Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maleku Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
7.4

This hostel should be your pick either if you arrive late night in San Jose or if your flight departs in the morning, just 5mins from the airport, and with free shuttle (taxi) service. Beds aren't the most comfortable but you will survive for a night, and the shared bathroom can be a bit dirty after a while. Store is across the street and restaurants are 10mins walking from the hostel. This is not a party hostel, so be aware and mind your own noise. Breakfast wasn't good or sufficient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
8.9

Was only there for one night but perfect location to get to airport and super friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marzia98260
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

AMAZING. BEST HOSTEL EVER!!! Is run like a small house, so it look comfy, with a living room, a pc always available, cleaned bathrooms, someone is always cleaning, quite hostel, reception and staff amazingly nice and available. Is very easy to reach (ask to the bus for the new hospital), it has a huge supermarket at 20 meters. THEY HAVE FREE SHUTTLE TO AIRPORT WHENEVER YOU WANT.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
6.9

Für eine Nacht nach dem Flug war es okay. Das bett war durchgelegen und es wackelte ordentlich im Obergeschoss, die Matratze und das Kissen waren ranzig. Schön war's nicht, aber freundlich und alles hat geklappt.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
5.7

I would say the only good thing about this place is that it's close to the airport, and that you get a shuttle there. Sketchy part of town, beds were dirty with stained sheets, couldn't get out fast enough in the morning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

Book your last night there, you will have a free shuttle to the airport the next morning. The place is really quiet and it feels more like a home then a hostel. Staff speaks very good English and will help you with anything. Everything is clean and there is a kitchen for you to cook, a computer to use, a tv, etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.4

I really liked this hostel, it was really clean, fealt homely and so far i have not seen a kitchen that well equipped. The AirPort service was really nice and because it was so close to the airport it made my travels a lot more relaxed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
8.6

The main thing I didn't like about this hostel is that it said breakfast was included, when really it was one piece of fruit. That was misleading. Other than that it was a great hostel, and I appreciated the shuttle to the airport.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
4.6

Very loud - next to a very busy street. Bed was hard and bathroom was dirty. Staff was cranky.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
9.4

The kitchen is very well equipped. The bunk bed was comfortable (6-bed dorm). Noise from traffic on busy street quiets down after 10 PM. Timed fan in room provides some heat and traffic noise relief. Fridge is a little small but accommodates whatever is placed in there. Free computer to use. WiFi works well. Free drive to airport is quick and on time! Warning Maps.Me users: there are two pins for Maleku - choose the one across from the hospital !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.