Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamas & Papas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Mamas & Papas Hostel Located at ul. Nowiny 19, , Gdansk.
Mamas & Papas Hostel
Poland
Gdansk 80-020 ul. Nowiny 19
93% 545
54.3204281 18.6293363
Mamas & Papas Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
9.7

It was such a nice place and nice owners. We stayed there two nights and we decided that this doesn't feel like hostel,this feels like home! It was a pleasure to know the nicest and kindest owner in the world. They even made us sandwiches because we were leaving 4 in the morning. The place is quite and clean. Staff is so helpfull and they offer a great breakfast. It is not in the heart of the city but it is so close to it also there are buses. We definetly will come again! See you Mama and Papa!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
9.7

This hostel isn't in the centre of town, but well worth the visit. The beds were comfortable and the facilities were very clean. Mama and Papa are lovely and really have attention to detail. For example, there was communal shampoo in the shower, pasta sauce in the fridge, a coffee machine and real coffee in the kitchen. Papa gave me soup on arrival and when I left. There were only a few of us staying when I visited but the atmosphere is great and you meet more people than in a big hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
9.1

Our stay was wonderful! Mama and Papa are super helpful, the beds are comfortable, the hostel is clean. Two community kitchens, three community bathrooms, and plenty of space to do your own thing or hang out with others. Lockers under your bed, and sheets and towels were provided which was super nice. Breakfast was a nice plate of meets cheeses and toast. Great vibe to the whole place. Would definitely com back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Paź 2016
9.1

I loved this! Best hostel. Just a bit out of the way, but there is a direct bus. Truly a mama and papa's hostel, the homeliest (yet really clean!) hostel I've been in. With a cosy living room, breakfast, and a guitar to boot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
9.1

Nice staing by mama and papa, They care about u alot and give u a lot of recommendation, if u make a sight seeing trip to danzig =) would definitely book again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
9.7

This hostel was like home away from home! Everybody was so sweet and the vibe was amazing! It rained a lot while I was there so both nights I stayed inside and got to know everyone in the common area. There is a ton of cool music to listen to and I got to listen to some interesting bands I'd never heard of. Everything was A+ here. Papa especially went out of his way to make me feel welcome. I came home one day and he offered to make me some food, how great is that? Stay here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 60 Recenzje
4 Paź 2016
9.7

It's the best hostel I've ever stayed at! Mama & Papa will treat you as if you were part of the family. Sometimes they will give you some food they prepare and they will do whatever it takes to make you feel comfortable. And if you're a music lover it'll be hard for you to leave cause Papa has an amazing collection of CDs and audio system in the common room for you to enjoy. Also the free breakfast is very good. As many others said, it's a bit far from the old town but it's worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very warm welcome, impeccably clean, relaxed and friendly people, always ready to help. Nice mixed crowd of all ages + nations. Good non-squeaking beds, reading lights, pouches for small stuff on the top bunks, plenty of hooks - it's all the love and little details that make the difference. Quiet residential area, but lots of buses to downtown (10-15min) closeby. Stayed longer than planned and will definitely go again if back in Gdansk. Say hi to the cat + thanks for all the music + good vibes!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

M&P is one of those rare places where you immediately feel at home. Rather quiet, kind-of-hippie place, no heavy parties. They have an impressive collection of rock music (Dylan, Patti Smith, The Doors) and a nice garden. The hostel is located 3 km from the center in a suburb area (5 min bus ride). Alternative place, yet very organized and clean. Great staff. I would always come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Best Hostel i have visited so far. If you want to go to Gdansk go to Mamas and Papas. The Stuff is really nice. You get all information you need for the city by them. Atmosphere was always great in the common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.