Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Simona Hostel

  • Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 358 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 358 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Wrz 2017
7.7

The double bed room with private bathroom was good. But we had to change to a four bed dorm because all the other double bed rooms were booked. It was nice that they gave us a four bed dorm just for us two but I wouldn't recommend the dorms in Mama Simona. Our room smelled like there was mold everywhere. We asked for another one and got the one in the middle of the hostel. That was not better. The bathroom smelled like there was a dead animal somewhere. Don't book the dorms! Doublebed rooms r ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
7.7

Things to improve; - water is often cold and showers turn off after 3 minutes of using them. Very miserable experience. - There is not wifi in the rooms only in the common area. Signal is very poor and internet slow. - staff sometimes don't have the right attitude, they make you think that you should know whatever you are asking them and that you are bothering them.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
8.0

Man ist zu Fuss schnell im Zentrum. Beim ersten Aufenthalt waren wir in einem schönen Zweibettzimmer. Leider hatten wir dort nicht immer warmes Wasser zum Duschen. Danach waren wir eine Nacht im "Schwesternhostel" in Aguas Caliente, welches neu und super war. Zurück in Cusco bekamen wir ein Doppelzimmer mit komplett verschimmeltem Bad. Das ganze Zimmer hat danach gerochen und wir mussten den vollen Preis dafür bezahlen. Das Frühstück schmeckte immer gut und die Mitarbeiter waren meist freundlich

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cdiazborda
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
10.0

Absolutely lovely. Warm, clean beds. Lovely little common space where you can meet lovely people. WiFi is spotty but that's really not a big deal. We changed our reservations even to stay here after the inca trail. Great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
9.1

The Stay in Mama Simona was awesome! Friendly staff, rooms cleaned, breakfast great. But the Wi-Fi works well only in the lobby and the hot shower seems to have a timer, between 05:30pm and 08:30pm you could barely take a bath, probably most people were taking bath at the same time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
9.4

We would definitely stay here again! Great location near the main plaza in Cusco and the employees were very nice and helpful. Most of them spoke English but allowed me to practice my poor Spanish skills have them. The only downfall was the Wifi which was unreliable, even at 4:00 am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.6

Gutes Hostel in Gehreichweite zum Zentrum und Sehenswürdigkeiten von Cusco. Zimmer sind in Ordnung, Personal sehr freundlich und auch englischsprachig, Kokatee gibt es immer nach Belieben. Frühstück mit Brot Butter und Marmelade ein wenig spartanisch, Zusätze wie Schinken, Käse oder Rührei gegen Zuzahlung.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
6.9

Sympa mais chambre peu lumineuse. Personnel cool jusqu à ce que je me fasse virer à 22h à cause d'un surbookage... donc ça baisse beaucoup la note. Faites vous bien comprendre quand vous réservez !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
7.4

Hôtel propre, central, mais peu d'ambiance ( j'ai eu des familles avec enfants plusieurs soirs de suite) mais surtout le wifi est capricieux et restreint à la salle commune. Je pense que vu le prix, on pourrait d'attendre à un meilleur réseau !

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.3

Clean, quiet hostel. The ladies working in the kitchen were really nice. I stayed here after a 5 day trek and found it a great place to relax and rejuvenate. Beds were especially comfy and they keep fresh coca tea out in the common areas all day. Good book selection as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×