Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 396 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 396 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
91% 396
8.9528479 -79.5357781
Magnolia Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay in Panama City. The hostel is located in Casco Viego - which is a really nice area. The area round the hostel is safe to walk around by yourself. Staff is really helpful! They helped me a lot with planning my days in Panama-City and also gave a lot of information about other areas in Panama. Stayed there 2 nights at the beginning and 2 nights at the end of my trip. The rooms and common areas are clean and cool (as in fresh). Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel in Casco Viejo. Nice area, comfortable dorm room. Well equipped kitchen (even fancy wine glasses!).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel/hotel. They've thought of everything to make their guests comfortable, right down to the cocktail/martini glasses! Staff really helpful, room very comfortable, lots of single toilets and showers (at least there was on my floor) and lots of comfortable, clean and attractive couches to laze on. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

10 out of 10.. super friendly staff, hostel is in a good location for sights. When you want to get wasted you should go to the other side of the City.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great place. The bathroom shower needed some cleaning. However overall an amazing and very comfortable hostel as a sole traveler. Please note that there isn't much to do in Panama City. I would recommend just a day to visit the canal and this hostel is perfect for that. They have a shuttle service to the canal $8.00 round trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.9

Pros: Amazing location in the middle of old town. Beautiful building. Really friendly and helpful staff. Cons: more of a family-friendly quiet boutique hostel; if you're looking for somewhere lovely to relax: this is your place, if you're looking to party and meet a lot of travellers: this place might be a bit sedate for you. The best of both worlds might be to stay here and party at Luna's Castle if that's what you're looking for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
8.6

Es un buen lugar si buscas tranquilidad en el ambiente de un lugar de ambiente antiguo como lo es El Casco Antiguo, pero si lo que buscas es más acción y fiesta es mejor elegir otro hostel en la misma zona.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.7

I had some problems with my trip and needed help organizing my future travel plans and the staff were incredible. I spent maybe about 2 hours hovering over the desk talking with the girl at the front desk and getting important info on how to make my way from Panama into Colombia. We checked prices on speedboats, sailboats and flights. She helped me out enormously. The hostal has an excellent staff and some very cool rooms. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
6.3

Reasonable hostel, plenty of bathrooms. Not a very sociable place, but it's right in the heart of the old town which is great. Dorm rooms don't lock (although you have lockers), main problem was lack of curtains so the light wakes everyone up very early

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Nice hostel with friendly stuff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.