Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 908 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 908 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2017
9.1

Atendimento muito atencioso, local tranquilo e uma curta distância da praia de Ipanema. Estação de metrô bem próxima, foi uma ótima experiência.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
7.7

Room was lovely & the location is fantastic, just one block back from the beach, 50m from a bus stop, lots of shops & bars close by too but the hostel is quiet after 10, so sleep came easily. Kitchen is the problem. Not open until 11.00 unless you buy your breakfast and there is not enough equipment for a hostel of this size. No mugs at all, so drank tea out of a jam jar! Comedy cutlery, rubbish pans, sink blocked and dirty fridge. Easily fixed, but management don't seem to care! Beware beer tax

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
6.9

Great location and extremely safe, But very expensive for what we got. Kitchen was very dirty and didn't seem to be cleaned often. Similar to the toilets. We had to ask 5 times for some loo roll and still it was not replaced for a whole day. Needs a little updating. Rooms are very basic as very difficult to swing into the top bed. No air con.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2017
8.6

Great hostel very close to the beach,transportation and some bars around the corner.Very friendly and helpful! staff. Hostel is very clean and staff accommodating.Great place to meet others if your are traveling solo. Beware if you get the private room just over the bar. The staff turn off the music at 10pm and ask people to quiet down, but there was a large group that stayed hanging out after the bartender went home. Waited a few times to use shared bathrooms.Only 3 available for many people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
9.4

Best Hostel in Rio De Janeiro Perfect location. Nice staff. Cool atmosphere. Not so crowded. So if you want to chill, tou can and if you want to share good moments with other travelers, you also can. Nice bikes for trips. Good bathrooms. TOTALLY RECOMMENDED

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
9.4

Excellent location (Ipanema is one block away), really big hostel, friendly staff, and I met really cool travellers here! Everything was very clean as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing location, breakfast and staff. Great advice on how to get around. Thanks for recommending the big dude tour - it was epic!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Best hostel we stayed in over the 6 months we travelled. Very professional staff team. Great location and kitchen facilities. I can't tell you about how perfect this hostel was. Communication friendly spaces, the hostel manages to attract and retain a good quality of customers as people are happy to be there it just makes the atmosphere lovely. Travelled as a single mum with 3 kids and found a great balance between safety and socialization. Loved the hostel. Don't usually write review

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.0

Good communal area to chat away to people. Clean rooms but the beds were very close together. Friendly, helpful staff. Would recommend this hostel. We ennoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.7

Perfect hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×