Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mambo Tango Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Mambo Tango Youth Hostel Located at Poeta Cabanyes 23, , Barcelona.
Mambo Tango Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08004 Poeta Cabanyes 23
79% 1965
41.3740090 2.1656768
Mambo Tango Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
3.7

The girl who worked the desk at night was very nice, but the girl who worked in the morning was very rude. The location is fine but the mattresses are uncomfortable. They give you old and dirty sheets. My locker smelled like sweat. You have to press the button in the shower constantly to get water. Worst hostle I have ever stayed in. I have no idea why the rating is so high.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
6.3

Although this hostel had a decent location, it was not very clean. The sheets and blankets looked old and dirty, and 2 of the lockers smelled very bad, causing the sheets that were inside provided by the hostel to also smell. The staff refused to give us new sheets, despite the sheets we were given being unusable. Would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Paź 2016
5.7

They have a huge problem with the doors. To close the doors it is necessary to slam them. Meaning that as you sleep you can be woken up by people slamming doors. The showers have timing switches on them that shuts the water off often. Sometimes the water was cold again when the shower was restarted. The electrical sockets in my room were all near the door. Would have preferred near my bed. The breakfast is very limited. I would rather have paid more and had something better.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
8.6

L'Hostel est situé tout juste à côté d'un métro donc facilite énormément les déplacements. Excellent rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2016
8.0

Bon rapport qualité prix ambiance sympathique

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2016
8.0

The hostal was a good stay. It was my first time alone in a hostal and i felt safe an welcome. The staff were nice an friendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great stay, the staff was very hospitable, even when we arrived at 6am the morning of our check in, which was a great relief after an overnight bus from Bordeaux. Free breakfast, apples all day, fantastic location next to montjuic. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

It was a very nice stay in MamboTango hostel, with a friendly and helpful team in a nice environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
7.4

Some of the staff at the counter was super helpful with helping us figure out metro lines as well as how to get to the airport when we left on our last day. We were able to put our luggage in a storage room on our checkout day for almost 5 hours which was convenient. Our last day had been at the beach and the staff let us take a quick rinse off shower before we left the hostel for the airport. The other guests in our room were nice for the most part, besides that everyone kept to themselves

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

I have stayed at this hostel 4 times now. The facilities are nice, the location is awesome and the staff are great. It's small enough that you get to know everyone staying there which is good if you are traveling alone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.