Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maju Jaya Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 353 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 353 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Maju Jaya Hostel Located at Slavonska Avenija 3, , Zagreb.
Maju Jaya Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Slavonska Avenija 3
85% 353
45.7976459 16.0132813
Maju Jaya Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
8.0

Probably one of the best installations I have ever found in a hostel, everything is cool and seems newly refurbished. The price was great as well. It is definitely not close to the main attractions of Zagreb, but there are bus/tram stops relatively close and it doesn't take long to get to upper or lower town, so not a big deal. I spent only one night, but the hostel was pretty empty and there wasn't a social atmosphere at all. But it is worth it if you want to spend 1 night before leaving town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
6.9

I wish, really wish, that I could recommend the clean, well equipped hostel, the nice staff, the organisation of everything. BUT the hostel is inside a warehouse (literally, inside a warehouse), and the warehouse is inside an industrial zone (yup, forklifts and trucks and all), and the nearest tram is a good 10 minute walk through totally desolated roads. A shame, really. Because otherwise it's a brilliant hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The hostel is situated in newly developing office and business area. In our bulding are offices, indoor sports, gym, caffe, entertainment. The tram is 5 or 7min walk depending which tram station one choose. We are brilliant hostel - thanks.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
8.6

Only issue is that the old soap pumps in the bathroom fill up and the water goes stagnant, causing it to smell and generally gross me out. Aside from that 10/10 , would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
10.0

Very nice and clean hostel with helpfull staff and good facilities, comfortable beds. Recomended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
9.1

Stayed here just a night after a flight and before a bus ride. Good location for bus station, but is quite far from city centre. Dora was lovely, very social and patient when I had to print my bus ticket

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
8.6

Great clean facilities, nice kitchen and common area to hang out in. Big lockers to keep your stuff secure. The only thing is that it's a little out of the town but there is a supermarket really close and you can get the trams into the city centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
4.9

Was miles away from the city centre but apart from that pretty sound

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.0

Everything was pretty good, the only issue is that it's quite far from the city center and the nearest tram station and shops are a 10 minute walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
4.6

Place of hostel is located pretty far from the city centre, so takes a bit of time to reach it, neighbourhood does have a big supermarket tho. Staff is allright, they try their best, facilities really standard, don't expect anything more than internet and a kitchen. Bathroom only two showers and one toilet, which results in waiting times. Last but not least, most of people staying there are there just for short amount of time, bit harder time to connect with them because of this.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are 20min from main city square, however almost half price then in city center. Our internet is fast and reliable, kitchen fully equiped, living room fitted with computers, 60 channel TV, DVDs, radio. Next to hostel is bar with pool table and indoor futsal, then crossfit gym and training facility. There is total of 4 showers, 3 toilets and 2 urinal sharing by 5 rooms.

15 Sie 2016
4.9

I was sick with a cold most of my time there, so it really sucked that my bed was broken, with 5 slats popping out. I had my bed switched, but they did nothing to fix the broken bed and continued to place people in it. A guy told me he complained about his broken bed and owner tried to accuse him of breaking it. There wasn't much food nearby, but thankfully the front desk had tons of restaurant menus, and the gal ordered food delivered to me a few nights.That was the only good thing here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are regularly maintaining and fixing broken things and all beds working fine. There is a supermarket 3 minutes walking and many restaurants 10 minutes walking.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.