Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • juliandreslop
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
9.7

Es un lugar súper para pasar tu estadía, estuve con un amigo y nos sentimos muy bien atendidos, los cuartos son cómodos y la seguridad muy buena también. Felicitaciones a Menos por su atención y guía. Gracias makako!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • georgiemair3607
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellent beds and they provide towels which is always great. Free cocktails on wednesdag and Friday nights. The rooms and the communal areas are always super clean and the hostel has a great kitchen. Also the street the hostel is on is so pretty and close to nightlife and 2 big supermarkets. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel close to the centre! Enjoyed my stay a lot. Kitchen is big and well-equipped, dorms and communal areas have AC and there is a big tv room where everybody hangs out together. Staff is extremely nice as well. Shower could be a bit nicer and you can only extend your stay online, which I found inconvenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel, great for chilling out during the day and at night with a few beers. The staff are fantastic, so friendly and always willing to help. Location is perfect right in the middle of the old town along a quiet street however bars and restaurants just 2 min walk away. Beds are comfy and the hostel is super clean. I loved staying here, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
7.1

OK hostal. Location is good, staff were nice. Room was cramped beyond belief and the AC did not cover whole room. One staff member spent every spare moment sweeping or cleaning the floor but the overall condition of hostal was not inspiring. No breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • daniel2574
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Stayed 2 weeks in Makako and it was a great time. Very chill with super friendly people and staff. I recommend it highly for longer stays like i did for 2 weeks of Spanish classes in Toucan. Location is excellent and not to mention the free cocktails Wednesdays and Fridays. Would always come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
9.1

Pretty good hostel, especially the staff who's very friendly, the wifi is pretty weak though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing place! Great kitchen, clean areas, friendly staff, aircondition both in the common area and in all dorms. We've stayed in both the 10 bed and one of the 6 bed dorms, and actually liked the 10 bed dorm more. Only three bathrooms in the hostel (with shower inside) but that haven't been a problem for us. We have spent a lot of days in Cartagena so far, and will need to stay for some more while waiting for our sailboat to Panama, and we will not even considering to search for a new one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • K33lan
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
9.4

Only bad thing I can say is they didn't have a printer to print my boarding pass. But good hostel, and air con was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
10.0

Las chicas de la recepción son muy amables y el hostal tiene un buen ambiente para todo tipo de viajero! Lo recomiendo mucho!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.