Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mambo Tango Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,954 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,954 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Mambo Tango Youth Hostel Located at Poeta Cabanyes 23, , Barcelona.
Mambo Tango Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08004 Poeta Cabanyes 23
84% 1954
41.3739870 2.1655140
Mambo Tango Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

It was a very nice stay in MamboTango hostel, with a friendly and helpful team in a nice environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
7.4

Some of the staff at the counter was super helpful with helping us figure out metro lines as well as how to get to the airport when we left on our last day. We were able to put our luggage in a storage room on our checkout day for almost 5 hours which was convenient. Our last day had been at the beach and the staff let us take a quick rinse off shower before we left the hostel for the airport. The other guests in our room were nice for the most part, besides that everyone kept to themselves

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

I have stayed at this hostel 4 times now. The facilities are nice, the location is awesome and the staff are great. It's small enough that you get to know everyone staying there which is good if you are traveling alone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
2.0

We booked2rooms at the hostel for us to attend a family wedding in Barcelona. The hostel put 2 other sets of couples in each of the rooms we booked. We spoke to the manager that we did not want this and for us to have 1 room for all 4 of us to share for just 1 night. We cancelled the booking. Agreed to pay for the 1st night DESPITE NOT STAYING.Manager was angry & rude. We left. They have charged us for all 5 nights. And now they refuse to refund us our money. Over £300 for NOT staying there!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel, la disposición por pisos excelente, así como baños y duchas diseminados por todos lados, siempre a mano. Cafe, té, agua, manzanas 24hs libre, además de los chicos de recepción EXCELENTES, atentos a todo lo q necesitas. Buen desayuno, cocina, computadoras, WIFI, secador de pelo, living cómodo!! a 1 cuadra de estación Paral-lel, caminando a todos lados y seguro, a pasos de Montjuic también. RE-CO-MEN-DA-DO!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Short but great stay at Mambo Tango. Although I admittedly didn't use the opportunities the hostel offered to meet people, I still got to meet great people in casual settings. Authentic building, which was cool. Friendly and helpful staff. They actually ask that you throw throw away your rubbish by paper/organic/inorganic which I found awesome. Secured locks and lockers. Free breakfast is the standard juice/water/teas, cereal, toast, and fruit. Limited people to bathrooms. Close to metro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
7.7

endroit propre et calme, un quartier un peu éloigné du centre ville mais il y a le métro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Wonderful, pleasant and friendly staff. Great central location to view all the amazing sites Barcelona has to offer. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
6.3

The hostel is located near good tapas bars and is a bit out from the city Centre and the beach. There is a metro nearby which is convenient. The hostel lacked atmosphere and the common area was tucked away downstairs which made it difficult to meet other people. The showers weren't the best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.4

The hostel was really good, unfortunately the AC was broken in the middle of the summer so sleeping was really uncomfortable in a 30 ºC atmosphere, nontheless the staff was very friendly and the facilities were clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.