Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Mamatierra Hostel Located at Pachamama 615, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Mamatierra Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Pachamama 615
93% 452
-22.9144757 -68.1961333
Mamatierra Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
10.0

Very good location to explore the City as bus traveller. The breakfast is really good (fruit salad, eggs,..) and if you leave before breakfast you get a breakfast to go. Kitchen is well equipped. Lovely, helpful staff. The only thing I have to complain about is that my Dorm (room 11) was located right next to the entrance and the doorbell, the cars and the dogs outside were quite loud. Nevertheless I would have extended my stay if it had been possible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
9.7

Great breakfast, super clean, comfortable beds... Is absolutely worth the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • daniloarroyo5692
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
9.4

Staff extremamente atencioso, instalações confortáveis (ficamos em quartos privados). A estadia foi excelente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Super super clean. 5 minutes walk from the center of town. Extremely quiet at night and very friendly, wonderful staff. They do provide you with breakfast, but if you are planning on doing tours, the tours also all provide you with breakfast. Mamatierra made it super easy to book tours through them and they were all incredible! They also helped me arrange transport from the airport to the hostel and then back to the airport. Great stay! Would definitely return to Mamatierra.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
8.3

Good breakfast but a bit overpriced. The location is a bit of a walk to the town centre but close to the bus station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
8.0

Staff super friendly and helpful. Showers / toilets always clean. Good kitchen facilities and breakfast (eggs available to cook yourself). 5 min walk to Main Street, and probably a bit quieter as out of the hustle and bustle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • genevieve_cleduc4737
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Paź 2016
9.4

Real great hostel. Staff is friendly and helpful. They helped us look for and book activities. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Paź 2016
8.6

Great breakfast, clean rooms and very clean showers that are usually free. Wifi absolutely terrible and not that central to the main town so doesn't really justify $25 US a night as there isn't much other than a bed and shower. We found hotels in the centre of town for the same price as 2 beds here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very impressed with this hostel! Good location, spacious dorms Staff very helpful with tours etc AND (the best bit) is if you are leaving very early in the morning, they will leave a breakfast box out for you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great breakfast, wifi a bit dodge but overall Brilliant stay and couldn't recommend it highly enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.