Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maleku Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 393 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 393 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Sie 2017
4.6

I booked this hostel purely for its location to the airport as I expect many will. I had a private room, bed was uncomfortable with just a drop sheet protecting the mattress. Woke up with bites all over my hands and arms even though the door and window were closed - must be something in the bed. Very noisey near the main road and when asked if I could buy ear plugs they scoffed at me. Exposed wires above the shower head in the bathroom. Stay anywhere close to the airport but not here!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.1

Wirklich ein sehr gutes Hostel zum ankommen oder abreisen, da es nur 5 Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt ist. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und 24/7 zur Verfügung falls der Flug mal mitten in der Nacht ankommt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
8.6

Proche aéroport, lieu fort sympathique avec partage de livre et cuisine .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.7

Non-party hostel close to everything. Excellent stopping point before/after JSO. Kitchen, fridge, clean everything, nice bathrooms (2 common, both w hot showers). Lots of eats, local mall. In town, near hospital (NEVER HEARD A SIREN, seriously this was something awesome about almost all of Costa Rica). Busy outside with dozens of taxis always nearby, typical city bums walking around. Whole house gated and vibe was easy going and quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.3

This was a very convenient place to stay for an early flight the next day. Facilities are all clean and the front desk service was great. A little tough to get a good nights sleep because people were coming in and out all night and the hallway lights are kept on. However the free shuttle and safe, clean facility makes it worth it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
9.1

This hostel is excellent as a place to go to/from the airport and the free shuttle in the morning was really nice. The man at the desk seemed very nice as well and understood my first time traveler's confused Spanish very well. (Thank you very much to the three people staying at Maleku Hostel the night of May 31st, 2017. I was terrified over having lost my suitcase and your support and encouragement to continue traveling was incredibly kind and thoughtful)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
9.7

Great, easy spot for an early flight the next day. Free shuttle ride to the airport starting each hour at 5 am. Friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
7.4

This hostel should be your pick either if you arrive late night in San Jose or if your flight departs in the morning, just 5mins from the airport, and with free shuttle (taxi) service. Beds aren't the most comfortable but you will survive for a night, and the shared bathroom can be a bit dirty after a while. Store is across the street and restaurants are 10mins walking from the hostel. This is not a party hostel, so be aware and mind your own noise. Breakfast wasn't good or sufficient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
8.9

Was only there for one night but perfect location to get to airport and super friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
8.3

Some staff don't talk in english so its difficult to understand eachother, but they help me to found my phone back and i would always be grateful for that, THANKS!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×