Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 549 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 549 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
8.6

Good hostel, but the dorm where I stayed had a really bad smell. I believe that the other guests had dirty, wet clothes. Thus, it probably was not the hostel's falt...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.1

Deserving of all praise and high scores in reviews, lovely building interior in a great location in the old town. Great dorms, fab kitchen and chill out areas, noisy neighbours and incessant car horns you get use to and don't get in the way of a good sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.6

Our stay in Casco Viejo was enjoyable. Magnolia Inn is located close to fantastic coffee houses, restaurants, and pubs. The facility is a fairly by-the-book hostel with four people to a room. My only gripe with the hostel was one of the front desk attendants: when we asked where he learned such fantastic English, he responded with a terse "you know we come in all colors in the states, right?" We tried to pay the man a compliment, and he implied that we were ignorant for asking. A/c in rooms only

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.9

Great location in casco antiguo, the old town, which is pretty much exactly where you would want to be if you're here for only a few days. It feels more like a hotel than an actual hostel, so the atmosphere isn't really conducive to socializing whatsoever. However, the rooms are very nice and worth the price. No breakfast, which kind of also hurts the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.4

Great hostel! It was beautiful & perfectly situated. It's also a hotel & some of the "hotel" part spills over onto the "hoStel" part. There are tons of security guards in this area since the President lives there. That having been said, as a female, I wouldn't go out walking alone at night. There was only one odd thing about my experience: one of the night guards had a some strange behavior. He seemed at bit "off". Overall, though, a GREAT

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hostel itself is really cool, the dorm rooms were clean and comfortable with AC. The kitchen and common area were very open and great for meeting new people. Great view on the terraces. I strongly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel on a good location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
9.4

Really good hostel....almost feels like a hotel as the facilities are that good. Fully equipped kitchen and nice balcony/eating dining area to mix with others. Staff were amazing, location is perfect. We would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Location is 10 out of 10 - in the heart of casco Viejo, near the seafood market, near the waterfront, buses and metro station are walking distance. Very clean and elegant -you pay a hostel price for a 2/3 star hotel amenities. The hostel is very clean and well maintained. The staff provides excellent service

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excellent stay in a wonderful hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.