Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mandarin Hostel Budapest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 1907 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 1907 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

I would say it's a really lovely place for a chilled time in Budapest/to have a calm base to go exploring the city from. We had a 4 bed private and it was really clean with loads of space plus a sofa and table so we were happy as Larry.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
6.3

El Hostel estaba relativamente bien ubicado. Cerca de parada de metro y de centro comercial. El dueño es un señor algo mayor, pero muy amable y habla bien inglés. El hostel tiene una buena sala de estar con billar y futbolín. La estancia fue buena si no fuese porque cuadramos con gente rara en el hostel. Supongo que debido a su precio, es asequible para mucha gente.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
4.6

Auf den ersten Blick guter Eindruck. Viele Sitzmöglichkeiten und ein Innenhof mit netter Athmosphäre. Auch der Rezeptionist war freundlich. Beim näheren Betrachten sind uns allerdings große Hygienemängel aufgefallen. Geputzt wurde an den 6 Tagen Aufenthalt höchstens zwei Mal und das auch nur sehr grob. Toiletten und Duschen sahen aus wie vorher. Die Toiletten sind nicht abschließbar! Die Bettdecken im Zimmer waren sehr dünn und eher dunkelgrau als weiß. Unser Fazit: Nicht empfehlenswert!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • adamelsayed8563
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
2.0

I purposely booked this hostel due to it's no curfew as I was arriving late in Budapest. On arrival in Budapest, I tried to contact the Hostel. I rang 3 times to find out if it was still possible for me to check in. Each time I was answered by nothing but the sound of someone breathing down the phone. When trying to engage the person in conversation I got no response, just more heavy breathing, until they eventually hung up on me. I ended up having to sleep on a steel bench in the cold airport.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
4.3

The staff here sucks ass, with the exception of the old man whom i assume owns the place. Don't leave anything out at all not even in the fridgeratir because it will get stollen. I had a few things stollen here not just food and it only takes a minute for it to happen. The heat is off during the day and is not turned back on until late in the evening so the room is cold when you first go to sleep. The place routinly smells of pot, which i would not mind if they offered a bowl for compensation.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
5.1

The staff was not very nice or helpful, often not at the reception desk (which often smelled like weed). The wifi didn't work at all in my room, and only intermittently right in front of the reception office. Also after being out all day I came back to find no bedding on my bed. At this point the others in my room were asleep and I had to struggle to put sheets and a duvet cover on in the dark. Also the bedding, pillow and duvet were basically nothing. I wore sweats and used my coat as a blanket

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
7.1

Good location and security. Staff was pretty catatonic and inconsistently available. Wireless is horrendous. Their sign says there is printing, but there isn't. God only knows where you can find it. They charge you for just about anything else you might need (besides the room itself), so the value is pretty lackluster.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
8.0

Ottima l'atmosfera! Il gestore molto disponibile (ci ha fatto aspettare dentro il bus per casa anche se ritornati da Bratislava non avremmo pernottato lì), la sala comune accogliente. La cucina seppur non sempre perfettamente pulita ed in ordine (colpa soprattutto degli ospiti) può accogliere più gruppi contemporaneamente. Le stanze nella norma, i bagni puliti. Ognuno ha un suo armadietto con chiave elettronica ed anche l'entrata ha un pin d'accesso. Inoltre c'è un cortile interno molto carino.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
9.1

We had a great time at Mandarin Hostel. The Staff was always happy to help and give us information about what to do in town. Really cosy kitchen and the bedrooms were as good as expected for that price. The Twin room was pretty small. The private 4 Bed Dorm was big. Showers were warm once they got their temperature.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
7.4

not very far from the city centre. The price is pretty good and worth it. Shared kitchen and public room.The room is clean enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.