Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makuto Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Kwi 2017
8.9

Really nice place with a hippie vibe and cool activities (like an evening walking tour to see the sunset over Alhambra) offered. Impossible not to meet any nice people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Personal muy amable, diseño muy bonito y con encanto, yo he estado muy agusto...quizá el desayuno es mejorable. Y lo veo como un hostel enfocado a gente joven, es un hostel dinámico, se organizan walking tours por la tarde para conocer el albaicín que recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
8.6

I particularly enjoyed the atmosphere of this hostel. The charm of an original old-town house in the Albaicin, combined with a bar, a tree house and hammocks had something very unique to me. The staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful and the hostel offered a lot of different activities. The only thing I disliked were the bunkbeds in our room, which had 3 bunks above each other and were quite narrow and hard to get in and out, but that was just a minor issue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

great hostel but just right up the top of hill my old rugby knees had a hard time getting up there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
8.0

Friendly hostel, lovely atmosphere, easy to meet people. Communal evening meal and great walking tour for sunset. Bunk beds are exceptionally high, quite unlike anywhere I've ever stayed before!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

I think my favourite hostel I have ever been to. The staff were so helpful and the communal hang out areas are so welcoming. The people there are really relaxed and happy to socialise. The kitchen has everything you need and the hammocks are a bonus! The location is hard to find down the side streets but it is very central. This hostel made my time in Granada incredible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really great stay at friendly, fun and clean hostel. Would recommend to anyone staying in Granada!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • EzequielPangare
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Uno de los hostel que más me gustó. El desayuno incluido está bien. Leticia, Marta y Johanna súper amables y predispuestas a ayudar y hacer que tengas la mejor estadía. Profundamente agradecido por la estadía que me hicieron pasar. Muy lindas zonas cómunes. Lo recomiendo 100%. Lamenté tener que irme

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Super relaxing place and in a beautiful neighborhood. The staff is also really fun / friendly. I would definitely recommend the night tour with the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
8.3

I had a nice stay here. The location is perfect. The hangout area is cool. We did the free walking tour and really enjoyed it. They took us to very beautiful sights and got to know Granada more from a local's view than most walking tours. You see the city from some stunning views at sunset. I highly recommend doing it. The downside was the lockers were small and not located in the rooms. Each bed had a light and outlet though which was handy. The people were very friendly and easy to meet others

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.