Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 750 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 750 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Manena Hostel Located at Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1, , Genoa.
Manena Hostel
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16124 Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1
90% 750
44.4105393 8.9333438
Manena Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
9.4

Friendly, welcoming and super helpful staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. It felt like living in someone's home. It's a small hostel so there wasn't too much noise and it was easy to meet new people. The rooms had no AC but the windows were huge and face quiet streets. Area apparently not the safest at night but we never felt unsafe walking the alleys at night. Just keep your eyes up and you'll be fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.7

Nice located and with a friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this hostel to other people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
8.9

From the first moment I felt at home here, more like a small and welcoming house with character. Basic yet open and airy in an awesome back street location off famous Garibaldi avenue. Easy to find from station with good directions 15 minutes but an easy mostly flat walk. Must do is the walking tour with Spiros!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Super séjour de deux jours à Manena Hostel. L'auberge de jeunesse est à côté de la rue Garibaldi où se trouvent les palais, l'emplacement est idéal. Extrêmement chaleureux, le personnel est au top : renseignements et bonnes adresses. Ambiance décontractée sous le signe de l'échange, possibilité de petit-déjeuner pas cher également. Je recommande !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.4

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The location is great near everything. The shower was a little tricky to get hot water sometimes but if you shower first it's easier. The bathrooms are a little old. Overall I had a great time and met a lot of people. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
8.0

Lindo hostel! No tenía desayuno incluido pero podías pagarlo, era bastante básico. Tenía cocina lo que hacía que comer fuera barato al no tener que comer siempre afuera. El ambiente muy bueno y las camas tenían cortinas que daban bastante privacidad, aunque la habitación estaba siempre abierta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.9

Great hostel,good facilities, good atmosphere and the best staff i have ever seen.Try the city tour with Spyros, such a great guy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.3

Good location, the bedroom was spacious and the courtains in the bottom bunks a really good idea. Good kitchen open to the guests, bathrooms are clean. Staff very helfpul.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.7

The location is just perfect, the room and bathrooms were clean, the staff was very kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
9.4

We had one of our best hostel experiences here! Since it is a very small hostel you get to know everyone very easily. We stayed in the 12 dorm room which was very comfortable. The beds had little curtains, so you were a little more private and the lockers were good for your luggage. It is a quiet hostel and the employees are very nice. Other than that they go way out of bounds to make sure you have a great time! The walking tour with Spy is one of the best experiences you gonna get!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.