Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maju Jaya Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Maju Jaya Hostel Located at Slavonska Avenija 3, , Zagreb.
Maju Jaya Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Slavonska Avenija 3
84% 357
45.7976459 16.0132813
Maju Jaya Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
8.0

Probably one of the best installations I have ever found in a hostel, everything is cool and seems newly refurbished. The price was great as well. It is definitely not close to the main attractions of Zagreb, but there are bus/tram stops relatively close and it doesn't take long to get to upper or lower town, so not a big deal. I spent only one night, but the hostel was pretty empty and there wasn't a social atmosphere at all. But it is worth it if you want to spend 1 night before leaving town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
6.9

I wish, really wish, that I could recommend the clean, well equipped hostel, the nice staff, the organisation of everything. BUT the hostel is inside a warehouse (literally, inside a warehouse), and the warehouse is inside an industrial zone (yup, forklifts and trucks and all), and the nearest tram is a good 10 minute walk through totally desolated roads. A shame, really. Because otherwise it's a brilliant hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The hostel is situated in newly developing office and business area. In our bulding are offices, indoor sports, gym, caffe, entertainment. The tram is 5 or 7min walk depending which tram station one choose. We are brilliant hostel - thanks.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
8.6

Only issue is that the old soap pumps in the bathroom fill up and the water goes stagnant, causing it to smell and generally gross me out. Aside from that 10/10 , would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
10.0

Very nice and clean hostel with helpfull staff and good facilities, comfortable beds. Recomended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
9.1

Stayed here just a night after a flight and before a bus ride. Good location for bus station, but is quite far from city centre. Dora was lovely, very social and patient when I had to print my bus ticket

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
8.6

Great clean facilities, nice kitchen and common area to hang out in. Big lockers to keep your stuff secure. The only thing is that it's a little out of the town but there is a supermarket really close and you can get the trams into the city centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
4.9

Was miles away from the city centre but apart from that pretty sound

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly and very helpful staff. Its quite a way from the city centre though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • suho-yuni
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
6.3

장점 1. 유로 결재 가능, 2. 와이파이 속도 무난함 3. 주방이 협소 하지만 다른 게스트와 겹치지 않으면 사용하기 편히 4. 한글인식 안되는 피씨 4대 5. 6인실중 침대 두개는 1층만 있는 침대임. 체크인시 벙커 이층침대가 아니라 일층 하나로 된거 있는지 문의 하면 좋을듯. 6. 락커 처럼 큰 케비넷 단점 1. 현금없이 체크인 안됨. 짐 놓고 은행 다녀와서 체크인 하라 해서 기분이 좋지 않음(위치가 별로라) 2. 대성당 주위에 볼거리가 몰려 있는데 거기서 4키로 떨어짐. 돌아다니다가 집에 잠시 쉬러가거니 먹으러 가는거 불능 3. 바로 앞에 도시 쓰레기차 주차장이 있어서 그런지 맑은 날에는 괜찮았으나 흐린날에는 주방에 냄새남. 4. 이층침대 간격이 너무 좁음.(1층에는 앉을수 없음)& 침대가 메트릭스 지지 나무가 부서지는걸 봤음.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.0

Everything was pretty good, the only issue is that it's quite far from the city center and the nearest tram station and shops are a 10 minute walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.