Hostelworld.com

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
79% 1044
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

One of the relaxed hostels i have been so far, with lovely staff and fair prices. Only thing to advance is the sofa in zhe living room. But anyway i loved it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fjhvdput6954
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great balcony to drink à beer in Caribbean vibes. Friendly staff and lockers for your personal belongings.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
4.6

Staff weren't forthcoming with information on what to do in Cartagena etc. Facilities are dirty and run down. Dorm we stayed in was dirty and cramped, bathroom was horrific and the sink was coming off the wall. AC worked, cute balconies & can't fault the location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
8.0

Only stayed a night, arriving late in the early evening for a flight early the next morning so didn't really check out the atmosphere, but location was great for wondering around the old city, the Marsol station and the airport. All super easy and a nice atmosphere :) only complaint is that the shower room in the 10 bed dorm was wet (get a better shower curtain?) and felt at least 10 degrees hotter than the dorm, which was grim. The other toilet I used was a bit dirty and didn't have a seat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
6.3

The hostel is quite dirty and stinky. The air-conditioner was loud and stinky, the kitchen equipment is in a really bad condition and there were no matches nor a lighter so you always needed to ask for one...when I arrived there was a loud techno-electric music in a common area which I couldn't stand. In general the worst hostel I stayed in during my 6 months in South America. The only good thing is location - nice, quite area and super close to the bars/restaurants, supermarket.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Loved the staff there, the girls were the best. I would go back just because of them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

excellent hostel very clean and tidy very good staff, coffee in the day is very well located hostel and the girls are incredible jenny lenny and kisses

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
9.7

The staff was great. It was clean, the beds were comfortable, but they maximize beds in the main dorm room, so you have to squeeze past one bunk to go to the bathroom. The main room area is nice, open with seats and a television, there is a social vibe, but the seating is not super comfortable, and no AC in the open main area, so it is not the best place to be mid day. AC only runs at night in the dorm rooms. If you are looking for a social vibe, good value for your money, this is the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
6.9

Absolutely amazing staff! They are faultless and the hostel is great if you're looking for somewhere quiet to relax. However; the AC is only good in the 10 bed dorm! The others it's awful and Cartagena is soo hot. The kitchen is also really dated, with a very temperamental cooker, no kettle, toaster. 10 bed dorm has ensuite but the other rooms all share 2 bathrooms! Difficult if the hostel is busy. But Thankyou to all staff who were so friendly/helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
8.6

Lovely staff, good atmosphere and on one of the nicest streets of cartagena.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.