Hostelworld.com

Makuto Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,006 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,006 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Makuto Backpackers Hostel Located at Calle de la Tiña 18, , Granada.
Makuto Backpackers Hostel
Spain
Granada 18010 Calle de la Tiña 18
91% 2006
37.1800457 -3.5956530
Makuto Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Great place with an awesome, laid-back vibe. Met some great people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • peytonandchris
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
8.3

Love this hostel- couldn't imagine staying anywhere else in Granada. Only thing I would recommend would be to bring ear plugs, the entire hostel echoes soooo loud. You can't even be quiet at night if you try. Seriously only down side

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • manuellavalle
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Super easy to meet people. Amazing walking tour. Great food and bar! The staff was AWESOME. They treated me like family. The only downside to staying at Makuto is that it's hard to leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. They offer a really cool night walking tour up into the caves at sunset. Cannot get to the hostel via car, but is a 24h parking lot at the bottom of the hill. Would totally recommend ☺

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
7.1

This hostel was nice on the first sight - its in the middle of the the very nice neighbourhood Albaicin, the staff is very helpful and they organize cool walking and hiking tours! But the Internet didnt work in my room, the shower was not clean and for breakfast you only get toast, of which my first slice was mouldy. So for me it was too expensive for what you get in the end. But it depends on what is important for you - to feel comfortable or atmosphere and activities that are organized.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.7

Really great hostel with a great atmosphere. There aren't many that can pull of this sort of combination of very friendly staff, great location and excellent communal areas, but this one does. The whole hostel vibe is based around meeting people and it's really built of that purpose. Would defintely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Seriously the coolest hostel wow we loved it!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.9

This is the friendliest, most chilled-out hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff are so attentive (without being annoying at all), and you're made to feel so welcome. The free walking tour is definitely worth doing, for some amazing views of the city. Less good points... The beds are really small, and not comfortable. The wifi doesn't work in the bedrooms and is touch and go in other places, so don't rely on it. 2% surcharge if you pay by card. Overall very recommendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • glibra
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
8.6

This is a great hostel for many people, but not everyone will enjoy the liberal feel of the place. The atmosphere and staff is top notch, but the facilities are a bit lacking. Though the kitchen is nice, the biggest issue for many people will be the single, shared, coed bathroom. It was a bit strange to share a bathroom with everyone in the hostel, but I didn't really mind. If you are someone that really values privacy, maybe consider a different hostel. Otherwise, this one is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Loved my stay, met some fun people. Staff is very good and go out of their way to make your stay great (like providing umbrellas for a walking tour when it rained).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.