Hostelworld.com

Magnolia Porto Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 737 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 737 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Magnolia Porto Hostel Located at Avenida Rodrigues de Freitas, n387, , Porto.
Magnolia Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4000-422 Porto Avenida Rodrigues de Freitas, n�387
92% 737
41.1453111 -8.6039900
Magnolia Porto Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.4

Stayed for 4 nights in a double room. Really lovely people and really helpful. The hostel was quiet because of low season, but otherwise great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
9.4

Magnolia hostel is really good. I had a great stay there, the staff was nice and kind, they're always willing to help whenever we need. They also give great tips of what to do in the city, I recommend the free walking tour. The facilities are clean and the free breakfast is good. They have this cool backyard with trees, it's nice to have breakfast or socialize there. I would highly recommend it and definitely stay there again. The only con is that they don't have laundry facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Magnolia Hostel, the staff is very friendly, the room and bathroom were nice and clean. The garden was very quiet and perfect for chilling or having a glass of wine. Absolutely recommendable. We will come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel! Clean, cute, quiet. Nice breakfast very helpful staff. Wish every hostel was like this!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
9.1

Very Nice Hostel, we had The Double room. Much Space, only the mattress was really a bit to hard and wifi Couleur be better. Easy, but enough for breakfast, really Nice staff. The location Is ideal to see everything by foot but also quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
9.1

Great friendly staff. Cathedral and tower not too far away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
8.9

Stayed at Magnolio for two nights. Had a good time. Hostel is nice and is located a bit outside the city center, but you can easily walk everything in Porto. Could park our car in a nearby garage for around 9 bucks/day. Breakfast is a bit overrated if you consider the other comments, but since included it was alright.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

muy buen hostal

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Staying here as a stop over on a journey with two young children made my whole travelling experience so much easier. Easy to get to, open and welcoming atmosphere and very helpful staff who made sure we were totally comfortable and well cared for... Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

I only had two nights at magnolia but they were extremely comfortable! I stayed in the 6-bed female dorm which was great for a solo female traveler like myself. The rooms were bright and spacious, and the beds were really comfortable! It rained a lot while I was there but it was totally fine staying at the hostel and hanging out in the sunroom! Would definitely go back, and recommend to friends!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.