Hostelworld.com

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,073 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,073 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
78% 1073
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ElCaballo
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Great location, great vibe, not a party hostel but good social areas to meet people and the staff were the best ever always so friendly helpful and knowledgeable they even took us out to a local disco one night and it was awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
8.6

Air con in rooms was great and turned on early In night. Very helpful staff with lots of local inside knowledge on prices and things to do/see. Kitchen is ok and showers ok

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.9

I absolutely love this hostel! I've come back 3 times and honestly can say it's because of the girls working here. Truly charming! Sweet hearts willing to help you with your stay in Santa Marta, Spanish, or making you feel super welcome. It's a small chill hostel on the second floor with a balcony over looking a beautiful street. AC is on at night (like most hostels here) - all works good. Laundry service, beers, tv, couches, and lounge area. Amazing amazing place !!! Ugh and the beds- so comfy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Pase unos días en este lindo lugar solo 2 días y ya llevo una semana ke decir de mis niñas Lili, lleni, Vicenta y yenifer son un amorrrrrr corazonnnn😍😍😍 Lo recomiendo 100% seguridad , ubicación y mejor trato

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
7.7

Good hostel. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good location in Old Town. A/C works a treat. A bit dirty but that's the case with most hostels in the area, I believe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

The staff ALL OF THEM are the best ever, the location is the safest and best and the air con. In the common area and all the rooms are all you need in cartagena which is so warm some days. Higly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, has very good location, good value for money. A big hug to Lenis and Yenny who made us laugh a lot ... happy travels!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.9

If you're not looking for a crazy party hostel but something in between, this is perfect. The staff were wonderful, by far the best staff anywhere I've stayed. Charming ladies!! Highly recommended!! Varun

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
9.7

De 10!! Muy buen hostel , con toda la onda y muy bien ubicado... Recomendable 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
5.4

First went I arrived there were not able to give me back my change I have to run after my money. Room are really small with no locker really to loose stuff or to take stuff from somebody else. Not much toilet and shower they are together paper missing. Staff really nice smile but to help you big zero can't answer simple question. make me wait for ever busy chatting on the phone. Commun area a joke door window have to fight with to close it. No English speaking there.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

My friend , sorry if at the time you arrived we didn´t have change to give you back imediatly , but we gave it back to you (t is a normal situation ) Second We are the only hostel with Air con. in our commun and nice area and in every room because Cartagena is hot this days. We have lockers for everything since wallets to computers and most of our staff can speak english. So? maybe a HOtEL will worlk for you next time , not a hostel. thanks for coming. We really hope yu are well.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.