Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ivanzagarra
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
10.0

No encanto! estuvimos una sola noche, muy cómodo, el personal agradable, super cerca de sitios claves para turismo y vida nocturna, volveremos pronto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.1

Stayed two nights in a private room with my girlfriend and loved this place. The AC in the room was the best I've ever seen in South America and we controlled it (awesome). The staff here was amazing and very helpful. They don't speak much English, I don't speak much Spanish, but we worked it out perfectly! Honestly, super close to all things Old and Centro Cartagena. The hostel itself is a bit dated but the staff is constantly cleaning so don't let that phase you! I'd highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
9.4

Recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • michdu33
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel. Location perfect just one block from the supermarket. Two blocks from the clock tower. Air conditioner in the rooms from 7pm to 10am. And in the comun space all day long (really nice). Staff really made of lovely girls, friendly, funny. Kitchen well equiped. First hostel I've seen with a free iron and a table for the clothes!!! Quiet street. Bed confortables. Couches confortables. Little pleasant balcony to sit outside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
8.3

Clean hostel. The staff is helpful amd the kitchen has relatively good facilities, The location is great. Basically close to everything, however it wasn´´ t a place to socialize easily.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
9.4

Nice friendly staff with free Rum+Lemonade on Wednesday night opps Bring it on

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rotemsnir
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel, great price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
8.0

AirCon was very welcome in the room. Chill out lounge was nice, kitchen a little limited but overall a nice hostel. Location in old town is perfect and close to supermarket.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
8.9

Best cheap place that I found in town. The 10 bed dorms lack space but the 6 bed dorms is totally fine. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at this hostel! The staff are so lovely, especially Jennifer! The atmosphere was slightly flat but this is mainly due to the other guests and not the hostel. Wifi was amazing and the kitchen was a great bonus. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.