Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamas & Papas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Mamas & Papas Hostel Located at ul. Nowiny 19, , Gdansk.
Mamas & Papas Hostel
Poland
Gdansk 80-020 ul. Nowiny 19
93% 531
54.3204281 18.6293363
Mamas & Papas Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

M&P is one of those rare places where you immediately feel at home. Rather quiet, kind-of-hippie place, no heavy parties. They have an impressive collection of rock music (Dylan, Patti Smith, The Doors) and a nice garden. The hostel is located 3 km from the center in a suburb area (5 min bus ride). Alternative place, yet very organized and clean. Great staff. I would always come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Best Hostel i have visited so far. If you want to go to Gdansk go to Mamas and Papas. The Stuff is really nice. You get all information you need for the city by them. Atmosphere was always great in the common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

Only negative thing I can mention is the location from the city but honestly, they state not in the center so completely expected. Lovely friendly staff, cute little hostel, very homely and a nice get-away from me after Krakow, Nick

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

It's a mom-and-pop operation (hence the name) and they are extremely friendly. The hostel has a very good atmosphere as well, and the facilities are well-maintained, if cramped. The main downside is that it's located relatively far away from the city, though the bus to the city centre are straightforward enough. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Mamas and Papas was a great place to stay in Gdansk! The hostel is right near the bus stop, making getting to town very easy. They were incredibly helpful, hospitable, and easy to talk to. The atmosphere was very chill and easygoing, and I never felt unsafe. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

Pretty much the perfect hostel with a really great family atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.7

Had a lovely stay at Mamas & Papas. Wonderful hosts, a warm and cozy atmosphere that made you feel instantly at home. It's a bit in the suburbs but this was really not a problem at all as there are tons of busses to get you to and from the center a short walk from the hostel. Best hostel in Gdansk!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
9.4

거리가 올드타운과 좀 있지만 전반적으로 직원들 친잘하고 분위기 좋고 매우 훌륭합니다 그리고 근처에 큰마트도 있고 여기서 환전하는게 올드타운보다 횐율이 좋아요 전반적으로 좋았던 숙소입니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very very ubique place. I have never experienced such a family-like atmosphere in a hostel. Definitely stay there if you're looking for exploring the city and relaxing. DO NOT go there if you're travelling in a big group or are primarily looking for partying and pub-crawls etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed at PERIOD. If you are thinking of coming to Gdansk, stay here. The atmosphere Mama and Papa have created is incredible. The hostel is in an old house with a lot of charm. The common area is super hippy (Jimi Hendrix posters, tapestries on the walls, etc) and Papa has a HUGE CD collection which he is always playing music like The Beatles and such. We made so many friends during our stay here. There's a lovable kitty always waiting for you outside. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.