Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse

  • NO.22 kangzhong ,Rd LiJingwang, Old Town Zone, Lijiang, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • the8thplague2037
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
8.9

Awesome 4 story Guesthouse tucked away in a residential area. Not too far from Old Town. Staff was very helpful and the family dinner was well worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
10.0

Great stay at Mama Naxi that we came back a second time when we returned to lijiang! Mama was super friendly and kept offering us their local red bean paste pastry which was real good! Especially loved how the guesthouse made us feel like we were really at home, and mama's home cooked meals was really delicious with so many dishes we were so full by the end of it! Also met wonderful people who stayed there too! Definitely one of the best hostel we stayed in throughout our trip in Yunnan!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
7.7

Good location and the staff were really friendly- problems with wifi on the top floor!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
10.0

리장 시외버스터미널을 이용하고자 하는 사람에겐 최적의 위치임. 시외버스터미널에서 2~3분 거리. 리장 올드타운은 걸어서 10분 정도 걸림(남문)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place, really useful staff and super great sunrise in the morning and breakfast before a long hike!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
10.0

basically mama naxi (the woman)will directly care for you, give you some food and make you feel at home

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
7.1

This place is remarkably hard to find- it's located in various places on Apple maps, google maps and in the real world. So it's tough. The facilities could do with some cleaning and it would be nice to have toilet paper and towels provided- at least TP. Still, a good value for the money and the staff were kind. The internet doesn't really work, but the staff were very helpful about helping with planning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
10.0

The venue one, depends on what you want. For me (and other people I met) it was perfect location, not even 5 minutes away walking from the bus terminal to go wherever you want to go in the area (Lugu Lake, Dali, Kunming). For the rest, Mama she's warm and funny, really enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
8.0

This place seemed absolutely fine to me. I arrived late and left early. They met me at the nearby bus station and walked me to the GH (otherwise it would be a bit difficult to find). I booked my early bus (7:30) with them to Qiaotou (for Tiger Leaping Gorge) and they walked me to meet that bus as well (different location). The ensuit room (100 yuan) was large, clean, quiet with hot shower. No problem at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
10.0

아주 만족스러웠습니다. 여행준비를 하며 마마나시에 대한 평판을 보니, 아주 좋거나 아주 나쁘거나 더라구요. 저는 원래의 마마나시에 숙박하였으며, 만족스러웠습니다. 리장고성 밖 버스정류장쪽에 위치해 있구요. 리장 고성 안에 있는 마마나시 객잔들은 다른곳에서 운영하는 곳이더라구요. 비용대비 만족스러웠고, 대응해주신 남자분(아무래도 주인분이신 따마의 아드님이신듯)의 세심한 대응도 좋았습니다. 짐도 무료로 안전하게 맡아주셨고, 다음날 리장으로 이동하는 차량까지 데려다 주셨습니다. 객잔 내부 시설은 가격대비 훌륭하였으며 1회용 칫솔 치약 등을 무료로 제공해주셔서 좋았습니다. 호도협 방문이 목적으로 이동의 편리함을 원하신다면 아주 좋은 선택이 될 수 있겠습니다. 이상입니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.