Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mandarin Hostel Budapest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,892 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,892 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Mandarin Hostel Budapest Located at Budapest, VIII.k. Vajdahunyad 30., , Budapest.
Mandarin Hostel Budapest
Hungary
Budapest 1082 Budapest, VIII.k. Vajdahunyad 30.
77% 1892
47.4870925 19.0738749
Mandarin Hostel Budapest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Sty 2017
5.1

The staff was not very nice or helpful, often not at the reception desk (which often smelled like weed). The wifi didn't work at all in my room, and only intermittently right in front of the reception office. Also after being out all day I came back to find no bedding on my bed. At this point the others in my room were asleep and I had to struggle to put sheets and a duvet cover on in the dark. Also the bedding, pillow and duvet were basically nothing. I wore sweats and used my coat as a blanket

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
7.1

Good location and security. Staff was pretty catatonic and inconsistently available. Wireless is horrendous. Their sign says there is printing, but there isn't. God only knows where you can find it. They charge you for just about anything else you might need (besides the room itself), so the value is pretty lackluster.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
9.1

We had a great time at Mandarin Hostel. The Staff was always happy to help and give us information about what to do in town. Really cosy kitchen and the bedrooms were as good as expected for that price. The Twin room was pretty small. The private 4 Bed Dorm was big. Showers were warm once they got their temperature.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
7.4

not very far from the city centre. The price is pretty good and worth it. Shared kitchen and public room.The room is clean enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Gru 2016
10.0

I really suggest this hostel. All the staff is very friendly, professional and kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 65 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
9.7

I like this hostel. They have the big kitchen and clean bathroom. Nice room and good WiFi. And the location is good where is near the mall and river . The price is cheap and everything are good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
4.3

Esta lejos del centro de la ciudad y las atracciones, el internet no funciona bien y el personal solo lo vez cuando haces check in y de resto no mas, no hay nada de ambiente, poco o nada huéspedes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
5.4

It was the worst place I have ever stayed in! After check in, I never saw any of the staff again, there were old men staying in the hostel who made it clear that they were sexually attracted to some of us girls. There were multiple guests who were mentally unstable and on first glance, the staff should have noticed and not allowed them to stay for their own saftey and the saftey of others. There was NO social atmosphere at all! Would NOT recommend staying here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
6.3

Staff is spotty and won't necessarly answer the door when you ring, there's not much of an athmosphere, but other than that it's pretty nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

I love everything about this hostel. Very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.