Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maju Jaya Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 342 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 342 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Maju Jaya Hostel Located at Slavonska Avenija 3, , Zagreb.
Maju Jaya Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Slavonska Avenija 3
86% 342
45.7976459 16.0132813
Maju Jaya Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
4.6

Place of hostel is located pretty far from the city centre, so takes a bit of time to reach it, neighbourhood does have a big supermarket tho. Staff is allright, they try their best, facilities really standard, don't expect anything more than internet and a kitchen. Bathroom only two showers and one toilet, which results in waiting times. Last but not least, most of people staying there are there just for short amount of time, bit harder time to connect with them because of this.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are 20min from main city square, however almost half price then in city center. Our internet is fast and reliable, kitchen fully equiped, living room fitted with computers, 60 channel TV, DVDs, radio. Next to hostel is bar with pool table and indoor futsal, then crossfit gym and training facility. There is total of 4 showers, 3 toilets and 2 urinal sharing by 5 rooms.

15 Sie 2016
4.9

I was sick with a cold most of my time there, so it really sucked that my bed was broken, with 5 slats popping out. I had my bed switched, but they did nothing to fix the broken bed and continued to place people in it. A guy told me he complained about his broken bed and owner tried to accuse him of breaking it. There wasn't much food nearby, but thankfully the front desk had tons of restaurant menus, and the gal ordered food delivered to me a few nights.That was the only good thing here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are regularly maintaining and fixing broken things and all beds working fine. There is a supermarket 3 minutes walking and many restaurants 10 minutes walking.

15 Sie 2016
8.3

We booked for a 6 bed dorm but there were only 5 beds in the room which was nice. The room was really spacious and had HUGE lockers as a bonus. AC was good, staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was quiet. Only downsides were that the bathrooms and kitchen were dirty and there was someone sleeping in the common room one morning which was weird and the location means it's a bit out of the way. But I'd recommend this hostel for a short stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for nice impressions. Bathrooms and kitchen are regularly cleaned several times a day, but the cleanless also depends of the guest and how they leave it after use. When fully booked, its easy to get messy if guests doesnt clean after use. We dont allowed anybody to use common room for sleep and kindly ask to move back to room.

15 Sie 2016
9.4

The best hostel I have ever stayed in. Toilets and showers are clean, the room is huge! It was like a hotel but with 6 beds. Its just nice and big. You can cook, and there is a nearby supermarket. The only cons would be the location which is quite far away from city centre, but is easily fixed with using the trams! Staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Even returned a missing scarf of mine. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, we are doing our best.. :)

  • parkhyejjn
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.1

솔직히 거리가 좀 멀어요! 트램타고 30-40분 걸렸지만 깔끔해서 좋았어용 근데 침대 .. 밑에 부셔져 있어서 내려앉을까봐 조마조마했어요ㅠㅠ 슈퍼가 조금 걸어가야 있지만 나름 괜찮았고 싼맛에 이용하기 좋았습니당 또 묵어도 좋을 것 같아요~~!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.7

It was great! They stayed up later so we could check in seeing the bus took so long! Very secure location with a lot of space to hangout ! Big rooms with sturdy bunks. Great lockers and the washrooms were big . Only had one sheet and the ac was on too high so I froze .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for nice impressions. The AC temperature can be adjusted by the guests with remote controler in the room. In summer time, we do provide extra blankets upon request on the reception.

2 Sie 2016
8.0

Position is the greatest drawback for this otherwise good hostel. It's 10 minutes walk to the nearest tram stop, which is nothing with daylight but becomes a problem with the dark -at least for a lone traveller like me. Honestly I didn't feel in danger either, so it's just the bad vibe of the area. The common areas are a bit small, too. All the rest was good and clean, the furniture is brand new and you get a big closet with key where to put your luggage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

If use Radnicka street in the night, it is newly built and well lighted. The area is complitely safe.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you.. :)

29 Lip 2016
8.9

Big lockers, equipped kitchen, big rooms (aircond), 8min walk to the tram stop, 8min walk LIDL supermarket. Computers available for guests, tv room. Had great time =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
9.1

Auberge très agréable, située non loin de la gare routière donc parfait pour notre transit !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.