Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maltepe Pansiyon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • njhaiitb9864
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
10.0

Lovely experience. The owner met me at the port, ensured that I get the best rates for the taxi. I got a free upgrade on my room. The hosts were friendly and helpful. The location is very near to the beach and city centre. Cherry on top - the owner gave me a free ride to the bus station. Would love to visit here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
8.6

Close location to the Town Center and the Beach. Friendly owner and family running the Hostel, really looking after the people staying. Complete kitchen for cooking your own meals, and a lovely green garden to rest and chill. Highly recommended to go on a road trip exploring the Peninsula, to get a feeling of the "Real Turkey" as Marmaris is really a very Touristic destination. Seems very lively on the nights for partying, I have past that stage myself though. Air conditioning on the Rooms!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay, very hospitable and welcoming family run hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
6.0

I wrote an honest first review and gave an honest score. Then I got numerous phone calls and what's app messages from John asking me to change my review and guilt tripping me about my review! Now I have been emailed another request to write a review and I cannot find my previous one so I am assuming it has been deleted?! Do not stay at this hostel! Poor communication, did not help me with my transfer when asked twice. Does not reply to emails. Mouldy bathroom. Uncomfortable beds!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
7.4

Firstly, the staff (or owner) was very helpful. Thanks to him, we discover new and nice places by his good route. However, hostel was very old and neglected. Toilets and shower should be repaired. Actually I did not wanna use both.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
9.7

Nice place to stay. The host is very friendly, his cold apple tea is fantastic. You are treated like family, I imagine if it was busier the atmosphere would be there. Thanks so much for a great stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
10.0

I extended my stay by 2 nights. I stayed there in total for 4 nights. we got an upgrade to a room with private bathroom. I enjoyed my stay there. It is very central. You need only 3 minutes to the beach and to the city center and you can also use the kitchen and buy stuff from the supermarket which is next to the door :) very familiar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
10.0

I love it here. This place feels like home away from home. The location was perfect. A 5 mins walk from the beach and center. Memo the owner is super nice. They have a kitchen you can use. They always offered me fresh fruits from their garden. The room I stayed in was very clean and it was worth the value because I had a private room. I only booked for 3 nights and ended up staying for 5. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.