Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mambo Tango Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2006 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2006 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • nadiabigi801084
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
9.4

Ostello carino, a pochi minuti dal centro. Stanze non molto grandi ma con armadietti per ognuno, stanze pulite e bella atmosfera. La tarda notte nella zona intorno all'ostello ci sono parecchie persone poco raccomandabili che vi inseguono per chiedere l'elemosina, fate attenzione e possibilmente se siete donne uscite in compagnia di qualcuno.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed here for three nights. The area is really nice and many restaurants and cafés are close by. The metro stop is really near aswell and you get good connections with the Metro or the Bus to all the major things to do and you can reach a lot of things by foot aswell. My friend and I were surprised on how quite it was throughout the night, they also have posters everywhere that remind people to be quite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
10.0

I loved this place. Made my Barcelona experience. Super helpful and friendly staff. The atmosphere is great - there is enough going on for a solo traveler to meet people and get involved but also there's not a lot of pressure or disturbances if you just want to sleep. Highly recommended. Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
7.1

The address and directions I received for Mambo Tango were extremely incorrect. The location was not as central as I expected and therefore the value was not as great as I expected. In addition I expected Mambo Tango to be a youth hostel (as advertised) but there were many older guests. Overall, the location and fellow guests did not bother me and I still had a nice stay, however I still felt that Mambo Tango's booking system was misleading. Breakfast was below average.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
4.9

When we arrived we laid the full amount for 3 nights only to find out that one of us was in a different room, and one of us didn't have a bed at all. Even though we didn't have a bed to sleep in.. the staff REFUSED to give us our money back. We ended up having to share a bed... which is what a couple in our room also has to do. There were 10 people in our 8 bedroom room all sharing showers and sinks. The staff refused to give us our money back for the night that we didn't have enough beds.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
8.3

Lo peor fue tener que esperar hasta las dos para entrar a la habitación, cosa que, por otro lado, es comprensible. Por lo demás, no tenemos queja. El personal bastante amable, la habitación estaba bien y la localización inmejorable, teniendo en cuenta que nuestro objetivo era ir a Mont Jüic.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.3

Good Location. Unfortunately Not good for solo Travellers because it id pretty small.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
7.4

Does not actually have airport transfers! I picked this hostel last minute because I new the metro wouldn't be open early enough. So paid a little more because the website says they have transfers. They don't... just a website they give you that's €27 and I ended up being late and almost bumped from my flight. Otherwise clean hostel and chill, near a metro station or 25 min walk from main shopping/restaurant areas

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.3

Very comfy beds. Nice curtains. Nice lockers. Showers are cramped and you have to push every 30 seconds to keep it going. Very clean. Breakfast is apples, toast, and cereal.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
9.7

O hostel é muito bom e bem localizado.. a linha de metrô é a 3 min andando. Os funcionários são muito simpáticos. Os quartos são um tanto apertados e nem todos tem a cortina como divisão das camas.. mas foi tranquilo. Os banheiros também e São pequenos, mas sempre bem limpos..O locker é grande, cabe uma mala M e uma mochila. Café da manhã simples, mas gostoso.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.