Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mambo Tango Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1972 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1972 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Sty 2017
6.3

En general el hostel estaba bien, pero tenía muchísimo olor a mierda en todos sus espacios. Era bastante desagradable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
6.0

The room was entirely new, not finished yet but soon. Each bed had his own curtain, TV and headphones ! I would have appreciated to have some plug and something to hang my clothes. The bathroom are tiny but very clean. The living room is in the basement. Even if it's well decorated, it's cold. The breakfast was not what I expected from a healthy breakfast basing on what they put on their Webpage. I don't like this butter and jam in barquettes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! They've got a locked room to drop your baggage, there's a small breakfast included in the price and they give you blankets, bedsheets and towels for free. There are hairdryers too. The location is incomparable for the little money you pay: in two metro stops you're at Plaza Catalunya, the heart of the city. The staff are friendly and helpful and the hostel is clean and tidy. Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
3.7

The girl who worked the desk at night was very nice, but the girl who worked in the morning was very rude. The location is fine but the mattresses are uncomfortable. They give you old and dirty sheets. My locker smelled like sweat. You have to press the button in the shower constantly to get water. Worst hostle I have ever stayed in. I have no idea why the rating is so high.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
6.3

Although this hostel had a decent location, it was not very clean. The sheets and blankets looked old and dirty, and 2 of the lockers smelled very bad, causing the sheets that were inside provided by the hostel to also smell. The staff refused to give us new sheets, despite the sheets we were given being unusable. Would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Paź 2016
5.7

They have a huge problem with the doors. To close the doors it is necessary to slam them. Meaning that as you sleep you can be woken up by people slamming doors. The showers have timing switches on them that shuts the water off often. Sometimes the water was cold again when the shower was restarted. The electrical sockets in my room were all near the door. Would have preferred near my bed. The breakfast is very limited. I would rather have paid more and had something better.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
8.6

L'Hostel est situé tout juste à côté d'un métro donc facilite énormément les déplacements. Excellent rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2016
8.0

Bon rapport qualité prix ambiance sympathique

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2016
8.0

The hostal was a good stay. It was my first time alone in a hostal and i felt safe an welcome. The staff were nice an friendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great stay, the staff was very hospitable, even when we arrived at 6am the morning of our check in, which was a great relief after an overnight bus from Bordeaux. Free breakfast, apples all day, fantastic location next to montjuic. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.