Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makuto Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2289 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2289 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lut 2017
9.1

Really great place. The girl at the desk in the evening is one of the nicest ladies I've ever met. She was so helpful and not to mention she was a total babe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
10.0

One of the most inviting hostels I've ever stayed in. I booked 2 nights and stayed for five, I would happily have stayed longer and I know I'm not the only one. A good place to hang out and it seems to attract wonderful people. Well located to explore the city in every direction. Breakfast is basic but it's free, I've paid for worse. Also the triple bunk beds are small and may put some off. Would recommend to anyone unless you have a limited schedule. Because you will want to stay forever.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
8.3

Overall a great place to start in Granada, with a Fab location in the heart of old city. Friendly and informative staff. Excellent tour of city-a must for newbies to Granada. Good atmosphere: warm staff welcome. Got the feeling there were quite a few long stayers, meaning a little clic was present. Majority of travellers outgoing and friendly and inclusive. Thought evening meal was a bit pricy €6. Quite cramped dorm room and wi-go was a little unreliable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
7.7

Personal muy atento. Los baños son mixtos y se encuentran fuera, pasando los jardines, lo cual no es para nada comodo, sobre todo por la noche o si llueve. Las camas tienen muy poco espacio vertical.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Amazing atmosphere and great location! One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
9.1

Told to come here by several previous guests and was not disappointed. Staff and volunteers make you feel like family, the atmosphere is amazing and the home cooked dinners are great. I will never forget my time at makuto. Bathroom facilities are not the best however. lights in the toilet turn off after 30s, showers are not warm enough, low pressure and have to stand against the wall. Some bunks are also very high (4 beds high) and quite dangerous to get to after a night out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
6.6

Staff at reception are friendly and helpful. Common areas, bar and dinners are good however the facilities are very bad. Only 3 showers and 2 toilets, showers need turning on every 30 seconds. Wifi never worked! My bed was horrible, felt like I was sleeping on springs ! The top bunks need shelving ! Constantly phones, portable chargers ect we're falling on my pillow from the 3rd + 4th bunk in the night which is so dangerous ! Never had a good nights sleep here!! Nice staff bad but bad faciliti

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

This was the most incredible Hostel experience. The atmosphere is welcoming and the staff is so kind and wanted to help you with every need. There are a lot of common spaces and people were able to meet each other and hang out. The free walking tour was beautiful and Maputo is located in the coolest neighborhood of Granada. Absolutely a MUST if you are going to travel to Granada.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
7.7

직원이 너무너무 친절해요 그리고 프리 워킹투어 강추!! 그런데 우ㅣㅊㅣㄱㅏ 관광지랑 가깝긘 환뒈, 가눈 길이 돐바돡이라소 케ㄹㅣㅇㅓ 끌고 가는데 ㅉㅏ증ㄴㅏㅅㅓ 죽 을 뻔.... 6인실으ㅣ 경우 화장실, 욕실이 아예 다른 건물에 이써요.....구ㅣ찮게 왔다갔다 해야함.. 삭ㅈㅔ 할ㄲㅏ봐 이ㅋㅔ 써요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
10.0

I've stayed in many hostels throughout Europe and this place is by far my favorite! The staff is incredibly friendly, and as many of them live here, go above and beyond to make you feel at home. The atmosphere encourages people to hang, and many nights we all sat around playing guitar and telling stories or going out and getting Tapas together. Totally ideal for a solo traveler. Cannot wait to come back here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.