Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1606 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1606 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2017
8.6

Really lovely hostel would definitely stay again. Atmosphere was great and the pool area + upstairs cabanas were a big plus. Staff were always friendly although sometimes it took a while to communicate what we wanted. Wifi wasn't consistent but did work in some places (just not always in the rooms). Location was amazing, so near the night market and loads of good restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.1

One of my absolute favourite hostels, incredibly social staff and travellers, perfect mix of party and chilled out vibes

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved this place from the room to the pool and the staff would stay over and over , shout out to john who works the bar was a great dude and makes a killer dr pepper shot 🤙

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
6.9

The place was cool but the staff was not. My friend and I stayed there for two nights and the staff appeared to be quite racist. The only unpleasant experience of our trip in Cambodia, I would say. Cheap drinks and food though, thanks for that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
7.7

great atmosphere in this hostel and good food. however, the air con in our room was broken and it was too stuffy to sleep, so we had to leave after only 2 nights as there were no other rooms available. our 4-bed was cramped and we were charged extra for padlocks. finally, the night guard was extremely unhelpful when we asked him to show us how to open our door as the key didn't fit properly. overall despite the atmosphere i wouldn't recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
10.0

Mad Monkey is the best place to stay in Siem Reap. I was traveling with my 2 cousins, we were planning to stay here 2 nights but had to extend our stay one week as we were waiting for our Vietnam Visa. We had to go for one night to another hostel as it was fully booked but we came back. This is a party hostel, staff are really nice and fun, they give free shots and beer every night and took us all out. But as many people go to angkor wat to see the sunrise, the party moves upstairs at 7.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks very much for the kind words. 10's across the board as well! Have a great time in Vietnam and hopefully see you at the Mad Monkey for another party again soon. Safe travels

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Great time at this hostel. Staff were very friendly. Jon one of the staff happened to be from my town also so that was cool. Try the sniffer shots! Very great place to meet people and location was perfect. The pool was great and the rooftop bar was super fun. Beds were comfy and showers in the room was a plus. All in all great place. Will def stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emilyrosefaulks872
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
8.0

Overall very good. As booked it last minute

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Emily, so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully see you again at one of the Mad Monkeys very soon. Safe travels

7 Lip 2017
10.0

Overall a great hostel. It's a party hostel, but a fun one with a great rooftop bar and atmosphere. The staff are super friendly!! The facilities are clean and nice. The food is great! And the tuk tuks are good. It's close walking to the main market, and pub street, great location overall. The temple are also a straight ride 15-20min down the road. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

10's across the board! Thanks for the kind words Kristen (will pass on to the staff), so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully see you again at one of the Mad Monkeys very soon. Safe travels

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
8.9

Free beer every night I was there. If you are in town to party it's the best hostel there is.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi James, so glad you enjoyed your stay, and the free beer! Hopefully see you again at one of the Mad Monkeys very soon. Safe travels

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.