Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
85% 1274
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Gru 2016
8.0

Definitely worth a look if you're interested in staying inside the walled city itself. The hostel is perfectly located in the old own and is only a minute's walk from a supermarket. The staff only speak Spanish but are friendly and easy to get along with. Rooms are cleaned daily and are well air conditioned at night, which is a must in Cartagena. No breakfast provided but the fridge and cooking facilities are adequate. Lockers are plentiful but too small for anything laptop-sized.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
8.6

Basic but you have everything ! Big living room but the atmosphere is a bit boring, everybody with his phone...any way, I recommend it !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
8.9

We stayed in a private double room with shared bathroom. The room was huge and had aircon and tv. Staff is really nice and helpful, nice common area! They only have a small locker for bagagge storing, so you have to be quite lucky to get a spot. The location of the hostel is great, everything is in walking distance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
9.7

Klimatisierter Aufenthaltsraum, was auch zwingend notwendig ist in Cartagen. Zimmer sind auch Klimatisiert ab 19 Uhr bis 11 uhr morgens. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Großer TV , an dem das Programm selbst zu wählen ist; Die Lage ist auch sehr gut, da sich das Hostel in der wunderschönen Altstadt befindet; Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen auch wenn es sehr einfach ist, jedoch könnte die Küche in Sachen Besteck eine Auffrischung gut verkraften :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
6.9

Positive aspects: location close to most of touristic sites, Exito supermarket and bus station; kind and helpful staff. Negative aspects: no outlets in the bedrooms to charge your electronic devices; old furniture (a piece of wood from the upper bed fell onto my stomach in my first day); no acoustic isolation in bedrooms (so if there are people talking louder or listening to music, you'll have to listen too). Cost benefit ratio: 7 or less

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
6.3

Honestly this hostel is average. The facilities are not great (there are 3 bathrooms in total so if it happens that it's fully booked, you might need to wait an hour or two for your turn to take a shower), but could be worse (the AC is working all the time and that is crucial to your survival in Cartagena; lockers that will fit your phone and a passport but not your bag). Definitiely not a party hostel - it's possible to meet some cool people though. Some staff members are a little bit rude.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
5.1

As fotos nao condiziam com a realidade do hostel. La também é impossivel um acordo para cancelar caso nao goste. As camas nao sao das melhores. Parece q nao tem seguridade nelas, e os lençóis estavam manchados, mas estavam limpos. O colchao ja esta bem desgastado tbm.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.0

my friend and I, we spent 3 nights in this hostel and we liked it so much. The staff is very nice,we liked the atmosphere in the hostel with the others guests. Maybe it should be a little bit more cleaned, but it's still ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
6.6

I was stolen at the hostel. My wallet was in the locker, combination padlock was opened and money was taken from my wallet.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
9.7

First , Thanks ta all the staff for all the help . This hostel is located in one of the safest and more beautiful streets right in the meddle of old Cartagena where EVERYTHING ( not only the bars and party happens ) If you want to be near the beautiful real colonial balconies , romantic streets , ancient churchs , walls , museums, night life and culture for a great price , feeling yourself safe and happy; This is the hostel to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.