Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
91% 461
8.9528479 -79.5357781
Magnolia Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • khoa_18984761
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
10.0

Great location located in the old city Very clean hostel, friendly & helpful staff Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
9.7

A very adorable hostel with an amazing location. Casco Viejo is a very safe area. The bedrooms have both A/C and ceiling fan. The common room doesn't have A/C but is fulfilled with fans. The place is very calm and comfortable. They don't offer a full breakfast, but you can have coffee and use the kitchen as you want. The location also makes it easier to find food, since there's lot of small markets and restaurants around. The staff was also very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
9.7

An absolutely fabulous hostel! I loved the 12 person dorm. Lots of space, no bunk beds, a lounge and piano(!) and individual fans makes you forget that it does not have A/C. Great location in the midle of Casco Viejo. Not the typical party hostel, but a great place to stay, the staff and are very helpful and speak perfect english (and if you are looking to party, Lunas Castle is just down the street). Does not serve breakfast but coffee is free and kitchen facilities are good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
9.7

The hostel is located right in the Vasco Viejo and the perfect place to discover Panama City from. It is located in a beautiful renovated colonial style house and the facilities are amazing. A big common room with a kitchen and small balconies. The big dorm is one of a kind. First dorm I have ever seen with its own piano :-D. The staff is amazing and their recommendations pretty much made my trip! I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Centrally located in Panama City downtown, clean, quiet hostel. Nice and big lounge room with fully equipped kitchen and cozy dining tables. AC in rooms. Perfect value for money. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
8.9

Magnolia's amenities were amazing, by far the best kept hostel in Panama. Unfortunately the first receptionist I spoke to went back and forth on supposed policies to try and get the most money out of my girlfriend and I forcing us to have to fight to sleep in the same bed, though we agreed to booking two.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest. I am glad to hear you had a good stay with us and enjoyed your amenities. I apologize for the caused confusion on our bed sharing policies. By law we can only allow one person per bed, this is not to suck money out of you. I will talk to our front desk staff to make sure that there will be no more confusion regarding this matter. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Joeri van der Linden. General Manager.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
8.6

C'est un bel hôtel, les pièces communes (cuisine, salon, balcons) sont top. En revanche l'air conditionné dans les dortoirs beaucoup trop froid pour moi (et pas possible de le baisser), et le staff est sympa, mais le strict minimum. Pas d'ambiance auberge de jeunesse. Le dortoir en haut est très bruyant. Il est situé en plein coeur du Casco Viejo, le beau quartier de Panama, donc super agréable. Un petit restaurant pas loin, typique et vraiment bon marché.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Extremely clean. Very helpful staff, speak great English and are accommodating about your requests. The location is great and is in the heart of Casco Viejo. Highly recommend this hostel for your stay on Panama city..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
10.0

This was an outstanding hostel!! I really appreciated Elena and her team's efforts to make my stay super comfortable, and for all their help answering many of my questions. They went over and above what I needed or expected.The dorm itself was clean and comfortable. The bed sheets were pretty, the AC was really nice to have, and it was cleaned every day. The bathrooms down the hall were also very clean and there was always a bathroom or shower available whenever I wanted one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
15 Gru 2016
9.1

Great place in the centre of the old city, lots of character. Nice and cool rooms. Wifi variable would be the only downside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.