Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
8.9

The staff were totally lovely and very helpful, and there's a great kitchen here too. There's a supermarket next door too, which is great because the 10 minute walk to town is a bit taxing in the hot sun (not to mention the restaurants are VERY expensive). I would recommend staying here, it was a very pleasant and quiet stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Everything was clean and nice. The staff is very helpful and is taking care of everything you need. I highly reccomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar ,muy bien atendido ,buenos desayunos,un lugar muy limpio y con mucha buena onda.agradecida totalmente de todas las personas que trabajan ahí,en especial a Anita gracias por ser tan amable. Volveré ¡¡¡

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
9.7

The staff was so incredibly helpful and friendly. Every tour and suggestion was exactly what we wanted and they even packed us snacks when our tour left before breakfast! It's a little out of the way, but worth the extra walking. The facilities are very clean and the showers have great water pressure. Definitely a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
8.3

Good hostel with comfortable beds about 8 minutes walk from the main street in San Pedro. The staff here are incredibly friendly and helpful, one of them called or tour operator as she thought they were too late in picking us up. Breakfast was good with a range of buffet items and raw eggs that you can cook as you like. There was only one plug socket in the room which was a little annoying but generally this is a very good hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
10.0

We stayed in a private double room with shared bath- was very comfortable :) never an issue to have a hot shower or waiting for a bathroom. Kitchen is well equipped for cooking your own meals. Early mornings can be a little loud because several people are up early for tours. Walk into town isn't too long nice after a big meal and it was super close to bus station!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
10.0

Sehr sauber! Gutes Frühstück. Schöne Gemeinschaftsbereiche. Direkt beim Bus Bahnhof und schnell im "Zentrum". Touren können über das Hostel gebucht werden und waren gut.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
8.3

Very conveniently located hostel in San Pedro, a five-minute walk from the bus station and about the same to the town centre. Fairly basic and possibly a little expensive for what you get, but the same's true for everywhere in town. Staff were very helpful with arranging tours and answering questions. Non-smoking. Convenience store next door and a very decent pizza/takeaway place the other side, so if you don't have the energy for a short walk into town, you're well served. Breakfast good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
8.9

Atacama is expensive so I went for this one as the others had dodgy reviews and didn't want any bad experiences - this is a really good hostel very clean and very helpful staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.