Hostelworld.com

Mamatierra Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 389 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 389 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Mamatierra Hostel Located at Pachamama 615, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Mamatierra Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Pachamama 615
90% 389
-22.9144757 -68.1961333
Mamatierra Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Maj 2016
7.4

My private room was so small when I stretched my arms I touch the walls. My closet at home is bigger. To charge 35$ for this should be illegal!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • chelito28
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! I would definitely stay there again. Staff is superb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
8.9

Sehr gut ausgestattete Zimmer, sehr sauber. Die angebotenen Touren sind prima, die Atmosphäre im Hostel ist sehr nett. Ein prima Hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.7

Excellent. Probably the best hostel I've been in in South America in three months travel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

Location is near the Terminal de Bus. It is a few blocks from the west side of the main street. The breakfest is the best in northern Chile. Kitchen is small but clean, with everything you need except a wine corkscrew. (It's Chile). The Atmosphere is quite. Most people sleep early due to the early starts for tours. The front desk is fairly good. One girl is really nice and helpful. Another lady is very frank and doesn't seem to like her job much. Very short. Bathrooms nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
7.4

Good atmosphere (both due to other visitors and staff), facilities were ok and breakfast was very good. However the hostel is a bit cramped both inside the rooms and in the common areas. be warned that a twin private room actually refers to a room with 1 bunk bed. Hostel also located a 5 min walk away from the town Center, which is fine during the day but a bit scary walking back at night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
9.4

Best hostel so far - a bit more expensive than other but it worth it!! Delicious breakfast with eggs, cheese, fresh fruit salad and a lot more. Each day there is a new water bottle on your bed and you get a towel aswell. Nice area to sit outside. Kitchen is very good equipped with everything you need. Its a quiet place to relax and enjoy. 4 bed dorm with private bathroom is the best one. Very near from the bus terminal and the centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lopezbenito7649
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
9.4

Tanto las instalaciones como la atención del personal y la limpieza fue excelente. Muy buen clima y atmósfera. Estupendo el desayuno (incluido en el alojamiento). Hostel ideal si quieres alejarte un poco (5 minutos) del bullicio de la zona central de San Pedro pero a la vez lo suficientemente cercano para volver sin problema en la noche incluso en solitario.El único inconveniente es que no tiene habitaciones individuales para gente que viajan solas y no quiere compartir habitación.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
8.9

Etwas teuer aber dafür ein super frühstück.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
9.1

Very good hostel in San Pedro. They have a lovely yard with hammocks, the staff is friendly and helpful with booking tours. They don't have a laundry service, but it's not far away in town. It's not directly in the centre, but just 7 min walk from there and so it's quiet. Two minimarktes are just next to the hostel. WiFi works well most of the time. The breakfast ist very good, when you booked an early tour they even provide you a breakfast pack! We had a good time there, very recommandable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.