Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
83% 1146
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Panama, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Las chicas de la recepcion fueron muy atentas y serviciales!! Siempre cada vez que salia estaban limpiando el hostal y poniendo aromatizantes! Super recomendado

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.7

En el centro de la ciudad amurallada, totalmente recomendable, sin problemas de seguridad, las chicas de la recepción siempre amables, serviciales y te atienden con una sonrisa. La limpieza súper bien y me gustó que ahí mismo te venden los tour, lo que facilita tus vacaciones, tienen un super a l vuelta de la esquina y realmente todo queda cerca, caminando, ahorras en taxis, sin duda me hospedaría nuevamente en Makako en la maravillosa ciudad de Cartagena. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at Makako Hostel. It´s in a beautiful street in the old town and everything important was in walking distance. The air conditioning in the living and bedrooms saved my live in a city that hot. The staff was amazing and really helpful, ask them for recommendations where to go. They are very attentive all the time and keep the place really clean. I loved that the hostel had hammocks and a balcony to chill in the afternoon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
6.6

Makako is in a fabulous location. Had one the worst experiences staying there but if you avoid certain services you could have a good stay. Their luggage storage is also the kitchen unless you pay 1.000 a day to have it crammed in an armoire. Do not book the playa Blanca your through them. Do not use their laundry service. Ignore the fact that the sheets look like someone has already slept in them. However you can't beat the location and the price so take it how you will.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.1

A great staple place to stay, and you can't beat the location! The staff were very friendly and had many helpful recommendations. The sleeping situation is a bit cramped, but what can you expect in the middle of the historic district? I would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.1

Good hostel for stay in Cartagena. Happy, helpful, hilarious staff, good kitchen and social area and incredible location in the centre of town. Dorm slightly cramped but airconditioned.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

I loved Makako, Very nice chill atmosphere , the ladys working here are the best if you are not a shy person , ask for anything you need and they will do their best to help you out. Thanks Lili , jacky , jenny and lenni . you are the best staff Also thanks rafa for all the tips and info. about the city. Very well located , near verything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, nice staff and the best location . Air con. is a life saver. Best location in town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.4

I loved my stay here. The staff are awesome and super welcoming, and the location is brilliant - right in the heart of everything. I think it could have done with 1 less set of bunks in my dorm - but it wasn't awful, 3 bathrooms isn't that bad to manage - never had an issue with it. It was pretty clean, the furniture was a bit worn down but it was fine. AC from 7pm-10am so its a bit warm during the day. GREAT value though - I'd highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
8.3

This hostel was nice! It was great having AC while sleeping, without that it would've been way too hot. The kitchen appliances and dishes were not the newest but nothing unbearable. The staff was super friendly and inviting. The water pressure in the shower was very very good. Overall a nice stay! The hostel isn't difficult to find either.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.