Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • monerick
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Was a great place in the middle of the old city a small walk away from the port and station the co-owner was very nice and was very helpful with great recommendations the place was clean and had a very nice cosy atmosphere i would really like to come back some day

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, We really appreciate your comment, thank you so much! Hope you'll have a longer stay next time! :) All the best, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
8.9

I stayed for one night in the 12 bed shared dorm which was lovely. The breakfast was a nice spread covering everything that people could want. The staff were very informative, kind and welcoming, there was always someone around in case you ever needed anybody. I feel that it was a little expensive at £14ish per person for a night, but then the hostel is very clean and fully equipped. I am not sure if it is the best value for money for a couple travelling together.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
9.7

Excelente Hostel. Super recomendable! La atención del personal es maravillosa y hay un clima muy agradable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.7

Great location, comfortable stay, clean, and helpful staff. Excellent walking tour by Spyros! Would recommend and would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
8.9

Decent, quiet hostel. No complains at all, it seemed the hostel was quite empty when i stayed and there was nobody in the common room to judge it about atmosphere. Well organised and well positioned in the central part of the city. Staff are always at work and awake at night. Good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
10.0

Only good things to say about this hostel. Good rooms, good beds, good common area, good kitchen, good location, great staff. The walking tour is absolutely fantastic too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
9.1

Everything was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Ostello splendido. Dieci minuti a piedi dalla stazione Genova Principe, posizione centrale e sicura anche se si rientra a tarda notte. Personale cordiale, pulizia perfetta, colazione abbondante. Assolutamente consigliato.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cara ospite, Grazie mille per le bellissime parole, è sempre molto gratificante leggere i commenti di chi - tanti fortunatamente - è stato bene da noi! Speriamo di rivederti presto, un caro saluto! Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
7.4

This hostel was ok to stay at because I've been traveling for so long. The room does not lock so anyone in the hostel has access to your room. You can rent a large locker in the room so that is not an issue. The are only three showers in the entire hostel for over 30 people so waking up early is a must if you want a shower in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks for your review. Our hostel provides 4 bathrooms for a max. number of 25 guests and was not fully booked when you stayed here... Security issue does not exist since we're providing 24h reception, but maybe there was a communication gap. Best regards, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

16 Lut 2017
9.7

Hostel is in a really great location- just off of Via Garibaldi in Genova, within easy walking distance of most of the main attractions in the city. The staff here was incredibly helpful and welcoming; they offer a walking tour of the city and are quick to offer suggestions for things to do, places to eat, etc. Overall, the hostel was very clean, and the fact that breakfast is included is a bonus. Be aware that there is no age limit here; I shared a room with two middle-aged men during my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.