Hostelworld.com

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,116 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,116 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
81% 1116
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2016
7.7

If you're looking for a no frills place with a great location right in the old city, this is it. It served our purpose just fine. That there are only 3 bathrooms for the whole hostel is a small nuisance. Some of the building could use some repair. However, the staff is great. We enjoyed our stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
10.0

Oooh, The beautiful Cartagena! Summer this days. Great hostel, Air con.in the large living room and all the rooms and dorms, plus a beautiful safe location in the heart of the walled historical city and beautiful balconies facing the tipical streets and near everything. That, and a wellcoming helpful happy staff this is home away from home , what i´m looking for if i go to a hostel, and makako has it all. very clean place . Not a HOTEL , but a HOSTEL . Thanks guys for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel! It has a great safe location very close to bars and the supermarket and is always kept very clean and tidy.All the rooms and common area have aircon which is a must for Cartagena's very humid weather, The staff were AMAZING! Very polite, considerate and went out of there way to help out 24/7!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Paragwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
10.0

The hostel was great for me and my friends. The room was spacious, clean and the AC was sufficient for those warm Cartagena nights. Tha bathrooms were always available and clean. The common areas were always clean and organized (besides they have AC too), and the girls from the front desk were so nice and helpful. The hostel is well located, less than 2 blocks away you can find a very complete supermarket and drugstore. Walking distance from the party happenings and restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
9.4

Great price, perfect location. Friendly approachable knowledgable staff. Great place to meet people but not too noisy. Clean, air conditioned dorms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
6.3

When people say Cartagena is hot, they mean humid. It's like 35 degrees but 90% humidity. I felt like this hostel tried to help out with that, with a cool-ish social area and air con (that worked 80% of the time!) between around 8pm and 9am. The bunks were quite short (I'm 6' and felt that was the limit), the bathrooms were actually pretty good, security seemed a bit dodgy, the kitchen was a bit scummy but ok. The staff were pretty great, very laid back but actually really helpful and fun.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
8.0

Nice hostel I enjoyed the stay here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
10.0

This was the perfect place for our stay in Cartagena. The location could not have been better - it's on a super cute street in the historic part of the city. The staff spend alot of time cleaning the hostel and were very welcoming. Makako has a large chill out area with couches, tables, a TV, and aircon. The rooms also have aircon which was particularly important given than Cartagena can be so hot. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
8.9

Overall enjoyed my time at Makako. It's in a great location, very quiet at night and away from the noisier party streets but also walking distance to anywhere you want to go in the historic old town. Chill atmosphere and it's small so was able to meet some people to hang out with and travel with. By far my favorite part was all the ladies who work here! They always greet you with a smile and are happy to help you with anything you need. One suggestion I have is more large safes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
8.3

AC in large communal area during the day. Friendly staff. Kept very clean. Free morning coffee. AC in rooms from 7pm until morning. Wobbly beds. Only 3 bathrooms, shower and toilets in one room. Only 2 out of 4 burners worked on cooker. Good location. Outside gate can be opened by anyone but 24 hour reception.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.