Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Manena Hostel Located at Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1, , Genoa.
Manena Hostel
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16124 Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1
89% 717
44.4105393 8.9333438
Manena Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
10.0

Ubicacion mejor imposible!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Fantastic atmosphere, great location, and very easy to make friends with the layout and the walking tour. Strongly recommend taking the free tip walking tour if possible, Spiro is a magnificent tour guide to a unique city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.1

I had a great stay at Manena hostel in Genoa even though I was only there for one night! The staff was super friendly and made a lot of great suggestions regarding places to go. The hostel was very clean and well taken care of- I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.7

The hostel is amazing and it's close to all the interesting stuff in Genova. The atmosphere was amazing and at the common area u talk easily to ppl and ended up going out with a bunch of cool people! Also the guy opened for us at 4 am and the staff were very VERY nice and helpful! One of the best hostels ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
8.0

This was a nice hostel. There was a fun atmosphere to meet people, but it wasn't an over-the-top party atmosphere. The facilities remained clean and the wifi was reliable. The only thing that gave us pause was the location. On one hand, it was not a long walk from the nearest metro stop or bus stop and there were cute restaurants/bars in the area. However, we were surprised to see so many prostitutes in the vicinity on the walk from the train! It didn't feel dangerous.. just surprising.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
10.0

Muy buen ambiente!!! Es como un depto con varias habitaciones y baños. Comedor y una cocina como lugares comunes por lo que si o si conoces gente. Manu el de la recepcion un divino!!! Todo muy limpio y bien organizado. Lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel I've stayed at so far in my trip around Europe. The staff are very helpful and the place is extremely clean with a great atmosphere. For €20 a night this was a no brainer. I'll be back here next time I'm around Genova!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Hazza280593
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
10.0

Great staff, great location, very family-like. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
9.1

Staff were fantastic! So helpful and nice. It was good to have the fridge and kitchen. The area was a little peculiar, but also easy to access. Very enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
9.1

Good location. Staff and other guests were friendly. It was a very social atmosphere both nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.