Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Malaga Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 81 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 81 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Malaga Hostel Located at C/ Conde de las Navas n 1, , Malaga.
Malaga Hostel
Spain
Malaga Spain 29017 C/ Conde de las Navas n� 1
78% 81
36.7224262 -4.3665504
Malaga Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2016
7.1

Hot water needed...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
9.4

Prima hostel met ontbijt, dakterras en zwembad En vlakbij t strand. Zeer klantgerichte receptie . En bushalte naar t centrum voor de deur. Kom zeker terug!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Cze 2016
5.1

The toilet and bathroom facilities should be improved. The water from the shower does not go down immediately so you are bathe with water from some else's bath under your feet. Shower taps leak on the right side of shower. An investment and renovation should be made to the toilet & bath area. Toilet & bath dirty should be cleaned more regularly Toilet paper was not always available in the toilets. The rooms are more or less clean. Sheets should be changed and room bins should be emptied daily.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
9.4

I spent a whole week at Màlaga hostel. My first impression from the terrasse &rooms was the noise, it's along a very used road. But after 2 days, I was used to it. The terrasse is sunny from sunrise to sunset, with a view on the sea and the mountains. It would be a must if the wifi signal could reach it, they are working on it. The breakfast perfect, bread, cereals, fruits, yogurth, coffe, all unlimited ! For your info, the staff leaves at night, but we can go out late as we have the key !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
8.3

Excellent Breakfast & v fast WiFi Included. Close to Bus stop to Malaga plus Supermercado

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
9.1

This was one of my favorite hostels that I have ever stayed at, largely because the staff was SO kind to us. They gave us directions (and a map!) to everywhere we wanted to go. They also allowed us to store our luggage with them until our room was ready, and we could also rent beach towels. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable, too. Overall, a great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2016
7.4

Laura and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. She allowed us to store our luggage and called a taxi for us multiple times. The facilities are relatively clean and breakfast is decent. I would suggest she replace the door knobs and door locks. My friends and I are stayed in a quad with excellent heating/air conditioning and wifi; however, my friends stayed in a double near the stairs with a broken heating/air condition unit and no wifi connection. I would stay here to be close to the beach

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.