Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamas & Papas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Mamas & Papas Hostel Located at ul. Nowiny 19, , Gdansk.
Mamas & Papas Hostel
Poland
Gdansk 80-020 ul. Nowiny 19
94% 506
54.3204281 18.6293363
Mamas & Papas Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Liban, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.7

The hostel isn't in the city proper but is a 5 min walk from a 5 min bus ride into the center. The hostel owners are absolutely lovely! Very friendly and helpful, and the same goes for the staff. Great vibe with the travellers, nice common room and an even nicer and large outside area to hang out it. I'd definitely come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.3

Overall a decent stay! The staff are super helpful and nice, facility is cleanly and close to bus into gdansk. Our double room was a little awkwardly placed, super close to front desk and on the website it said double room, but it turned out to be just two single beds. A little confusing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place, wonderful atmosphere, close to city center, great owners, and guests, All of these makes this place fell like second home :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
2.0

Cleanness, smoking inside, people running at the nighttime, to much alcohol from the guests and people.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Home from home.Mama and Papa make it their business to make you feel welcome and safe. If you've been travelling for a while and need a place to recuperate for a few days then Mama and Papas is your spot. Not suitable as a party hostel as the vibe/location doesn't lead to it . In my experience though there are such nice/cool staying there you'll be as happy to chill and and have a few beers with them. Also love Papas collection of music. Great to listen to some of it. 100 % reccomend this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • HunterS
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Mamas & Papas hostel is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. Mama and Papa will do anything to help make your stay more enjoyable. The free breakfast every morning is fantastic. There are 2 shops very close by and excellent kitchen facilities available. The beds are super comfortable and very sturdy. Huge lockers to keep all your gear safe. Everywhere in the hostel is clean. Very easy to meet new people, the atmosphere is incredible. Awesome for Solo Travellers! You must stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I booked! Papa and mama are the best, friendly and carefull hosts - everything is clean - the garden is perfect for a BBQ in the evening - talkative people - nice atmosphere - nice music - I loved it! A bit far from downtown but 6 different buses will guide you there, so no long waiting and no worries

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
10.0

The perfect oasis in my opinion... Mama, Papa and the rest of the staff are friendly, kind, welcoming, accommodating and helpful. The hostel is in the quiet countryside and has everything you could need, it's very clean with great facilities and attracts great people that will make your stay even better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.4

Everything here was perfect, except for the location, which is a few km away from the city center. My favorite part of this hostel was the warm service we received. The hostel owners learned our names and our dietary preferences and even prepared a special breakfast for us so that we could eat before departing at 6:30am. The hospitality here is unbeatable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
10.0

People are nice and the neighborhood is quiet and cozy. It's not far from the old town/train station, a about 10 mins away by bus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.