Hostelworld.com

Maleku Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Maleku Hostel Located at 50 mts oeste del Hospital Nuevo Alajuela, , Alajuela.
Maleku Hostel
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 50 mts oeste del Hospital Nuevo Alajuela
88% 265
10.0087697 -84.2105913
Maleku Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Kwi 2016
8.0

good hostel, good atmosphere, comfy beds

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
8.9

Excellent location, close to the airport and La Radial bus station... great for people needing a place to sleep in Alajuela before heading on to another destination. Breakfast was not very substantial - bananas, biscuits, tea, coffee - but there is a supermarket across the street so you won't go hungry. Thanks for the nice stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
9.1

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit, haben uns schon vorab per Mail beim organisieren einer Tour geholfen. Der kostenlose Shuttle zum Flughafen ist top! Frühstück besteht aus Banane, Keksen und Kaffee. Zum Glück gibt es einen Supermarkt direkt gegenüber. Leider habe ich vergeblich die heiße Dusche gesucht... Man muss wohl die richtige Technik beim Dusche aufdrehen beherrschen...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

very comfortable, and the staff were helpful and friendly. close walking distance to the largest shopping mall in central america and also a really rad skating rink, which I would definitely recommend (patinas internacional)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
8.3

A great place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
6.3

Place is pretty tiny. Not a hostel where you want to hang out at. It's great if you have a flight to catch in the morning or next day but other than that I wouldn't recommend this hostel as a place to stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
8.6

Only stopped for one night before an early flight out of San Jose, but it's very conveniently located to the airport and the free shuttle in the morning was a huge plus! Missed breakfast, but beds and showers were clean and comfortable and the staff was great. Not much atmosphere, but I was looking for a quiet night before leaving town and this was perfect for that. After having already seen San Jose, it was a huge relief to not go all the way into and out of the city this time. Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2016
8.6

Really convenient location, very close to the airport. Enjoyed my stay and would stay here again before my flight. Bed was comfortable. Sheets were clean and pillow was comfy. Gated property, felt very safe. There is a kitchen for use.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2016
8.6

This is the perfect hostel for people flying in late, or flying out early, as it is super close to the airport (and has a free shuttle to the airport!!). there was a small area for hanging out - but most people were staying here just for the airport, not anything else! We had a HARD time finding it though!!! The hostel staff was in touch before our stay, and emailed instructions and directions, but no one we met in San Jose could follow their directions.....so we wandered for 2 hrs in search

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Mar 2016
9.7

Very basic, but good for one night stopover right next to the airport. Free transfer to airport, good kitchen, right next to big supermarket. Breakfast only starts at 7am so missed out on that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.