Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
91% 366
8.9528479 -79.5357781
Magnolia Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • tanamac17
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

In the PERFECT location, steps away from all the fun bars, shops, etc. (Tantalos rooftop bar, gelato shop, and Casa Sucre coffee shop right down the street were amazing) Staff was super friendly and helpful. Loved it so much we are headed back for one more night there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Everything's Great in that Hostel, you get exactly that what you can expect from a backpacking Hostel which is also probably in the nicest area of Panama and also the staff is really pleasant! 100% recommendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
8.6

I had a great stay at Magnolia. The staff was friendly and helpful. I loved the building itself. Casco Viejo is full of restaurants and bars, so everything is within walking distance. My only grip was that the dorms were too small for six people to move freely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my short stay here. The room was large and had a/c. Must places would have crammed in another bunk. The staff were supportive and helped answer my questions. Kitchen was maybe lacking and no breakfast was served b

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
8.6

Nice place, friendly and helpful staff. Directly situated in Casco Viejo, the nicest area of PC. Dorms are clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
8.9

O pessoal do hostel é super gente boa e até te entregam um mapa dos arredores demostrando as áreas seguras e as áreas mais perigosas! Fiquei no dormitório para 4 pessoas e foi bem tranquilo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
10.0

Everything you could need in a hostel and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
6.9

Wasn't blown away by this place. Location was good, but I think being in getsemani is a little more exciting for backpackers as thats where most of the other hostels are and it's kind of an up and coming neighborhood. Wasn't blown away by the staff here either

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your review. I think you confused us with another Hostel since we are located in Casco Viejo, Panama City, and not in Cartagena. Nevertheless I hope you enjoyed your stay with us at Magnolia Inn.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
7.7

very good place to stay and the location is very good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mfallon17
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Cze 2016
9.1

Spacious, clean, good staff, right in the heart of Casco Viejo. My favorite place to be in the hostel was the balconies that hang off over the streets below. You can pull up a chair and read or drink and people watch. Would stay again in a heart beat and would recommend to my fellow travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.