Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mad Monkey Phnom Penh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
10.0

Perfect place to party. Go there and have fun. Don't take another hostel. This is the place to be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
8.6

Clean, and friendly with good night life. We really enjoyed our stay here! We would recommend to friends

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
7.4

Very noisy but not a problem if you want to join in the party. Very basic rooms with no windows but they are clean and comfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • albafranco
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.9

This is a really great hostel, and the food in the restaurant is the some of the best I've had in Asia. Especially for the money! Spent much more on so much worse! The staff are really friendly and accommodating to your needs. It can be noisy due to the bar that's open till 12 but as soon as it finishes the nose completely goes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.1

Great location with loads of choice for food. We stayed in the dorm next to the bar but they closed it every evening at 11.45 and head to the club so was never a problem. Great place for a couple of days to see all Phnom Penh has to offer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad you enjoyed your time with us Alex! You're more than welcome to come and join the Mad Monkey family again soon. Safe travels!

15 Cze 2017
8.0

It was a great stay, they helped us out with the bus booking to Siem Reap, excellent food and a lot of great people all around! The place is well connected, and everyone knows it so TukTuks weren't a problem. Yes the place is very lively, so be prepared for that, but a wonderful experience otherwise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad you enjoyed your time with us Prajval! Will pass your kind words onto the staff. Hopefully see you back as part of the Mad Monkey family again soon. Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.7

The food in the mad monkey restaurant is quite expensive. Otherwise the place to be

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad you enjoyed your time with us Fabian! You're more than welcome to come and join the Mad Monkey family again soon. Safe travels!

14 Cze 2017
7.4

Booked a 10 bed dorm but got put in one with over 20 beds, also placed next to the only toilet for the 20 people so disrupted quite a lot during the night. It's quite far away from the centre (central market etc..) so expect to get tuktuk's there, but it is in a nice area of Phnom Penh. The bar is a really good place to meet people with the events they have on, also the beds are pretty much doubles which is great! Overall a pretty good stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
10.0

one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed at. Staff was extremely helpful and facilities were unbelievably clean. Very big hostel and great value for money. Can pretty much walk anywhere too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.4

Nice air conditioned rooms. Love that you can control it personally and it doesn't shut off at a certain time. Lots of space in the rooms too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.