Hostelworld.com

Mamas & Papas Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 432 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 432 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Mamas & Papas Hostel Located at ul. Nowiny 19, , Gdansk.
Mamas & Papas Hostel
Poland
Gdansk 80-020 ul. Nowiny 19
94% 432
54.3204281 18.6293363
Mamas & Papas Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

We spent a lovely weekend at Mamas and Papas. Everything was very clean but the most important thing to remember was Mama and Papa friendliness. They helped us in all what we needed and their kindness towards their guests is something that we find barely while staying at a hostel. We highly recommend Mamas and Papas. One last thing... in the living room.. you will find all the best songs ever to have a perfect hippy-colored breakfast or .. simply a nice coffee. Kind regards, Anabel and Hanan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

Gemütliches Hostel mit sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantastic place! Very clean and well equipped. The common room is very nice. The staff (owners) are very helpful and always happy to have a chat with you. The hostel is located in converted house so you'll feel like at home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yusufbeyhan2781
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
8.6

Only location is bad the rest was almost perfect for student travelers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Mamas and Papas are SO welcoming and very sweet ;) The hostel is clean, well equipped (many bathrooms, kitchens, common room), comfortable beds, it offers an amazing breakfast with more than you need!! The city centre is 8 minutes by bus (3zl) and you have a supermarket just near by. The airport is only 45 minutes from there. A very nice hostel, and very kind owners, I highly recommend :))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
9.1

Ha sido una estancia muy agradable. Los dueños del hostel muy atentos y amables con todo, horarios de trenes, desayunos, etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

This was an excellent hostel. The location was less central than I would have preferred but the warm hospitality more than made up for this. Bathrooms and bedrooms were extremely clean, the free breakfasts were generously portioned, and "Papa" even got his mother to cook us some traditional Polish dishes one evening. Would definitely stay here again if I ever return to Gdansk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
10.0

I stayed at mama's and papa's hostel with my friend and we had such a lovely time! We felt at home! They are so friendly and took so good care of us! It is a petty we couldn't stay longer. They really take time to explain you everything! I would totally recommend everyone to stay at mama's and papa's hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Armenia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels we've stayed in. The hostel stuff are very helpful , the place is nice and clean, the breakfast is one of the best you can get in a hostel! The location is good, because buses run to downtown and back even at night time. Value for money_ completely worth! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
9.1

Mama and papa we're the best. Thanks and sorry

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.