Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mandarin Hostel Budapest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,881 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,881 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Mandarin Hostel Budapest Located at Budapest, VIII.k. Vajdahunyad 30., , Budapest.
Mandarin Hostel Budapest
Hungary
Budapest 1082 Budapest, VIII.k. Vajdahunyad 30.
76% 1881
47.4870925 19.0738749
Mandarin Hostel Budapest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
4.3

Esta lejos del centro de la ciudad y las atracciones, el internet no funciona bien y el personal solo lo vez cuando haces check in y de resto no mas, no hay nada de ambiente, poco o nada huéspedes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
5.4

It was the worst place I have ever stayed in! After check in, I never saw any of the staff again, there were old men staying in the hostel who made it clear that they were sexually attracted to some of us girls. There were multiple guests who were mentally unstable and on first glance, the staff should have noticed and not allowed them to stay for their own saftey and the saftey of others. There was NO social atmosphere at all! Would NOT recommend staying here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
6.3

Staff is spotty and won't necessarly answer the door when you ring, there's not much of an athmosphere, but other than that it's pretty nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

I love everything about this hostel. Very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
6.9

Location was good, near mall and public transport, but the surrounding was a bit dark and creepy especially at night. The receptionist wasnt always there, couldnt use card to pay. Like the individual locker with the electric key. Extra secure because no stranger could get in the hostel without key.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
4.9

Was extremely cheap so didn't expect much however the price was the only good thing about the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
8.0

The place is ok the kitchen its good and there are not drunk people like me but good gils i think.zinedi Zidane Real Madrid and Benzema but not lepein.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
6.3

Late-night smoke from cigarettes wafting into the room, facing the courtyard, plus noise from late-night talking/laughing in the courtyard, plus very creaky beds, made sleeping difficult here. I had to go and ask other guests to exercise basic courtesy and respect and stop smoking just below my room, well after midnight, and also, request others to turn down the volume on their boisterous conversation, again well after midnight. Staff should be responsible for talking to inconsiderate guests.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
9.4

Nice little hostel, the old guy who runs it reminds me of the three eyed raven from game of thrones (that's a good thing!). My only complaint would be that we had a twin room with wooden framed beds which were very noisy and creaked everything we rolled over, quite loud! I don't think all beds in the hostel are wooden though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
9.4

Great little hostel, great environment, close to lots of things.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.