Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Magnolia Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 750 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 750 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Magnolia Porto Hostel Located at Avenida Rodrigues de Freitas, n387, , Porto.
Magnolia Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4000-422 Porto Avenida Rodrigues de Freitas, n�387
91% 750
41.1453111 -8.6039900
Magnolia Porto Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Parfait je recommande

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • And_rea84
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
7.7

Shabby chic! This hostel was nice and location was fine. It would look so much better if it was painted and updated a bit in my opinion. Staff were friendly and overall my stay was fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.0

This hostel was perfect for a short stay in Porto, but I may have wanted something a little cozier or better situated if I was to stay longer. The free breakfast was plentiful and the staff was very accommodating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
9.1

Un hostel très sympa! Bon emplacement, facile à trouver. Bonne atmosphère, notre chambre était spatiale. Tout était propre. On avait petit déjeuner inclu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
8.6

Hostel that is central hospitable cute and retro. Staff is nice. Older house with charm! Breakfast in nice back garden! I liked it! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
9.1

Maybe a little noisy because of the location near the traffic, but we had a really good time in this hostel. The staff is very friendly and really helpful. Because of our flight we arrived after midnight, tired and hungry, and the fellow at the reception helped us to order something to eat from a pizzeria in Porto. As a group of twelve persons we felt very glad to be in Magnolia Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
10.0

It is an excellent place, comfortable, clean ans specially the staff! They helped us in everything we needed in a very kind way. The location is very good you can go walking wherever you like to! We were very happy here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
8.0

la seule critique que je peux mentionner c'est la presence de 3 étages plutot raides à monter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
8.3

I had trouble finding the place initially. The staff were very nice. Big Lockers were provided and the door to the room also locked. You can leave your bag at reception but it is just left out in the open. The kitchen is not available to use yourself, and I couldn't get wifi in the garden but it was fine in the room. Individual lights on each bed but no curtains. The computer in the common room was hard to use. Location was in the city centre and the walking tour conveniently picked you up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Friendly and helpful staff. Limited use of hostel kitchen and no visitor's kitchen. Lights over each bed very good . A bit worrying with all the loose cables. The front door was heavy to open and needs instructions in case of emergency. Good water pressure in the shower. No cold water in the sink in the 6 bed female dorm -difficult to clean teeth and wash hands without getting burnt. Free lockers. Need more places to hang clothes in bathroom and bedroom. Fantastic garden space!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.