Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 782 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 782 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Manena Hostel Located at Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1, , Genoa.
Manena Hostel
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16124 Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1
90% 782
44.4105393 8.9333438
Manena Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
9.4

¡Excelente atención! Recomendadísimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

This hostel is amazing. I love the theme of the hostel and the colors and concept in the dorms. It was well maintained as for the cleanliness of the place. I really like the idea of writing my name on the wall of the bed. It gives a very homely feeling. The receptionist was very helpful as well. The kitchen is pretty equipped and the hostel creates a good environment to meet some people and have a good conversation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Super zentrales Hostel, direkt in der Fußgängerzone von Genua. Mit dem Auto erschwerte und nur kostenpflichtige Parkplätze. Voll ausgestatte Küche und Bäder, wie ein großes Appartment. Der Host war sehr nett und zuvorkommend, das Klima im Hostel sehr heimelig. Man fühlt sich gleich wohl. Nur zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

This is a really good hostel. Very clean, kitchen well stocked, and management enforces the rules so all are respected. Didn't get a chance to do the walking tour due to rain. Area has prostitution, so that's a bit off putting for feeling safe in the neighbourhood. I just stayed away from those streets. Location is central to areas that tourists want to visit. Could use a bigger common area but it was fine. Great hostel. Friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Stuffs are good, so clean, great location and gast wifi. And they have big kitchen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.0

Auberge sympa et conviviale. A mi chemin entre les 2 gares principales et plein centre historique. Possibilité de faire un visite guidée un peu atypique de la ville.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
5.4

It is in a danger zone. Cockroaches swarming the bathroom.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks for informing everyone that we're in a "danger zone". Personally I didn't know that, but fortunately now we can call the army to come and rescue us... We clean our hostel - rooms and common areas - every single day and it's something that everybody could easlily testify. So why did you find coackroaches? Well basically coackroaches could be everywhere. they would stick i.e. to someone's rucksack and find a good place to form a colony. Yes, it's something that might happen and has nothing to do with our cleaning standards. Eventually you could have informed my colleague about it, we do have products for it! I'm always surprised when people turns out to be so tragic for such small things. Regards, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

10 Wrz 2016
8.9

Very good hostel ! Nice vibration, clean, nice staff, you have lockers, you can get your clothes washed for quite a good price. I would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
8.9

Super location, nice people and a city-tour for 5€... Go for it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
8.9

Had a great stay, would definitely go again. Staff was awesome, walking tour with Spyros, too! Room doors had no locks, in theory anyone even without staying at the hostel could get in. There were lockers for a deposit though. Bathrooms were okay, maybe more would be good. Kitchen was nice, had several big pots and pans and the knives were actually sharp!! The locations was awesome, no cars around the hostel, nice walking distance from old city and a lot of museums, supermarket down the street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.