Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
83% 1154
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lip 2016
8.3

awesome hostel! right in the historic centre, very clean, bright, with nice common areas with terrace and hammocks. kitchen is big and ok equipped. room of ten is a bit small,but with a/c, bathroom and wardrobe. staff is friendly and helpful. cons: lockers are small and only in the reception, but the hostel is pretty safe anyway

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
8.3

The staff are very nice but they do only speak Spanish. The location is great! While I was there it was quiet. Not much of an atmosphere but it was clean and the had A/C that they turned on at nights so that was a plus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
7.1

Nice place, great location, lovely staff. AC in the rooms at night was necessary and we were thankful for it. Would definitely recommend for a comfortable and affordable stay in the centre of where you want to be in Cartagena.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel but book all your nights before you get there as can only book online. We had to move second day. Really chilled and clean, not s party hostel but don't mind if you go out and come back late

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.9

We stayed 3 nights in a private room at the Makako Hostel. The location was great and the staff was friendly. The kitchen however is pretty basic (plastic dishes etc.) and needs some modernization. The stove is half broken and there are ants running on the counter top. We wouldn't go there again but if you're looking for something simple and relatively cheap it works fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
10.0

amazing staff, excellent location, really clean, lili y lenis are "super buena onda"!!! i can definately suggest this place if you are searching for an easy going place to stay in cartagena ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Panama, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Las chicas de la recepcion fueron muy atentas y serviciales!! Siempre cada vez que salia estaban limpiando el hostal y poniendo aromatizantes! Super recomendado

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.7

En el centro de la ciudad amurallada, totalmente recomendable, sin problemas de seguridad, las chicas de la recepción siempre amables, serviciales y te atienden con una sonrisa. La limpieza súper bien y me gustó que ahí mismo te venden los tour, lo que facilita tus vacaciones, tienen un super a l vuelta de la esquina y realmente todo queda cerca, caminando, ahorras en taxis, sin duda me hospedaría nuevamente en Makako en la maravillosa ciudad de Cartagena. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at Makako Hostel. It´s in a beautiful street in the old town and everything important was in walking distance. The air conditioning in the living and bedrooms saved my live in a city that hot. The staff was amazing and really helpful, ask them for recommendations where to go. They are very attentive all the time and keep the place really clean. I loved that the hostel had hammocks and a balcony to chill in the afternoon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
6.6

Makako is in a fabulous location. Had one the worst experiences staying there but if you avoid certain services you could have a good stay. Their luggage storage is also the kitchen unless you pay 1.000 a day to have it crammed in an armoire. Do not book the playa Blanca your through them. Do not use their laundry service. Ignore the fact that the sheets look like someone has already slept in them. However you can't beat the location and the price so take it how you will.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.