Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 522 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 522 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

Super Hostel mit toller Lage im Herzen von Casco Viejo. Kann ich auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
9.4

The staff at this hostel are super lovely, nothing was a bother for them at all and they made my stay pleasant. The location is great too. Beds have your own plugs and lights which is great. The rooms don't have locks on them but the building is manned 24 hours. The toilets and showers are separate which is really convenient. This is not a party hostel, was nice and chilled environment. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mathijs2134759
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
8.3

We have had a grest stay. Only downside is that the place is quite noisy. You hear the Doors open and close, your neighbors and the pp on the street. Rooms are not locked

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
6.9

Hostel bien ubicado en una zona segura del Casco viejo. El personal no fué muy simpático a excepción del chico venezolano. Las habitaciones no tienen seguridad porque siempre están abiertas y no te dan llave. Las taquillas son amplias, tiene cocina y varios baños y duchas compartidos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very clean and full kitchen included. The rooms were good and have AC. Location is great. Definetly Uber everywhere as it's cheaper

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
9.1

It's more a family place and feels like a hotel. You don't really meet people there. I didn't feel well there. But it is just the atmosphere. The hostel itself is clean and safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • luisd63
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostle/hotel experience I've ever had. The staff was beyond helpful and friendly and made our whole staff amazing!! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
8.6

Great value and location if you looking for a quieter place to stay in Casco Viejo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
7.4

In a good location in old town near bars and restaurants. Clean, hot showers, rooms were huge so lots of space to put your bags and all single beds with their own fans! Staff were friendly and helpful. Only negative point is that anyone can just get buzzed into the building, nobody checked if I was actually staying there or not.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, I am glad to read you had such a pleasant stay with Us.I am sorry to hear you found our security insufficient. As security measures we have a locked door where you need to be buzzed in, as well as 24 HD security cameras. Our staff is trained to recognize suspicious persons and always check the cameras to see who is outside before letting anyone in. I will look into ways of further improving our security and I apologize again that this was an inconvenience to your stay. We do hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Joeri van der Linden General Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.