast was included when I booked but was told it wasn't. Fine but then I was told I couldn't use the kitchen until 11.30am everyday. So we're forced into paying for a 15R breakfast (doesn't include eggs etc) or go hungry until almost lunch time. People come here because they're travellers on a budget so I think it's a disgrace. There wasn't much atmosphere in the hostel and we had to move inside from 10pm. The bar closed at 9pm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for your visit and review. We are glad you extended your stay, our dormitory prices are very economic and the breakfast is included for the deluxe privates. You are able to use the kitchen in the morning no problem, it's just busy. Also there are other options in Ipanema but ours is for sure the best value for the money in such a prime location. You came when we had a big group but we usually have a very cozy atmosphere. Safe travels! Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
9.1

Internet is very fast and staffs are very nice. Perfexct location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. We are glad you had a nice time, we love our Korean guests! Safe travels, Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
9.4

Everything was great! The staff was friendly and efficient. Outstanding security: no one touches your stuff. Tudo estava ótimo! A equipe do hostel é gentil e eficiente. Excelente segurança: ninguém toca nas suas coisas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Oi! Obrigado pela visita! Volte sempre! :) Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
7.7

Reserve pieza con 2 camas y no se respeto la reserva; después de reclamar me dieron a cambio desayuno gratis, pero en principio me dieron solo las disculpas por error de sistema La pieza por ser individual, era a un precio no económico de acuerdo al mercado y otras ofertas, pero no tenía ni un closet o mueble donde dejar las cosas, había que tenerlas en el suelo y el baño, por alguna razón se mojaba entero Lo mejor, la ubicación

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
8.3

In the middle of the nice neighbourhood of ipanemea with many lovely restaurants and bars an very close to the beach! lovely building with nice common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and taking time to review. We are glad you had a good time! Safe travels, Mango Tree Ipanema Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
8.9

Really nice and calm hostel one block from Ipanema beach! Breakfast is not included anymore in the standard dorms, but can be booked everyday for 15 Reales (cash). Bar and kitchen close already around 10pm. Everything else is perfect! Super clean, super chill, super friendly staff. It is definitely not a party hostel, go to Lapa (Books!) for that...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the vist! We are glad you had a good time. We have a bar and pre party, due to our location guests like to go to the best bars in Rio just around the corner. Safe travels! Mango Tree Ipanema Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
5.7

When we booked the hostel at Hostelworld, our preferences was good location and free breakfast. Location was good, but free breakfast was just for people in single or double room. The breakfast was quite expensive (15Real). Beds in 12 man dorm is okay. Someone in the staff was helpful, someone was not.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the visit and review. We like to give the guests the option to buy breakfast or not because there are many places in Ipanema, and some guests like to go out to the awesome bars around the corner. Our dormitory prices are very economic and the breakfast is all you can eat buffet and great value for the money in the area. Safe travels and come back to see our new bar/cafe with way more options coming soon. Cheers Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

16 Kwi 2017
9.7

I booked 3 nights here with a friend in a private room. We originally booked a twin room but upon arrival found that there was an issue with the booking due to hostel world. However, the manager at reception was great and apologised even though it wasn't their fault or ours and put us in an upgraded room. Travelling with a friend this place is great but I didn't try the shared rooms. It is clean, has a great location and the staff are all so friendly and helpful. Thanks for the stay Mango!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the visit and review. We are glad you had a good time we want the best satisfaction and for our guests to have a great experience. Safe travels! Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
8.0

Most of all was really nice, the area and breakfast and also the location is the best if you want to be in Ipanema. The staff though.. the most of them we're kind of rude, not saying hi when you come there and just tired of customers it seemed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the visit and review, we are glad you had a good time. Our new staff is now more involved and friendly with the guest. Safe travels! Mango Tree Ipanema Hostel Staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.