Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
83% 1312
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.4

Las chicas del hostel hacen que la estdia sea mas amena y siempre dispuestas a ayudar con informacion de lo que se necesite y recibiendo a los viajeros con un sonrisa. El lugar esta muy limpio y la ubicacion es excelente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location, great staff, no breakfast, clean. In the heart or the city. Air con in the night!! I would come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
2.0

They completely lost our reservation. I even spoke to someone a few says before arrival and they confirmed our arrival date. When we arrived they had no idea who we were. I showed them my reservation email and the email coordinating with their staff member. We were turned away. I still have not received my deposit back.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry for the misunderstood. Maybe was caused because our receptionist was new and it was high season. But You should remember the staff offerded you to stay in a departament five minutes from the hostel ( beach and pool included ) but you refused it. Anyway you were in your right but we did what the rule says: To find a place for you instead, we did it. It was our first time making this mistake and it won´t happen again. .

4 Sty 2017
10.0

Increíble. Muy limpio, la ubicación es la mejor de cartagena a mi parecer, la atención muy buena y el lugar súper cómodo. Sin duda volvería otra vez. Lo recomiendo totalmente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.7

Great staff, perfect location, clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
6.0

estuvo bien, el personal un poco flojo

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
8.0

Costoso para lo que ofrece, pero buen servicio y mejor ubicación.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
10.0

I don't have any complaints for this hostel the staff is amazing and the location is perfect. Everything was clean and very good facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
7.7

Good location with friendly staff. Beds are ok. Kitchen ok. Showers are bad with no hot water and one of them doesn't even have a spray, just water coming out from the pipe which i think goes against their belief of saving water.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
9.4

Awesome place! Great location in the beatiful streets of Cartagena. In the historical centre, few minutes to walk to the places of interest. Easy to find, close to Plaza Fernandez, big sign hanging outside. Nice dorm, beds comfortable. Othere big rooms for everyone to hang out and talk. Cleaniness superior. Everything gets cleaned daily. Great staff! Always someone you can ask. Air always good, day and night. Computer to use. Internet is top. Definitely one of the best hostels I have seen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.