Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makuto Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
8.9

Fun hostel with a great community and cool, unique character. That said, it can get hot especially since there isn't AC (even for the rooms that have AC they don't turn it on). While the facilities aren't extremely clean or new, keep in mind the price you're paying as I'd say it's good value for the money. Bottom line: would recommend to people who don't need a super clean/new place but are just looking for a fun time and to meet cool people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
9.7

Very very cool place. It's a place to lose track of time. It's in the heart of Granadas beautyful Albaycín. It's a great place to meet new people. Special thanks to the staff, especially to the amazing volounteers! You guys are the best! Go to Makuto if you're going to Granada!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
8.9

Great stay after having to move to a room for one night with no air conditioning & a mattress that springs cut in your back. They are doing some construction. Nice kitchen, outdoor relaxing area, chill atmosphere. Further away than other hostels. They don't sell tickets to Alhambra like other hostels, which is a disadvantage. Up a big cobbled stone hill to drag bags, a big hill. Bfast white bread jam. Would probably stay at a diff place next time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Cypr, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, friendly environment, lovely, helpful staff, great value for money! Overall a great experience! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.1

Makuto es un lugar increíble!!! Feliz de haberme hospedado ahí!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por compartir tu experiencia en Makuto con otros viajeros y por tus valoraciones!! Un abrazo fuerte y buen viaje :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.4

I loved my five nights at makuto, mostly for the social vibe of the place. It is immediately comforting, welcoming, and social if you're a solo traveler/a little weird/any number of other things. The staff is generous and wonderful; the place feels like a little home in Granada.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
6.6

I loved the common areas and the cool bohemian vibe of the place. The staff was really nice too. It's definitely the most unique hostel I've ever stayed at. I would reccommend it IF you don't mind the following: - the location. It's located in the albacin which is a really cool neighborhood but it's a trek every time you want to get to the hostel. Horrible with or without bags -mixed bathrooms, only 3 for the hostel (didn't mind this) -the rooms. Every room is different. Many don't have AC

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks for taking a time to write a review about Makuto :). Yes, Granada it is made of 3 hills and the Albaicin (the historical quarter) it is located in one in front of the Alhambra hill. It feels like a little town in the middle of the city. We are located in the down part of the neighborhood though. In total there are 5 bathrooms in the hostel but depending on the room you book you have access to the mixed one (with 3 showers and 3 toilets) or to an ensuite one. We have 8 rooms and just 2 of them do not have AC but fans. I wrote Hostel World today to ask them to specify in each room details this info. Safe travels!!

15 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at! Atmosphere was fantastic. As a solo traveler it was super easy to meet and mingle with other guests. Sunset hike, nights out dancing, and the staff were all sensational!! I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.7

I stayed here for two days and wish I could have stayed for 20 more. Makuto does hostelling right. If you are a solo traveler or simply looking for a socially and familial atmosphere than I couldn't recommend Makuto more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are very glad to know you had a great time in Makuto!! Safe travels :))

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
8.9

Our stay at Makuto was amazing. We highly reccommend it. The place is really clean and cozy. The staff and volunteers were amazing: Marta, Mariana, Ross and the people from the reception were really helpful and friendly. Makuto is the perfect place to chill, explore Granada and meet nice people. It's a place to call home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.