Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Maju Jaya Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Maju Jaya Hostel Located at Slavonska Avenija 3, , Zagreb.
Maju Jaya Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Slavonska Avenija 3
86% 327
45.7976459 16.0132813
Maju Jaya Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2016
7.7

Un très bon Hostel dont le seul défaut est son emplacement loin de la partie historique de la ville.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.9

Great front desk staff, clean, and AC in the rooms. Staff shuttled us to the airport for a fee, which was helpful. My only complaint was that the bed was breaking and I had to put my mattress on the floor to sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
6.9

Great hostel facilities however Not really anything around it so take the tram to the city center. Air conditioning in room didn't work both nights so was horribly hot, tried to move rooms but they said they could not. Would have been good if the got someone to fix it or given us a fan

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We didnt fix the airconditioning first day as we had input that mallfunction was only due wrong setup on the remote control. At the night when it was figured out its not working again, the next morning the tehnician came and fix it - so it works well now, but it was too late while your stay. We could not move you to another room as the hostel was fully booked. I do apologize for any inconvenience. Jagor

9 Lip 2016
9.4

Nice little place. Was tucked away in an industrial area but the facilities were extra clean. The only thing that sucked was the air conditioning not working, but otherwise it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Es war das beste Hostel in dem ich je zu Gast war, supergünstig, nachts ruhig und schöne Zimmer mit Betten die nicht quietschen o.ä. und super sauber! Die Küche ist super, in der "rush hour" kanns mal eng werden aber da kann man sich gut mit den anderen Gästen absprechen. Das Personal ist total nett und hilfsbereit. Einziger "nachteil" man fährt mit der Metro (10min Fußweg in hitze& mit Gepäck anstrengend) ca eine halbe std ins Zentrum. Wir sind länger als geplant geblieben weil es top w

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Danke.. :)

6 Lip 2016
8.0

Everything was ok, except that the way from hostel to tram is longer than they described (took me about 15 minutes). Also, the air conditioning in our room didn't work in the second night. It usually takes about 35 minutes from the hostel to the central place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The way from hostel to tram takes exactely 7min walk. The airconditioning was fixed next day, all working properly now. Main square is 7min walk and 15-18min tram ride.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
7.7

Friendly staff. Good kitchen. Wifi works in the rooms and there was aircon. Only a short tram ride and a 10 minute walk from the centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
9.7

Well the hostel is a bit further out but still OK, it's not that big deal to walk there from the bus station and it's a really nice hostel to stay in. Fully equipped kitchen, working A/C, everything's clean, comfortable beds, cosy showers. Well computer in the common room was a bit slow if I should mention some "disadvantage" :) Nice bakery and local supermarket are nearby. If I come to Zagreb again, I would book my stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for nice impressions.. :)

24 Cze 2016
8.3

A 30 min walk to the old city, but other then that the hostel is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

If one mind walking, we offer cheap taxi to city center for the 5eur total (max 4 persons). There is also daily bike rentals for 6eur.

19 Cze 2016
8.0

The location is near the center and it is need transport to get to the sights. The good news is that there are convenient transportation and is near bus stop. The address is not found by GPS, i.e. GPS found it, but it is not accurate. Cleanliness is not so good - especially the bathroom. There have a parking, i.e. if you go by car it is very comfortable. Facilities are enough and place is overall satisfaction.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Google maps show exact and good address and the hostel is pin pointed on the maps and gps. The hostel is cleaned regularly, checked for cleanless every hour, and we have got hostelbookers reward for best cleanless. Of course, when fully booked and in rush hours when everybody using same facilities at the same time, some disturbance may occure.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.