Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magic Bus Kiev

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 189 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 189 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Magic Bus Kiev Located at 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3, , Kiev.
Magic Bus Kiev
Ukraine
Kiev 01033 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3
89% 189
50.4357233 30.5140221
Magic Bus Kiev
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
7.1

Not a far walk to the city centre but not in the middle. Staff were helpful but a little strange and quiet strict on ruled. No drinking allowed and one guy got kicked out for breing drunk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.0

Pros: - Friendly helpful staff that provided a free map & good food suggestions - Free coffee - Free luggage storage Cons: - uncomfortable beds - could feel every spring in the mattresses (my friend & I slept on a total of 4 mattresses - all the same) - located near some good food & nice park, but far away (if walking) from main downtown stuff - only 1 toilet & shower for 15+ people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juansrm
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Perfect , is what I spect in and from a hostel , nice atmosphere , cossy , great location , clean and free coffe for cheap price , highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
7.1

Good points: - Very clean - Given the small size of the hostel, one toilet and shower is enough without problems - Decent location - Good Wifi Bad points: - Very quiet atmosphere - Most of the top bunks don't have a reading light or plug socket - People walking freely through the dorm - Staff not there during the day - so no left luggage facilities - No city maps/advice or walking tours as advertised - Unfriendly staff - Common area very small and just outside dorm

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.3

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable laid back and welcoming atmosphere. Reading lights and plugs for every bed. Great kitchen. The only downside: one toilet and one shower for the whole hostel. New mattresses would also be good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
9.4

Denis is very attentive and caring. It is a small community the hostel. Even the room to the dorm is kept open, there is always sb around. Location is quite middle place from trains station and main centre. but it is close to nice resto and bar area. I was very confortable at the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much! We'll be happy to see you again! :)

27 Lip 2016
10.0

Hands down one of the coolest hostels I've stayed in. Feels like more like your friends cozy flat than a hostel. Everything about my stay there was excellent. Definitely going back. The staff is helpful and cares about your day and always willing to help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
9.4

The hostel has very good energy and colorful walls :) staff (at least Nastia which I met during my stay) is friendly and helpful. You can meet there interesting and positive people :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
10.0

I've traveled almost 40 countries, these guys are the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.3

Very solid hostel. Security is great: building locked, apartment locked and lockers. Location is good too: close to two Metro's, sites and cheap food (Puzata Hata). The staff was very friendly though sometimes a little TOO nice. Haha. The atmosphere is quiet and friendly so good for relaxing. Clean for the most part; trash overflows a bit much. Great value for money and solid facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.