Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Maleku Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 282 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 282 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Maleku Hostel Located at 50 mts oeste del Hospital Nuevo Alajuela, , Alajuela.
Maleku Hostel
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 50 mts oeste del Hospital Nuevo Alajuela
85% 282
10.0087697 -84.2105913
Maleku Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lip 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay here. It was so CLEAN!!!!! I felt like I was more in someone's home that they took great care of. It was quiet and relaxing. They give you a free ride to the airport with was a great bonus! Staff is friendly and little snack in the morning were great. They offer lockers for your use because there are no locks on the doors, some may think it's insecure but I just took my valuables with me. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
8.0

It's close to the airport, not much else to it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Delphie
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
7.1

The perfect hostel for the last night before taking off. Located at 5mn from the airport and the shuttle to the airport is free (only this way, not free from the airport). Close to the bus station to go to La Fortuna (Arenal). There is the City Mall very close (walking distance) where you can eat (huge food court) and with a movie theatre (Cinemark). The hostel personel is welcoming and even more if you speak spanish ;-)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
9.1

Flight was delayed, so I emailed them and let them know. Showed up at 2 AM, and Yuliana was there to receive us and show us everything we needed. Good place to stay after long flight to Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, had to stay a couple of nights extra due to a volcano eruption. Enjoyed my stay here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
6.9

This is a good spot to stay over for the night if you are going to the airport - but the rooms are a little run down and I couldn't get any hot water out of the shower.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
9.1

good spot for a first/last night since it's close to the airport. owner was super accomodating, even when a guest asked to shorten her stay with little notice. would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
6.0

The place was very convenient coming from the airport and just staying one night. The room and bed was clean. The staff were friendly and the free shuttle in the morning was great. Cons: there wasn't really any hot water, it was just warm enough to get in. The room was pretty hot but there was a fan. The place is pretty small so in the morning when people are getting up and talking and planning their exit it was very loud for us who had had a long day of travel and we're trying to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
9.1

A convenient location to the airport. No AC but it is bearable. Breakfast starts at 7am but the staff were nice enough to set out some bread and coffee for early risers at 4am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

Excellent staff, very helpful and kind. Great place to stay if you need a place to stay before an early flight or late arrival in San Jose. Close to airport, car rental companies, banks, and Hwy1 for getting away from the city. Italian restaurant with amazing pizza just a short walk away, ask at front desk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.