Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
92% 433
8.9528479 -79.5357781
Magnolia Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • joaofernandoamorim5992
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
7.4

Fiz um stopover de 20 horas na Cidade do Panamá. Reservei esse Hostel e aluguei um carro. O meu grande problema é que eles informam no HostelWorld que tem estacionamento privativo, mas não tem. Dizem para estacionar na rua, no dia em que fui havia uma festa em um lugar próximo, o que dificultou achar lugar na rua. Também não vi esforço dos funcionários para integração dos hospedes. No mais Hostel honesto. Mas não inclui café da manhã (mas tem instalações para que você prepare).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
9.4

Was only here for one night but loved it. Located in a great area with lots of great colourful old buildings, city backdrop next to cafes, restaurants and ATMs. The rooms had great a/c, comfortable beds and were clean. Paper flushing toilets good pressure showers with hot and cold water and the hostel also had a lot of character. Atmosphere was nice I was able to strike up a few conversations wifi would sometimes cut out but only briefly. I would be happy to recommend to a friend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
9.7

El hostel mas lujoso que he estado, parece un hotel, el edificio es precioso, las camas súper comodas con sabanas nuevas y de buena calidad. Aire acondicionado en la habitacion que incluso tuve que pedir que subieran un poco la temperatura. La ubicación es buena a la entrada del casco viejo y puedes ir andando a todo, el mercado de marisco, la calle central donde están todas las tiendas y baratas! El personal muy atento y todo impecable. Inconveniente: la cocina estaba siempre ocupada.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. Located in the heart of Casco Viejo. I truly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
10.0

This hostel was in a great location. We stayed in a 4 room dorm (actually rented all 4 beds between 2 people), then stayed in a private room which was really nice, as well as in a 6 bed dorm. Showers and bathroom were clean. Communal area was nice and there was a kitchen as well as fridge and storage space for your food. Staff was friendly and helped us book a trip to San Blas (recommended) and stored our bags. For the price, it was a great deal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
9.1

Very nice and comfortable place. Great common area and excellent location. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.0

Good location in Casco Viejo - the nicest part of Panama City (imo). The hostel is clean and good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
9.7

I Highly recommend anyone considering hostels to check this one out. The location is ideal as you can easily walk around the area, the facility itself is cleaner than all other hostels I've stayed in, the staff is courteous, attentive and a good resource for finding what it is you are seeking. I slept in a six bed dorm quite comfortably and was able to get some work done in the common area with fast internet connection and peaceful atmosphere. Full kitchen available and the right price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.3

Safe, clean, good location in casco viejo, I would definitely recommend to a friend and would stay here again if coming through Panama City

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
10.0

Favourite hostel to date. Great looking building, friendly staff and great facilities. Hot Showers!! ... There is only one thing that could make this place better and that would be breakfast included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.