Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1009 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1009 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
9.7

Nice stay in this well located hostel with friendly staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.7

The pillows are amazingly comfortable!!!! The room was spacious despite how many people were sleeping in there. The staff was super helpful and friendly. Great hostel if your staying in Genova. Super easy to meet people. Great for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
9.1

It's a really nice hostel with a good atmosphere. There is a big kitchen with good facilities and they are enough bathrooms for everyone. The stuff is also really nice and you can ask them whatever you want. ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot!!! Please let me also take the opportunity to celebrate our review n.1000 on HW, cheers!!! :D Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

14 Lip 2017
8.0

The hostel itself was lovely, you could pay a deposit for the secure locker in your room. We stayed in the 8 bed mixed dorm, the only thing I would mention is the lack of plugs in the room for this many people! The rooms were clean, amazing kitchen facility - bathrooms weren't that clean, but that was more due to guests than to staff! Staff were friendly and helpful and offered a free walking tour. As 2 young girl travellers, I didn't feel particularly safe in the area, and we did leave early.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
7.4

This was a small hostel, located pretty close to the city centre. The hostel provided a small breakfast which was beneficial and the staff are kind enough to provide you with a detailed map of activities to attend in the city. A nice walking tour is also provided which helps you learn a little bit more about the city history. Overall I enjoyed my stay here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • katerinajensen2175
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
9.4

What an awesome little hub! Location was as central as you can get. Loved the staff, the beds, atmosphere...will definately return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marianitayala
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
8.9

Muy recomendable! Lo único que falta es que prendan el aire acondicionado ya que dejar la ventana abierta impide descansar tanto por el ruido como por los moscos y el calor!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
8.9

Melhor opção para se conhecer o pulsar de Génova. O hostel fica na parte histórica, perto de transportes, museus e restaurantes. Bom pequeno almoço e boa limpeza. Tudo muito organizado com a informação necessária dada num folheto (horários de pequeno-almoço, senha wifi etc...). Também te dizem logo o que podes visitar nas imediações, concertos e outras atividades culturais.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel and extremely friendly staff. Quite small so a nice family-like atmosphere. Bathrooms although outdated were clean and private. Location is good and price is decent. Enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Easily the best hostel i've stayed in. The best location, close to everything. Amazing staff. Small hostel, so it's a super chill, relaxing and home-style vibe. I was in the 12 person dorm, but it didn't even feel that big, since the bunks all had sheets to give privacy. Free, simple breakfast. Nice full kitchen. Super clean. Really, really good walking tour. I loved the city!!! Would stay here again in a heart beat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.