Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mambo Tango Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,946 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,946 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Mambo Tango Youth Hostel Located at Poeta Cabanyes 23, , Barcelona.
Mambo Tango Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08004 Poeta Cabanyes 23
85% 1946
41.3739870 2.1655140
Mambo Tango Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Short but great stay at Mambo Tango. Although I admittedly didn't use the opportunities the hostel offered to meet people, I still got to meet great people in casual settings. Authentic building, which was cool. Friendly and helpful staff. They actually ask that you throw throw away your rubbish by paper/organic/inorganic which I found awesome. Secured locks and lockers. Free breakfast is the standard juice/water/teas, cereal, toast, and fruit. Limited people to bathrooms. Close to metro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
7.7

endroit propre et calme, un quartier un peu éloigné du centre ville mais il y a le métro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Wonderful, pleasant and friendly staff. Great central location to view all the amazing sites Barcelona has to offer. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
6.3

The hostel is located near good tapas bars and is a bit out from the city Centre and the beach. There is a metro nearby which is convenient. The hostel lacked atmosphere and the common area was tucked away downstairs which made it difficult to meet other people. The showers weren't the best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.4

The hostel was really good, unfortunately the AC was broken in the middle of the summer so sleeping was really uncomfortable in a 30 ºC atmosphere, nontheless the staff was very friendly and the facilities were clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
7.1

I stayed at three different hostels in Barcelona last week, and this was not my favorite. Although, it was the cheapest hostel I could find at the time of my booking. The best things I could say were that the location was great and that the there were huge safes/lockers for each bed in the rooms. Also, the free breakfast included some fruits and bread and drinks. Everything else was par.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
10.0

As usual mambo tango was an excellent place to stay, great staff, great residents and great atmosphere. No problem, I will stay there again! Cheers p

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in so far! Perfect location. Walk a few minutes and you are in the part where the locals come for tapas and beers! Very good and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
4.0

Very bad and cheap beds making sounds at any small movement. Key wasn't really working means to have to wake up everytime someone wanted to come in. Door one floor downstairs was so loud that everytime someone closed everything was shaking. Won't come back. They could make a lot more out of the hostel by investing more in basic stuff.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
8.6

It is nice and small and have great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.