Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 846 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 846 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel, rooms weren't cramped, kitchen has everything you need, wasn't too much atmosphere but depends on the guests there. Staff really helpful, would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
10.0

Mango tree is very nice hostel, the location is great just one block from the Ipanema beach close to the metro busses stops almost in front of the building, by the way a beautiful building from the '40 with beutiful authentic wooden floor of original tiles, european we love those things. High selings spacious rooms and a lots of bathrooms. And the best beds in South America: solid and big. The place is running with profetionals stuff,management even the cleaners are very dedicated workers.Great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
8.9

Perfectly located a street away from Ipanema beach, it has a cosy atmosphere. The 6-bed dorm was quite small with two 3-storey bunkbeds but all else was good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel just 1 block away from Ipanema beach and 5 min walk to the subway, best location I could have asked for. Staff was very friendly and assisted with all my questions about places to see and how to get there. Kitchen closes at 10pm which is quite early but they were flexible when we were using it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
8.9

The place has a great vibe i made lots of friends there and we made unforgettable memories. Henry who works there is a great guy helping out with everything and makes you feel like a friend. And the bartender is a surfer and a cool dude. The breakfast is awesome and comparable to a hotel. The only minus is that i stayed there for 5 nights and asked for clean bedsheets but there was no more and i didnt get it the day after as promised. And after 11 pm we cant make noise bcs of the neighbours

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.3

Hostel muito bom! Ambiente agradável! Quartos confortáveis com ar condicionado. Excelente café da manhã com suco, frutas, pães, frios e bolo. Voltarei com certeza!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
8.0

조식 만족스러움. 6인실 도미토리 방이 좁음.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
10.0

Sweet hostel! We loved our stay here and had a hard time leaving to be honest. Rooms are clean, vibe is perfect, fan next to the bar is the best spot haha, and yes, the staff was amazing! Special thanks to both wonderful Henry and Matheus who offered to take us under there wings and show us both down town and around the best places in the area! We became good friends with theese guys and they made our stay truely great! Puss och kram från sverige

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
8.6

La habitación (doble) era muy pequeña y no había dónde poner las cosas. El desayuno es excelente. Algunos de los empleados de recepción no fueron muy precisos con la información que nos brindaron. El hostel es lindo, muy bien ubicado y tranquilo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.6

Skönt å mysigt ställe. Väldigt bra belägenhet. Rent och fräscht! Vi hade två bokade nätter och förlängde med 3 till, skulle lätt bo här igen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Tack för att ni valde vårt hostel och för att ni lämnade en recension! Kul att höra att ni hade en trevlig vistelse, vi hoppas att få se er åter 🙂 / Mango Tree staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.