Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makuto Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2563 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2563 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • nataliabertiche
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
10.0

Excelente staff y hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ag34894123
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
6.9

On the surface, it's a fun hostel with eclectic furniture and nooks to hang out it. However, it was very much an"hippie" clientele. My first night I was subjected to 3 grown men who apparently forgot to shower - with all of the windows closed. After my room was moved (I had to double book, long story), I was put in a 3 person bunk bed. This room had maybe 2 outlets for 6 people. Rooms were NOT AIR CONDITIONED. FYI it can get over 100 F during the day in Andalucía.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks 4 taking some of your time to rate us. Yes, you made two different bookings in HW in two different dorms and both of the rooms you booked were described as "with fan" and no Aircon. In Makuto 5 rooms do have Aircon and 3 have fans and this is clearly detailed in each room description when you make your booking so do not really know why you booked a fan dorm and complained about having no Air Con in your room ¿? The room you booked the second night has 6 outlets in total although they are not located in each of the beds but spread over the room. We will work then to make them more accessible from the beds. Safe travels!

13 Sie 2017
10.0

My stay at Makuto hostel was wonderful! The staff was really nice and helpful, the location was fantastic and the atmosphere was to die for! I would definitely recommend it and I will go back myself for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
9.1

The smiles you receive upon arrival after walking up that hill to this albaicin little peace of heaven heals the sweaty soul of the weary traveler (im a poet now lol), they even give you a glass of water (yes they do!). The staff is great, the location is mint, the hammocks are... swingny. Their sangria will quench your dirtiest needs (by that i mean your pasty mouth). Best walking tour ever (you'll see ;)). Bit hot at night but this is spain, everything's hot. Don't miss this oasis of fun.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jordanrowlands
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
9.4

I really loved his hostel, had one of the best vibes of any hostel I've stayed at. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. They offer a hiking tour and a daily free walking tour, both are incredible. Only downsides were that I was sleeping with my mates feet next to my face and there weren't lots of power points. Everything was clean and nothing was broken or didn't work.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for sharing you comments with the rest of the travel community! we are glad you enjoyed Makuto, the team and the experience :)) Safe travels

  • rikyk23262
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.3

Super cool place guys. The mood and the vibes that you can feel are amazing! Tree house, hammocks, outside shower (just to not die for the heat). Cool people and cool atmosphere. Only thing beds are not very comfortable, expecially the one in the middle between the two.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking some time to rate us ;) Glad you enjoyed Makuto´s atmosphere. Yes, the 2 triple bunk beds in the 10 bed dorm can be a bit tricky :D

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
8.6

The atmosphere here is amazing - a very communal place, with plenty of shady spots to sit and read, or nap in a hammock, or chat over a beer. All the staff were friendly and full of tips etc. The location is also awesome, being right in the centre of the old town - magic just outside the door. The only downside is because it's such an old hostel, there is no air conditioning, and minimal power plugs in the rooms. I would still recommend the place through!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks 4 taking some of your time to rate us. Glad you enjoyed the communal areas, the garden hidden spots and our unbeatable location. 5 rooms do have aircon and 3 have fans. We will try to work on that next year so we can offer all rooms with air con ;) Happy travels

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
9.7

The one and only downside to this place is that it's up the hill which can be painful when you're hungover and it's 42 degrees outside. Other than that, I very much enjoyed my stay in a 4 bed ensuite room. Great staff and great atmosphere. Have been recommending it to others on the rest of my travels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
10.0

Makuto was a unique experience. Really enjoyed the city and the life in the hostel. Would totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
6.6

Best thing about the hostel is its unique location in Albacín. You get a different experience - it's a bit more secluded but not more than a 5 minute walk to the main streets. Note that it's up a hill from the streets so everytime you come back, it's an uphill walk. Staff were friendly enough - mainly just left you to do your thing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.