Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makuto Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Makuto Backpackers Hostel Located at Calle de la Tiña 18, , Granada.
Makuto Backpackers Hostel
Spain
Granada 18010 Calle de la Tiña 18
90% 2118
37.1800457 -3.5956530
Makuto Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
8.9

This place had an awesome atmosphere and a lot of soul. The nightime walking tour was excellent and the staff had a lot of great recommendations. I would have loved to give this place a 10 but the lack of aircon really lets this place down. I was on the top bunk of three and sleeping was quite unconfortable. That being said I would definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Highly recommend!!! Amazing atmosphere!! Friendly and helpful staff...enjoyed the hike the hostel offers. Great location! Will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.1

Great hostel however lacking air conditioning. The free breakfast isn't really free, they make you pay extra for most stuff. The walking tour and hike are awesome though, and great staff, thanks for the stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Best Hostel in the World! Its very familial, very near the city, besutiful Ambiente and the stuff is awesome! There is no better place to stay in Granada! I will come back & thanks for everything again! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.1

The volunteers really make this place what it is. It was so nice that I ended up extending my stay! One tip is that the hike is substantially further than they advertise it being, but you should still do it - wonderful views!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.1

Great facilities, nice vibe and courtyard is great to chill in. Helpful staff. Loved it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here and could easily have stayed longer in Granada. Perfect location in the old town, the staff will make you feel right at home and the (actually) free walking tour at night is a must!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
6.6

La posizione è buona e il personale è molto gentile! Le camere però sono troppo piccole e buie. Nel triplo letto a castello il posto più in basso è costituito da un materasso messo per terra! Inoltre non c'è l'aria condizionata e vi assicuro che se andate a granada in agosto ne avrete bisogno! In definitiva non sono soddisfatta del rapporto qualità prezzo in quanto ho pagato quanto negli altri ostelli in cui sono stata durante la vacanza ma i servizi del makuto sono stati di gran lunga inferiori

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
8.0

This is an amazing hostel!! - but it is not for everybody. The vibe here is awesome, and the courtyard is a great place to chill and meet like-minded people from all over the world. This is by no means a flashy place, with more of a relaxed vibe and a bigger focus on having a relaxed good time. The hostel also organises their own walking tour each evening which I would highly recommend. The only downside is being here in the heat and sweating all night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
9.1

This hostel is located at the top of a hill in the Albaycin near the Mirador. We loved it! If you struggle with the walk up the hill take the minibus. The staff is fabulous. They take you on great walks around the city and they are so helpful and friendly. We made a bunch of friends at this hostel. Everyone was in the mood to get to know each other. The hostel does not have air-conditioning. My bed was a top bunk so I was sweating all night. They need to install ceiling fans.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.