Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,175 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,175 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
83% 1175
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
10.0

I stayed in the Chill House Hostel first and switched to the "sister" Hostel Makako. The girls were a great help and organized everything for me. I had an awesome time at both places. The location is super central, beautiful and the area is safe at day and night. During the day I loooved chilling in the common areas with air conditioning and wifi. I definitely loved Makako and highly recommend it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Great hostel with great people..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
7.1

Very unhelpful staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Good location. The staff girls are really helpful and fun. We recommend this hostel !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
8.0

The comon area is very nice, the showers are ok, every door look is broken and the beds make sounds wen you move. The tours the offer are ok, Butter Butan but a bit pricy. Not all staff can speak englisch, but they are very nice. Auf Supermarket is nearby

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
7.1

Overall it was good, except of the kitchen which was during the evenings quite full as there was not much space and in addition the ventilation was not an appropriate one. The cooker did not work properly. Otherwise it was very well placed, safe and a big shop was close to it to please ones needs. the Staff were always kind.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
9.7

everything was amazing at this place, the only thing ill mention is that the staff should be more informed about transportation options from the places around without using a taxi or a private tour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
6.6

Pros- This hostel is walking distance to restaurants and bars. Has a kitchen if you want to cook your own meals. Cons- The staff doesn't speak English so there was no assistance with what we should in the city, where we shouldn't go, basic travel advice. The hostel has absolutely no atmosphere, theres no bar or restaurant so people didn't really socialize. The rooms weren't very clean. After a night we switched to El Viajer Hostel and were SUPER HAPPY we did.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
6.6

Very simple place without a lot of love or atmosphere, but works for a night. The AC in my dorm was not really cold and I had the doorbell so close to the room, that I woke up every time someone come home during the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
8.3

awesome hostel! right in the historic centre, very clean, bright, with nice common areas with terrace and hammocks. kitchen is big and ok equipped. room of ten is a bit small,but with a/c, bathroom and wardrobe. staff is friendly and helpful. cons: lockers are small and only in the reception, but the hostel is pretty safe anyway

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.