Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamas & Papas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 559 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 559 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • JessForster
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
10.0

As close to a warm welcoming home as you can get! Not only is it a comfortable and beautifully decorated hostel, but most importantly mama and papa are absolute gems!! They cooked me delicious food, helped me book my train tickets and made it very clear that they were there to make my stay as easy as possible. Much love to you both and I hope to come back again in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
7.7

Pretty positive experience of Mama and Papa's. Everyone was very welcoming and Mama and Papa were very helpful. The time of year meant there was not a huge party atmosphere but we were not really looking for this during our visit, so it suited us well. It would be interesting to see how things are in busiest periods. Location was manageable with a regular bus service but realistically too far from the centre to walk, which was a shame. Rooms and facilities were extremely clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
9.7

주인분 너무 너무 친절하고 좋았어요!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
6.6

Eigentlich war es dort gut. Mussten daher das Hostel verlassen. Ab dann war die Kooperation mit Mama und Papa nicht mehr gut.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.4

Five star personal attention. I felt at home. I was looked after. I received great advice on how to get everywhere and what to do. I'd definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.4

I would so strongly recommend Mama's & Papa's hostel. I only stayed for two nights, but I felt so welcome right away. I came ended up arriving very late, an hour later than I intended, but I was greeted by name and with a hot meal. The hostel owners displayed incredible kindness during my stay. It is also easy to find and a very quiet location. I also really appreciated the vibe they set. Everyone got along great. It was easy to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
9.7

This hostel is such a great place! It is cozy, you have all you need to have a great stay and the hosts are so warm-hearted. You get an amazing breakfast and it is tasty! The rooms are clean and so comfy. We stayed there over New Year's Eve and it couldn't had been any better. The common room area has a TV, many DVDs to chose from, books and it is nicely decorated. We recommend it very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Perfect stay, genuine hosts! You will feel like home, after my arrival around 9pm from the airport, I was asked if I was hungry and offered a simple but delicious Polish meal for free, which I appreciate a lot! I was provided with everything I need, the place is cosy, super clean and you will find whatever you need. Located a couple of bus stops from the center but super easy to reach even at night - buses are running constantly - and close to supermarkets. I will definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
9.4

Het hostel ligt in een rustige omgeving, vlakbij een park. Vanuit het hostel kun je per bus naar het centrum, dat duurt +- 25 minuten. Het personeel spreekt perfect Engels en is behulpzaam. Het ontbijt is gratis en goed geregeld, de twee keukens en badkamers zagen er proper uit. Het bed was ook erg comfortabel. Het enige minpunt was de ventilatie: we hebben vaak het raam voor een tijd open gedaan om wat frisse lucht te krijgen. Dit kun je echter niet te lang doen, want dan wordt het te koud.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.