Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,218 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,218 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
84% 1218
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2016
7.7

Nice hostel to chill out and explore Cartagena. Staff is really nice, but English is limited.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

a really good hostel to stay in :) it is perfect to organize tours! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Muy lindo. Air conditioning in the room. The girls working were very accomadating and nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
9.7

Really nice staff who were very welcoming. Nice aircon at night. Good kitchen. Great location in the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.6

Perfect, safe location. Helpful safe, cheap for Cartegena, air con in room, didn't want anything else from my stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

Good location. Safe at night. Friendly, helpful staff. AC in dorms at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

I liked everything about the place snd stuff was sooooooncredibly nice!!! I felt like they are my sisters, although i've only stayed there for one night. It's a great choice for the cheap price in Cartagena. The dorms were cool enough to sleep, has a noce view down on the street from the balcony, the kitchen has all i needed .. I would definitely recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
6.9

Perfect location in the old town. Dorms were not well equiped (no mirrors, no hooks to hang stuff, not enough AC outlets and air conditioning only at night). Small lockers were only available at the reception area and not in the dorms. There is only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostels. There is a big common room with air conditioning were people hung out but it is not a "party hostel". The girls at the reception were helpful but only spoke in spanish. I changed hostel after 2 nights

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
9.4

I was sceptic when I arrived to it. After the first night and some more research about the rest of the hostels, I realized it was the best hostel. So I stayed for 2 more nights. It isn't too big and it is clean. The staff is extremely fun, even when you don't speak Spanish. I will stay there if I go back to Cartagena.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gregpriscott404365
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
8.0

Location of Makako was great. A very safe area and a short walk to all the main sights. The staff were friendly and helpful. Air con in the room i enjoyed but my girlfriend thought was a bit full on. Facilities weren't great though. The kitchen wasn't brilliant and the bathrooms were often busy and not particularly clean. The common area with air con and tv was pleasant to chill out in. The wifi was average but worked ok. There were a few lockers for valuables. Overall - average to good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.