Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 758 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 758 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Magnolia Porto Hostel Located at Avenida Rodrigues de Freitas, n387, , Porto.
Magnolia Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4000-422 Porto Avenida Rodrigues de Freitas, n�387
89% 758
41.1453111 -8.6039900
Magnolia Porto Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • claire_dunne133700
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
8.0

The property is in a great location, in a quiet area perfect for relaxing in Porto. Bolhao metro station is only a minutes away and there are some bars and restaurants nearby. The property has great character and staff are very helpful. Breakfast is basic but adequate and there's a nice outdoor area where you can eat if weather is suitable. The room was just OK for a one night stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel was clean and very affordable. However, it did come very many issues like the wifi didn't work properly beyond the first floor. The hostel seemed more like a family retreat than a travelers hostel. Other than that the staffs were very nice and the free breakfast was better than other hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • penk812276
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
7.7

Over het algemeen een goed hostel op een prima locatie. Wij zaten in de private room aan de overkant van de straat waar we wel last hadden van het verkeer op straat. Het personeel was supervriendelijk en hebben ons voorzien van goede en bruikbare tips.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
8.0

Nice hostel even though we had to change rooms a couple of times because of a booking mistake. The hostel is nice, breakfast is good and staff is really friendly, helpful and eager to give you advice on what to do in Porto, what to eat etc. Just make sure you stay in the rooms that go out to the back, the street in which the hostel is located is incredibly loud!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Parfait je recommande

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • And_rea84
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
7.7

Shabby chic! This hostel was nice and location was fine. It would look so much better if it was painted and updated a bit in my opinion. Staff were friendly and overall my stay was fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.0

This hostel was perfect for a short stay in Porto, but I may have wanted something a little cozier or better situated if I was to stay longer. The free breakfast was plentiful and the staff was very accommodating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
9.1

Un hostel très sympa! Bon emplacement, facile à trouver. Bonne atmosphère, notre chambre était spatiale. Tout était propre. On avait petit déjeuner inclu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
8.6

Hostel that is central hospitable cute and retro. Staff is nice. Older house with charm! Breakfast in nice back garden! I liked it! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
9.1

Maybe a little noisy because of the location near the traffic, but we had a really good time in this hostel. The staff is very friendly and really helpful. Because of our flight we arrived after midnight, tired and hungry, and the fellow at the reception helped us to order something to eat from a pizzeria in Porto. As a group of twelve persons we felt very glad to be in Magnolia Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.